SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

1570 reviews
150 South St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee offer for new members!
Learn More

1,570 Reviews for DealDash

Review Highlights

I watched a user bid over $70 worth of bids for a $40 prize.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
4/16/14

Excellent response time. No hassle; couldn't have been better.

New Reviewer
4/16/14

Response was quick. Answered my question. Good job.

New Reviewer
4/16/14

Very Pleased!!!

New Reviewer
4/15/14

I my first 2 auctions for 1 cent. Since then I haven't even come close to winning. I think I was hooked into believing I would win often. That's not how it is

New Reviewer
4/15/14

I have been a DealDash customer for the past year and have won several auctions. Over the last year, I have contacted customer support several times during this year and they have always been extremely helpful. Along with being helpful, every representative I've ever dealt with has been super friendly. Customer service is very quick and knowledgeable. I often times recommend DealDash to my family and friends.

New Reviewer
4/15/14

Excellent customer service. Very helpful. I had a resolution on my initial call.

New Reviewer
4/14/14

I have to give credit to the CS team. Very professional and addresses issues promply. One of the reasons I continue with DD . I have been a member since 2012 , and enjoy the excitment of playing. I missed my appt to talk to someone on how to improve DD. Anyway of looking at putting page numbers at the top of the pages . Its a pain having to scroll to bottom to switch page numbers . Just a thought. Thank you.

New Reviewer
4/14/14

have never been able to win

New Reviewer
4/14/14

I had several questions in different e mails & their reply was almost instant. They were so very patient with me as some questions were like, dud, how did I miss that.

New Reviewer
4/14/14

Quick response to question and a quick resolution. Great service to customers.

New Reviewer
4/13/14

I love love LOVE deal dash. Service is excellent, auctions are the best by far, shipping is free and delivery is fast. I brag about Deal Dash on a daily basis. Thanks Deal dash your site is awesome

New Reviewer
4/13/14

quick response love the service!!

New Reviewer
4/13/14

Quick response, but I'm still unsure if my issue has been resolved.

New Reviewer
4/13/14

A+ AUCTION SITE. IT IS ONE OF THE BEST PENNY AUCTION SITES THAT I HAVE EVER BEEN ON. THE BEST PART OF THE AUCTION SITE IS THAT IF YOU LOSE THE AUCTION YOU HAVE A CHANCE TO STILL BUY THE ITEM AT A DISCOUNTED PRICE AND YOU GET YOUR BIDS BACK THAT YOU LOST TRYING TO WIN THE ITEM.

New Reviewer
4/13/14

Great if I had a problem it was resolved quickly

New Reviewer
4/13/14

awesome!!!!!!!!!!

New Reviewer
4/13/14

Not enough auctions at a time.

New Reviewer
4/13/14

Deal Dash is a great site. I have won a few things, but of course not enough!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Excellent

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Very quick response!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

What fun!!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

I always receive prompt answers from staff. I have a total blast on this site. Keep it up!!!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Took too long to receive order.

New Reviewer
4/12/14

I Love it

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Love Deal Dash!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

best auction site. fun, fair, and a great selection of items to bid on. great customer service and secure and accurate billing. auction items arrive fast and free home delivery is a plus.

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Deliveries fast - it is what it is. .

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Best ever

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Luisa was terrific. She answered me very quickly and that is wonderful.
All her suggestions were right on. The trouble was with my computer and not
your site. I found the trouble and now everything is back to normal. Thanks again.

New Reviewer
4/12/14

I was pleased that the company responded quickly to my request to cancel my membership and refund my $36.00. Thank you.

New Reviewer
4/12/14

learn the hard way/ but they got to explain better on there bidding

New Reviewer
4/12/14

DealDash customer support is fab! Thanks for all the advice on how to better place my bids in the future.

New Reviewer
4/11/14

My Wife has had a few experiences that were taken care of rite away, on the other hand she just had a few that really SUCKED!! She won 2 bids and it was posted as so. A week or so ago she wrote a letter to you because it said Deleted next to the item, well she didn't pick up the email rite away and was told that you didn't even have the product in inventory so you credited her account and in the future if she don't get back to you rite away she would lose everything.....That is BS, Its our fault that you don't have the item you put up for bid and leave it there till the end and there is a winner. I think that is crap, Also She never saw the bids come back to her account even though we were told they did. Wanted the items anyway....

Art

Since my last review Dealdash and I have worked out some of the bugs that we experienced. I am happy to say our issues have been resolved to our Satisfaction, Actually above our expectations. Thank you Dealdash for listening to your customers and taken quick action to resolve the problems.

Thank you,

Art

New Reviewer
4/11/14

DEALDASH HAS PROVEN TO ME THAT THEY DO CARE ABOUT ME AS A CONSUMER AND RECENTLY AND QUITE QUICKLY RESOLVED AN ISSUE I HAD. FOR THAT I THANK YOU AND WILL FEEL COMFORTABLE BEING BACK ON BIDDING WITH CONFIDENCE. TY AND FOR ME THAT'S A FIVE STAR EFFORT

New Reviewer
4/11/14

Deal Dash is awesome, Great products at lower than retail prices, What's not to like....

New Reviewer
4/11/14

Variety of items-good. very fast paced.

New Reviewer
4/11/14

I first thought that this site would be a waste of my time, but it turned out to be one of my favorite sites ever....

New Reviewer
4/11/14

pleased (A)

New Reviewer
4/11/14

Lots of fun...great deals..

New Reviewer
4/11/14

Very easy and Fun. Love everything I have won :)

New Reviewer
4/11/14

had problem with purchase and customer service was very helpful and conciderate

New Reviewer
4/10/14

Very pleased with the product and service

New Reviewer
4/10/14

I ONLY DEAL WITH .... " DEALDASH " .. I'D GIVE THEM A 10 OUT'A 10 FOR SURE & I RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE .. PEACE

New Reviewer
4/10/14

Great, I am new today and as I saw the bidding progress, I could see that it would be easy to spend a lot of time at the computer. Too much time!

New Reviewer
4/10/14

I just needed to change my mailing address...you folks make everything SO easy!!

New Reviewer
4/10/14

I've only contacted your customer service twice and birth times they were fast to answer and solved my problem immediately! Thank you if I could afford it I would still be with you got sure! May God bless you

New Reviewer
4/10/14

I had a great experience. Wanted to cancel my membership and I can't believe the great service with no fight I received. When I am ready and have more time to spend on DealDash I will rejoin.

New Reviewer
4/9/14

polite and timely.

New Reviewer
4/9/14

I have won a number of very nice items on Deal Dash.

The Best Discount Shopping Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Slickdeals.net
Slickdeals.net
24 reviews
THE OUTNET
THE OUTNET
8 reviews
RetailMeNot
RetailMeNot
57 reviews
Marbeck.com
Marbeck.com
2 reviews