SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

3131 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 855-455-3325
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer
Review of DealDash

DealDash reviews

3121 reviews
82%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

3,121 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
104
Value
85
Shipping
78
Returns
62
Quality
80

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 443 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 544 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 90 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

tareks2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/15

Goid

Ask Tarek about DealDash
Advertisement
davidc246
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/15/15

first time user, got my money back. it was my fault, i didnt read it all.

Ask david about DealDash
jamese54
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/15

Won an item at DealDash and as always, made full payment through Paypal...The item did not arrived at the minimum time as stated..All items prior was arrived before the stated time frame..CSR Mark look into the delay and found the item was back ordered (out of stock)...He took initiated of the issue and follow up until the item was found and delivered...He should be an example for all future trainee at DealDash..Job well done Mark - Thank you.

Ask James about DealDash
markl140
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/15

Top quality macros provided

Ask Mark about DealDash
charlesr49
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/15

DELIVER TIME WAS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO ME AND TEAM MEMBER AGREED AND REWARDED ME FOR MY PATIENCE. I AM GRATEFUL

Ask CHARLES about DealDash
eugenej6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/15

never disappointed

Ask eugene about DealDash
cheryll27
1 review
16 helpful votes
9/12/15

I opened my account with $500…..won two auctions and still had $300. I lost interest in the site and wanted MY MONEY back and they REFUSED to give it back. RUN don't walk from these scam artists!

Ask cheryl about DealDash
judds
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/15

A little bit more difficult than I thought. Hard to win the products that I'm interested in.

Ask judd about DealDash
eskerm
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/15

Won gift card - received card in mail- went to validate card and found it had no value assigned to it. Wrote deal dash and they are working to resolve the problem. Very quick response and I am, so far, happy.

Ask Esker about DealDash
jimmyl35
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/15

I was a day late in my BIN options, and I want to thank Dealdash for working with me.

Ask Jimmy about DealDash
darrenh15
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/10/15

IT WAS NICE. I RECOMMEND

Ask Darren about DealDash
janv16
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/15

I'm new at this bidding and didn't know what I was doing. I accidentally hit a bid button trying to go down the page. It charged my bank card (I didn't want to do that). Customer service sent me a email to let me know my problem will be resolved! Great CS!

Ask Jan about DealDash
tammys42
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/15

i didn't know what I was doing it was my first time . I appreciate you giving me back my refund . Great people I am so thank full yal understood and agreed to give me a refund . Thank you

Ask Tammy about DealDash
ericag16
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/15

it was ok but they did not tell me they were going to automatically charge me $39.00 with out asking

Ask erica about DealDash
annaw41
1 review
12 helpful votes
9/10/15

Everything is over priced & yes Deal Dash does make a big profit. They offer Bid packs to use, but you can't even get to the good stuff like TVs, laptops, or kayaks without spending a great deal of money to buy bid packs so you can place bids on on their bid packs just so you can build bids up to get over to the good stuff. Now if you are inclined to buy junk then you can bid on stuff that no one wants then go ahead. Furthermore I was told system has hold issues. I had placed several bids on a bid pack was congradulated on the win then another user's name was placed in mine. I have contacted support several times and told it was the other person's win that it was a system error on my part yeah right. Don't try emailing them you will get no reply, also while IMing they will end chat quickly then tell you it was yet another one of their system errors,& calling they are very nice try to be helpful, but they neglect to tell you that if you lose bids again without winning anything you are out of luck & you will have to buy more bids again, so either way they get money out of you! In all I walked away with nothing!!

Ask Anna about DealDash
michelleb115
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/15

It was a very pleasant experience

Ask Michelle about DealDash
mariac86
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/15

Because of an error on my part when I was registering, $70 was withdrawn from my bank without my knowledge. When I noticed the withdrawal from my account, I immediately contacted the Customer Support staff. I might add that it was a holiday weekend, so I wasn't really expecting any answers until Tuesday, at the earliest. To my pleasant surprise, I received an email within a 24 time frame. They were very understanding as to my mistake and promised to reimburse me within 5 days. This is so cool that I wanted to share with anyone who might be on the fence about registering. You can't go wrong..trust me.

Ask Maria about DealDash
clintonm17
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/15

Good business to deal with

Ask Clinton about DealDash
danu9
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/15

The experience was very well received by me. Thank you for doing what you stated you would do and then some.l will consider rejoining again later on.

Suggestion: Select the number of gold stars at top of page or page will not be sent to you.

Ask Dan about DealDash
rebeccap40
1 review
12 helpful votes
9/8/15

The first day I won 4 auctions with only one bid. I tried to win other items by bidding and using the bid buddy, but no luck. How do some of these people have bids going all day on several auctions? They would have to have thousands of bids hoarded up and spend an ungodly amount of money just buying bids, and it doesn't seem like they even win that much. When I use all my bids I am probably done. Something doesn't seem right.

Ask Rebecca about DealDash
normanb29
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/15

I was very happy got back me quickly

Ask Norman about DealDash
lueroycec
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/15

The email was full of information that was very helpful and helped to clarify what I had read...and provided further understanding. Navigating the Bid Buddy was made to seem easy!

Ask Lueroyce about DealDash
robe3051
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/15

I had excellent service when I e-mailed a complaint about a damaged product I received they got to it immediately and set out to get me a replacement

Ask rob about DealDash
brucek23
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/15

item was not available, so many other choices given very happy with the service i recieved

Ask bruce about DealDash
marvinr14
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/15

Deal Dash has the business sense to know the importance of direct feedback from their customers. For the betterment of the customer, and in the best interest of the company, they make smart business decision. The process can be a valuable tool if managed properly.

