SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

1988 reviews
80%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee offer for new members!
Learn More

1,988 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 282 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 80 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 401 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

charlesk29
New Reviewer
8/10/14

BEst service ever, fast response and very fast refund.

lisat48
New Reviewer
8/10/14

Very positive so far

davide45
New Reviewer
8/9/14

Very pleasant

georgeg39
New Reviewer
8/9/14

confusing at first but when explained it made sense.

jeaninec2
New Reviewer
8/8/14

Nice to get a friendly email

jacobo4
New Reviewer
8/8/14

so far

gedjeyang
New Reviewer
8/8/14

Very good,,,

carolynb20
New Reviewer
8/8/14

very helpful

sharonn7
New Reviewer
8/8/14

Very quick turn about on questions and help. Real nice people to deal with,

teresab19
New Reviewer
8/8/14

Issue resolved quickly. Representative was professional and courteous.

janeh29
New Reviewer
8/8/14

refund

gregj25
New Reviewer
8/8/14

5 star says it all !

jamesy14
New Reviewer
8/7/14

I just got started with DEALDASH, and my rating, I'm sure would be much higher, if I could actually WIN ONE !

kimberlya10
New Reviewer
8/7/14

I am new to the penny auction concept. DealDash provides you with tips and videos on how to bid and even strategies to win. I won a $10 gift certificate to Burger King for 1 cent! I love this! (-;

jeffreyw18
New Reviewer
8/7/14

My request for information about my shipment was resonded to promptly at

saeedm
New Reviewer
8/7/14

so far i don't know what i am doing

treasyh
New Reviewer
8/6/14

Love winning and the free shipping

sharonh30
New Reviewer
8/6/14

The response from Support Group was excellent and very quick.

johnt183
New Reviewer
8/6/14

I bid on something without meaning to. Being new to the site I was unsure how things worked and asked for a refund and got it within 24 hours. Thank you again.

mhanelb
New Reviewer
8/5/14

Overall a great experience, I love this site!

bettyc9
New Reviewer
8/5/14

Helped with my problem but no free bids:(((((

williamw55
New Reviewer
8/5/14

I was very pleased with the help that I received, thank you.

tracyg20
New Reviewer
8/4/14

http://www.sitejabber.com/ DealDash always fixes any problem I have, and they are few and far between, they always have corrected and followed through the first time I contacted them.

kimberlyp12
New Reviewer
8/4/14

IT WAS GREAT. I JUST CHANGED MY MIND AT THE LAST MINUTE BUT I THINK THIS SITE IS GREAT

lonnied14
New Reviewer
8/3/14

Great customer service!!!

richardl58
New Reviewer
8/2/14

The contact team was very help full in explaining a misunderstanding I had. they took care of the matter in a fast manner. Thank you all so much!

richardm86
New Reviewer
8/1/14

So far great!

thelmae
New Reviewer
8/1/14

Thanks for your response. I checked out another site similar to yours and quickly deleted it. I am hoping you are as honest as I believe.

michellek23
New Reviewer
8/1/14

MIMI WAS VERY HELPFUL ON THE THING THAT I NEED HELP ON THANKS DEALDASH

josem51
New Reviewer
8/1/14

GREAT DEALS EVERYDAY CAN"T BEAT THAT

candiec
New Reviewer
7/31/14

Deal Dash was very prompt with an issue I had and it was taken care of in a very timely madder thank-you Deal Dash

mikec120
New Reviewer
7/31/14

Service on my $500 WalMart Gift Card win was prompt, professional, and excellent!

dont113
New Reviewer
7/31/14

Quick service and shipping. Was acrually able to "chat" with a rep on some questions with a reasonable wait time.

edp10
New Reviewer
7/31/14

excellent!!

adelef
New Reviewer
7/31/14

The customer service is great and very reliable

jeffs71
New Reviewer
7/31/14

awesome site an customer service!!

josem50
New Reviewer
7/30/14

GREAT!!!

georgiak3
New Reviewer
7/30/14

I made a huge mistake that could have cost me hundreds of dollars, and DealDash quickly helped me and fixed the problem. Great customer service.

gracek12
New Reviewer
7/29/14

except that I haven't won yet, it's been fun trying.........

marya135
New Reviewer
7/29/14

Checked out the service and found it was not the right time for me to join....received my refund right away and was invited back graciously when I am ready.
Thanks!

teresas18
New Reviewer
7/28/14

i love deal dash not winning much but im still trying because you are a grat site.love teresa

jesusf7
New Reviewer
7/27/14

100%

odessak
New Reviewer
7/27/14

ellencent

carolynp6
New Reviewer
7/27/14

Very pleased!

willac
New Reviewer
7/27/14

I received a printer which did not have some qualities that I wanted. Deal Dash was quick to send return postage for the item.

derekd11
New Reviewer
7/26/14

Quick response, and no aggravation whatsoever.

cp49
New Reviewer
7/26/14

Fun, Fun Fun & Patients.

doriss7
New Reviewer
7/26/14

You are great. Fast and efficent in replying.

wandab7
New Reviewer
7/25/14

love this site

sabrinal5
New Reviewer
7/24/14

I just love this site, they are usually quick about the shipping and have a great customer service, I only found one of them to be rather unfriendly.
However over the past week it seems like the Live Chat is non existent and answers to emails to support seem to take long to get answered ( I currently dont have any issues but my husband does and so far he has only put in 1 email about an issue and has not addressed the other one yet)
Are they all in Finland again? haha
I would just love to see the Live Chat on more often, aside from that Im in love with the site

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

1 Coupon for DealDash

Free Shipping to the Lower 48 States!
Expires: December 30, 2014
Get Deal
No coupon code needed
Shop now at DealDash to save!
Go to DealDash
DealDash

33 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers