SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

1813 reviews
150 South St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee offer for new members!
Learn More

1,813 Reviews for DealDash

Review Highlights

damienl

I watched a user bid over $70 worth of bids for a $40 prize.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

williandress
New Reviewer
6/11/14

DealDash's support sent me a detailed message that even answered my unasked questions. It was impressive.

johnt176
New Reviewer
6/11/14

A problem I had with bidding on DealDash was handled quickly, professionally, clearly, and very reasonably. It was an excellent exchange in my first encounter with Dealdash Customer Service.

jonellw
New Reviewer
6/10/14

Very good!

tammys15
New Reviewer
6/9/14

The 1 experience so far has been wonderful

kevina24
New Reviewer
6/9/14

Ups could not catch me home and returnef my item i contact costumer services thry sent my order back out with no problem .

marvar1
New Reviewer
6/9/14

Rating 5 Excellent. DealDash was prompt and greatly understanding of the errors I made in bidding.

davidc150
New Reviewer
6/9/14

This site could provide more in customer/user information, (I would probably look for such information in the "How it works section). Items like the loss of unused money added to BidBuddy in multiple auction when a successful bid brings you to you weekly limit. Additional information on how to organize your auction views and why the view changes when you leave it to check something on your Dashboard and return to the auction view.
-- These comments are from bidder listed as DDDavey for Deal Dash Davey, retired, enjoying and having fun at your WEB site.

donc44
New Reviewer
6/8/14

Excellent customer service. The buy it now date was extended so the delivery won't be made while I am out of town.

donaldm41
New Reviewer
6/8/14

A new type of bidding I know nothing about

luisg21
New Reviewer
6/7/14

Very nice people

joelo7
New Reviewer
6/7/14

My experience with Deal Dash has been good, except for the Jumpers. My friends said they liked it, except for the Jumpers. They left another auction site because the Jumpers or Vultures (as they called them) took the fun out of it. I wish there was a way to stop them but if you can't beat them then join them may be the only way to compete with them.

judgeb20
New Reviewer
6/7/14

I just didn't know how work it. And too much money

darleneb10
New Reviewer
6/7/14

1 had a question and it was answered quickly

denisk13
New Reviewer
6/7/14

My experience with Deal Dash has always been excellent. I have never had or needed any direct ccontact with Deal Dash personel, but they have to be some of the best on earth.

jessicah38
New Reviewer
6/6/14

Communication has been a pleasure.

derekg12
New Reviewer
6/6/14

They went above and beyond!

robinq
New Reviewer
6/6/14

just waiting for refund and will not be using your service

debrab21
New Reviewer
6/6/14

I do enjoy dealdash, but need the no more bidders to be less than $5

kathyf11
New Reviewer
6/6/14

Being a newbie to the site reading tactics of other bidders helped a lot. Still don't understand bid jumping.I try to bid using Bid Buddy that can bid for me equilizing my chances of winning.

jamesh120
New Reviewer
6/6/14

great

leec26
New Reviewer
6/5/14

this site does not have very well written explanations of how it works. You have to buy a bid package for at least $32.00 each bid costs .16 so if you win a bid for $8.00 does that meen you pay $136.00? I just bought a bid package and bid on a $25.00 walmart card I used what they call a bid buddy and put in 3 bids, now it says I only have 3 bids left what the heck is all this?

davidw153
New Reviewer
6/5/14

I got cold feet about participating. When I sought a refund, I feared running into "problems". In actuality, I was issued a refund in the politest, most helpful possible manner. Now, I trust Dealdash.com and am fixin' to return and participate!

chanielg
New Reviewer
6/5/14

It was my first time on deal dash and me not knowing what im doing I bought a bidding for $32. And another one for $36. How can I get my money back .I called 4 times and was sent to voicemail. Ugh Help please.

jamiem35
New Reviewer
6/4/14

my experience was awesome

theresaw9
New Reviewer
6/3/14

It was my first time actually biddinllg on DealDash and it was exciting

robertr84
New Reviewer
6/3/14

disappointment.
this purchase was to be for my daughter.
I am opting for the 2267 bid offer.

christie-b
New Reviewer
6/2/14

The first time I bought a bid pack I was so overwhelmed and frustrated that I requested my money back. They refunded my money and my bid credits and explained where to go to learn how to bid. I still haven't won anything yet, but I finally got the concept thanks to their outstanding customer service team!! Kudos to them!!! A+++++!

pamelas22
New Reviewer
6/2/14

Couldn't have asked for better service. Outstanding!!!

rebeccah17
New Reviewer
6/2/14

Very prompt with orders and fast delivery.

carolynp4
New Reviewer
6/2/14

fixed problem quickly.

eddiea9
New Reviewer
6/2/14

Always happy with them

mikeo21
New Reviewer
6/2/14

excllent

sabbaticals
New Reviewer
6/1/14

very prompt and courteous.

garym60
New Reviewer
6/1/14

Prompt and efficient genuine site.

chriss178
New Reviewer
6/1/14

How to pay for my stuff

raquell3
New Reviewer
6/1/14

very pleasing

sandraw28
New Reviewer
5/31/14

very helpful

rodneym25
New Reviewer
5/31/14

I feel a little silly. Thanks for the enlightenment

lindak39
New Reviewer
5/31/14

Fun, challenging and sometimes expensive. Love the specials, discount bids and free items when the time is right. Disappointed in some of the veteran bidders who are aggressive and stomp to intimidate. Most are good people, though.

victoriah11
New Reviewer
5/30/14

Dealing with your staff has been a positive experience for me.

margarett24
New Reviewer
5/30/14

I love DealDash and you will too! Come join me and win great prizes like I have! It's fun and boy or boy DealDash is auction you will absolutely "Dash" to to win, win and win again!

keitht17
New Reviewer
5/30/14

The customer support at DealDash was excellent. Fast and helpful

leandrah1
New Reviewer
5/30/14

I asked a question, and it was answered, and taken care of, almost immediately. Their customer service is friendly, and very quick to answer any question, or problem, you have.

lawrencer15
New Reviewer
5/30/14

I had a couple of issues with two high end products. Both times it showed me to be the winner and then a few seconds later. It popped up and said "NOT" When I contacted Deal Dash I got absolutely know where with them. I tried several more times to get help and was totally blown off!

margog1
New Reviewer
5/27/14

This was my first time on DealDash. I enjoyed the experience even tho there's a lot to learn about bidding. I had fun and I'm going to try out my Bid buddy for an auction this evening. Keeping my fingers crossed!

maryf37
New Reviewer
5/27/14

I need to learn to be better new to Deal Dash. It's different from other sites that leave u hanging. They r helpful and friendly. Nice things to bid on Other sites don't try to giving a chance to get a few free bids. They have a better customer service. Better chances to win

alang29
New Reviewer
5/26/14

Walmart Gift card.

frantzv
New Reviewer
5/26/14

Do not quite understand how to bid on a product.i am a little confused

lindaa26
New Reviewer
5/25/14

excellent, thank you very much. very prompt response

marjoriet1
New Reviewer
5/25/14

LOVE LOVE LOVE DEALDASH> Wonderful items to bid on and upon winning a bid, the item is shipped immediately. All my questions through email (3) have been answered quickly and the answer explained in detail.

Best Online Discount Shopping Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Yoogi's Closet
Yoogi's Closet
1 review
Slickdeals.net
Slickdeals.net
24 reviews
THE OUTNET
THE OUTNET
8 reviews
RetailMeNot
RetailMeNot
57 reviews