SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

2334 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 855-455-3325
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer
Review of DealDash

DealDash reviews

2334 reviews
82%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,334 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 330 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 82 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 442 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

rolandob12
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/15

If dont win today , you may win next time , never kive up.

Ask rolando about DealDash
victorv14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/15

Quick response.

Ask Victor about DealDash
snowloa
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/15

Very helpful, resolved my issue in a timely manner. Thank you.

Ask Snowlo about DealDash
eduardor15
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/15

I Make a mistake and pay for bid money, I send a refund request and they contact it me super quick and get my money back

Ask Eduardo about DealDash
talono
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/15

These guys helped me out when it was my stupidity and took care of the problem great people thanks again deal dash

Ask talon about DealDash
michellef40
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/15

I have won a lot on this site as well as spent hundreds on buy it now deals... my issue though is you can only purchase the amount of bids. they want you to buy...sometimes I would just like 25 or 50 bids... your not given that option... also bid stomping is outrageous on the site and a lot of people have no info listed so it makes you wonder if they work for deal dash and are just trying to increase the bids to get more money and lets not forget those people who think paying $16 for a $10 gift card is a good deal... hello.... since when is spending $6 more then the actual value of an item, not to mention the $2 or $3 you spent on the bids you used a good deal? I once bought an item to get my bids back and the item advertised its value at $8 but when I went to check out I was being charged $12.. they said it wasn't their fault but that of the merchandiser...isn't it their job to make sure they are advertising the right price? I once saw a $1000 Walmart gift card go for $2200.00 (it was free week so the winner only paid .01 for it plus what bids they used) but if you multiply that 220000 bids by the least amount of what a bid cost say .13 cents deal dash made $28,600 off that one card just in bids.. Once they got you hooked though you are done for... you can get some good deals but you also spend a lot of money !!

Tip for consumers: consider what the item will cost you by including what each bid cost and also be respectful and don't stomp others bids... give everyone the opportunity to get free bids..

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Michelle about DealDash
lisam154
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/24/15

I've been bidding on dealdash.com for about two years now and have over 600 wins. These wins are great to say the least but in the beginning it seemed to be hopeless. There are all types of bidding strategies I've seen and some people just waist money by over bidding because they don't have any patience and want to win it NOW. Good luck with that fellow bidders. Its doesn't usually happen like that. New bidders should watch and learn first. Get to know your competition and learn their bidding habits and strategies. If not you can always learn the hard and expensive way.( keep buying more bids) Only go for things you would be willing to buy if you don't win and do not let your ego get the best of you cause the only one who comes out a big winner is DD.com Hope y'all have a great day

Tip for consumers: Watch and learn first !!!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Lisa about DealDash
garzab
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/15

Good. Better if I would have won. Need more detail on how to win. I used aBib Buddy and Want to be able to see when my bids were being placed. Want to know if the winner used a Bid Buddy?

Ask Garza about DealDash
paulb172
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/15

YOUR RESPONSE WAS GREAT AND IT HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND HOW THIS ALL WORK THANKS.

Ask PAUL about DealDash
margaretn12
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/23/15

Was contacted by advertisement via email. Other than payments u have no customer service phone numvers

Ask margaret about DealDash
angieh14
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/22/15

Very happy with services

Service
Ask Angie about DealDash
vikuttap
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/22/15

There was a misunderstanding on my end on creating an account which had charged me $64.
I had requested a refund explaining what happened.
The service was very fast to reply and was very understanding, and they have a lot of generosity as well!

Ask Vikutta about DealDash
davidr145
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/22/15

Harder than I liked.

Ask David about DealDash
monicap12
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/22/15

They are awesome! They help you quickly! They are just Awesome! The items are great!

Ask Monica about DealDash
conniep20
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/21/15

I wrote them with a question and a problem, they were quick to respond and answered my question and solved my problem.

Ask Connie about DealDash
rogers139
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/15

i'm watching 3 mac book pros. please keep me posted, THX roger b spear

Ask Roger about DealDash
darlenem8
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/21/15

Although DealDash is not for me. The way they handle my refund was very quickly and hassle free.

Ask Darlene about DealDash
titoq
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/15

I was credited with bids that I thought had been lost because my alert information email wound up in junk folder somehow because of technical issue. Excellent!

Ask Tito about DealDash
robertu5
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/19/15

good

Ask robert about DealDash
vickies4
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/15

I would just like to say I really appreciate the quick, friendly and supportive response to my refund request from the Deal Dash website. I honestly expected a negative response and a shut down. DealDash will be successful business maintaining the level of customer support that was shown me. I just wanted to take this opportunity to let others know this web business is trustworthy.
Thank you!
Vickie

Ask Vickie about DealDash
monicab22
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/18/15

I have already started telling all my friends to go to your website and start bidding.

Ask Monica about DealDash
kellyh70
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/18/15

It's much better than Ebay, Etsy or Pinterest. Very quick by comparison.

Ask Kelly about DealDash
deborac
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/18/15

Good

Ask debora about DealDash
billies17
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/15

i received a gift card that would not work. I have sent them several emails to see if they would correct this problem. NOTHING was ever done. I keep hearing they will forward this information to their suppliers. It's a shame, seems like the invalid card could be exchanged for a valid card.

Ask Billie about DealDash
latoyac2
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/15

I didn't know what I was doing

Ask latoya about DealDash
nathanj20
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/17/15

I have given this auction site a full week. I've been up at all hours watching, and have figured out how to us the auto bid. This is great. If I find something I like. I just put up what I want to wayger . And get up the next morning and see the results. I love it.

Ask Nathan about DealDash
robb483
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/17/15

Had an issue with auction and resolved very quick hanks DealDash customer service is top notch

Ask Rob about DealDash
nathanv8
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/16/15

It was crazy at first but once you understand it, it is awesome

Ask Nathan about DealDash
mariselaa
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/16/15

They are so honest when they say 100% money back guarantee. His wry is the best policy and they live by it.

Ask Marisela about DealDash
georges114
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/16/15

Your customer service was prompt and very helpful. I thank you for your fast and efficient service . They get all 5 stars

Ask George about DealDash
joh6496
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/15/15

After familiarizing myself with the process I I have a strategy that works for me. You have to place one or more bids in the first five minutes. Then no more new bidders can join the group allowed to continue bidding. That's the no bid jumping policy. This is like racing, you don't have to lead the whole auction, you have to be the last bid. Watching and gauging when to put your bids up is what works for me. I have won a nine piece cordless tool package for $19.86. This auction cost me an additional $24.80 for 155 bids, each costing $.16 each. Total $44.66 for $1200.00 in tools. I only buy bids on sale never at the full price. Shipping is free on ALL items. This in itself is an amazing savings. You set limits and don't exceed them. Most items will be up for action again. I generally bid late evening to early morning. Watch a lot of auctions to see how it's played out. Then make a strategy, try it out, and adjust as necessary. I am unemployed and this a great way to get new items at great prices. I have the time and I think my time pays for itself. All items are new with warranty's and returns. Descriptions are accurate and previous winners and the price they won it for are listed. its not hard but it takes patience to get paid.

Tip for consumers: Watch and learn how others bid. See if their strategy might work for you, and start small.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jo about DealDash
michaelw128
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/15/15

I was kinda of confused on how Dealdash worked. I just wanted to try it. Had to purchase bids in order to try. I requested a refund and they gave it to me. They also let me keep the bids that I had purchased..

Ask Michael about DealDash
jacquelinec13
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/15/15

response was great and my situation was handle without any questions asked thank you

Ask jacqueline about DealDash
martinl54
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/15/15

Excellent, First-Class vary happy Thank you.

Ask Martin about DealDash
sanjitr
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/15

Reply to my enquiry.

Ask Sanjit about DealDash
ronaldz1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/15

quick fix of the problem

Ask ronald about DealDash
tommyn9
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/12/15

I seem to have a lot of trouble with the penny bid unction I need to learn which people will not give up on the bed I have to be a discount for three or four times but the product is worth you guys have taught me who to look for and how to figure out when and when I should not be infor this I am very thankful

Ask Tommy about DealDash
robertj67
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/12/15

This is the first time I have dealt with you all and it's been a pleasure and I will continue to use your site you have been more than honorable

Ask Robert about DealDash
kors3
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/12/15

So far all employees have been kind and answered all my questions to the best of their ability and knowledge!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kor about DealDash
walterb33
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/11/15

My experience in reaching dealdash and receiving the help I needed was excellent.

Ask walter about DealDash
angelou1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/15

I noticed a charge for something I didn't order appear on my account. I notified customer service and the matter was taken care of in just one e-mail.

Ask Angelo about DealDash
anitag13
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/11/15

It was resolved. Thank you.

Ask Anita about DealDash
georgeannb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/15

I needed help in an area and the staff at dealdash.com came through for me.!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Georgeann about DealDash
bubbac
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/15

quick and helpfull

Ask bubba about DealDash
markt76
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/10/15

i have been a DealDash customer for some time. I do not have access when a lot of your items are put up for bid, therefore there are times that I would have bid on an item, only to find out that the bidder selection is already full.
I have only won a couple of your items.

Ask Mark about DealDash
charliew24
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/9/15

excellent !

Ask Charlie about DealDash
alc137
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/15

Again thank you for your friendly response, when I am ready, I will attempt to try your service.

Ask Al about DealDash
kevinj48
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/8/15

I sined up to the site just so I could look around and see what it was about and they took 68 bucks off my card withc they do when u first joine and I dident know that it was all the money I had not knowing they were going to take it off my card so I sent them a text about it and they sent me back my money not that I don't want to buy from the site I just dident have money at the time I was just looking but knowing they were hounest enough to send it back to me with out a big hassle means a lot to me so thanks guys I will stay with u now

Ask Kevin about DealDash
yasserf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/15

Very fast response,and very helpful.

Ask yasser about DealDash
lenorap1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/15

I did not have a purchase on April 8, 2014

Ask Lenora about DealDash

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

35 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
DealDash?
Click here to post a review