Broadfieldscarhire.co.uk Reviews
WEBSITE:
TOPICS:
CONTACT:
3 Reviews for Broadfieldscarhire.co.uk
All Reviews
▼ Sort by: relevant
What a complete hoax of a company they do not have over 350 cars neither have they been going since 1974 or whatever they claim .broadfieldscarhire is actually
not traiding and have not been for years .As all they ever did was go to car manufactures .say they want to renew there fleet and then sell the cars which were highly discounted on to on line car companys .They also sold of there own website which was called wundercars . This was until the dealers got wise and then the company whent into liquidation .so be warned stay away from broadfieldscarhire.co.uk and londonselfdrive.co.uk as they are one and the same
this is anthony church and paul barret back claiming to be a car hire company
there registered name is aa traiding ltd they are now conning car companys
they have also conned the v.a.t out of £88000.00 pounds claiming they have purchased cars when they have no premises only that of tony or anthony church
which is 22 bow brick hill rd woburn sands . the other company is london selfdrive
these people are con artists anyone who checks aa traiding out on companys house will find out about paul barret also there new phone numbers are XXXXXXX and home number is XXXXXXXX
Hi
just to let you guys know they are up and traiding again
this time in car hire .
www.broadfieldscarhire.co.uk
www.londonselfdrive.co.uk
www.dorchesterhire.co.uk. Have now found them traiding under another name which is LONDON TRADING ENTERPRISES LLP (Registered No Oc358242 Also they are now trying to set up another site called dorchesterhire.co.uk. these people need to be stopped and put away for a long time if i find any other websites or companies from these guys i will be posting them
can also find them here .http://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/showthread.php?p=44943496 . The time has come for them to be stopped .
i repeat other fraudulant sites are
www.broadfieldscarhire.co.uk
www.londonselfdrive.co.uk
www.dorchesterhire.co.uk




T N. how do you know all this information? you should also review wundercars. thanks for informing folks about these sites.
THE S. Have now found them traiding under another name which is LONDON TRADING ENTERPRISES LLP (Registered No Oc358242 Also they are now trying to set up another site called dorchesterhire.co.uk. these people need to be stopped and put away for a long time if i find any other websites or companies from these guys i will be posting them