SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

59 Reviews for Backpage.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
7/28/14

Sage from Altoona number 814-889-5688 is a very rude person in my opinion. I tried getting hold of her every time she posted and she wouldn't respond exept the last time to argue with me. Its very unprofessional and classic of a tweeker or druggy. I would stay away from her even though her pics are hot.

New Reviewer
7/26/14

http://hartford.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/tiny-dirty-blonde-and-petite-avail-now-new-phone860-817-0036-22/7750358
Goes by tiny, says shes 22 clearly 35 plus and a drug addict. Gave her money to get a room and she ran off in a beat up silver eclipse. She smelled, hands were stained with hair dye, and all around disgusting. Stay clear of this scam artist she will just hurt you wallet and your health. Hartford, Springfield, Manchester areas

New Reviewer
7/26/14

I visited bbw lady london n her amazing sister Layla! The best 2 girl special ever!!!... very clean fun n down to earth girls! There role play is gud n therer really fetish friendly n like trying new things. There a must go see if your ever n Detroit call them. 7343407658.

New Reviewer
7/25/14

Attention attention attention this number 347-296-9512 fake pic!!!!! .GIRL GETS MONEY AND RUNS WITH THE DRIVER. Attention"IF YOU GET TO GIRLS DO NOT BRING THEM TO YOUR APARTMENT THEY WILL ROBBED YOU UP TO YOUR TEETH.ONE STAY WITH WHILE THE OTHER ONE SAY SHE IS GOING TO THE BATHROOM.SHE IS THE ONE THAT WILL GO AFTER YOUR WALLET OR WHATEVER YOU HAVE.

New Reviewer
7/20/14

My name is Mike and I went on Pensacola Backpage and found a beautiful young lady by the name of Destiny.I really enjoyed her company. She wasn't in any kind of rush and was completely into making sure I was satisfied. I would defiantly see her again and tell anyone else they should call her.

New Reviewer
7/13/14

Hi I'm John and I met this transexual on the site by the name of Ashanti aka TS Yonce and it was THE MOST HORRIBLE experience of my life. Where do I start? Well first, I went to her location which had the most horrible stench. I was wondering where exactly the smell was coming from but as soon as we started, the horrible smell was her body odor! She smelled soooo bad. Then, I heard voices in the other room, one of a child and a man's voice so I believe there were people in there with us. Over the next few days I started to feel a burning and itchy sensation in my lower area. I wasnt sure exactly what it was but it was something that was unbarely. To make a long story short, she gave me Gonorrhea which is a STI for those who dont know. Everyone needs to beware of this monster. She is definitely NOT safe and not a good look.Shes infecting everyone and I wouldnt recommend her to ANYONE. Her number is 2022704237.

New Reviewer
7/12/14

I recently seen princess and candy.those 2 were the best. My time was full unrushed they were on time friendly and very discreet. We had a blast. Now I am a regular. You have to check them out especially princess! Call them 808 256 9824

New Reviewer
7/9/14

Hi I'm john and recently seen a escort named Tiffani 20 her ad said unbelievable experience. After messing with her I noticed burning few days bad coughing mucous in mouth all day. She is unsafe be very aware!! She is carrying the Human Papilloma Virus and simplex virus .Here's her number 502 7123693

New Reviewer
7/8/14

hi.my name is jeff I meet this beautiful lady and can she do wanders made me feel like I knew her a long time .I wasn't sure about going to see her because her pics wernt the best but when i got there she was stunning and very clean . very special lady.i go back to see her every week must contact her 484 294 5870 she is 100%% real

New Reviewer
7/7/14

I went on this site and meet this nice young lady H@®moneyy she was great to me. So i think this might b an ok site after all

New Reviewer
7/1/14

Hello , I'm Donnie Henson most know me as Don . I've decided to write a review on Miss Laila Long . At first I was amused that she was a t-girl due to her passibility and beauty . She serviced me very well , the phrase you get what you pay for really sticks with this little lady . She's very welcoming , down-to-earth and shows you a great time . I must say it's due to her that I'm more comfortable with my obsession with T-Girls and I strongly suggest that you visit her if you're a town near you

