SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

2287 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 855-455-3325
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer
Review of DealDash

DealDash reviews

2287 reviews
82%
150 South 5th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,287 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 319 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 81 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 431 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

yasserf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/15

Very fast response,and very helpful.

Ask yasser about DealDash
lenorap1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/15

I did not have a purchase on April 8, 2014

Ask Lenora about DealDash
willish19
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/15

I will be watching for the right items to bid on & your team was very helpfull thank you.

Ask willis about DealDash
jamess235
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/15

I was confused with the initial $75.00 charge and asked to get a refund. Customer representative Graham handled my request quickly and efficiently. Very pleased with the service I received from Graham.

Ask James about DealDash
jamesw161
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/15

thieves

Ask James about DealDash
davidj118
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/15

great

Ask david about DealDash
billyd17
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/15

great

Ask billy about DealDash
joanneg18
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/15

I rhought it would be different, after I heard from customer service, I guess I need to learn how the system works. I always appreciate good customer service, and I was treated very good. Thank you!

Ask Joanne about DealDash
cindyt17
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/5/15

I love shopping at DealDash. You get great deals and the Customer Service Team is amazing! Very quick to respond and they care about your experience with DealDash.

Ask Cindy about DealDash
hopes2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/15

I goofed i hit the wrong button an was charge 68.00$ I Tex them after hours an I think I was the fist customer helped this morning an my morring an my money is already back in my bank now. Thank you DD.

Ask hope about DealDash
marke63
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/15

Very impressed by the speed and politeness. Thank you.

Ask Mark about DealDash
kellyn14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/15

I was skeptical to try a penny auction due to the fact that i really don't have a lot of money to loose. After research and a complete review of the DealDash web site and your BBB award, I was all in. I purchased a small bid pack and won a few little items for 1cent. and Boom.... here I am.

Ask Kelly about DealDash
kerlandroh
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/15

it is great and they help you quick

Ask Kerlandro about DealDash
rodk10
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/15

it took a while but they were extremely fair with their actions and I am completely satisfied thank you very much customer service

Ask rod about DealDash
lourdesc2
2 reviews
20 helpful votes
3/2/15

I have a lot of fun playing, i won my first time playing they have great deals.

Ask Lourdes about DealDash
helens50
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/2/15

I have received excellent feed back and information from the support department. It has given me a much better understanding of how the site works. I thought I was learning from other bidders and I should have known better.

Ask Helen about DealDash
jeannine16
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/15

I needed troubleshooting with a product I received through dealdash. They provided me with the invoice I needed.

Ask Jeannin about DealDash
emmac43
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/15

Had a technical issue on the site. The response and resolution was quick and accurate. Thank you!

Ask Emma about DealDash
thomasm91
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/15

I contacted support and they responded with in 24 hours with all my questions answered

Ask Thomas about DealDash
tammiel1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/15

The experience that I received from dealdash was an excellent response time and very appreciated.

Ask Tammie about DealDash
ritaw9
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/15

there was a discrepancy with Pay Pal.Anyhow; I ended up purchasing two bid packs but only receiving only one set of bids. After clearing the bank I wrote one e-mail to DealDash and everything was corrected. Excellent response time wise by the DealDash team. .

Ask Rita about DealDash
sharons57
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/27/15

did not win anything but, had a good time on deal dash.

Ask sharon about DealDash
donnac52
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/15

Fantastic

Ask donna about DealDash
monag3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/15

I love deal dash. They are an honest bidding site. It has just gotten very large and hard to win items. But, there is also the option to buy the item and get your bids back......and the buy price is usually pretty reasonable.

Tip for consumers: Check furniture items closely. I have gotten quite a few damaged items.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Mona about DealDash
daleay
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/15

Ausume. ..customer service...
thank you again. ..

Ask dalea about DealDash
fredrickb25
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/15

It took to trys but hit the nail on the head, Thank You

Ask Fredrick about DealDash
paulr105
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/15

My experience with dealdash is has been a pleasant one. If i can use it so can you. I am illiterat when it comesbtonusing computers. So like i said its easy to do and glad to be a part of it. I cant afford it all the time but win way more then i have pug into it.

