SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

Cheap-uggs-outlet reviews

11 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

11 Reviews for Cheap-uggs-outlet.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
3/6/14

Good prices, took a while to get them but they were pretty quick answering emails.

New Reviewer
7/2/13

Fake website with fake uggs, not even real fur. when I tried to return them, they charged me $30!! DO NOT order from this site!

New Reviewer
7/2/13

My boots were seized by customs because they were counterfeit and now tehy won't refund my money - do not buy from this site!!!!

New Reviewer
7/1/13

UGGS OUTLET A SCAM. UGGS OUTLET BAD AND HORRIBLE!

New Reviewer
12/2/12

they better not charge me after entering all my account information, it logged me out! I'm calling my bank tomorrow!

New Reviewer
11/30/12

All the fake UGG companies mentioned here are from China and are scams. Probably, they are also giving the lowest rate to those comments. BEWARE and don't try to save $$$ on fake UGG, you will experience only problems with those companies, they even do not want to give information about themselves.

New Reviewer
2/8/11

Total scam!!!! My piece of $#*! smelly like mold imitation Chinese uggs suck!!!!! I agree, when I wrote to them to see how long it would take to get them they responded immediately but when I tried to write to them to get a address as to where I send this pile of crap they do not respond. And as for the charge on my Visa it appears they use other names than cheapuggs. I have since gone to Nordstroms like I should have in the beginning and just paid the 180.00. Note....if it says cheap in front of it, its a good sign it probably is!!! I hope these people get what they deserve!!!!

New Reviewer
1/8/11

fraud scam and it has Verisign next to it! DO NOT BUY www.cheap-ugg-outlet.com you cannot return or get refunded. Uggs boots are knockoffs, pathetic

New Reviewer
12/2/10

This is the worst they sent me out the wrong size and will not even respond to how I can return them. don't waste your money as it looks like I have done BEWARE

New Reviewer
3/2/10

totally fake--bad chinese ripoff!!they suck!!

New Reviewer
1/4/10

nice ugg boots store,cheap uggs outelt

The Best Boots Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Canterburyleather.com
Canterburyleather.com
1 review
Zappos.com
Zappos.com
129 reviews
WorkingPerson
WorkingPerson
3 reviews
Ozitude.com
Ozitude.com
2 reviews