SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

2334 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 855-455-3325
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer
Review of DealDash

DealDash reviews

2334 reviews
82%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,334 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 330 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 82 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 442 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

christinad8
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/15

From what I anticipated to be a possible nightmare you have thus far, (that is, since MY association with your company (which is all of 24 hours (if that!)) You hav presented how thoroughly you have invested in good customer relations.

Service
Returns
Ask Christina about DealDash
aliskillzb
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/15

Excellent

Ask aliskillz about DealDash
jeras
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/7/15

I'm new to dealdash and didn't have a clue about the bidding process. I went crazy and got carried away bidding on everything in sight. When I realized my error I contacted them. They returned my bids. I really appreciated how they handled my problem .

Ask Jera about DealDash
rubenv5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/15

Awesome!!! You haven't seen the last of me, I guarantee. Thanks again!!! =)

Ask Ruben about DealDash
tinar22
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/6/15

I love the site. I do find it a little harder to play then the original site I used to play on. This site does have get items that you can actually need or use. They seem to help you out if you come across any questions or concerns. It is FUN, and GREAT to play on this.

Ask Tina about DealDash
cathys20
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/6/15

They got in toch with me right away,Thanks !!

Ask cathy about DealDash
davidc183
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/15

Very understanding I thank you for giveing me my fefun. I should had read that the rules thank you

Ask david about DealDash
rogerf17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/15

In one word EXCELLENT !!!!!!!!!

Ask Roger about DealDash
thomash70
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/15

my experience with dealdash was excellent

Service
Ask thomas about DealDash
lucillew1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/15

Excellent I love to bid, And there support is really GOOD. Thanks so much for your help..

Ask Lucille about DealDash
coardesb
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/15

I am and was very pleased they were very helpful expedient and they even take the time and explain to me step by step how the site works while
refunded my money from
my mistake and even gave me credit so I can start my bed DealDash you got my vote. thanks dealdash.com

Ask Coardes about DealDash
sheilar8
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/15

did not know how to bid so refunded my $33.00 and gave me free bids was very thankful after I learn I will try again

Service
Returns
Ask sheila about DealDash
dalem33
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/15

i recieved a timely response

Ask dale about DealDash
carried15
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/2/15

I accidentally purchased $70 worth of bids. I thought my charge card was going to be "on record" if I wanted to purchase. I have never done this before, so I don't know how it is supposed to work. I asked for a refund and it was promptly returned with a very polite email giving me $X amount of bids to try the system to see how it works! I haven't had time yet, but I am looking forward to bidding. I think I might like it and save $. I will most likely join then. Thank you for your generosity.

Ask Carrie about DealDash
byronl7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/15

Great customer service

Ask Byron about DealDash
michaelc141
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/15

I like the prices and it is very fun but most of all it have just about any thing that you wañt????

Ask michael about DealDash
cjs8
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/15

Jessica you'r great!!!!

Ask cj about DealDash
albertoz4
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/1/15

Very quick and professional.

Ask Alberto about DealDash
johonh
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/15

Easy

Ask Johon about DealDash
joycer14
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/14

I cannot discribe my experiance as I did not see what was there for bidding and I wanted to see badly. Maybe my Washington address will let me see what is there so I can bid.

Ask Joyce about DealDash
jj135
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/14

Needed help with my username and got a response in a timely manner.

Ask J about DealDash
ronnied6
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/31/14

My experience overall has been totally outstanding since dealing with the dealdash team. Other companies could surely use some dealdash lessons on how to treat customers. A+

Ask Ronnie about DealDash
adriennem2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/14

Excellent

Ask Adrienne about DealDash
angelr14
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/14

I asked foa refund of my. Money not knowing it would be taken from my account and i was givin it without any problems. Thanks dealdash.

Ask Angel about DealDash
dannym39
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/29/14

messed up got charged and I still got a refund

Ask danny about DealDash
douglasg6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/14

I was refunded for the purchase I was unaware I made. It was an honest mistake, and you were honest enough to refund my money which I very much appreciate. Thank you again!

Ask douglas about DealDash
kens59
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/14

my question was answered promptly, and completely

Ask ken about DealDash
girolamoa3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/14

N/a

Ask Girolamo about DealDash
royj16
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/14

After I understood it , It was ok. It a good Deal after you learn Thank ya'll so much.