New Reviewer
6/26/14

Best 2 girl special in Fayetteville NC. Sasha and Lacie 929-236-6177 they are even more beautiful in person than the real pictures they will send to your phone but will not post on back page. They will make all your fantasies come true. Although they may need money up front to get a room which can make any man a little worried but they were so sweet and honest and grateful for my donation they really showed their gratitude. Very nice and they love to swim if your lucky like me you will get an overwhelming public display of affection pool side. I know getting them a room again this Friday. Extremely Addictive Sasha and Laci 9292366177

New Reviewer
6/24/14

Avoid this provider telephone # 516 462 2597 fake pictures she is using pictures from someone in Florida. !!! Scam !!!!

New Reviewer
6/24/14

I went to backpage and found ts Maya she stays by flamingo and Wynn, she has great rates and is very welcoming, even let me stay longer than I was suppose to. She's very clean and so is her apartment, her pictures are 100% real. Not only was she great in bed but our conversation were insightful and she had me laughing the entire time. If you want a laid back experience with a beautiful women who will cater and care for you I would definitelya suggest Maya, she's also bilingual and will exceed your expectations.

New Reviewer
6/23/14

I've been seeing MAGIC 973-780-0852. IN nyc. She's one of the experince ive had. Shes cool mellow down to earth girl. She plays it safe and discrete anywhere I go and see her. Ive been seeing some reviews of her thats not pleasant. I know for a fact the men has to be rude or disrespectful. Cause MAGIC 973-780-0852 Is an amazing person always pleasant and happy. So if you decide to see her your in for a great treat. Reviews arent always correct. I recomend MAGIC 973-780-0852

New Reviewer
6/20/14

If you have a run in with 2 girls from back page.com.. Bye the name of destiny and caramel Stay away fat nasty black girls looking for money in the Jacksonville Florida west side area phone numbers 904 294-6537 and 904 405 -2415

New Reviewer
6/18/14

I see all these negative reviews of escorts and body rub girls on here, and I find it offensive to assume that all are scum or scammers or fake!
I am a body rub girl from nh and am none of the above!!!
I am not into drugs or stealing from people!
I agree with a lot of reviews- don't go to a hotel/motel, if the girl looks like a druggie she is a druggie.. I personally do not post full body pics due to having them stolen!!
Be careful and the best advice is, if the person has been posting for months or years, she's usually legit.. If someone is new to the area and has gorgeous pics.. Beware! If the ad has only pics of the girl and none of the other template type pics or only uses 1 or 2 pics Beware!

New Reviewer
6/12/14

I had the wonderful pleasure of meeting Kaitlynn (8436140757) down in Charleston sc. I saw her add night after night and finally decided to call her. Not only were her pictures 100% real but she was just as if not more beautiful in person. She's very hygienic and clean not to mention smelled amazing. She has luscious kissable lips . and as soon as she opened them I realized she's not only gorgeous but educated and extremely smart and funny. She wasn't rushing me like so many others... And she made me feel relaxed and definately wanting more.

New Reviewer
6/11/14

Hi my name is bob! I've visited many bbws but my god the best hands dwn i have 2 say is bbw lady london! she very sweet n outgoing shes goes out her way to satisfy u the best way possible! she make u feel safe n secure when ur around her! she has my vote all day long!!!... she very neat n clean! gves the best head job ever n seeing that big o ass bent over! omg! Call her 7343407658! bbw lady london / Sasha! Detroit Mi!

New Reviewer
6/7/14

If your in the Titusville, fl area I recommend Hannah @ (321)614-1009 very sexy, very calm & sweet... drama free.

New Reviewer
6/4/14

Hey my name is dave I love to date so I went on backpage and set up a date I went to categories and went to women seekn men found a covient partner by the name tiffany she was very pilit clean and gorgeous I never experienced this before a friend if mines told about it and I have to say not bad backpage I had a great time and hope to see more.

New Reviewer
5/29/14

Jordan, 5863309248 Those Breast!!! That booty!!! What an Experience. Sexy, Extremely Curvy. Very strong hands and she gives an awesome massage. I actually fell asleep. Don't miss out on this Hottie. I think I'm in love.

