SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

1884 reviews
80%
150 South St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee offer for new members!
Learn More

1,884 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 261 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 80 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 395 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

rebeccah17
New Reviewer
6/2/14

Very prompt with orders and fast delivery.

carolynp4
New Reviewer
6/2/14

fixed problem quickly.

eddiea9
New Reviewer
6/2/14

Always happy with them

mikeo21
New Reviewer
6/2/14

excllent

sabbaticals
New Reviewer
6/1/14

very prompt and courteous.

garym60
New Reviewer
6/1/14

Prompt and efficient genuine site.

chriss178
New Reviewer
6/1/14

How to pay for my stuff

raquell3
New Reviewer
6/1/14

very pleasing

sandraw28
New Reviewer
5/31/14

very helpful

rodneym25
New Reviewer
5/31/14

I feel a little silly. Thanks for the enlightenment

lindak39
New Reviewer
5/31/14

Fun, challenging and sometimes expensive. Love the specials, discount bids and free items when the time is right. Disappointed in some of the veteran bidders who are aggressive and stomp to intimidate. Most are good people, though.

victoriah11
New Reviewer
5/30/14

Dealing with your staff has been a positive experience for me.

margarett24
New Reviewer
5/30/14

I love DealDash and you will too! Come join me and win great prizes like I have! It's fun and boy or boy DealDash is auction you will absolutely "Dash" to to win, win and win again!

keitht17
New Reviewer
5/30/14

The customer support at DealDash was excellent. Fast and helpful

leandrah1
New Reviewer
5/30/14

I asked a question, and it was answered, and taken care of, almost immediately. Their customer service is friendly, and very quick to answer any question, or problem, you have.

lawrencer15
New Reviewer
5/30/14

I had a couple of issues with two high end products. Both times it showed me to be the winner and then a few seconds later. It popped up and said "NOT" When I contacted Deal Dash I got absolutely know where with them. I tried several more times to get help and was totally blown off!

margog1
New Reviewer
5/27/14

This was my first time on DealDash. I enjoyed the experience even tho there's a lot to learn about bidding. I had fun and I'm going to try out my Bid buddy for an auction this evening. Keeping my fingers crossed!

maryf37
New Reviewer
5/27/14

I need to learn to be better new to Deal Dash. It's different from other sites that leave u hanging. They r helpful and friendly. Nice things to bid on Other sites don't try to giving a chance to get a few free bids. They have a better customer service. Better chances to win

alang29
New Reviewer
5/26/14

Walmart Gift card.

frantzv
New Reviewer
5/26/14

Do not quite understand how to bid on a product.i am a little confused

lindaa26
New Reviewer
5/25/14

excellent, thank you very much. very prompt response

marjoriet1
New Reviewer
5/25/14

LOVE LOVE LOVE DEALDASH> Wonderful items to bid on and upon winning a bid, the item is shipped immediately. All my questions through email (3) have been answered quickly and the answer explained in detail.

josephv10
New Reviewer
5/25/14

DealDash is the BEST!!! I have recommended it to many of my friends and relatives and they all love it. Keep up the great work.

cynthiam17
New Reviewer
5/25/14

It has been a pleasure to bid on items that interest me.

josephg28
New Reviewer
5/24/14

great experience Thank you

pennyn2
New Reviewer
5/24/14

It was great, and fun ...Thank You

kene9
New Reviewer
5/24/14

Allot of fun bidding, great products delivered as promised.

edmondf5
New Reviewer
5/24/14

FUN Passes time & win sometimes. However, I don't like the 6 or 3 auctions you can win & then have to wait a week to play again. I also don't like bidders that bid right after someone where the clock moves towards free bids, but I know you can't do anything about those bidders.

williew14
New Reviewer
5/24/14

i have never order you have the wroung washington

richardd41
New Reviewer
5/24/14

Have not made a purchase yet

richardh63
New Reviewer
5/24/14

Followed up on my individual account !!
Excellent Service !!

davidm191
New Reviewer
5/23/14

Excellent and quick response
Thank you

margaretr14
New Reviewer
5/23/14

I would like to see more gift cards

tammyo1
New Reviewer
5/23/14

Deal Dash has been the best site for great auctions, they offer great items, and give back bids as well. I have won four auctions in just a few hours of bidding and watching how it all works. I highly recommend this great auction site!

christinep13
New Reviewer
5/23/14

Had a timely response to questions. I like how they respond with the facts in a polite and helpful way.

marykayp
New Reviewer
5/23/14

It was just fine....please, just refund my paypal account asap

elizabeths55
New Reviewer
5/22/14

It was great. Just need a little help claiming the bid I won.Please help.

markd67
New Reviewer
5/21/14

As noted previously, I'm very pleased with my experience. Thank you once again. I will be encouraging others to use your site.

deborahb16
New Reviewer
5/21/14

They answer my question the quickness thank you for this service

mackg8
New Reviewer
5/21/14

Very quick reply to my question

billu2
New Reviewer
5/21/14

I'm new to the site and still learning the in & outs. Hopfully I'll be able to take advantage of some of the deals I see transpire.

jamesm174
New Reviewer
5/21/14

Through no fault of the shipper I often have problems. This is a rural area that does not have street delivery. I appreciate the way this matter has been handled, with direct contact.

melissav13
New Reviewer
5/20/14

Deal Dash Rocks

stuartm40
New Reviewer
5/20/14

Immediate resolution made for my benefit as a new customer.
A solid user friendly website with competent reps

jamesh117
New Reviewer
5/19/14

excellent

mariap38
New Reviewer
5/19/14

I saw a commercial for DealDash and I read about it on their website. It peaked my interest so I signed up. For me personally it is a little more intense than I thought. I gratefully took advantage of the 100% satisfaction guarantee and requested a refund. The response was amazingly quick. They are a stand up company.

carolc26
New Reviewer
5/18/14

Very nice to deal with -

robertb128
New Reviewer
5/18/14

more then enough

devanh
New Reviewer
5/17/14

Just needs a little more instructional highlights, and this company does keep to all advertisements that this site is 100% back guaranteed ... The first time!!!

paulaa10
New Reviewer
5/17/14

After reviewing site I decided that on line bidding is not for me.

31 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers