SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

Bestgenericdrugs.net reviews

21 reviews
Categories: Pharmacy, Shopping Sites
Tel: +44.7092899461
afbroek@yahoo.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.
1st Review:
djj

21 Reviews for Bestgenericdrugs.net

Review Highlights

I did place an order on bestgenericdrugs.net two times.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

Rogue

Bestgenericdrugs.net has been investigated by LegitScript, a NABP recognized organization that vets online pharmacies and has been given "rogue" status. For more information, please visit the Legitscript report.

Veteran Reviewer
9/13/13

Yet another new domain spamming a fake/scam pharmacy sites
(look at the BIG list below. If its not listed, then its another new pharmacy "brand" the scammers created to avoid criminal scam site labels.)

Here is a well written page about these scam pharmacies:
http://www.scamwatch.gov.au/content/index.phtml/tag/FakeOnlinePharmacies

More info on the criminals you would be dealing with?

- To be clear, lots of them claim they are in Canada, or North America. But then have FAKE Canadian contact/who is info and often russian ".ru" nameservers?
- try look up the street addresses on google! (use google map and see parking lots where they claim their pharmacies are . . .)
- or click the fake trust certificates at the bottom of the page. REAL CERTIFICATES will take you to the accrediting company to validate they are real. These scam sites can't do that because they are FAKE!

Think about what you will get? (credit card fraud? identity theft? sugar pills? )
EVEN IF you get something, think it would be the same medicine/dosage that you would get at a real licensed pharmacy in North America? (yeah ...)

GO TO google.com and do your own search like this for more info: Canadian Pharmacy +scam
(or put a different SCAM PHARMACY name in place of "Canadian Pharmacy" and see the 1000's of people scammed by these criminals)

These criminals spam all these garbage brands (and many more ):
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php/Canadian_Family_Pharmacy
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php/Canadian_Neighbor_Pharmacy
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php/Canadian_Health%26Care_Mall
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php/My_Canadian_Pharmacy
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php/Canadian_Drug_Store
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php/Canadian_Pharmacy
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php/ED_Pill_Store
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php/Indian_Pharmacy
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php/Online_Pharmacy
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php/Pharmacy_Express
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php/Toronto_Drug_Store
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php/Toronto_Pharmacy
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php/Trusted_Tablets
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php/US_Drugs
http://www.symantec.com/connect/blogs/pharmacy-spam-pharmaceutical-websites-fall-two-distinct-operations
https://www.mywot.com/en/forum/13382-ed-online-store-shop-online
https://www.mywot.com/forum/7508--canadian-pharmacy-domains?new=13363

FINAL ANALYSIS: A horrible scam, spammed for years on 1000's of domains.
(sometimes the spammers change the content, but its still spam and still a scam site)

New Reviewer
7/17/13

I placed two orders with BestGenericDrugs. The first order in 2010 took about 4 weeks to arrive, but other than that I was satisfied. The second order placed about 7 weeks ago has still not arrived even though I was notified of shipment a day or two after the order was placed. This company does not answer their email inquiries. I can only assume the first order is a "hook" and this website is a scam. I suggest you never order from an on-line drug site if you cannot communicate with them.

New Reviewer
7/16/13

We order, pay and never see our product, FROUD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

New Reviewer
11/2/11

ORDERED IN SEPTEMBER, still haven't got my package, ordered for $62; i got 1 mail that i have be patient!!
i think i am lost my money!!!

New Reviewer
10/30/11

have ordered some pills not arrived from june now oct no response from company beware

New Reviewer
9/27/11

It's a scam.
They took 35€ of my money for anti-allergenic drugs and they've sent me cheap useless drugs that I threw in the garbage bin. It took around a month to get to me. When I demanded a refund or correct drugs they've said I should take my claim to the bank and that the case is closed for them. My bank asked for the transaction confirmation from them but they refused to give it, basically refusing to refund my money even though they've not given me what I paid for.
STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE!

