SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

1848 reviews
79%
150 South St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee offer for new members!
Learn More

1,848 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 254 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 78 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 390 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

shirleys39
New Reviewer
6/26/14

Deal Dash team has always been prompt to answer any questions that I have had.

lisam98
New Reviewer
6/26/14

graham was a great help...

dannyd25
New Reviewer
6/26/14

great RESPONSE!

stacys25
New Reviewer
6/26/14

They did what I asked them too.

margaretp18
New Reviewer
6/26/14

N/A

sondran
New Reviewer
6/25/14

The lady was very friendly.

r-8
New Reviewer
6/25/14

5 stars! Excellent!

garyu3
New Reviewer
6/24/14

was glad they responded soon

sandyw25
New Reviewer
6/24/14

They have excellent customer service!

buddyd5
New Reviewer
6/24/14

i appriciate the curtisy extended to me

anthonyc48
New Reviewer
6/21/14

they worked with me good people

azizs1
New Reviewer
6/21/14

Just wonderful

nelsonv4
New Reviewer
6/21/14

Fast response Excellent service at this time.

lindap43
New Reviewer
6/21/14

Ok so I didn't win the bidding however since I wanted the items purchasing them and getting my bids back took some of the sting away

marilynnr
New Reviewer
6/21/14

my experience have not been good, I have not won an auction since I joined which is very disappointing since I am a member of other auction sites I am very happy with

juliey7
New Reviewer
6/20/14

I was frustrated after spending over 6 hours bidding on an item and when I went to purchase additional bids they were extremely costly and no longer offered at a sale price. I lost the auction due to this situation that I have never ever seen before. DealDash listened to my complaint and were willing to work with me to improve the situation. Thanks for listening DealDash!!

jeanniem3
New Reviewer
6/19/14

Simply awesome customer service!

jatoreej
New Reviewer
6/19/14

great customer support for newbies!

gailh33
New Reviewer
6/18/14

Great site !!!

bobbim1
New Reviewer
6/18/14

Very satisfied with it's customer service.

patriciah27
New Reviewer
6/18/14

Outstanding service team!! My inquiry was responded to very promptly with the information I needed.

danw41
New Reviewer
6/17/14

This is a Great Site THE BEST

terrisa2
New Reviewer
6/17/14

requested a refund, given fast and courteous service

jenniferb61
New Reviewer
6/17/14

My experience was not good. At first I won 4 things valued at around $80 for one cent each but spent over $30 on 200 bids and then $144 on 900 bids and just kept bidding without ever winning again and had to buy items to get bids back in my account. I wouldn't have bought those items otherwise. I now am down to around 200 bids left and don't have anything to show for the 900 bids but that. I just tried again after listening to advice on the internet with a $10 Burger King gift card but spent $8.16 which equalled 51 bids and had the automatic bidder bid buddy bidding and used up all my bids and others were still bidding...something is not right here with that. I thought it was on the news that this was legit. I asked for a refund but haven't heard anything. Last night was my first experience with this. I feel I should warn others as I am losing money with this and not seeing anymore bargains no matter how hard I have tried. Also I got an avatar of a man's head in a yellow construction hat which is not what I picked...I picked beautiful flower.

christineb32
New Reviewer
6/16/14

Always a quick response from Customer Support and they treat their customer great. I love deal dashes support team great service.

markm134
New Reviewer
6/16/14

outstanding experience, maybe I will learn how to win something one day. thanks mark

loriej1
New Reviewer
6/16/14

Wonerful

robint21
New Reviewer
6/16/14

Pleasant.

dianes36
New Reviewer
6/16/14

I fell into addictive behaviors chasing losses with more losses.
I spent money I needed for BILLS.
So I wrote and asked for my account to be closed AND knew I might not get a refund as I had made several purchases.
Customer Service sent an email within 2 days closing my account as requested AND refunding my original purchase.
If YOU recognize you have an adrenalin rush issue as well......DO ask about self-exclusion.
I loved it, but was not successful... Bailed to save myself.
Best wishes to those who CAN enjoy AND succeed / profit.
Cheers

patriciap22
New Reviewer
6/15/14

Sorry, I was just looking at your site.
Heard it on the radio 99.5 Big Country.
Maybe will look more later.
Thanks for taking care of my refund so fast.

garyb70
New Reviewer
6/15/14

My DealDash support team was very quick and responsive to all my questions!

kevinj35
New Reviewer
6/14/14

Great experience and more than fair treatment

joyc195
New Reviewer
6/13/14

Nothing but a great and exciting experience

marwane106
New Reviewer
6/12/14

Politness , intention to help many times

williandress
New Reviewer
6/11/14

DealDash's support sent me a detailed message that even answered my unasked questions. It was impressive.

johnt176
New Reviewer
6/11/14

A problem I had with bidding on DealDash was handled quickly, professionally, clearly, and very reasonably. It was an excellent exchange in my first encounter with Dealdash Customer Service.

jonellw
New Reviewer
6/10/14

Very good!

tammys15
New Reviewer
6/9/14

The 1 experience so far has been wonderful

kevina24
New Reviewer
6/9/14

Ups could not catch me home and returnef my item i contact costumer services thry sent my order back out with no problem .

marvar1
New Reviewer
6/9/14

Rating 5 Excellent. DealDash was prompt and greatly understanding of the errors I made in bidding.

davidc150
New Reviewer
6/9/14

This site could provide more in customer/user information, (I would probably look for such information in the "How it works section). Items like the loss of unused money added to BidBuddy in multiple auction when a successful bid brings you to you weekly limit. Additional information on how to organize your auction views and why the view changes when you leave it to check something on your Dashboard and return to the auction view.
-- These comments are from bidder listed as DDDavey for Deal Dash Davey, retired, enjoying and having fun at your WEB site.

donc44
New Reviewer
6/8/14

Excellent customer service. The buy it now date was extended so the delivery won't be made while I am out of town.

donaldm41
New Reviewer
6/8/14

A new type of bidding I know nothing about

luisg21
New Reviewer
6/7/14

Very nice people

joelo7
New Reviewer
6/7/14

My experience with Deal Dash has been good, except for the Jumpers. My friends said they liked it, except for the Jumpers. They left another auction site because the Jumpers or Vultures (as they called them) took the fun out of it. I wish there was a way to stop them but if you can't beat them then join them may be the only way to compete with them.

judgeb20
New Reviewer
6/7/14

I just didn't know how work it. And too much money

darleneb10
New Reviewer
6/7/14

1 had a question and it was answered quickly

denisk13
New Reviewer
6/7/14

My experience with Deal Dash has always been excellent. I have never had or needed any direct ccontact with Deal Dash personel, but they have to be some of the best on earth.

jessicah38
New Reviewer
6/6/14

Communication has been a pleasure.

derekg12
New Reviewer
6/6/14

They went above and beyond!

31 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers