SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

2232 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 855-455-3325
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer
Review of DealDash

DealDash reviews

2232 reviews
82%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,232 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 314 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 81 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 424 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

williamm121
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/31/15

OUTSTANDING

kathyk28
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/15

I had purchased bids and live outside of the 48 state area not knowing that they do not ship to Alaska and was helped immediately with a response for my request of a refund Thank you

melvinp6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/15

I had a problem with a charge I thought was unfairly charged, and DealDash handled my situation professionally and quickly.

aarons50
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/15

Fun, exhilarating, and awesome. You don't know when it's going to be your chance.

joshb57
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/15

very easy and hassle free!

kitrethl
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/15

Deal Dash always makes it easy to get Free bids!

deej17
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/31/15

Very pleasant staff

marged
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/15

Tried to do the steps for free bids and had a problem doing the comment required portion. Emailed them and they gave me the free bids anyway!

katieb25
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

Questions were answered clearly and in a timely manner.

maureend4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

Great experience with DealDash!! Ethical prompt and just an all over great response !! If all your agents are as professional as Graham then you have the best customer service department I have ever dealt with! Thank you for making my experience stress free!!'

richardp65
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

Paul was polite, professional, and understanding.

tonim7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

very satisfied with the fast response.

robertw126
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

Your auctions are easy to understand, but when accidents or mistakes happen, it is great to get help to fix them. I do wish you had a customer service phone to help quicker.

terryr29
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

I accidentally bought bids they are refunding me thank you

millien
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/15

Very satisfactory

jonb55
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/15

Excellent, lightning-fast, and to the satisfaction of the customer!!

susano16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/15

It's fun and I see a lot of people rewarded. Hoping it will be me next.

ronalda17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/15

I am very satisfied with the service I experienced with your customer svc reps.

margarett32
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/15

I need to get out of this!! I do not have the money to even bid on anything!! Please can you do that for me??

jisukk
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/15

Too tired..but interesting!
I can enjoy next time!

heidih17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/15

Deal Dash was very understanding and very prompt with their response. They were extremely kind as well
Thank you Deal Dash!

johnf129
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/15

very good thanks for the help

ba5038
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/28/15

Responded quickly, easily understood answer.

tinar25
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/15

Got my refund and they gave me free bids to try out. Thank you very much!

thomasp39
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

Wonderful

larryh49
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

They are great deals,but you must have patience to play and win.

rogerc36
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

Everything is just as you described it.I just don't have the time or the money to
spend on bidding. Thanks again for a pleasant experience.

chawlyh
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

interesting & fun

jeremyb44
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

Customer service was prompt and courteous. Thank you.

gloriad9
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

At this time I had to cancel my purchase due to breaking my wrist. Jessica was very nice and helpful. She handled the situation fast and to my satisfaction. Thank you very much.

debras35
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/15

All I had to do was send an e mail about my problem and everything was taken care of. I don't know of anywhere else I can get this kind of service.

judiths20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/15

Fast but unsatisfied with results, call me 951 392 2189 Judy6

nancys59
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/25/15

Very good

unclenickm
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/15

I won an auction; got confirmation withing minutes; received shipping information within 24 hours; and received my product within 5-7 business days. A very good experience.

tomh102
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/15

Had a mix up''It was my f up--They fixed it pronto !!
Got ta go--I`m going ta OUT BID YA ! HA!

cindyf15
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/15

I didn't know how to change my email address and sent them the information and they did it for me. I expected them to send me instructions telling me how but they did it for me. I appreciated it so much.

marcineh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/15

Misunderstanding when I created an account and support was more than fair when fixing the misunderstanding

sheilam28
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/23/15

Not what I expected.

joslynnb
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/15

very pleasant and easy to manever

willies19
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

IT IS NEW TO ME. I AM GETTING USE TO IT. SO FAR, SO GOOD.

hoan7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

I had problem with my account and I went online for help. It take only 3 minutes for my problem fixed. This site have the best online service I ever have for a long time. Very professional and best knowledge.

Tip for consumers: Go on line if you ever have any problem that need to be fixed.

Service
Ask Hoa about DealDash
danaf15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Very friendly and thorough answer to my question.

ronr27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

After 1 day when I found I did not like dealdash's bidding method I asked for a refund and was told I'd receive it in 3-5 days.

joo111
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Fantastic! Excellent service considering the confusion I put them through! Thanks!!

ketahk
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Well I like the selections. But, like all penny auctions, you have jumpers and greedy competition. Even with the no jumping offers after 3.00 or 5.00....everyone places a bid before the cutoff and then comes back....just like jumpers. Me too it is the only strategy.

geralda7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

great deals at deal dash all the time.

courtneya12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

free fast shipping is awesome

chesterw9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Very good

sandral36
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

I did not bid on anything but customer service took care of it...

thelmaf3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/15

Thank you for the experience but it happens that I found the item
I was looking for somewhere else.

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

33 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers