Buy-direct2010.co.uk Reviews
WEBSITE:
CONTACT:
2 Reviews for Buy-direct2010.co.uk
All Reviews
▼ Sort by: relevant
Until my things arrive (its been more than 2 weeks!), this site is a scam. Ordered 3 items coming to a total of £196. Try to track my order. Only to find out the store website is shut for holiday till the 8th of September with no contact details. So I'm gonna wait till then. If there is still no sign of them. I will be furious and I will report them. NOT HAPPY!!
I think this is a scam. Take your money, no reply to emails and fone number just rings, rings, rings and then says mailbox full.
Has anyone used this website?
Hmm...Well i never bought from this website before, however, i researched it for you.
First of all, they're fakes and hacked consoles and games etc. Second, they're only take direct bank transfers or checks so that way you can't get a refund. (Yes, it says credit card, but it's through paypal, which is a bank transfer) All signs point to no. Hope this helps.
If you do want t ogo ahead and give it a shot, don't hesitate to put a review on here for others to see. =] Thanks!
When you try to go to their website they say "Dear Customers we are not taking orders due to update in our software and updates to our store please note we will be back for business on the 8th of september.Thank you Buy Direct Team." Seriously????? !!!!! Again, their telephone is never answered and the mailbox is full.
I have also checked out this company at Companies House. They were formed on 19 Nov 2008 and have not filed ANY ACCOUNTS WHATSOEVER. I have reported them to my credit card company and Google Checkout.
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE.




Loading...