SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

1808 reviews
150 South St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee offer for new members!
Learn More

1,808 Reviews for DealDash

Review Highlights

damienl

I watched a user bid over $70 worth of bids for a $40 prize.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

mindik1
New Reviewer
8/17/14

Mistakenly gave them a POB for a product where they needed a physical address. Received an email prompting me to provide physical address. Appreciate the proactive approach instead of waiting for me to tire of waiting for the product and then calling them about the issue.

jamesc178
New Reviewer
8/16/14

Very respect full thank you

kimb340
New Reviewer
8/16/14

Great customer service!!

jzzarts
New Reviewer
8/16/14

i'm not used to losing...in biding i set my eyes on the time that allowed... make my bid to stay in the game..... then watch the bids...at the last 2 or 3 second set high bid to take the cake.....with dealdash..maybe i don't fully understand how to bid...it's not for me......i know how bid on ebay...and how to deal automatic bidder....with you guys.....its slow,,,there no way to make other bidder drop out by setting higher bids.....

jaye23
New Reviewer
8/16/14

Timely,informative fast response!! Not automated...got a person who was involved and engaged in good customer relations. Kaylee was her name.

algies8
New Reviewer
8/16/14

Quick response to my contact email and follow up came in a couple days .Graham very business like and you know you will be kept updated until your problem is resolved.Definitely 5 stars when it comes to customer service.
thanks

kerryk7
New Reviewer
8/15/14

First let me start by saying that Customer Service is outstanding. Having said that, here is where it starts going down hill. My first review was 5 stars but after being with Deal Dash for 2 months my rating has dropped to 1 Star, and here's why.
Bid Stompers, Team Bidders, and those person who resell Items they have won. I KNOW CUSTOMER SERVICE SAYS THEY HAVE MEASURES IN PLACE TO HANDLE THIS, This may be true, but For the last 2 or 3 weeks I have been following the same 4 to 6 people in mainly Camera and Electronics Auctions where they have used HUNDREDS OF BIDS to win Auctions. Now these people must have LARGE Family's or MANY, MANY FRIENDS.
Why would someone buy Cameras from many Different Manufacturers.
Finally to Dave or another C/S Rep if you check my e-mails to Customer Service you'll see what my communication in the past are, as well as suggestions on how to possible suggestions to handle problems I have mentioned.
Once the Bids I have left are gone so am I. I just can't afford to bid against these type of Bidders

suek11
New Reviewer
8/15/14

I was very happy to win a $320 kayak for approx $115 (including bids). However when the June 24 delivery date came and went with no kayak, I contacted customer support. Upon further checking they discovered that the vendor they used did not have any more kayaks left for the rest of the Summer. While that was not Deal Dash's fault, I feel that they should have been made aware of that, especially since the same kayak was up for auction about 10 days after mine. Deal Dash did offer me a $350 gift card in exchange, however what I REALLY wanted was the kayak.

alvinat
New Reviewer
8/14/14

Satisfied

nadinez2
New Reviewer
8/14/14

The bicycle I bought through DealDash( I did not win the auction, but used the Buy it Now option) was found to have a warped front wheel. I wrote DealDash and they have arranged for me to exchange it at a Walmart store of my choosing. I am in the process of setting up someone to help me as my car is a bit small. The purchase date shown above can't be correct though, this all took place more recently and didn't take 3 months as that date would indicate.

josha20
New Reviewer
8/13/14

So far so good. I was worried that I only had an e-mail address to contact support, however that was all I needed. They were prompt in helping me. And I have enjoyed my deal dash experience.

marcc20
New Reviewer
8/13/14

I can honestly say deal dash support really takes care of the customers. I was taken care right away. I will continue to do business with deal dash because of the great service they provide.

thomasp33
New Reviewer
8/12/14

Purchase was quite like many other sites, they want your money, so they are always there to tell you what a wise, fun filled investment you are making on behalf of your entire family.
Then you run into the true meaning/purpose of the email. Your company TRULY CARES about how much your customers look forward to the game. I already have a game preordered - that is coming out in NOV 2014. That is the kind of loyallt and trust I have in your company. It is almost at the level that if you just sent me an email and said you have a "NEW BLOCK BUSTER" of a game coming out I would most likely purchase the game now. Please KEEP UP the good work.

