SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Buyer100 reviews

6 reviews
Tel: 15026455916
buyer100.com@gmail.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

6 Reviews for Buyer100.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
9/30/11

I ordered my dress on 8/31/11, Adela confirmed everything with me on 9/1/11 and told me it would be a month to receive my dress. I got the dress on 9/30/11 and it's PERFECT. I had them make a custom dress for me and it is exactly like the picture I e-mailed is beautiful. I would have like to known when they shipped, but the dress is here, in the time they said and it's beautiful

New Reviewer
5/9/11

I am really happy with my dress from buyer100.com. I surely will be ordering a flower girl and bridesmaids dresses from them in the next few weeks.

New Reviewer
7/13/10

I ordered 3 dresses from them. It is GORGEOUS!The quality is amazing, the beading is exquisite, the fit is perfect, and I will DEFINITELY be ordering from them again for all the bridesmaids dresses. I can't say enough good things about the dress, their customer service, and their can-do attitude, and their speed!

New Reviewer
2/28/10

they produce cheap poor quality fake dresses

New Reviewer
12/25/09

I recommend this one to everyone.
The price is right and the quality is great!
very good company very understanding!

Apprentice Reviewer
7/25/09

One thing I noticed as soon as I clicked on your site is the font is too light and hard to see. Then there is the issue of "Just input your vehicle�s year and make and we�ll" Nothing worst than those "�" showing up on a site. May I suggest you place your about us on the top of the page rather than on the bottom navigation. As a consumer I want to know about you...That is once I know you have the parts I need. The buying process looks easy and fast which is great. Nothing worst than having to click repeatedly before I can buy something. Great job, Btw your font in your "buying" area is much darker and easier to see.

The Best Auto Parts Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
HorsePowerFreaks
HorsePowerFreaks
3 reviews
PepBoys
PepBoys
6 reviews
JCWhitney
JCWhitney
14 reviews
Pick n Pull
Pick n Pull
3 reviews