Ask Roy about DealDash
joshuam54
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/14

My first run with you guy's was horrible, but the customer support. Just might might have made up for it. I might give you guys a nother run

Ask Joshua about DealDash
calo7
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/26/14

Their answer to my question was very prompt the answers were precise and easy for me to file thank you

Ask Cal about DealDash
johng166
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/26/14

Awesome!!!

Ask John about DealDash
mikep102
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/14

excellent

Ask mike about DealDash
ninag4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/14

Andrew is the best Customer service person!!! Give him a raise!!! Dealdash is wonderful!!!

Ask Nina about DealDash
donnas53
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/14

Great customer service A+.

Ask Donna about DealDash
rhueselc
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/25/14

I was bidding not knowing that each bid took money away from my card. I was under the impression that if i don't win the bid I still have money. But to my dismay each bid cost me. The meter at the bottom encouraged you to get a level or something. I was just kind of lost. And to pay 34 dollars and have nothing to show for it, wow. Never again.

Tip for consumers: Read, Read, Read.

Ask Rhuesel about DealDash
pattik1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/14

I am having too much fun. A little pricey at first for slow learners, but can't wait to see if I can get some really good deals.

Ask Patti about DealDash
r--nh
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/24/14

Very positive. Thanks

Ask R--n about DealDash
janisw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/14

It is fun, just very long waiting and then all at once I lose. I can't do this with every item, so I will pay for what I want. Thank you.

Ask Janis about DealDash
sandied1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/14

Super fast response and fix!

Ask Sandie about DealDash
judyd7
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/24/14

I want to thank DealDash for the following;
I went online to check it out and I thought I just signed up and gave my debit numbers so in case I wanted to bid I would be ready not realizing I bought $75.00 worth of bids.
I panicked as my money was already accounted for and this would throw me into overdrafts at the bank and created major problems at home.
DealDash worked on my request almost immediately and are refunding my money.
A site to be trusted thats for sure and I hope to be bidding soon.

Ask Judy about DealDash
annak49
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/14

great and lot of fun

Ask anna about DealDash
mikec140
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/23/14

I misunderstood the price of the service and they are cheerfully refunding my money.

Ask Mike about DealDash
nicoleb38
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/14

Great

Ask Nicole about DealDash
pm31
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/14

Great customer service no problem Thanks

Ask P about DealDash
kilciap
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
12/22/14

Not worth it at all. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. I purchased my first bid pack and i won a $10 gift card with one bid. ok, thats great, 16 cents for a $10 gift card. Then a few more small items that supposedly no one was bidding on, which i honestly believe they were just there because i was a beginner, and if i have luck with a few purchases, then I'll keep bidding. The auctions are supposedly fair because there are items that are one-per-user. I tried winning a kitchenaid stand mixer several times, I've spent about 400 or so bids trying to win one when i noticed i was bidding against someone who had already won one. It was a different color, and different model, but they're both kitchen aid stand mixers so its clear some people are bidding to sell items won which makes it unfair for the rest of us.
Also, after an auction reaches $5, no new bidders are allowed, but if you placed even just one bid in the very beginning, you basically have your foot in the door for the rest of the auction. I was up all night trying to win the kitchenaid stand mixer and then out of nowhere people who had not been bidding were able to place bids because they had placed in the beginning.
I would recommend Quibids instead. It is much better and more fair. In quibids, once an auction has been going on for a while, it is locked and only recent bidders can continue bidding. I just wasted $75 for nothing and all i got was a $10 gift card. You're better off just buying things on amazon.
This brings me to another issue. On dealdash, you get your bids back if you buy the item at full retail price, but items are rarely sold at retail price. On Quibids, the money you spent on the bids placed goes towards the buy now price, so you don't have to make another large purchase, you can just pay the difference.


UPDATE: Thank you, Dave, I just saw the credit on my card statement. I did give DealDash another try, but I have not had any luck. I do appreciate your customer service, thank you so much.

Tip for consumers: Just don't do it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kilcia about DealDash
donnam50
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/14

Deal Dash has the kindest, most efficient people at the helm. Any issue at all is dealt with immediately. Always recommend!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask donna about DealDash
jeanp21
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/14

SERVICE WAS QUICK AND SATISFACTORY

Service
Value
Ask JEAN about DealDash
jacksonk10
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/14

Will try it soon

Ask Jackson about DealDash
markc102
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/14

Costermer service was very fast & helpful & friendly

Ask Mark about DealDash

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

35 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
DealDash?
Click here to post a review