SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

1920 reviews
80%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee offer for new members!
Learn More

1,920 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 266 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 80 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 398 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

stephenc39
New Reviewer
10/9/14

I'll rate you after I get the merchandise if it gets here and if it doesn't we will have a problem I think I spent way too much money look it up what I spend on bids

latishaj1
New Reviewer
10/7/14

I didn't unstand how to buy because they ask for my bank card again and I want going to do that

robertor19
New Reviewer
10/7/14

Is nice apps

carolm58
New Reviewer
10/6/14

Excellent service. She reopened an auction so I could retrieve my 535 bids and "buy it now". I didn't know it is only good for 7 days.

yolandar1
New Reviewer
10/6/14

Deal dash is a square dealing service. The customer service is outstanding.

candices7
New Reviewer
10/6/14

Was double charged and when I contacted the business, they began working on the issue right away. I appreciate the speedines of the response.

tonin1
New Reviewer
10/3/14

I found the program was not really for me and applied for the 100% refund garuntee for 1st time users. DealDash kept their word! I have been assured my refund will be complete within the next 5 days! I can hardly believe it! Wow Thanks you guys!

olsonl
New Reviewer
10/2/14

Quite surprised and please. Very helpful I must say.

karena36
New Reviewer
10/2/14

A+++++++++++ Rating;) very happy with your services offers & that i have receive from DealDash!

sherryy5
New Reviewer
10/2/14

very fast , pace hard to win when your older, but then again its probably just me.

josephh42
New Reviewer
10/1/14

I had been bidding for hours with the bid buddy and with only one person bidding against me and with bids remaining on the system, got bumped and the other won.
I contacted them and unable to explain the error was recredited the bids. That part eas good and their customer servicr rep hsndled it very well.
So. Thank you deal dash but chrck out your system for a glitch.

Tip for consumers: Pay attention. ..

Service
Value
Shipping
Ask Joseph about DealDash
bettye5
New Reviewer
10/1/14

I have always got the best response time @ Deal Dash for any thing I do Thank you so much.

leonah1
New Reviewer
9/30/14

So for ok.

alejandraa
New Reviewer
9/28/14

Great customer service

davidp103
New Reviewer
9/28/14

To the point and clear

garyr30
New Reviewer
9/28/14

very good

sharonw27
New Reviewer
9/27/14

I have some learning to do. It was horrible, after my big mistake, then you helped me correct it. So now I'm looking forward to many hours of fun

charlesg41
New Reviewer
9/27/14

My experience turned out bad. Not the fault of Deal Dash. I lost 63 bid when someone clean out my checking account. I had bought something
from the Internet and they did it.

paula286
New Reviewer
9/26/14

They refunded something I bought no questions asked and within a day.

markb150
New Reviewer
9/26/14

I am very thankful for the way your company resolved my concern. I am very interested in continued service with your company.

erics76
New Reviewer
9/26/14

So far , so good , I just joined today

lindac64
New Reviewer
9/26/14

Good really good

carlb33
New Reviewer
9/26/14

good

claram27
New Reviewer
9/26/14

Have won many auctions on Deal Dash. Their customer service is bar none and I couldn't be more pleased. :)

Tip for consumers: PLEASE do yourself a HUGE favor and read how to play this auction site if you are new to it. DD makes it soo easy just by reading the instructions and especially the 'Tips and Tactics' on how to play. Good luck and happy bidding :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask clara about DealDash
elijahf12
New Reviewer
9/24/14

i will continue to use deal dash because of the costumer service i was helped the best i have ever bean helped and it seamed personal and not about work

russk10
New Reviewer
9/24/14

Honest and rapid. Excellent job by a knowledgeble employee.

donaldm47
New Reviewer
9/24/14

The first step was not professional, but Your corrective action proved that You are a professional and honest organization. God Bless.

neilm31
New Reviewer
9/24/14

I don't want to write anything

cherib1
New Reviewer
9/22/14

I won a laptop. It doesn't work. I wrote to customer service and explained the problem. Kaylee apologized and sent me the necessary paperwork for me to print and take to a Walmart, along with the nonoperating laptop, in order to get a replacement laptop.

ninab9
New Reviewer
9/22/14

Theses guys are quick to respond, awesome!

nicoleb36
New Reviewer
9/22/14

Very good customer service

annec20
New Reviewer
9/21/14

IS GOOD.

pattykf
New Reviewer
9/21/14

I am new to this dealdash. Mimi explained it very well!

suzieh
New Reviewer
9/21/14

I really enjoy dealdash very much this is my very first time and I still want to do this

williams291
New Reviewer
9/21/14

Ok

stephenk35
New Reviewer
9/21/14

i was bidding and dropped out. I had no idea that I had ordered the item at full price.

robertp77
New Reviewer
9/20/14

to much hassle to sit there for possibly hours, bidding every 10 seconds. Personally I don't have the time or patience. Those that do, good for them.

joeg45
New Reviewer
9/19/14

When I signed up with DealDash, I mistakenly made a purchase I wasn't ready for. I requested a refund, again, it was my mistake, and DealDash issued my refund within hours of my request. Thank you very much

lindar42
New Reviewer
9/19/14

I could not be more pleased with the response time. It just was amazing to have less than 24 hours of my request. I would go 5 stars on this.

garyg30
New Reviewer
9/19/14

The initial process was confusing but the customer service is awesome.

jpyceh
New Reviewer
9/19/14

I was very pleased with my experience with Deal Dash and woule highly recommend this site to others.

robertb144
New Reviewer
9/19/14

I had a great time playing with dash. I have won or brought a lot of thing That i wanted

DEBear01

dwayneh6
New Reviewer
9/18/14

I have not won anything yet

rhondaf4
New Reviewer
9/17/14

i like Dealdash because it is the best bidding site there is.

deboraht10
New Reviewer
9/16/14

First time visitor and had a question. Was answered in less than 12 hours from the night before. Fast and direct. I am a new customer for sure.

thomasm76
New Reviewer
9/16/14

I haven't used it yet , but your customer service rep was very prompt in helping me get refund

skips5
New Reviewer
9/16/14

thank you for the bids...:)

robertg76
New Reviewer
9/16/14

Great experience.

ernies16
New Reviewer
9/15/14

They actually listened, and understood. It's amazing, but I think they actually speak ENGLISH !!!! Great.l

toddb19
New Reviewer
9/15/14

I had an incorrect item sent to me from Deal Dash. Their customer service was above and beyond anything I could have expected. I have always appreciated the timely manner in which Deal Dash shipped it's orders and the bargains I have received. The speed in which they corrected my situation and the generosity they displayed should be a benchmark for all businesses.
Thank you Deal Dash.

32 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers