SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

1632 reviews
150 South St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee offer for new members!
Learn More

1,632 Reviews for DealDash

Review Highlights

damienl

I watched a user bid over $70 worth of bids for a $40 prize.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

warrenm29
New Reviewer
8/11/14

Great support to email question.

stacym39
New Reviewer
8/10/14

I was very happy to be met with someone who was happy to help me. THANK-YOU.

tsialaw
New Reviewer
8/10/14

Well done

charlesk29
New Reviewer
8/10/14

BEst service ever, fast response and very fast refund.

lisat48
New Reviewer
8/10/14

Very positive so far

davide45
New Reviewer
8/9/14

Very pleasant

georgeg39
New Reviewer
8/9/14

confusing at first but when explained it made sense.

jeaninec2
New Reviewer
8/8/14

Nice to get a friendly email

jacobo4
New Reviewer
8/8/14

so far

gedjeyang
New Reviewer
8/8/14

Very good,,,

carolynb20
New Reviewer
8/8/14

very helpful

sharonn7
New Reviewer
8/8/14

Very quick turn about on questions and help. Real nice people to deal with,

teresab19
New Reviewer
8/8/14

Issue resolved quickly. Representative was professional and courteous.

janeh29
New Reviewer
8/8/14

refund

gregj25
New Reviewer
8/8/14

5 star says it all !

jamesy14
New Reviewer
8/7/14

I just got started with DEALDASH, and my rating, I'm sure would be much higher, if I could actually WIN ONE !

kimberlya10
New Reviewer
8/7/14

I am new to the penny auction concept. DealDash provides you with tips and videos on how to bid and even strategies to win. I won a $10 gift certificate to Burger King for 1 cent! I love this! (-;

jeffreyw18
New Reviewer
8/7/14

My request for information about my shipment was resonded to promptly at

saeedm
New Reviewer
8/7/14

so far i don't know what i am doing

treasyh
New Reviewer
8/6/14

Love winning and the free shipping

sharonh30
New Reviewer
8/6/14

The response from Support Group was excellent and very quick.

johnt183
New Reviewer
8/6/14

I bid on something without meaning to. Being new to the site I was unsure how things worked and asked for a refund and got it within 24 hours. Thank you again.

mhanelb
New Reviewer
8/5/14

Overall a great experience, I love this site!

bettyc9
New Reviewer
8/5/14

Helped with my problem but no free bids:(((((

williamw55
New Reviewer
8/5/14

I was very pleased with the help that I received, thank you.

tracyg20
New Reviewer
8/4/14

http://www.sitejabber.com/ DealDash always fixes any problem I have, and they are few and far between, they always have corrected and followed through the first time I contacted them.

kimberlyp12
New Reviewer
8/4/14

IT WAS GREAT. I JUST CHANGED MY MIND AT THE LAST MINUTE BUT I THINK THIS SITE IS GREAT

lonnied14
New Reviewer
8/3/14

Great customer service!!!

richardl58
New Reviewer
8/2/14

The contact team was very help full in explaining a misunderstanding I had. they took care of the matter in a fast manner. Thank you all so much!

richardm86
New Reviewer
8/1/14

So far great!

thelmae
New Reviewer
8/1/14

Thanks for your response. I checked out another site similar to yours and quickly deleted it. I am hoping you are as honest as I believe.

michellek23
New Reviewer
8/1/14

MIMI WAS VERY HELPFUL ON THE THING THAT I NEED HELP ON THANKS DEALDASH

josem51
New Reviewer
8/1/14

GREAT DEALS EVERYDAY CAN"T BEAT THAT

candiec
New Reviewer
7/31/14

Deal Dash was very prompt with an issue I had and it was taken care of in a very timely madder thank-you Deal Dash

mikec120
New Reviewer
7/31/14

Service on my $500 WalMart Gift Card win was prompt, professional, and excellent!

dont113
New Reviewer
7/31/14

Quick service and shipping. Was acrually able to "chat" with a rep on some questions with a reasonable wait time.

edp10
New Reviewer
7/31/14

excellent!!

adelef
New Reviewer
7/31/14

The customer service is great and very reliable

jeffs71
New Reviewer
7/31/14

awesome site an customer service!!

josem50
New Reviewer
7/30/14

GREAT!!!

georgiak3
New Reviewer
7/30/14

I made a huge mistake that could have cost me hundreds of dollars, and DealDash quickly helped me and fixed the problem. Great customer service.

gracek12
New Reviewer
7/29/14

except that I haven't won yet, it's been fun trying.........

marya135
New Reviewer
7/29/14

Checked out the service and found it was not the right time for me to join....received my refund right away and was invited back graciously when I am ready.
Thanks!

teresas18
New Reviewer
7/28/14

i love deal dash not winning much but im still trying because you are a grat site.love teresa

jesusf7
New Reviewer
7/27/14

100%

odessak
New Reviewer
7/27/14

ellencent

carolynp6
New Reviewer
7/27/14

Very pleased!

willac
New Reviewer
7/27/14

I received a printer which did not have some qualities that I wanted. Deal Dash was quick to send return postage for the item.

derekd11
New Reviewer
7/26/14

Quick response, and no aggravation whatsoever.

cp49
New Reviewer
7/26/14

Fun, Fun Fun & Patients.

Best Online Discount Shopping Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Yoogi's Closet
Yoogi's Closet
1 review
Slickdeals.net
Slickdeals.net
24 reviews
THE OUTNET
THE OUTNET
8 reviews
RetailMeNot
RetailMeNot
55 reviews