Ask paul about DealDash
davidlw
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/15

have yet 2 start any bidding

Ask davidl about DealDash
jefff33
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/15

It was a little different than I thought,
and of course I didn't learn, until
after I bought my bids
I may come back later?

Ask Jeff about DealDash
janieo1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/15

I am new to your site, and somehow made a big error when I applied for what I thought would cost $30. When I explained my error, very quickly the problem was resolved. Thank you for such great service. Janie

Service
Ask Janie about DealDash
sherculesf
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/15

.

Ask SHERCULES about DealDash
sandeepa
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/23/15

I found DealDash to be entertaining, diversified and they have always had superior customer service!! If you have an issue, comment, complaint or question, they are always there to listen and be quick to respond.
As newbie I took advice from Deal Dash reviews and I made it a point to observe a few auctions and learn what it’s all about before participatig into multiple auctions .I see that most seasoned bidders are going to sit back and watch you spend 10 times more bids than they do and when you are “done”, they will jump in and claim the booty.. . Keep a watch and stop wasting bids and others bids. The Bid Buddy tool places our bid at the final second of the auction and will help conserve the bids. DealDash says the majority of auctions are won with the help of the BidBuddy .One of DealDash strategies to watch t how many different bidders are actively pursuing whatever item you are bidding on at the time. Usually it never fails that there are 4,6, or even 8 different bidders in an auction, yet someone chooses to bid soon after each bid placed. I wonder if they know they can’t outbid the Bid Buddy? Bid stompers exhaust their bids fast and fade at the crucial juncture . Secondly ,BidBbuddy helps to claim free bids when we reach prescribed time limit as highest bidder.
I enjoy shopping on DealDash and many times will often see variety of household products available. These products can be anything from like Dawn Platinum Power Clean Refreshing Dishwashing Liquid to heavy furnitureitems like Home Styles Arts & Crafts 5PC Dining sets or storage items or gift cards of some popular outlets..
Deal Dash gave us all a lovely ‘Free’ wins.If we win we need to pay nothing. we have to only pays 1 penny for a transaction fee plus the cost of the bids used to win. Not a bad deal at all, I got a few free wins too.
I appreciate the way Deal Dash controlling bidders by fixing winning limits for level play and equal opportunity.
Overall, Deal Dash gives us especially the middle class this great opportunity to save money and try to win items we might not otherwise try for,.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Sandeep about DealDash
thelmar2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/15

I have discovered that DealDash is very helpful. Especially for someone who feels at a loss. I didn't check their answer as soon as I should have. I will keep trying.

Ask Thelma about DealDash
lottieg
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/22/15

The best help ever...they really want you to win and enjoy the site...have fun and good luck to all

Ask Lottie about DealDash
teresan5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/15

fun

Ask teresa about DealDash
hamiltonp5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/15

I havent won anything but a $10; however when I had a problem with the procedure and a refund they were extremely forthcoming got back to me immediately and gAve me a full refund. Tactically real which means a great deal these days!

Ask HAMILTON about DealDash
ede120
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/21/15

NOT GOOD

Ask ED about DealDash
lindae36
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/15

Didn't win as I thought I would because of the advertising. But the customer service was a great help.

Ask Linda about DealDash
davidh203
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

Quickly removed credit card charges made by mistake

Ask David about DealDash
donaldh27
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/19/15

Very nice, better than expected.

Ask Donald about DealDash
paulaj15
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/15

Excellent customer service

Ask paula about DealDash
craigl15
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

Very quick response with the answer I needed.

Ask craig about DealDash
adams123
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

excellent customer service

Ask adam about DealDash
dm128
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/18/15

Awesome site great customer service

Ask D about DealDash
marciav1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

Excellent customer support

Ask Marcia about DealDash
antrownn
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

Good

Ask antrown about DealDash
haric1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

Fast response to my inquiry

Ask Hari about DealDash
kb56
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

Though I'm not a auctioneer, it was a great experience!

Thanks,
K.Baker

Ask k about DealDash
victorm56
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

Good price

Ask victor about DealDash
ronniel7
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/15

They get right on thing in good product I enjoyed.

Ask ronnie about DealDash

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DealDash staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

35 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers