SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

57 Reviews for Backpage.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

johnp187
New Reviewer
9/21/14

7185145726 Danielle sweets was nothin but! Very cute acted shy but knew exactly what she was doing. Real photos n definitely worth more then her price. She met with me 1st so I would feel more comfortable dressed very conservative n when we got in the room she pulled off her coat n had a sex godess outfit ! The transition realy made it more fun. N she has a few cute friends all 18-22! Chanell n Natalia both! All white girls

Tip for consumers: Just cuz the girl has q guy with them don't just disregard her. These females have an unsafe job n need protection

Ask john about Backpage
diannas3
New Reviewer
9/20/14

BodyRubUSA.org is way better than backpage for massage and body rub information. Plus, if you're looking for a rubdown where you're not gonna get ripped off their sister site at BodyRub.INFO is the way to go. In order to leave a review, you actually have had to seen the person. Personally, I've been ripped off on BP by BP themselves or the girls far too often. BP is a scam, and I'm tired of it.

Tip for consumers: Don't ever give them your credit card information, they will randomly charge your card without your permission, and run it down to it's lowest dollar, without giving you what you paid for. You pay to place an ad and it will never go up, or they will post it for two minutes, and then poof! It's gone. Dreadful thieves!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Dianna about Backpage
kaaays
New Reviewer
9/20/14

I'm referring Paris 3473621568 to whom ever.Want a kool as time. I mean I can give her respect on company and her sx game nice head game even better. And she aint even have no problem with me staying my whole 2hrs She ain't with all that extra B.S. like some of the others.

Service
Value
Ask kaaay about Backpage
donr21
New Reviewer
9/10/14

My homies told me about this chick name Ivy, she's skinny in the legs and a spear tire around the stomach, not to mention that silicone breast of hers. Anyhow, Ivy supposedly came back from some vacation and I finally came to see her. I paid $40 for 30min session. She came in hurrying like a tornado and did some F up message, like swiping down dirty. check this out..she ask me I what I like, I said..how about a BJ. she ask for $100.. I said cool. well the BJ was like thrones to my D.. and it was like a broom scratching my D. I end it there. gave her $40 for not bruising my D.

Tip for consumers: Hell no to OCONNOR spa

Service
Ask don about Backpage
joeyr11
New Reviewer
9/8/14

I met this girl name Cassie and she definitely did me right. Not only were her pics legit, she looked even better in person, and she did everything i asked her. Guys give this chick a call if your in the Reading/ Pottstown area. 4843810093

Tip for consumers: If your looking for a good time, You cant go wrong with Cassie, trust me...

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask joey about Backpage
jamesp113
New Reviewer
9/5/14

I called this chick from backpage and she totally didn't look anything like the pics she looked like she was on drugs really gross this is your WARNING!!! NEVER CALL THIS CHICK 214 579 8473

patrickh54
New Reviewer
9/5/14

614-668-4051 I had a great time with her. Beautiful real pics she was nice and did exactly as said. I would definitely recommend. Thanks doll I look forward to seeing you again.

juans29
New Reviewer
9/1/14

went to this place called pure looked nice and the girls very sexy went place was dirty already started bad then the girls not even close to the pics but i was there already then when i left i looked at my wallet i dont trust anyone 200 dollars missing and when i claimed they said leave now horrible place located 1001 E SAMPLE RD SUITE 3W

Tip for consumers: STAY AWAYYY

Service
Quality
Ask Juan about Backpage
carlj19
New Reviewer
8/30/14

starr baby is fabulous more beautiful in person..no rush very calm and clean n discreet spot call her if your n south burbs 2192007649

jorgem19
New Reviewer
8/26/14

Went to get a massage horrible place girls made no justice to there photos very bad service sheets were dirty and dont let me tell you about higene one of them smelled bad dont recommend place located at 1001 E SampLE Rd Suite 3W

Tip for consumers: dont go to location highly not recommended looked to relax and left stressed

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jorge about Backpage
prestont10
New Reviewer
8/15/14

I paid for a $24 ad on backpage, in less than 5 minutes they removed it as 'community removed' and never returned my money, never offered any explanation nor any help in correcting any issues they had with the ad.

the say 'community remove' is when people vote that your ad violates the terms or is abusive, that a load of crap, how can 'enough' people complain an ad in less than 5minutes.

They should have either returned the money or helped in correcting the ad, i gave away $24 in less than 5 minutes to this RIPOFF COMPANY.

I will never do business with this company again.

Tip for consumers: never advertise on this site, its a total ripoff!

