SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

2124 reviews
81%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee offer for new members!
Learn More

2,124 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 297 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 80 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 412 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

philp14
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/14

Fun site, good folks

billyh25
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/14

Very helpful And did exactly what I asked them to

carolb56
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/10/14

Deal Dash is great to deal with. I have no problem with them but my husband has more problems. I ordered a craftsman 10* saw table, which he has received. He was just in the process of puttting it together when he found that a sack of nuts & bolts, screws are missing. Can't put it together. Oldman36 is my husband. We ordered 2 of those heat/massage chairs. In opening the first box it was missing the plug into that goes into the wall. He has notified someone and they were going to send that part - haven't received it yet. I told him at first not to open the 2nd box (cleaning house & no room for it yet). He finally opened it and the missing part from the first box was there so we are using it. We will still need that part so we can put the 2nd chair together. All help is appreciated

gregb38
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/10/14

I AM HAPPY WITH IT

stephenc39
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/14

I'll rate you after I get the merchandise if it gets here and if it doesn't we will have a problem I think I spent way too much money look it up what I spend on bids

latishaj1
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/7/14

I didn't unstand how to buy because they ask for my bank card again and I want going to do that

robertor19
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/7/14

Is nice apps

carolm58
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/6/14

Excellent service. She reopened an auction so I could retrieve my 535 bids and "buy it now". I didn't know it is only good for 7 days.

yolandar1
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/6/14

Deal dash is a square dealing service. The customer service is outstanding.

candices7
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/14

Was double charged and when I contacted the business, they began working on the issue right away. I appreciate the speedines of the response.

tonin1
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/3/14

I found the program was not really for me and applied for the 100% refund garuntee for 1st time users. DealDash kept their word! I have been assured my refund will be complete within the next 5 days! I can hardly believe it! Wow Thanks you guys!

olsonl
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/2/14

Quite surprised and please. Very helpful I must say.

karena36
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/2/14

A+++++++++++ Rating;) very happy with your services offers & that i have receive from DealDash!

sherryy5
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/2/14

very fast , pace hard to win when your older, but then again its probably just me.

josephh42
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/1/14

I had been bidding for hours with the bid buddy and with only one person bidding against me and with bids remaining on the system, got bumped and the other won.
I contacted them and unable to explain the error was recredited the bids. That part eas good and their customer servicr rep hsndled it very well.
So. Thank you deal dash but chrck out your system for a glitch.

Tip for consumers: Pay attention. ..

Service
Value
Shipping
Ask Joseph about DealDash
bettye5
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/1/14

I have always got the best response time @ Deal Dash for any thing I do Thank you so much.

leonah1
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/30/14

So for ok.

alejandraa
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/28/14

Great customer service

davidp103
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/28/14

To the point and clear

garyr30
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/28/14

very good

sharonw27
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/27/14

I have some learning to do. It was horrible, after my big mistake, then you helped me correct it. So now I'm looking forward to many hours of fun

charlesg41
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/27/14

My experience turned out bad. Not the fault of Deal Dash. I lost 63 bid when someone clean out my checking account. I had bought something
from the Internet and they did it.

paula286
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/26/14

They refunded something I bought no questions asked and within a day.

markb150
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/26/14

I am very thankful for the way your company resolved my concern. I am very interested in continued service with your company.

erics76
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/26/14

So far , so good , I just joined today

lindac64
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/26/14

Good really good

carlb33
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/26/14

good

claram27
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/26/14

Have won many auctions on Deal Dash. Their customer service is bar none and I couldn't be more pleased. :)

Tip for consumers: PLEASE do yourself a HUGE favor and read how to play this auction site if you are new to it. DD makes it soo easy just by reading the instructions and especially the 'Tips and Tactics' on how to play. Good luck and happy bidding :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask clara about DealDash
elijahf12
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/24/14

i will continue to use deal dash because of the costumer service i was helped the best i have ever bean helped and it seamed personal and not about work

russk10
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/24/14

Honest and rapid. Excellent job by a knowledgeble employee.

donaldm47
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/24/14

The first step was not professional, but Your corrective action proved that You are a professional and honest organization. God Bless.

neilm31
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/24/14

I don't want to write anything

cherib1
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/22/14

I won a laptop. It doesn't work. I wrote to customer service and explained the problem. Kaylee apologized and sent me the necessary paperwork for me to print and take to a Walmart, along with the nonoperating laptop, in order to get a replacement laptop.

ninab9
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/22/14

Theses guys are quick to respond, awesome!

nicoleb36
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/22/14

Very good customer service

annec20
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/21/14

IS GOOD.

pattykf
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/21/14

I am new to this dealdash. Mimi explained it very well!

suzieh
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/21/14

I really enjoy dealdash very much this is my very first time and I still want to do this

williams291
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/21/14

Ok

stephenk35
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/21/14

i was bidding and dropped out. I had no idea that I had ordered the item at full price.

robertp77
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/20/14

to much hassle to sit there for possibly hours, bidding every 10 seconds. Personally I don't have the time or patience. Those that do, good for them.

joeg45
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/19/14

When I signed up with DealDash, I mistakenly made a purchase I wasn't ready for. I requested a refund, again, it was my mistake, and DealDash issued my refund within hours of my request. Thank you very much

lindar42
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/19/14

I could not be more pleased with the response time. It just was amazing to have less than 24 hours of my request. I would go 5 stars on this.

garyg30
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/19/14

The initial process was confusing but the customer service is awesome.

jpyceh
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/19/14

I was very pleased with my experience with Deal Dash and woule highly recommend this site to others.

robertb144
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/19/14

I had a great time playing with dash. I have won or brought a lot of thing That i wanted

DEBear01

dwayneh6
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/18/14

I have not won anything yet

rhondaf4
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/17/14

i like Dealdash because it is the best bidding site there is.

deboraht10
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/16/14

First time visitor and had a question. Was answered in less than 12 hours from the night before. Fast and direct. I am a new customer for sure.

thomasm76
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/16/14

I haven't used it yet , but your customer service rep was very prompt in helping me get refund

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

33 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers