SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

2124 reviews
81%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee offer for new members!
Learn More

2,124 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 297 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 80 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 412 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

willemv1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/15

GREAT

donaldb39
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/15

Receiving the free bids was very easy. All I had to do was watch a video, and then write a reply... Though receiving the free bids was not instant, I do feel that it was very prompt. I'm very pleased with this opportunity!!!

rs65
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/15

Nice place to do business.

barbarak25
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/19/15

Every time I have won an auction or bought back, I have received the item quickly and always in perfect condition. I don't win often, but I'm still learning the ropes.

skips6
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/15

Dealdash is a wonderful alternative to shopping. I have saved so much money getting great deals on quality merchandise.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Skip about DealDash
guyd17
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/19/15

I had posted a bad review for Dealdash.com 1/19/15 and was very surprised to get a response to this site and my emails. That response was however the first response and there were no earlier emails as David stated. I did check my account and it was credited and also postmarked the date David specified to. Not sure why it was not visible until now but no matter it is done. Thank you for the credit and response. I cannot say bad or good about dealdash.com itself as I never did use it

leec39
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/15

deal dash has always been a great site and easy to deal with

rudileysip
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/15

Excellent!!!

vickiem6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/15

item replacement offered was great with option of bids

cleol7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/18/15

how do I pay the1cent I owe?

donh54
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/15

They sent an email describing their program. Then when I followed their instructions they followed promptly with the actions they promised. Thanks

stormc10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/15

Always easy to communicate with and reliable

toffanyj
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/15

Are in the prosses of refunding my money as the said.

valeriem10
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/17/15

these are real items to win and its a lot of fun. Very addictive to win deals that you would never dream of

jenelles
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/17/15

very good-didn't give it the 5th star because the response time from customer support is way too slow----you should also have a telephone number available for questions that require immediate responses

donaldw27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/15

I liked it and may try it again since you have been so fair with me! Thank You.

jamesm227
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/15

very quick help

maryw85
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/16/15

At first the experience was terrible but Mimi made the experience more tolerable. Mimi is great. She is a keeper.

francesp2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/15

I always have a blast bidding at deal dash. I love everything but, other bidders not letting the clock tick down to 1 or 2 before bidding because your meter level don't have time to fill up.

danielleg15
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/15

I tried the site and discovered that it is a great site but it wasn't my thing. They refunded me right away and were very friendly and willing to help

deanal
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/15

I am a new customer on deal dash and misunderstood when they took out more money and doubled mypurchase. Now I fully understand it thank you

thomasp37
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/15

I am very pleased on how fast your team responds when a situation arises and is taken care of.

debbiem36
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/15

My experience with Deal Dash customer service was superb. If ever I use an online auction they will be my choice.

eda20
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
1/14/15

These folks are a pleasure to deal with... always cooperative and helpful.

chrisc147
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/15

Great

nancyw41
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/15

Excellent! The response I received was right on the money and I am tickled that the service is so great! I will tell everyone I know that DealDash cannot be beat. Thank you for your prompt and courteous attention to my request.

jb129
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/15

Thank you

susanr45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/15

Best service and products from any penny auction site. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

roxannes4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/15

Very quick customer response, even in the middle of the night!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Roxanne about DealDash
brendaa14
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/15

Fast service and wonderful customer service! Many, many thanks for such fine service!

kenm51
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/11/15

Could not get in a bid!

michellek31
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/15

They had good customer service,no back and forth like other company, thanks for the free bids I'll use them too learn.

kevinr52
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/15

I asked for a refund and it was handled in a very timely manner.

patrickh59
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/9/15

i was watching tv when i saw the deal dash commercial i went online to check it out put in my imfo and was charged 75.00.WHY

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask patrick about DealDash
terrif4
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/15

Love deal dash

dbcb
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/9/15

confusing the automatic bid system just charged my card without knowing what happened or why even though I did not win any bid.

andyp26
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/15

the best site I have been at

williamk59
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/15

My experience with customer service was 5 star. They answered promptly & understood my situation.

beckya14
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/15

Excellent customer service!!!

crystals19
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/15

When they say 100% cash back they really mean it

christinad8
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/15

From what I anticipated to be a possible nightmare you have thus far, (that is, since MY association with your company (which is all of 24 hours (if that!)) You hav presented how thoroughly you have invested in good customer relations.

aliskillzb
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/15

Excellent

jeras
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/7/15

I'm new to dealdash and didn't have a clue about the bidding process. I went crazy and got carried away bidding on everything in sight. When I realized my error I contacted them. They returned my bids. I really appreciated how they handled my problem .

rubenv5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/15

Awesome!!! You haven't seen the last of me, I guarantee. Thanks again!!! =)

tinar22
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/6/15

I love the site. I do find it a little harder to play then the original site I used to play on. This site does have get items that you can actually need or use. They seem to help you out if you come across any questions or concerns. It is FUN, and GREAT to play on this.

cathys20
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/6/15

They got in toch with me right away,Thanks !!

davidc183
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/15

Very understanding I thank you for giveing me my fefun. I should had read that the rules thank you

rogerf17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/15

In one word EXCELLENT !!!!!!!!!

thomash70
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/15

my experience with dealdash was excellent

lucillew1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/15

Excellent I love to bid, And there support is really GOOD. Thanks so much for your help..

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

33 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers