Cheap-supra.co.uk Reviews
WEBSITE:
TOPICS:
CONTACT:
1 Review for Cheap-supra.co.uk
All Reviews
basically this website is a scamming website, i was trying to look fo a good bargain on a pair of supra skytops, and found this website that were selling them for around £55 - £60, not fully awaire that they were all fake on the site. So i ordered, recieved them 7 days later and as yo can imagine, was rather annoyed by the fact that they can sell a supra product in such horrible shape and condition. if anyone is unsure of ordering something like supras and they are extremely cheap and have 'supra' in the domain name (URL) exept for suprafootwear.com which is the supra footwear official website, then do not order them. Only ever order from suprafootwear.com trusted websites, this is a very big and important thing that i learnt, and i do not think that anyone should have to go through with getting scammed, because it isn't the best feeling.




T N. you're right - if it has the supra in the URL and also it uses the word "cheap" which is their cheap marketing strategy. sorry this happened to you. did you try calling your credit card to report this / file a dispute?
Jonathon W. well to be honest TC K. in my opinion i would feel much happier if the site weret be shut down. But what can you do to help, what can you suggest?
Jonathon W. orite cheers buddy will do i'll be sure to get back to you.
jacki p. Sadly I'm reading after I orderd this morning from cheapsuprasshoe........... But I did just change my bank accout number.
dbo W. I feel your pain; I too recently ordered from a similar website "discountsuprasneaker.com" however after ordering, the company shut down the website for 48 hrs and relaunched the same webpage under a different url..."suprasneakershoes.com" these websites are totally a scam. you can only skin this cat once.
dbo W. I feel your pain; I too recently ordered from a similar website "discountsuprasneaker.com" however after ordering, the company shut down the website for 48 hrs and relaunched the same webpage under a different url..."suprasneakershoes.com" these websites are totally a scam. you can only skin this cat once.