New Reviewer
5/12/14

I had the a great time with a young lady by the name of BECKY out of chicago and had the time of my life. She really delivered. If you are ever in Chicago or in NW Sub then call her, look her up, you will not be disappointed, I sure wasn't 630)656-4060


She very sweet great personality non rush takes her time. She will leave you satisfied guys. Give her a call

New Reviewer
5/3/14

This site is complete crap, would much better use craigslist any day. Nothing but a bunch of spammers and scammers

New Reviewer
4/27/14

I had the honor of spending time with a young lady by the name of porsha out of Milwaukee Wi and had the time of my life. She really delivered. If you are ever in Milwaukee, look her up, you will not be disappointed, I sure wasn't!

New Reviewer
4/23/14

Seen a girl in Lake Charles named Ms. Thickness she was very sweet great host and was just a great person to be around. Pics was 100% real I loved her and will see her every time shes in town I asked her to make sure she comes back. 337 255 8419. Fellows if you like thick girls give her a call.

New Reviewer
4/10/14

There was a beautiful, Sweet, Paid attention to every detail, that gave me the best GFE I've ever had!! Shes got a great personality and gave me exactly what I was looking for!! Brunette nice ass Italian!! Thanks Lovely Lady!! Kansas City MO.

New Reviewer
4/10/14

saw girl in Deland named Haley - she is a lying,cheating, deceitful $#*! - stay away from her

New Reviewer
4/4/14

I saw a Ashley from downtown Cleveland Ohio she was well worth it, very beautiful inside and out super sweet personal. If I'm ever back in Cleveland I would see her again.

New Reviewer
3/30/14

I will say stay away from BACKPAGE..Most of the pictures they post are almost 99.9% fake.If they used driver please stay away is a scam.GIRL GETS MONEY AND RUNS WITH THE DRIVER.Most girls are unreliable and do not give a $#*! if they show up or not.The prettier the picture the bigger the scam.Sometimes they show up and they will tell you that they are only for companionship "which means you got F^%$ked".She will do nothing at all, that is why they want the money at front.Always pay after you are done and keep your wallet in the car.Attention"IF YOU GET TO GIRLS DO NOT BRING THEM TO YOUR APARTMENT THEY WILL ROBBED YOU UP TO YOUR TEETH.ONE STAY WITH WHILE THE OTHER ONE SAY SHE IS GOING TO THE BATHROOM.SHE IS THE ONE THAT WILL GO AFTER YOUR WALLET OR WHATEVER YOU HAVE.
Please make sure that you do not fall like i did with the new BACKPAGE TRASH.

New Reviewer
3/23/14

I had an out call meet with Collette an Escort last night.She was 1 hr late,she stayed for 30 min,I went to the bathroom and she took off with my 500 dollars.She is a thief,Beware !!!

New Reviewer
3/17/14

Great.girll named Juiicy !! -unbelievable !!'100% REAL!!!! Happy all the.timee!!# loves what.she does.all time fav !!

New Reviewer
3/9/14

I was in Miami looking for a great time after a hectic week at the office. I came across these two beautiful ladies, Amber & Diana. I called the ladies up, they responded promptly...it was quick, simple and painless to set up the details of our date. I was a bit anxious as I have never doubled up..and ive had some shockers before..all that fake pic bull$#*! ! but they were the real deal..once they were in my home I realized I had made the right choice. Very put together, charming & $#*!ing sexy women with a great sense of humor for once! They can hold a convo, made me feel comfortable & confident aswell...add on that the fact they legitimately were all over each other!!!! these girls really enjoyed getting down and dirty while I watched with extreme pleasure...kid at a candy store my friends..ill stop here before Im forced to take a cold shower lmfao. If you are looking for class, quailty and a relaxed down to earth..sincerely pleasant all around good time call these two. My fav thing about them was how respectful they were of my home/private life, true sweethearts that are now on my speedial whenever the ball & chain goes on her trips haha call these TRUE INDEPENDENTS you can check out theyre naughty review site, they even have a private tumblr ! 786.440.8431

New Reviewer
3/6/14

My name is William I see Heather off Nations Ford rd she is so sweet
And personable!! Never rushes I see her three times a week we are even
Friends now!!! Highly recommend her!!! 9803357109

New Reviewer
3/2/14

Had a date with miranda in Martinsburg wv. It was a great time definatly worth time and money. A secure and safe incall location. She is very clean and didnt rush.she has small breast but nice ass and legs. Will definatly recommend and go back 3048867373. If you're in area look her up.

