SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

2232 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 855-455-3325
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer
Review of DealDash

DealDash reviews

2232 reviews
82%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,232 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 314 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 81 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 424 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

lawrenceb26
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/15

Just a great experience and response.

johnp222
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/16/15

My won article arrived in poor condition. Mimi the service rep answered my email quickly with all the information that I needed to get it replaced and now I have a new one in perfect working condition. I'm impressed by the speed and care that was taken to ensure that I was/am a satisfied customer.

starlah
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/15

Very quick and friendly customer support! I am very impressed thanks so much!

maryp65
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/15

Excellent Quick response to an email.

rafaelg14
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/14/15

requested refund because of some problems, refund was issued the same day as my request!!!! OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

shirleenn
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/15

HAD A QUESTION ABOUT BUY BACK....WAS ANSWERED IN A VERY UNDERSTANDABLE WAY

susans117
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/15

Customer service is fantastic!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Susan about DealDash
robertg90
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/15

Prompt and courteous customer service.

dank47
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/14/15

I ordered too many bids by mistake. DealDash refunded it as soon as I asked.

stephenk38
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/13/15

Very informative. Also please continue to explain procedures and policies.

alvag6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/15

I asked how to change my address and credit card info. They changed my address and told me exactly how to change mt credit card information.

ruthr11
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/15

I'm new, some way I was charged $78.00, ia credit has been given.

dennism69
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/15

Excellent diligence was applied toward the resolution of my issue

eileenl6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/15

Awesome deals

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Eileen about DealDash
douglasd12
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/13/15

EXCELLENT SERVICE ON A SERIOUS PROBLEM THANK YOU DEALDASH

heathern10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/15

Great customer service, thanks for my refund

theodorem19
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/15

Excellent experience on a misunderstanding.

chrisj72
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/15

This is a confusing site that is similar to be a auction, but the structure is so close that a lot of people that bid in an actual auction know that fee's are paid if you win the item. The fact is your every bid is paid for by you so if you win the item you end up paying the final price & the bids it took to win it so ad up how many bids it took & the winning price that is your total. So they are not helping you save money on so many of the items you win, ( Good Luck )

danielleb19
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/15

Very helpful, very professional and very nice. Thank You Joao!

tonyr37
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/15

Didn't really understand what i was getting into.

ceceliah1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/11/15

Level one items had nothing I really wanted & seemed like they were very cheap items of little value. After seeing your commercials I was expecting things of greater value.

juanital3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/15

Very good

williamm122
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/15

Good

kyleae
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/15

They gave me a refund no questions asked

eloiss1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/8/15

Excellent

laurap45
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/15

Better than I expted. Thanks team.

dewc
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/15

WELL PLEASED WITH ACTION

bonitak
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/15

Wonderful and informative!

johns826
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/15

it was very exciting!

melindas7
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/15

I was pleasantly surprised how quickly customer service responded to my question and confusion and took care of the matter in a very timely manner.

durindac
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/6/15

I am a new customer and I sent an email for help for some questions I had and they very promptly helped me!

jamesg115
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/15

My bids???

victort8
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/6/15

Never I understood and nothing else.

bris8
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/15

I was accidentally signed up for this site, and wanted to cancel my payment of $75.00. they refunded my money no problem, and let me keep the bids Incase I wanted to try again. Excellent customer service, and I wish more companies were like them.

gregd31
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/15

Very quick and thorough explanation.

ashleya31
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/5/15

Gas and accurate, questions were answered efficiently. Thank you.

patriciam51
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/15

A new lesson learned and they help me.awesome people

jackm101
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/4/15

Unhappy

dorisv2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/15

Thanks for your help!

vickim12
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/15

my error in paypal submit.....thankyou for the help with this

annieg14
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/15

Honest and totally trustworthy. My mistake going into this site without knowing the rules. Refunded my cost with no questions asked. Very pleasant and professional.

richellek1
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/3/15

I've only won with small stuff so far, it very fast paced if you don't use the bid buddy. I received my first win and added it to my tablet! I'm giving my two $10 cards to my daughter.

stephq
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/15

Deal Dash has a wonderful support team! They gave me a full refund with no questions asked after I made an unintended purchase. I will definitely be trying them out to see what their bidding is all about!

Service
Returns
Ask Steph about DealDash
ginan4
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/15

Exceptional Customer Service! Very nice people!!

sherrys27
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/15

Everything was quick and professional! Wonderful service!

seleimar
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/15

Hello I'm new to the online experience of shopping. It was confusing to me on how to start .

johnh293
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/15

If I ever have a problem the customer support always takes care of it. Thanks for the great support staff you employ Deal Dash

lorriev1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/15

Deal Dash is awesome...period!!! It gives anyone the chance to win awesome items at cheap prices!!! The Customer Service is second to none!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Lorrie about DealDash
dennisp34
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/15

Fast and polite.

kathyb46
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/31/15

DealDash just gave me 40 bids for leaving a feedback. Pretty neat of them!!

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

33 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers