SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

DealDash reviews

1882 reviews
80%
150 South St.
Minneapolis, MN 55402, United States
Tel: 855-455-3325
support@dealdash.com
100% Money Back Guarantee offer for new members!
Learn More

1,882 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

melodyb

No bots, they're a clean business with integrity and the best Customer Service I have ever encountered. (in 261 reviews)

gloriac11

DealDash also gave me a choice of gift cards or bids in place of the item. (in 80 reviews)

thymet

They also end up paying alot more from time to time to be able to win items down the line with fewer bids. (in 395 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

irenel13
New Reviewer
10/16/14

i did not have the knowledge to bid so I cancelled

matthewm62
New Reviewer
10/16/14

Prompt and courteous service!

giacintoa
New Reviewer
10/16/14

Andrew was very understanding and curtious about what happened and gave me back my bids that I had lost on your free to bid sight. Thank you Andrew and Deal Dash

paulh111
New Reviewer
10/14/14

Very honest and transparent. I highly recommend DealDash.

theophilusc
New Reviewer
10/13/14

one word Great

reneem15
New Reviewer
10/13/14

Great customer service and support!

kathryns14
New Reviewer
10/13/14

Not fair!! I was bidding and some bids just disappeared, then I tried to buy more and it would go through but it still said my bids were 0. I contacted them and received no response. I decided to give them the benefit of the doubt and tried to contact them again. Still no response. I was bidding on 2 items and they went to someone else right away because the bids I bought would not show up. It is only fun while it was fair, now in feel cheated.

Tip for consumers: Watch out that you don't end up buying bids that don't show up.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Kathryn about DealDash
royc151
New Reviewer
10/12/14

Dealdash is fun, like to bid on items and win forcheap money,love to watch and learn how to win big items, so cool to win tv worth one thousand dollars and win for thirty ,forty dollars awesome . Try it today youll love it too ....

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Roy about DealDash
philp14
New Reviewer
10/12/14

Fun site, good folks

billyh25
New Reviewer
10/10/14

Very helpful And did exactly what I asked them to

carolb56
New Reviewer
10/10/14

Deal Dash is great to deal with. I have no problem with them but my husband has more problems. I ordered a craftsman 10* saw table, which he has received. He was just in the process of puttting it together when he found that a sack of nuts & bolts, screws are missing. Can't put it together. Oldman36 is my husband. We ordered 2 of those heat/massage chairs. In opening the first box it was missing the plug into that goes into the wall. He has notified someone and they were going to send that part - haven't received it yet. I told him at first not to open the 2nd box (cleaning house & no room for it yet). He finally opened it and the missing part from the first box was there so we are using it. We will still need that part so we can put the 2nd chair together. All help is appreciated

gregb38
New Reviewer
10/10/14

I AM HAPPY WITH IT

stephenc39
New Reviewer
10/9/14

I'll rate you after I get the merchandise if it gets here and if it doesn't we will have a problem I think I spent way too much money look it up what I spend on bids

latishaj1
New Reviewer
10/7/14

I didn't unstand how to buy because they ask for my bank card again and I want going to do that

robertor19
New Reviewer
10/7/14

Is nice apps

carolm58
New Reviewer
10/6/14

Excellent service. She reopened an auction so I could retrieve my 535 bids and "buy it now". I didn't know it is only good for 7 days.

yolandar1
New Reviewer
10/6/14

Deal dash is a square dealing service. The customer service is outstanding.

candices7
New Reviewer
10/6/14

Was double charged and when I contacted the business, they began working on the issue right away. I appreciate the speedines of the response.

tonin1
New Reviewer
10/3/14

I found the program was not really for me and applied for the 100% refund garuntee for 1st time users. DealDash kept their word! I have been assured my refund will be complete within the next 5 days! I can hardly believe it! Wow Thanks you guys!

olsonl
New Reviewer
10/2/14

Quite surprised and please. Very helpful I must say.

karena36
New Reviewer
10/2/14

A+++++++++++ Rating;) very happy with your services offers & that i have receive from DealDash!

sherryy5
New Reviewer
10/2/14

very fast , pace hard to win when your older, but then again its probably just me.

josephh42
New Reviewer
10/1/14

I had been bidding for hours with the bid buddy and with only one person bidding against me and with bids remaining on the system, got bumped and the other won.
I contacted them and unable to explain the error was recredited the bids. That part eas good and their customer servicr rep hsndled it very well.
So. Thank you deal dash but chrck out your system for a glitch.

Tip for consumers: Pay attention. ..

Service
Value
Shipping
Ask Joseph about DealDash
bettye5
New Reviewer
10/1/14

I have always got the best response time @ Deal Dash for any thing I do Thank you so much.

leonah1
New Reviewer
9/30/14

So for ok.

alejandraa
New Reviewer
9/28/14

Great customer service

davidp103
New Reviewer
9/28/14

To the point and clear

garyr30
New Reviewer
9/28/14

very good

sharonw27
New Reviewer
9/27/14

I have some learning to do. It was horrible, after my big mistake, then you helped me correct it. So now I'm looking forward to many hours of fun

charlesg41
New Reviewer
9/27/14

My experience turned out bad. Not the fault of Deal Dash. I lost 63 bid when someone clean out my checking account. I had bought something
from the Internet and they did it.

paula286
New Reviewer
9/26/14

They refunded something I bought no questions asked and within a day.

markb150
New Reviewer
9/26/14

I am very thankful for the way your company resolved my concern. I am very interested in continued service with your company.

erics76
New Reviewer
9/26/14

So far , so good , I just joined today

lindac64
New Reviewer
9/26/14

Good really good

carlb33
New Reviewer
9/26/14

good

claram27
New Reviewer
9/26/14

Have won many auctions on Deal Dash. Their customer service is bar none and I couldn't be more pleased. :)

Tip for consumers: PLEASE do yourself a HUGE favor and read how to play this auction site if you are new to it. DD makes it soo easy just by reading the instructions and especially the 'Tips and Tactics' on how to play. Good luck and happy bidding :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask clara about DealDash
elijahf12
New Reviewer
9/24/14

i will continue to use deal dash because of the costumer service i was helped the best i have ever bean helped and it seamed personal and not about work

russk10
New Reviewer
9/24/14

Honest and rapid. Excellent job by a knowledgeble employee.

donaldm47
New Reviewer
9/24/14

The first step was not professional, but Your corrective action proved that You are a professional and honest organization. God Bless.

neilm31
New Reviewer
9/24/14

I don't want to write anything

cherib1
New Reviewer
9/22/14

I won a laptop. It doesn't work. I wrote to customer service and explained the problem. Kaylee apologized and sent me the necessary paperwork for me to print and take to a Walmart, along with the nonoperating laptop, in order to get a replacement laptop.

ninab9
New Reviewer
9/22/14

Theses guys are quick to respond, awesome!

nicoleb36
New Reviewer
9/22/14

Very good customer service

annec20
New Reviewer
9/21/14

IS GOOD.

pattykf
New Reviewer
9/21/14

I am new to this dealdash. Mimi explained it very well!

suzieh
New Reviewer
9/21/14

I really enjoy dealdash very much this is my very first time and I still want to do this

williams291
New Reviewer
9/21/14

Ok

stephenk35
New Reviewer
9/21/14

i was bidding and dropped out. I had no idea that I had ordered the item at full price.

robertp77
New Reviewer
9/20/14

to much hassle to sit there for possibly hours, bidding every 10 seconds. Personally I don't have the time or patience. Those that do, good for them.

joeg45
New Reviewer
9/19/14

When I signed up with DealDash, I mistakenly made a purchase I wasn't ready for. I requested a refund, again, it was my mistake, and DealDash issued my refund within hours of my request. Thank you very much

31 Photos for DealDash

From reviewers