New Reviewer
2/28/14

There is a girl named heather who stays off nations ford 9803357109. She is a real beauty. I saw her pics and was like nice tits! Then I actually saw her in person and she looked even better! She was very professional and personable. She didn't rush and she definitely knew what she was doing. Would 100% recommend her

New Reviewer
2/15/14

horrible experience with a young girl, says shes a porn star. She overcharged me she smelled bad and her stuff was nasty. You need to get with it girl!!

New Reviewer
2/2/14

Beware of a woman in Concord NH named Jenn/Mandy 603 264-4381. She is listed under escorts and massages. She is a crack whore, body covered with sores, she is very shakey. Do yourself a favor and find a different girl. Review is for the girl only!

New Reviewer
2/1/14

Made an appointment with this girl in virginia beach virginia a few weeks back. Worst experience. completely Fake pics and the encounter was horrible! Her ad said Dominican and her pics were nice, very curvy with honey skin. Totally wasn't her she was very skinny. I hate fakes! It was a complete waste of money! Would've had a better time alone. She was a very $#*!y girl. I only had 30 mins to begin with.Total disappointment 5169499789 5169499789 Don't waste ur time or money!

New Reviewer
1/22/14

(501) 326-1681.

Total bait and switch up-sell, no-show, scam. Stay away. Bad news.

New Reviewer
1/15/14

Beware of girl named jazlynn on watt street! 2049622245 She'll tell you she's home alone but she isnt she has her friends in the next room. She smells disgusting and I hate how she rushes me!! Shes nothing like her pictures...She lied she aint even italian, just some drugged up indian and I wouldnt recommend her!

New Reviewer
1/12/14

Went to see Sasha. she was great. her pics are real and she is very professional. im going to be a regular for sure. My best experience so far with backpage. the sex was great she didnt rush and her pictures are real as can be.
dont miss out man
2627215712

New Reviewer
12/13/13

Very good

New Reviewer
12/12/13

I had a wonderful experience using backpage. I am from New York and I came to NH for work. I saw an ad for two girls, and I checked them out. They met me at my hotel and they were absolutely beautiful! I definitely got my money's worth. There names were Ally and Jemma. So if your in the NH area look these girls up. Shout out to you girls, I had a blast.

New Reviewer
11/23/13

Backpage is scum and crazy people
look at this advertising from a crazy wh○r€ Florabelle 985-250-0253 accusing someone of stalking her, hilarious. The mental chasing the mental. Eros is the best fit for intelligence. She must be broke. Reading backpage is amusement.

http://biloxi.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/beautiful-florabelle-all-other-ads-are-bogus-35/5310338

New Reviewer
11/22/13

ESCORTS FAKE NUMBERS & PICS/ RIP OFFS/ AGENCY/ UP SALE (Salt Lake City, Utah)
415-912-0209. Molly
205-876-7121 krissy
(916)317-5479 college babes
Dakota- 435-215-6037
801-259-0211 cassie

New Reviewer
11/17/13

Got robbed. Dont contact siera in southern wv. Phone#3043566781. Took me for 200. Stayed bout 20 minutes and had to run to car and grab something and never came back

New Reviewer
11/2/13

If u got an escort number is 604 379 4476. This is most likely the worst escort u can have without being robbed from. Just waste of 280 bucks.(http://regina.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/blue-eyed-busty-blonde-beauty-new-pics-19/2285702) Backpage should notice about this number and ad also remove from backpage forever with her picture, so another people can save time and money.

New Reviewer
10/17/13

Like it

New Reviewer
9/11/13

No problems with BP. Had a good time with the girls I've seen, AMAZING!

The Best Adult Entertainment Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Mikandi.com
Mikandi.com
1 review
Pleasurezonesf.com
Pleasurezonesf.com
2 reviews
Losangelesadult.com
Losangelesadult.com
4 reviews
Youstrip.com
Youstrip.com
1 review