SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Cigarettes-online.biz reviews

9 reviews
Categories: Shopping
Tel: +40.405754157257
john.sparkle@yahoo.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

9 Reviews for Cigarettes-online.biz

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

mrx
New Reviewer
8/22/11

I have purchased my cigs from this company once. Though they shipped from outside US, I have not experienced customs problems and the parcel was discreetly packaged. I like that their customer support is very friendly and is replying fast to my messages. I will consider ordering from them again.

johnm84
New Reviewer
8/15/11

STAY AWAY FROM THIS SCAMMING WEBSITE GOVEREMENT WILL TAX YOU UP TO $2000 like next month TRUST ME

linday1
New Reviewer
5/23/11

Excellent customer service, prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. Packages arrive in perfect condition in a timely fashion. Very pleased!

johnm70
New Reviewer
5/20/11

I am pleased with this service and follow-up questions I had. Highly recommended.

marthad1
New Reviewer
5/17/11

Since the price of cigarettes has gone so high, I depend on this site.Also my particular brand of cigarettes was discontinued in the U.S., I found them on line here.Enjoy that they allow payment by credit card as I don't always have enough money in the checking account. Just wish I could get them faster.

judyp4
New Reviewer
4/28/11

I have had nothing but positive results dealing with this store. My orders are filled promptly, shipped almost immediately and received in excellent condition. My emails are answered promptly by courteous and knowledgeable people. I will continue to order from this store on a regular basis and I am so happy they are available and reputable.

robertl15
New Reviewer
4/14/11

Have used this site twice now and find it not only cost effective but very satisfactory. Will defitently use it again.

Bob

mauricea
New Reviewer
1/24/11

very happy. Prompt service. Also liked your follow up.

carolw5
New Reviewer
1/10/11

Great site to purchase cheaper cigarettes and fast shipping. Have used this site often and friendly people with answers to any questions you may have about order and tracking. You can't go wrong.

Happy Camper

Best Shopping Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
FusionBeads
FusionBeads
3 reviews
Knockknock.biz
Knockknock.biz
1 review
Kids.woot.com
Kids.woot.com
1 review
Backcountryoutlet.com
Backcountryoutlet.com
1 review