SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

DealDash reviews

1201 reviews
1501 Broadway, (12th floor)
Manhattan, NY 10036
support@dealdash.com
1st Review:
kimt2

1,201 Reviews for DealDash

Review Highlights

I watched a user bid over $70 worth of bids for a $40 prize.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Excellent

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Very quick response!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

What fun!!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

I always receive prompt answers from staff. I have a total blast on this site. Keep it up!!!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Took too long to receive order.

New Reviewer
4/12/14

I Love it

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Love Deal Dash!

New Reviewer
4/12/14

best auction site. fun, fair, and a great selection of items to bid on. great customer service and secure and accurate billing. auction items arrive fast and free home delivery is a plus.

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Deliveries fast - it is what it is. .

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Best ever

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Since I am new to the experience I really appreciate the help I received. I have never been on a penny auction, just saw the ad on the tv and thought I would try. Thanks again for your consideration.

New Reviewer
4/12/14

Luisa was terrific. She answered me very quickly and that is wonderful.
All her suggestions were right on. The trouble was with my computer and not
your site. I found the trouble and now everything is back to normal. Thanks again.

New Reviewer
4/12/14

I was pleased that the company responded quickly to my request to cancel my membership and refund my $36.00. Thank you.

New Reviewer
4/12/14

learn the hard way/ but they got to explain better on there bidding

New Reviewer
4/12/14

DealDash customer support is fab! Thanks for all the advice on how to better place my bids in the future.

New Reviewer
4/11/14

My Wife has had a few experiences that were taken care of rite away, on the other hand she just had a few that really SUCKED!! She won 2 bids and it was posted as so. A week or so ago she wrote a letter to you because it said Deleted next to the item, well she didn't pick up the email rite away and was told that you didn't even have the product in inventory so you credited her account and in the future if she don't get back to you rite away she would lose everything.....That is BS, Its our fault that you don't have the item you put up for bid and leave it there till the end and there is a winner. I think that is crap, Also She never saw the bids come back to her account even though we were told they did. Wanted the items anyway....

Art

Since my last review Dealdash and I have worked out some of the bugs that we experienced. I am happy to say our issues have been resolved to our Satisfaction, Actually above our expectations. Thank you Dealdash for listening to your customers and taken quick action to resolve the problems.

Thank you,

Art

New Reviewer
4/11/14

DEALDASH HAS PROVEN TO ME THAT THEY DO CARE ABOUT ME AS A CONSUMER AND RECENTLY AND QUITE QUICKLY RESOLVED AN ISSUE I HAD. FOR THAT I THANK YOU AND WILL FEEL COMFORTABLE BEING BACK ON BIDDING WITH CONFIDENCE. TY AND FOR ME THAT'S A FIVE STAR EFFORT

New Reviewer
4/11/14

Deal Dash is awesome, Great products at lower than retail prices, What's not to like....

New Reviewer
4/11/14

Variety of items-good. very fast paced.

New Reviewer
4/11/14

I first thought that this site would be a waste of my time, but it turned out to be one of my favorite sites ever....

New Reviewer
4/11/14

pleased (A)

New Reviewer
4/11/14

Lots of fun...great deals..

New Reviewer
4/11/14

Very easy and Fun. Love everything I have won :)

New Reviewer
4/11/14

had problem with purchase and customer service was very helpful and conciderate

New Reviewer
4/10/14

I've been using them for a week or so. First night, I won some cheap auctions (slightly less value than my buy in) but nothing since. I suspect the first wins are to draw you in. Overall, it's still been fun, just don't fall for the commercials; you aren't going to "win" big without spending bigger.

**Update 4/10/14: I have "won" a couple more auctions since my last review; and flat out purchased a few other things. I've still been more financially beneficial to them than they have to me, but I've come close to breaking even. I'm still waiting for most of my wins/purchases to show up (only gotten 2 out of 13 so far), so I'll update if there are any issues on that end. I don't feel like the site is a scam or rip-off, but you are not going to come out on top. Just like in Vegas, the house always wins. It is fun, though, and worth giving it a shot on a limited basis if you have money to throw away. Just don't expect to win anything expensive if you don't toss hundreds or thousands of dollars into it. I'll probably drop another hundred or so over the next couple of weeks to see if I can get something better than a 10$ gift card or 40$ fryer, and if I do, I'll eat crow and update my reviews.

New Reviewer
4/10/14

Very pleased with the product and service

New Reviewer
4/10/14

I ONLY DEAL WITH .... " DEALDASH " .. I'D GIVE THEM A 10 OUT'A 10 FOR SURE & I RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE .. PEACE

New Reviewer
4/10/14

Great, I am new today and as I saw the bidding progress, I could see that it would be easy to spend a lot of time at the computer. Too much time!

New Reviewer
4/10/14

I just needed to change my mailing address...you folks make everything SO easy!!

New Reviewer
4/10/14

I've only contacted your customer service twice and birth times they were fast to answer and solved my problem immediately! Thank you if I could afford it I would still be with you got sure! May God bless you

New Reviewer
4/10/14

I had a great experience. Wanted to cancel my membership and I can't believe the great service with no fight I received. When I am ready and have more time to spend on DealDash I will rejoin.

New Reviewer
4/9/14

polite and timely.

New Reviewer
4/9/14

I have won a number of very nice items on Deal Dash.

New Reviewer
4/9/14

Customer service had very quick response to my refund request and give me 220 bids for free just to try.

New Reviewer
4/9/14

Very good support system..Thank you!

New Reviewer
4/9/14

customer support is great. fast response and good communication

New Reviewer
4/9/14

Excellent

New Reviewer
4/9/14

I was questioning why I couldn't see my bids when there was less than 10 seconds on the clock.
I received an email from Andrew explaining what I was doing incorrectly. He made some suggestions and tips on the bidding process. Then placed 60 bids into my account to try again,
I am a retired customer service representative for the largest shipping company in the United States and I am familiar with most of the issues that occur in the field.
Andrew was courteous and took care of my issue in a timely manner.
Kudos Andrew!

New Reviewer
4/8/14

I had misread about that I was obligated to purchase that was much higher than what I had bid on. The response in the email that was sent to me explained it perfectly.

New Reviewer
4/8/14

I received an email from DealDash about adding them to my G+ account to get 50 free bids. I did what was suggested, wrote a reply and today received my 50 free bids. Thank you!!

New Reviewer
4/8/14

Very pleasant!

New Reviewer
4/8/14

Incredibly good

New Reviewer
4/8/14

love

New Reviewer
4/8/14

GREAT SITE,TOP QUALITY GOODS

New Reviewer
4/7/14

Grate

New Reviewer
4/7/14

Simple question concerning length of auctions. Response within 5 minutes. Outstanding

New Reviewer
4/7/14

Service has been true to word and very fast.

New Reviewer
4/7/14

I was winning in the beginning. Seems like game is fixed.

New Reviewer
4/7/14

i had trouble bidding and cancelling my bids, i think the tec was a little off when i was on, but when it came to helping me, they were great

About DealDash
Specialties & Business Description
no description yet
Meet the Business Representative
David O.