Service
Ask Preston about Backpage
christinanolovem
New Reviewer
8/5/14

HHi im John i seen Daisy she was great real picture very sweet in fun so u looking for that give her a call #314-6967882

dand48
New Reviewer
8/3/14

419-277-7781 was the best time I've ever had no rush made me super relaxed safe clean and gorgeous ,way more then I expected from bp meeting, will be going back again n again. Worth the drive

rickiw
New Reviewer
7/29/14

Lynn kenya n mandy are fun unrushed pleasurable time. I enjoyed every second of it. Clean n friendly. Apt is clean n safe. I felt very comfortable. I have now become a regular.

jamalj3
New Reviewer
7/28/14

Sage from Altoona number 814-889-5688 is a very rude person in my opinion. I tried getting hold of her every time she posted and she wouldn't respond exept the last time to argue with me. Its very unprofessional and classic of a tweeker or druggy. I would stay away from her even though her pics are hot.

jasonb111
New Reviewer
7/26/14

http://hartford.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/tiny-dirty-blonde-and-petite-avail-now-new-phone860-817-0036-22/7750358
Goes by tiny, says shes 22 clearly 35 plus and a drug addict. Gave her money to get a room and she ran off in a beat up silver eclipse. She smelled, hands were stained with hair dye, and all around disgusting. Stay clear of this scam artist she will just hurt you wallet and your health. Hartford, Springfield, Manchester areas

alisherr
New Reviewer
7/25/14

Attention attention attention this number 347-296-9512 fake pic!!!!! .GIRL GETS MONEY AND RUNS WITH THE DRIVER. Attention"IF YOU GET TO GIRLS DO NOT BRING THEM TO YOUR APARTMENT THEY WILL ROBBED YOU UP TO YOUR TEETH.ONE STAY WITH WHILE THE OTHER ONE SAY SHE IS GOING TO THE BATHROOM.SHE IS THE ONE THAT WILL GO AFTER YOUR WALLET OR WHATEVER YOU HAVE.

mikeb148
New Reviewer
7/20/14

My name is Mike and I went on Pensacola Backpage and found a beautiful young lady by the name of Destiny.I really enjoyed her company. She wasn't in any kind of rush and was completely into making sure I was satisfied. I would defiantly see her again and tell anyone else they should call her.

johnh240
New Reviewer
7/13/14

Hi I'm John and I met this transexual on the site by the name of Ashanti aka TS Yonce and it was THE MOST HORRIBLE experience of my life. Where do I start? Well first, I went to her location which had the most horrible stench. I was wondering where exactly the smell was coming from but as soon as we started, the horrible smell was her body odor! She smelled soooo bad. Then, I heard voices in the other room, one of a child and a man's voice so I believe there were people in there with us. Over the next few days I started to feel a burning and itchy sensation in my lower area. I wasnt sure exactly what it was but it was something that was unbarely. To make a long story short, she gave me Gonorrhea which is a STI for those who dont know. Everyone needs to beware of this monster. She is definitely NOT safe and not a good look.Shes infecting everyone and I wouldnt recommend her to ANYONE. Her number is 2022704237.

jonathann8
New Reviewer
7/9/14

Hi I'm john and recently seen a escort named Tiffani 20 her ad said unbelievable experience. After messing with her I noticed burning few days bad coughing mucous in mouth all day. She is unsafe be very aware!! She is carrying the Human Papilloma Virus and simplex virus .Here's her number 502 7123693

waynek26
New Reviewer
7/8/14

hi.my name is jeff I meet this beautiful lady and can she do wanders made me feel like I knew her a long time .I wasn't sure about going to see her because her pics wernt the best but when i got there she was stunning and very clean . very special lady.i go back to see her every week must contact her 484 294 5870 she is 100%% real

edwardj12
New Reviewer
6/26/14

Best 2 girl special in Fayetteville NC. Sasha and Lacie 929-236-6177 they are even more beautiful in person than the real pictures they will send to your phone but will not post on back page. They will make all your fantasies come true. Although they may need money up front to get a room which can make any man a little worried but they were so sweet and honest and grateful for my donation they really showed their gratitude. Very nice and they love to swim if your lucky like me you will get an overwhelming public display of affection pool side. I know getting them a room again this Friday. Extremely Addictive Sasha and Laci 9292366177

michellez3
New Reviewer
6/24/14

Avoid this provider telephone # 516 462 2597 fake pictures she is using pictures from someone in Florida. !!! Scam !!!!

jamest67
New Reviewer
6/20/14

If you have a run in with 2 girls from back page.com.. Bye the name of destiny and caramel Stay away fat nasty black girls looking for money in the Jacksonville Florida west side area phone numbers 904 294-6537 and 904 405 -2415

boobyj
New Reviewer
6/11/14

Hi my name is bob! I've visited many bbws but my god the best hands dwn i have 2 say is bbw lady london! she very sweet n outgoing shes goes out her way to satisfy u the best way possible! she make u feel safe n secure when ur around her! she has my vote all day long!!!... she very neat n clean! gves the best head job ever n seeing that big o ass bent over! omg! Call her 7343407658! bbw lady london / Sasha! Detroit Mi!

johnd268
New Reviewer
6/9/14

REVIEW:stacy 404-850-4189

I usually don't go see girls off of bp too many fake pics and shady situations. but after months watching her consistently change her photos I finally decided she was worth a try. as soon as she opened the door I was extremely pleased. shes even more beautiful then her pics if you can believe it. and her smile was warm and friendly. she didn't try to rush me like others ive seen. you can tell when she speaks that shes educated and intelligent. her lips and tongue were magic...dare to say best ive experienced. her body and skin were silky, smelled clean and fresh everywhere if you know what I mean. lol. her booty just as I had imagined it was soft and her reverse cowgirl excellent. it didn't take me long. she was great! one of the best bp experiences ive ever had or heard of. I will definitely be seeing miss stacy very soon!