Ask Marvin about DealDash
katherineh22
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/15

frustrating that the card didn't work but am hopeful that it will be resolved

Ask katherine about DealDash
barbarat32
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/6/15

Very nice
so easy with their help.
They are there to help.
Thanks
Barbara

Ask Barbara about DealDash
kathleenf12
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/5/15

Always get prompt service. Doesn't matter what my question or problem may be. If other vendors were as polite and prompt as Deal Dash (in store or online) they may do as well!

Ask Kathleen about DealDash
shellisas
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/5/15

DealDash has the best customer service...I received two different packages with 1 broken item each (other items in the packages were in great/perfect condition). After contacting DealDash and receiving a response within a couple hours rather than the possible 12 hours it said it may take I took the requested pictures and sent them back to DealDash and received notice of the reorder of my broken items within roughly a days time. Thank you again DealDash!!!

Ask Shellisa about DealDash
freddieb26
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/4/15

My experience was "AWESOME"

Ask Freddie about DealDash
thephenommu
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/15

I accidently purchase a Dekdo for the full price and I immediately saw my mistake and contacted them within an hour they took care of my problem everything went smoothly.

Ask ThePhenomm about DealDash
brucef21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/15

I emailed customer support my issue a few min later I had my response and the response I wanted. Which was getting a refund on a misunderstanding.

Ask Bruce about DealDash
ronf33
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/15

They processed a refund promptly.

Ask Ron about DealDash
rhodas1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/15

Stand by what they sell am very satisfied

Ask rhoda about DealDash
billieg13
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/15

Not so much the merchandise but the service you receive

Ask Billie about DealDash
samanthac41
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/15

I accidentally purchased a bid pack. I contacted the DealDash customer service via electronic message on their website requesting a refund and within 15 to 20 minutes they got back to me and had already processed my refund. They also gave me some complimentary bids. Great customer service!

Ask Samantha about DealDash
alexanderr26
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/15

Ok

Ask Alexander about DealDash
julig1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/15

I asked support a question and received feedback within 2 minutes!!)

Ask Juli about DealDash
marlat7
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/3/15

End of auction is confusing & just keeps bidding item up. Not like eBay at all.

Ask Marla about DealDash
bobbym37
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/15

Talked to a person named Mark, If you get him in the live chat you will be well taken care of

Ask bobby about DealDash
earlenef
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

Was swift and answered my question

Ask earlene about DealDash
douglass31
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

I can only speak for myself, but the service provided by DealDash is far superior than 'other type' auction sites. Things usually go smoothly, but once in awhile, things happen. One time a technical glitch and another, item received was broken.. Both times, the issue was handled right away with no hassle what-so-ever. Great Service ! ! !

Ask Douglas about DealDash
donnaf24
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

I must of had my grandson go to the site and use my info to buy bids. I was surprised that I had a charge of $78. on my credit card.
I immediately contacted Deal Dash and explained the situation and asked for a refund.
They replied within 3 days and an immediate refunds was given.
Excellent customer service.
Hmmmmmmm...........maybe my grandson knows something I don't know. I might have to give Deal Dash a second look.......at my convenience.
Thank you.

Ask Donna about DealDash
anishv
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

The best customer service you can get ..seems very legit

Ask Anish about DealDash
jamesb249
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

There was a withdraw transaction made on my account that I did not authorize and DealDash looked it over and agreed, then refunded the amount back to me.

Ask James about DealDash
pamc21
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/31/15

Sometimes it feels as if your being doubled teamed by friends or maybe they have bots. I have bout numerous bids and way over bid on items an still lost but ended up buying certain items and received those bids back. Bids are expensive when one spends 600-800 on an item and does not win. Maybe im wrong but i have read a friend referred me to this sight or thank you all for your cards and gifts and one person said the site mad them really mad cause its hard to win but still remains hopefull and it is an addicting site..

Ask Pam about DealDash
elizabethr54
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Needed to return item mark was very patient and fast service

Ask Elizabeth about DealDash
alfredg14
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/30/15

The deals are great and the service outstanding.I'm ewell pleased

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Alfred about DealDash
leonorh1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/30/15

I was interested in finding out how DealDash worked and had $ 75.00 deducted from my account something i was not able to afford. Please i advise that new customers read and get the knowledge and understand these websites. But i contacted customer service and was given a refund only due to being new customer

Ask Leonor about DealDash
alexl79
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/15

I found their customer service team very prompt and responsive. Nice job Deal Dash!

Ask Alex about DealDash

97 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Answer
davido9
A: Hi there Tom. We are sorry to hear that you are still waiting for your items. Are you able to send me an email with your user name? I'll look into this.

You can contact me personally by emailing adrian@dealdash.com

Adrian
Community Manager
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 weeks ago
Answer
davido9
A: Hi Beatriz,

I want to start this conversation by inviting you to read our Audit Conducted by Ernst & Young:
https://dealdash.files.wordpress.com/2014/12/dealdash_ey_audit.pdf

Fair & Honest is a symbolic capture of DealDash's core values, and these certainly start and end with our commitment to being humanistic.

I would love to show this to you,how can we help? Please let me know.

Adrian
Community Manager
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

35 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
DealDash?
Post Review