New Reviewer
8/5/11

I ordered thru the website and received the order on time (17 days). I did not have to use their customer service so I can't comment, but they seem to be a legitimate business that wants repeat customers. They emailed me the same day I ordered and confirmed the order and shipment. Package came USPS registered mail. Product is what is advertised (though I'm no medical expert).

That said, there are several things people should be aware:
1) They do not take (or at least did not in my case) MasterCard, had to use my Visa card.
2) Even though their company address is in Belize, the company that charged my credit card has a Chinese sounding name and the currency charged is the Chinese currency. Furthermore, the product was shipped from India (with yet another company name). The truly global nature of their transactions could partially explain the difficulty some people find with customer service (or lack thereof).

New Reviewer
5/17/11

I ordered pills for 60€ and also i paid 27€ for getting the pills in 5-7days but i didnt receive anything and now 3weeks are over...

i don't know if i will ever receive the pills...because a lot of other people also didnt receive their products ufff

New Reviewer
4/28/11

Hello, I'm someone in Spain that ordered some pills from bestgenericdrugs some weeks ago. Yesterday I received my items correctly and "on time", cause they said about 20 days... and that's what I've been waiting.
I was scared about all the comments and I even tried to cancel. but finally my item arrived, and the price was great. Sincerely the best price I ever found.
I recommend!
Alex.

New Reviewer
4/15/11

I did place an order on bestgenericdrugs.net two times. Shortly after eachother (a few minutes) because I thought the first one failed. I chose the free shipping option. After my second order I received a confirmation that my order was processed. I enquired about the first order (my account said it was processing, second order said pending) but no answer. Then I enquired via the contact form on their website anonymous, still no answer. Surprisingly I received an enveloppe with both orders within two weeks but I do not trust this company anymore.

DO NOT ORDER @ bestgenericdrugs.net

New Reviewer
4/9/11

My boyfriend and I decided to place an order in January. His order arrived within 3 weeks with no problems. I've decided to order couple of meds for myself. It's been over 6 weeks and I've sent 4 emails to this company and nobody responded to me even once. Good thing I only lost $35. Will never do business with them again. They are very unprofessional and unreliable. Should be removed from the web, so they can't scam others.

New Reviewer
3/13/11

It took a nearly a month to get and I could not email. I was able to call and get to talk to someone but no answers. The med is not identified on the tablet, as in the ad, so I have no way of knowing what it is. The packaging , when it did arrive is very child like and came from India when the ad says North American pharmacy. The person I spoke with said I could send it back but not sure what to do. Certainly will not use again.

New Reviewer
2/21/11

This company is fradulant they take your $#*!in money and never ship out anything, thank god for my protection on Capitol One, the company takes your money does not ever reply back to you nor do they have a toll free number to call them so wtf

New Reviewer
2/10/11

Hi,

I don't usually leave posts on forums to share my experience with other people. However, in this case where i have lost nearly $250, in order to relieve my anger, i feel like giving my opinion on www.bestgenericdrugs.net. They are best at taking your money without anything in exchange.

I must acknowledge that my two first orders were delivered without problem. I had to wait more than expected but I received my pills. The problem started with my third order. As I considered bestgeneric to be a serious website given my two previous orders, I was a bit emboldened and ordered for about $250 of pills. I shouldn't have.

After having waited about 3 months for my order to be delivered, i decided to send them an email to know where my order could be. Well, so much for it because nobody answered. But, i didn't give up and sent them 2 other emails. With the same result. They did not bother to answer. Did they even bother to open my messages?

Is there someone behind this website? I wonder. At least they have one person who takes your money, that's for sure.

To sum up my point of view, they have no customer service. So, if you ever thought of buying something on this website, please don't. Stay away.

A very angry customer.

New Reviewer
12/1/10

Unlike others who are more organised and helpful than me, I am normally not prone to getting online and giving write ups about any experiences i have, shopping, travel, etc but in this instance i feel compelled to write so that others do not find themselves chasing their money back.

I had ordered a shipment of 3 months supply of generic drugs on 11 October, 2010, totalling several hundred dollars and then received a bright notification from them on 14 October stating my shipment had been sent. Today is 1 December and i have received nothing. When i say nothing, i don't just mean the order....(sometimes things go astray and need tracking and locating) life i guess....but i mean no returned calls, emails or responses to messages left on machines. I quite frankly feel there IS someone on the other end of the line and i have been conned............a simple response as to a delayed shipment would have sufficed but coming across this website now, it all really starts to add up. Please tell me otherwise..........maybe their web designers are good but they're understaffed and overwhelmed????? Im very anxious at this stage about a lack of recourse :(

It would be nice to know if those who have commented earlier have all received their shipments since and if there are other reliable shippers, please post contacts. Thank you.

New Reviewer
9/17/10

Further to my comments on this site, I am trying a new site for the same products.
This company (support@pharmacycustomercare.com) has eMailed me to confirm my order, answered my eMail quickly, answered the phone when I called and during our conversation, seem to have cleared up any confusion I created when I inadvertently supplied incorrect information to them on my original order. So far, so good. I will try to update everyone on the final outcome.

New Reviewer
9/10/10

i paid for the product with a valid credit card. it was declined. i used another & same result. then i checked my orders and it was given as ''pending''. while no money has been taken off me YET, i just thought there was something fishy about the website. so i decided to go look up reviews and found sitejabber. my concerns are being confirmed. i just hope i don't lose money without even getting the product. so far they havene confirmed the order, TWO days after i placed it and they have refused to reply the comment and email i sent to them. did anyone else suffer the same problems? please help. i really want to delete my account with them.but i don't know how to. and even if i did, i think its too late as they have my details now

New Reviewer
9/9/10

I paid $40.00 for fast shipping, after 3 days they posted a note in file that they could not provide the service they had advertised. They said they would add product (which I did not want) to my order to compensate for the additional shipping charges. I tried to contact than several times but they never answer my emails and phone calls (the phone number displayed in the website is from England). It has now been 5 weeks since they said they they shipped my order and I have received nothing. like everybody said I have sent multiple emails to them through their website and have not had any response what-so-ever. They ignore me. I dond't think anyone should buy from this website!!!!

New Reviewer
6/27/10

This company is one of many and all based in Belize, what get even worse it is connected to a bank called Swissquote in Swiss they handle the money transfer of the company. bestgenericdrugs. net is also know as allgenericdrugs.com and who knows how many more companies run under the same scammer called AFB International Ltd based in Belize. I orded about two months ago and payed, no reaction what so ever. No money back no product. When I investigated I found out they use this Swissqoute as bank details what is also a huge scam please people be careful with so called pharmacies online they are full of BS. I will for sure post as many scam reports about this pharmacy online so hopefully something will be done against them. It is a shame that this company is even still active and can do business because they are a offshore company in Belize.

New Reviewer
12/31/09

(UPDATE, THEY SAID THEY MAILED THE PRODUCT ON 11/26/09 HOWEVER IT WAS POST MARKED 12/29/09. THEY SENT THE PRODUCT THAT THEY PROMISED. THEREFORE, WHEN ALL WAS SAID AND DONE I WAS NOT HAPPY WITH THEIR COMMUNICATIONS AND IT TOOK FOREVER TO GET MY PRODUCT (FROM INDIA) BUT IT DID COME. THEY ARE NOT A RIP-OFF BUT THEY ARE SO SLOOOOOW.) I paid $40.00 for expidited shipping, after four days they posted a note in file that they could not provide the service they had advertised. They said they would add product (which I did not want) to my order to compensate for the additional shipping charges. It has now been 5 weeks since they said they they shipped my order and I have received nothing. I have sent multiple emails to them through their website and have not had any response what-so-ever. Watch out for these guys they are not in the US and they will take your money and provide you with nothing.

About Bestgenericdrugs.net
Specialties & Business Description
no description yet