SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Buyer100
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

People interested in Buyer100 are also interested in:

6 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

cyndij
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/30/11

I ordered my dress on 8/31/11, Adela confirmed everything with me on 9/1/11 and told me it would be a month to receive my dress. I got the dress on 9/30/11 and it's PERFECT. I had them make a custom dress for me and it is exactly like the picture I e-mailed is beautiful. I would have like to known when they shipped, but the dress is here, in the time they said and it's beautiful

Ask Cyndi about Buyer100
Advertisement
alexs28
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/9/11

I am really happy with my dress from buyer100.com. I surely will be ordering a flower girl and bridesmaids dresses from them in the next few weeks.

Ask Alex about Buyer100
kristinae
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/13/10

I ordered 3 dresses from them. It is GORGEOUS!The quality is amazing, the beading is exquisite, the fit is perfect, and I will DEFINITELY be ordering from them again for all the bridesmaids dresses. I can't say enough good things about the dress, their customer service, and their can-do attitude, and their speed!

Ask kristina about Buyer100
sandit
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/28/10

they produce cheap poor quality fake dresses

Ask sandi about Buyer100
springnam
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/25/09

I recommend this one to everyone.
The price is right and the quality is great!
very good company very understanding!

Ask Springna about Buyer100
gs
21 reviews
39 helpful votes
7/25/09

One thing I noticed as soon as I clicked on your site is the font is too light and hard to see. Then there is the issue of "Just input your vehicle�s year and make and we�ll" Nothing worst than those "�" showing up on a site. May I suggest you place your about us on the top of the page rather than on the bottom navigation. As a consumer I want to know about you...That is once I know you have the parts I need. The buying process looks easy and fast which is great. Nothing worst than having to click repeatedly before I can buy something. Great job, Btw your font in your "buying" area is much darker and easier to see.

Ask G about Buyer100

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Buyer100 staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Buyer100?
Post Review