Thanks for buuilding a trust in a company I can follow.
Tom Pavlock

sharonc28
New Reviewer
8/12/14

I posed a simple question and it was answered very quickly and was treated very well and that is rare these days.

destryn
New Reviewer
8/11/14

Was confuse on how this system works

brandong15
New Reviewer
8/11/14

I love it

warrenm29
New Reviewer
8/11/14

Great support to email question.

stacym39
New Reviewer
8/10/14

I was very happy to be met with someone who was happy to help me. THANK-YOU.

tsialaw
New Reviewer
8/10/14

Well done

charlesk29
New Reviewer
8/10/14

BEst service ever, fast response and very fast refund.

lisat48
New Reviewer
8/10/14

Very positive so far

davide45
New Reviewer
8/9/14

Very pleasant

georgeg39
New Reviewer
8/9/14

confusing at first but when explained it made sense.

jeaninec2
New Reviewer
8/8/14

Nice to get a friendly email

jacobo4
New Reviewer
8/8/14

so far

gedjeyang
New Reviewer
8/8/14

Very good,,,

carolynb20
New Reviewer
8/8/14

very helpful

sharonn7
New Reviewer
8/8/14

Very quick turn about on questions and help. Real nice people to deal with,

teresab19
New Reviewer
8/8/14

Issue resolved quickly. Representative was professional and courteous.

janeh29
New Reviewer
8/8/14

refund

gregj25
New Reviewer
8/8/14

5 star says it all !

jamesy14
New Reviewer
8/7/14

I just got started with DEALDASH, and my rating, I'm sure would be much higher, if I could actually WIN ONE !

kimberlya10
New Reviewer
8/7/14

I am new to the penny auction concept. DealDash provides you with tips and videos on how to bid and even strategies to win. I won a $10 gift certificate to Burger King for 1 cent! I love this! (-;

jeffreyw18
New Reviewer
8/7/14

My request for information about my shipment was resonded to promptly at

saeedm
New Reviewer
8/7/14

so far i don't know what i am doing

treasyh
New Reviewer
8/6/14

Love winning and the free shipping

sharonh30
New Reviewer
8/6/14

The response from Support Group was excellent and very quick.

johnt183
New Reviewer
8/6/14

I bid on something without meaning to. Being new to the site I was unsure how things worked and asked for a refund and got it within 24 hours. Thank you again.

mhanelb
New Reviewer
8/5/14

Overall a great experience, I love this site!

bettyc9
New Reviewer
8/5/14

Helped with my problem but no free bids:(((((

williamw55
New Reviewer
8/5/14

I was very pleased with the help that I received, thank you.

tracyg20
New Reviewer
8/4/14

http://www.sitejabber.com/ DealDash always fixes any problem I have, and they are few and far between, they always have corrected and followed through the first time I contacted them.

kimberlyp12
New Reviewer
8/4/14

IT WAS GREAT. I JUST CHANGED MY MIND AT THE LAST MINUTE BUT I THINK THIS SITE IS GREAT

lonnied14
New Reviewer
8/3/14

Great customer service!!!

richardl58
New Reviewer
8/2/14

The contact team was very help full in explaining a misunderstanding I had. they took care of the matter in a fast manner. Thank you all so much!

richardm86
New Reviewer
8/1/14

So far great!

thelmae
New Reviewer
8/1/14

Thanks for your response. I checked out another site similar to yours and quickly deleted it. I am hoping you are as honest as I believe.

michellek23
New Reviewer
8/1/14

MIMI WAS VERY HELPFUL ON THE THING THAT I NEED HELP ON THANKS DEALDASH

josem51
New Reviewer
8/1/14

GREAT DEALS EVERYDAY CAN"T BEAT THAT

candiec
New Reviewer
7/31/14

Deal Dash was very prompt with an issue I had and it was taken care of in a very timely madder thank-you Deal Dash

Best Online Discount Shopping Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Yoogi's Closet
Yoogi's Closet
1 review
Slickdeals.net
Slickdeals.net
24 reviews
THE OUTNET
THE OUTNET
8 reviews
RetailMeNot
RetailMeNot
57 reviews