SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

2678 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 855-455-3325
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer
Review of DealDash

DealDash reviews

2678 reviews
83%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,678 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 379 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 86 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 470 reviews)

People interested in DealDash are also interested in:

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

marged
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/15

Tried to do the steps for free bids and had a problem doing the comment required portion. Emailed them and they gave me the free bids anyway!

Ask Marge about DealDash
Advertisement
katieb25
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

Questions were answered clearly and in a timely manner.

Ask Katie about DealDash
maureend4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

Great experience with DealDash!! Ethical prompt and just an all over great response !! If all your agents are as professional as Graham then you have the best customer service department I have ever dealt with! Thank you for making my experience stress free!!'

Ask Maureen about DealDash
richardp65
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

Paul was polite, professional, and understanding.

Ask Richard about DealDash
tonim7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

very satisfied with the fast response.

Ask Toni about DealDash
robertw126
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

Your auctions are easy to understand, but when accidents or mistakes happen, it is great to get help to fix them. I do wish you had a customer service phone to help quicker.

Ask robert about DealDash
terryr29
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

I accidentally bought bids they are refunding me thank you

Ask terry about DealDash
millien
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

Very satisfactory

Ask Millie about DealDash
jonb55
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/15

Excellent, lightning-fast, and to the satisfaction of the customer!!

Ask Jon about DealDash
susano16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/15

It's fun and I see a lot of people rewarded. Hoping it will be me next.

Ask SUSAN about DealDash
ronalda17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/15

I am very satisfied with the service I experienced with your customer svc reps.

Ask ronald about DealDash
margarett32
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/15

I need to get out of this!! I do not have the money to even bid on anything!! Please can you do that for me??

Ask Margaret about DealDash
jisukk
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/15

Too tired..but interesting!
I can enjoy next time!

Ask Jisuk about DealDash
heidih17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/15

Deal Dash was very understanding and very prompt with their response. They were extremely kind as well
Thank you Deal Dash!

Ask Heidi about DealDash
johnf129
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/15

very good thanks for the help

Ask john about DealDash
ba5038
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/28/15

Responded quickly, easily understood answer.

Ask B about DealDash
tinar25
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/15

Got my refund and they gave me free bids to try out. Thank you very much!

Ask tina about DealDash
thomasp39
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

Wonderful

Ask thomas about DealDash
larryh49
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

They are great deals,but you must have patience to play and win.

Ask Larry about DealDash
rogerc36
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

Everything is just as you described it.I just don't have the time or the money to
spend on bidding. Thanks again for a pleasant experience.

Ask Roger about DealDash
chawlyh
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

interesting & fun

Ask chawly about DealDash
jeremyb44
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

Customer service was prompt and courteous. Thank you.

Ask Jeremy about DealDash
gloriad9
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/26/15

At this time I had to cancel my purchase due to breaking my wrist. Jessica was very nice and helpful. She handled the situation fast and to my satisfaction. Thank you very much.

Ask Gloria about DealDash
debras35
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/15

All I had to do was send an e mail about my problem and everything was taken care of. I don't know of anywhere else I can get this kind of service.

Ask Debra about DealDash
judiths20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/15

Fast but unsatisfied with results, call me 951 392 2189 Judy6

Ask Judith about DealDash
nancys59
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/25/15

Very good

Ask Nancy about DealDash
unclenickm
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/15

I won an auction; got confirmation withing minutes; received shipping information within 24 hours; and received my product within 5-7 business days. A very good experience.

Ask Unclenick about DealDash
tomh102
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/15

Had a mix up''It was my f up--They fixed it pronto !!
Got ta go--I`m going ta OUT BID YA ! HA!

Ask Tom about DealDash
cindyf15
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/15

I didn't know how to change my email address and sent them the information and they did it for me. I expected them to send me instructions telling me how but they did it for me. I appreciated it so much.

Ask Cindy about DealDash
marcineh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/15

Misunderstanding when I created an account and support was more than fair when fixing the misunderstanding

Ask Marcine about DealDash
sheilam28
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/23/15

Not what I expected.

Ask sheila about DealDash
joslynnb
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/15

very pleasant and easy to manever

Ask Joslynn about DealDash
willies19
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

IT IS NEW TO ME. I AM GETTING USE TO IT. SO FAR, SO GOOD.

Ask WILLIE about DealDash
hoan7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

I had problem with my account and I went online for help. It take only 3 minutes for my problem fixed. This site have the best online service I ever have for a long time. Very professional and best knowledge.

Tip for consumers: Go on line if you ever have any problem that need to be fixed.

Service
Ask Hoa about DealDash
danaf15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Very friendly and thorough answer to my question.

Ask Dana about DealDash
ronr27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

After 1 day when I found I did not like dealdash's bidding method I asked for a refund and was told I'd receive it in 3-5 days.

Ask Ron about DealDash
joo111
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Fantastic! Excellent service considering the confusion I put them through! Thanks!!

Ask Jo about DealDash
ketahk
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Well I like the selections. But, like all penny auctions, you have jumpers and greedy competition. Even with the no jumping offers after 3.00 or 5.00....everyone places a bid before the cutoff and then comes back....just like jumpers. Me too it is the only strategy.

Ask ketah about DealDash
geralda7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

great deals at deal dash all the time.

Ask gerald about DealDash
courtneya12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

free fast shipping is awesome

Ask courtney about DealDash
chesterw9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Very good

Ask Chester about DealDash
sandral36
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

I did not bid on anything but customer service took care of it...

Ask Sandra about DealDash
thelmaf3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Thank you for the experience but it happens that I found the item
I was looking for somewhere else.

Ask Thelma about DealDash
lindas129
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Great

Ask linda about DealDash
perkp1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

I needed to know information on the purchase of bids

Ask Perk about DealDash
vernah3
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/21/15

Thanks for keeping it real!

Ask Verna about DealDash
wendye7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/15

Good Job!! Prompt service, answering my technical question.

Ask Wendy about DealDash
billl51
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/15

Excellent !!!!

Ask Bill about DealDash
roses45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/15

deal dash replied right away. good customer service. thanks!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask rose about DealDash
jerrya16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/15

I like Deal Dash very much

Ask Jerry about DealDash

27 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: Why do i need to put credit card information before i put in a bid
4/26/15
Answer
davido9
A: Hi Chaz, in order to participate and bid in the auctions it's first required to purchase a bid pack. Bid packs come in a variety of different sizes. For example you could get 500 bids for $75. Once you have purchased a bid pack you're ready to go! You can bid to win an item. If you don't win, you can always buy the item at normal retail price using the "Buy it Now". We'll ship your item free of charge and even give you back all the bids you used in that auction to try again. Keep in mind we have a 100% money back guarantee on your first purchase - no questions asked. If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to email support@dealdash.com. Many thanks!
4/29/15
Helpful answer
-1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: how many auctions has player won as a member
4/30/15
Answer
kerryk6
A: Thats a hard question to answer, because it depends on the article, and its value. I will say I have won some great Articles, and lost many, maby more.
the more valuable the article the harder to win.
Personally, I gave up on Deal Dash due to the BID STOMPING and Jumpers and the gready nature of some bidders, who stockpile bids.
Also, even though Deal Dash supposedly has means to catch Buddy Bidding, I myself have caught at least 4 people doing buddy bidding, reported it, and nothing was ever done about it.
Finally I no longer play on Deal Dash, for the reasons I mentioned, but thats my choice.
Its up to you, on what you want to do.
Hope this helps.
5/1/15
Helpful answer
2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

35 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
DealDash?
Post Review