SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

DealDash reviews

1489 reviews
150 South St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee offer for new members!
Learn More

1,489 Reviews for DealDash

Review Highlights

I watched a user bid over $70 worth of bids for a $40 prize.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
6/30/14

I love Deal Dash, have gotten several items for a steal. My favorite feature is everyone is equally timed and if you win an auction it is immediately noted in your account dashboard.

New Reviewer
6/30/14

honest

New Reviewer
6/30/14

Deal Dash is a very honest and fair site. The deals on bids sales, the free bids timer, the Full and Half Off sales are awesome in addition to the 2x & 3x timer sales are great. I have nothing but great things to say about Deal Dash. They ROCK!!!

New Reviewer
6/30/14

Its piss poor site, too many BOTs doing the bidding an running the bids up, also i contacted support an have yet to get a return about my problem with the site

New Reviewer
6/30/14

great as always

New Reviewer
6/30/14

It was good.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

Good explanation of question!

New Reviewer
6/29/14

Has been wonderful have own multiple gift cards $5 and up for under a dollar

New Reviewer
6/29/14

VERY FAST SHIPPING

New Reviewer
6/29/14

I enjoy bidding at Dealdash and have fun winning when the opportunity arises. Thanks Dealdash! You're awesome!

New Reviewer
6/29/14

I love dealdash! I've won many great things for great prices! every time I've had to deal with customer service they've been amazing to work with

New Reviewer
6/29/14

Fun, addictive, profitable. This is a great site to spend time and money, but the rewards can be great too!

New Reviewer
6/29/14

didn't get to spend a lot of time since I didn't have many bids but I loved it.. I did win 1 items at only $0.1 per each.. What more could you ask for

New Reviewer
6/29/14

Awesome Service!

New Reviewer
6/29/14

Customer service has ALWAYS been great! Each and every time I've wrote to the people from Deal Dash, response was within a couple of hours and always helpful.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

This is a great site for deals and my experience with them has been wonderful.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

Always fun and easy to do business with

New Reviewer
6/29/14

Get products on a timely fashion and generally not damaged. I do
I did have a garbage can that was dented and never bothered to call. Also had a knife set that only half arrived, never resolved. You need people that we can talk to

New Reviewer
6/29/14

It was great. I loved it, but my husband made me stop. He said bids were too costly!!

New Reviewer
6/29/14

Thanks for your help!!

New Reviewer
6/29/14

Love Dealdash. responds fast . if you don't win your item you can always buy your item back and get your bids to.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

Very nice. Straight to the point. They fixed my problem quickly.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

I love deal dash and their customer support is exceptional!

New Reviewer
6/29/14

Very good and responsive.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

To be honest my first experience with Dealdash was too bad and I thought this site was illegitimate. After writing bad review here I got call from Dave (DealDash) regarding my experience with DealDash. After talking to a REAL PERSON I changed my opinion that this is not an automated cheating machine or something. He convinced me that DealDash is legitimate and they care about their customers. Mr Dave returned bids I have wasted blindly and gave me cash back as a second chance which really surprised and made me very happy. He also gave me bidding tips and shared few links to learn more about bidding. I can say that customer satisfaction is their utmost importance and I believe that they have 100% customer satisfaction with such care. I would like to try Dealdash more and share my experiences here

New Reviewer
6/29/14

Fantastic is all I have to say. Fantastic

New Reviewer
6/29/14

items were shipped promptly and if an item was not available they would offer you bids in exchange

New Reviewer
6/29/14

Seriously what is the customer service I should comment upon

New Reviewer
6/29/14

It was okay.For those who like this type of auction it's probably great. For me, it made every nervous trying to keep up. It really is an honest company. I just felt like a fish out of water.

New Reviewer
6/29/14

I have had very good response with my Deal Dash purchases. The items are as advertised and most often arrive very quickly. If there is a problem, they are quick to find a solution. My only complaint is that some will continually bid many times over the value of the merchandise, just to win. I like a deal as well as anyone, and the Buy it Now is an excellent opportunity to still purchase the items, but with excessive OVER bidding, it spoils the fun of the auction .

New Reviewer
6/28/14

Prompt refund no questions asked.

New Reviewer
6/28/14

Fabulous.... No problems, good packing, fast shipping. Great customer service. There is nothing not to love!

New Reviewer
6/28/14

I did not buy anything so I'm not sure why I got this email

New Reviewer
6/28/14

I use your auction very little after you reduiced the price of bids so much.

New Reviewer
6/28/14

I have never had a bad experience with DealDash. They are always helpful in any question I have ever had

New Reviewer
6/28/14

I am shocked. You need to put the item like it is. I paid for a broom which looked like a regular broom. I got it and it's a childs broom. Very disapointing.
Next item you had was legal pads. They came and they were note pads. Very disappomting.
Back months ago, I sent an item back by UPS and I have not heard a word from them. It was a turkey fryer which I paid over 100.00 for and they know nothing about it. I didn't open it, just returned it by UPS. So I don't have any paper work. I bought it back in November.
I have got several items which I usually end up paying for and they aren't as you see them on DD. They are like a childs instead of an adult.
For the most part tho, I have been completely happy with you, expecially the shipping is very quick.
I need to find out where my money is for that Turkey Fryer.

New Reviewer
6/28/14

Really enjoy dealdash even though I haven't won anything in over a year. I keep trying, but never seem to win. Still I like what deal dash is doing and the items they have and all the good stuff they offer. Will keep on trying.

New Reviewer
6/28/14

If you have a problem Dave at DealDash is always very helpful. I love the site..............

New Reviewer
6/28/14

Always great customer service and speedy too!

New Reviewer
6/27/14

I am new to this kind of thing and don't know all the ropes yet. I am slowly learning. I question how long a item runs before the bidding ends.

New Reviewer
6/27/14

I just joined and hadnt bidded yet realised my cards had been charged so I decided to opt out.I called customer service about it they promptly returned my funds.Very, very fast five mins. My funds were replaced.Thanks Deal Dash!!

New Reviewer
6/27/14

It was a little confusing at the start..But thanks to DealDash. I understand the bidding process now! Thanks again DealDash.

New Reviewer
6/26/14

Deal Dash team has always been prompt to answer any questions that I have had.

New Reviewer
6/26/14

graham was a great help...

New Reviewer
6/26/14

great RESPONSE!

New Reviewer
6/26/14

They did what I asked them too.

New Reviewer
6/26/14

N/A

New Reviewer
6/25/14

The lady was very friendly.

New Reviewer
6/25/14

5 stars! Excellent!

New Reviewer
6/24/14

was glad they responded soon

The Best Discount Shopping Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Slickdeals.net
Slickdeals.net
24 reviews
THE OUTNET
THE OUTNET
8 reviews
RetailMeNot
RetailMeNot
54 reviews
Marbeck.com
Marbeck.com
2 reviews