SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Brandname-clothing reviews

5 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

5 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

5 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

stephanieb10
New Reviewer
6/28/13

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SITE! I have been trying to return a fake pair of Chanel kids shoes from them and with no success. I have been writing emails back and forth (I have sent more than 8 in total) and now they are telling me to send pictures of the defective item (of which I finally did send seven pictures...twice). It is not even on the return policy that I have to send pictures! This item was slightly dirty, totally the wrong size, the Chanel sign was printed upside down on the left shoe....seriously...if I wanted fakes I could have gone to Chinatown and bought shoes like this for $5! They are just playing games! All I need is a return number to send this product back for a refund...but they have made it so difficult for me...it has been totally frustrating...I am not going to give up on getting my money back! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE...THEY ARE FRADULANT!

aniel
New Reviewer
10/13/12

What should i do when i want to buy from this web site?

annetted
New Reviewer
10/8/10

I read the warning comment before I ordered, but I took the chance anyway and it worked out just fine! Got a totally new wardrobe of really cool clothes today. Great communication with the seller!

kellyh5
New Reviewer
3/12/10

DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE! IT'S A SCAM. I PAID THEM 227.00 LEFT THEM NUMEROUS EMAILS WONDERING WHERE MY ORDER WAS. I PATIENTLY WAITED OVER 2 MONTHS (EVEN WAS DUMB ENOUGH TO PAY 15.00 FOR "BEST WAY" SHIPPING) AND NOTHING!!!! LUCKILY I WAS SMART ENOUGH TO PAY WITH PAYPAL!!! I OPENED A CLAIM WITH PAYPAL AND THEY RECOVERED MY 227.00!!! I AM SO THANKFUL THAT I DIDNT GET BEAT FOR MY MONEY!!! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

he86
New Reviewer
3/1/10

This website is fraudulent and overall awful. I purchased juicy couture tracksuit from here 2 months ago and they only sent me 5 of my 6 items and continue to ignore my emails. They are very unprofessional and rude. I do not recommend ever ordering from this site.

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Brandname-clothing staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: Yes, yes it is a huge fraud! They only sent me 5 of my 6 items and in the wrong color! When I try to get in contact with them, they ignore me. They finally sent me an email today stating that if I send another $30 they will send me my item. Such a horrible rip off. I am so upset over this website!
3/2/10
bonniea
A: I placed an order on this website on February 12th. It is now Feb. 23rd and I have not heard anything from these people other than when I first placed the order and from PayPal notifying me that the had been paid. I'm beginning to think this is a fraud. Has anyone else had any problems with them?
2/23/10
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Brandname-clothing staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business