Cheap-uggs-outlet Reviews
7 Reviews for Cheap-uggs-outlet.com
All Reviews
▼ Sort by: recent
they better not charge me after entering all my account information, it logged me out! I'm calling my bank tomorrow!
All the fake UGG companies mentioned here are from China and are scams. Probably, they are also giving the lowest rate to those comments. BEWARE and don't try to save $$$ on fake UGG, you will experience only problems with those companies, they even do not want to give information about themselves.
Total scam!!!! My piece of $#*! smelly like mold imitation Chinese uggs suck!!!!! I agree, when I wrote to them to see how long it would take to get them they responded immediately but when I tried to write to them to get a address as to where I send this pile of crap they do not respond. And as for the charge on my Visa it appears they use other names than cheapuggs. I have since gone to Nordstroms like I should have in the beginning and just paid the 180.00. Note....if it says cheap in front of it, its a good sign it probably is!!! I hope these people get what they deserve!!!!
fraud scam and it has Verisign next to it! DO NOT BUY www.cheap-ugg-outlet.com you cannot return or get refunded. Uggs boots are knockoffs, pathetic
The same this website: http://www.uggoffoutlet.com
They make huge problems, no returns and cancellation. Scam, fake boots, people there (from China of curse) barely speak English. BEWARE!
This is the worst they sent me out the wrong size and will not even respond to how I can return them. don't waste your money as it looks like I have done BEWARE
Should have known better. Knockoffs, cheap and of course they are not authentic uggs like they advertise. The other thing that happened to me is they took my credit card info and the website stalled and they never gave me a chance to confirm the purchase, which I know is not legal. I literally feel like I threw $145. out the window. This company is from Japan or China - no returns - and I don't think anyone will be able to touch them. Please don't think it won't happen to you - it will.
it happened to me a few days ago , on www.cheap-uggs.org.uk , the website stalled during payment , and instead of chargin 72 they charged 85 or so , looking back i relaise ive just paid for a bunch of fakes , ive asked for a refund i really doubt it tho.. so annoyin
they cant even spell properly in there email , and all the reviews under the items are made by one person they way they speak its so obvious , defo a con i rekon..
totally fake--bad chinese ripoff!!they suck!!
This is all <A href="http://www.yournikeairmax.com/Nike-Air-Max-Mens-Shoes-2011.html">nike air max 2011</A> well and good. I'd never begrudge someone their drive to earn a living online. But in the process of clamoring to write <A href="http://www.yournikeairmax.com/Nike-Air-Max-Mens-Shoes-2010.html">nike air max 2010 reviews</A> tons of articles and saturate the Web, a simple truth has gotten buried. Writing a good <A href="http://www.yournikeairmax.com/Nike-Air-Max-Womens-Shoes-2010/Womens-Nike-Air-Max-2010-Red-Black.html">nike air max 2010 red</A> article is still the best way to build traffic, gain a solid reputation, and take your online success to new heights.
Q&A for Cheap-uggs-outlet
Anyone have experience with this outlet site: ugggoodnice.com?
Does anyone know about cheapuggoutletuss.com?


Loading...
jan b. Cancel the transaction! It's a Chinese scam site!