Drivinguk.net Reviews
WEBSITE:
TOPICS:
CONTACT:
Bluehost Inc
whois@bluehost.com
+1.8017659400 (ph)
+1.8017651992 (fax)
1958 South 950 East, Provo, Utah 84606, United States, Last modified: 2010-12-06 19:04:53 GMT
4 Reviews for Drivinguk.net
All Reviews
▼ Sort by: relevant
sent for the info and forwarded payment of £49 and recieved nothing so far!! tried to email numerous times with no success.Beware.
The old saying "if it sounds too good to be true it usually is"
what annoys me is the amount of genuine people out there looking for work to help in the recession being ripped off by these scammers.
please if any official goverment body sees this fast track some law's through and put these criminal's to work in the community not in prison.
thank's
alan lancs
this is a site that offers training in the courier market for a fee of £49..they appear to have links with solihul press which is under investigation. the domain name drivinguk.net was registered through an american company..and the offices of drivinguk are a sought after site..sought after by the trading standards authority...
people have paid their money,, and recieved nothing except more emails asking them to join/apply....so...be warned...stay clear of this site..
did you call your credit card to file a dispute, brian?
Hi Tran N.. dont have a credit card..only a debit card...Update on Trading standards investigation..drivinguk.net have been traced to a mailbox in York.. so the details have been passed on to that office..
Hi Tran N..no,,dont have a credit card,, only a debit card,, the update for the investigation is that drivinguk.net have been trraced to a mailbox in York, so all the relevant details have been passed onto that T S office.
These nutters just want £50 for some phoney balloney training and a bit more for a uniform , but they haven't got any customers . Therefore no work
is this safe? same address as easy-drop.co.uk which is a scam?? any advice?
http://www.sitejabber.com/forum/other/easy-drop-drivinguk-net
if it is the same exact address, then yes, I would agree with you...scam alert
keep getting emails from this web site offerring information on courier work but are asking for £49 pouns for information pack does this lead to definite work or is this just an info pack you can get of any website there seems to be a lot of these going about targetting people on the look out for work and seem to prey on them
Has anyone received any info pack from drivinguk.net?




Loading...
T N. ack! so sorry to hear about this. hopefully you can try to call the bank or credit card company to stop payment or get a chargeback?
Peter M. yeah similar story here, why aren,t these people who operate these online scams vetted...!! seems any one can set up dodgy web sites offering great get rich schemes and ripping people off for their hard earned cash..! needs to be stopped.... p. north..
T N. the world wide web got too big too fast, and there aren't enough authorities to keep up with the growth of both legitimate and scammy businesses. the SiteJabber blog is a good place to go to read up on all these kinds of things.
peter - you could write a review of your experience too. there are 2 reviews of this site, and more only adds more credibility to your experiences and warns well other consumers who are considering buying from here.