davec65
New Reviewer
6/4/14

Hey my name is dave I love to date so I went on backpage and set up a date I went to categories and went to women seekn men found a covient partner by the name tiffany she was very pilit clean and gorgeous I never experienced this before a friend if mines told about it and I have to say not bad backpage I had a great time and hope to see more.

timb57
New Reviewer
5/12/14

I had the a great time with a young lady by the name of BECKY out of chicago and had the time of my life. She really delivered. If you are ever in Chicago or in NW Sub then call her, look her up, you will not be disappointed, I sure wasn't 630)656-4060


She very sweet great personality non rush takes her time. She will leave you satisfied guys. Give her a call

samt26
New Reviewer
5/3/14

This site is complete crap, would much better use craigslist any day. Nothing but a bunch of spammers and scammers

donk31
New Reviewer
4/10/14

There was a beautiful, Sweet, Paid attention to every detail, that gave me the best GFE I've ever had!! Shes got a great personality and gave me exactly what I was looking for!! Brunette nice ass Italian!! Thanks Lovely Lady!! Kansas City MO.

edwardg30
New Reviewer
3/30/14

I will say stay away from BACKPAGE..Most of the pictures they post are almost 99.9% fake.If they used driver please stay away is a scam.GIRL GETS MONEY AND RUNS WITH THE DRIVER.Most girls are unreliable and do not give a $#*! if they show up or not.The prettier the picture the bigger the scam.Sometimes they show up and they will tell you that they are only for companionship "which means you got F^%$ked".She will do nothing at all, that is why they want the money at front.Always pay after you are done and keep your wallet in the car.Attention"IF YOU GET TO GIRLS DO NOT BRING THEM TO YOUR APARTMENT THEY WILL ROBBED YOU UP TO YOUR TEETH.ONE STAY WITH WHILE THE OTHER ONE SAY SHE IS GOING TO THE BATHROOM.SHE IS THE ONE THAT WILL GO AFTER YOUR WALLET OR WHATEVER YOU HAVE.
Please make sure that you do not fall like i did with the new BACKPAGE TRASH.

stevef33
New Reviewer
3/23/14

I had an out call meet with Collette an Escort last night.She was 1 hr late,she stayed for 30 min,I went to the bathroom and she took off with my 500 dollars.She is a thief,Beware !!!

johnw193
New Reviewer
3/17/14

Great.girll named Juiicy !! -unbelievable !!'100% REAL!!!! Happy all the.timee!!# loves what.she does.all time fav !!

williamr32
New Reviewer
3/6/14

My name is William I see Heather off Nations Ford rd she is so sweet
And personable!! Never rushes I see her three times a week we are even
Friends now!!! Highly recommend her!!! 9803357109

johnw189
New Reviewer
3/2/14

Had a date with miranda in Martinsburg wv. It was a great time definatly worth time and money. A secure and safe incall location. She is very clean and didnt rush.she has small breast but nice ass and legs. Will definatly recommend and go back 3048867373. If you're in area look her up.

mattp25
New Reviewer
2/28/14

There is a girl named heather who stays off nations ford 9803357109. She is a real beauty. I saw her pics and was like nice tits! Then I actually saw her in person and she looked even better! She was very professional and personable. She didn't rush and she definitely knew what she was doing. Would 100% recommend her

ms120
New Reviewer
2/15/14

horrible experience with a young girl, says shes a porn star. She overcharged me she smelled bad and her stuff was nasty. You need to get with it girl!!

frankys
New Reviewer
2/2/14

Beware of a woman in Concord NH named Jenn/Mandy 603 264-4381. She is listed under escorts and massages. She is a crack whore, body covered with sores, she is very shakey. Do yourself a favor and find a different girl. Review is for the girl only!

mikej81
New Reviewer
2/1/14

Made an appointment with this girl in virginia beach virginia a few weeks back. Worst experience. completely Fake pics and the encounter was horrible! Her ad said Dominican and her pics were nice, very curvy with honey skin. Totally wasn't her she was very skinny. I hate fakes! It was a complete waste of money! Would've had a better time alone. She was a very $#*!y girl. I only had 30 mins to begin with.Total disappointment 5169499789 5169499789 Don't waste ur time or money!

redr5
New Reviewer
1/22/14

(501) 326-1681.

Total bait and switch up-sell, no-show, scam. Stay away. Bad news.

kylez
New Reviewer
1/15/14

Beware of girl named jazlynn on watt street! 2049622245 She'll tell you she's home alone but she isnt she has her friends in the next room. She smells disgusting and I hate how she rushes me!! Shes nothing like her pictures...She lied she aint even italian, just some drugged up indian and I wouldnt recommend her!

bobj46
New Reviewer
1/12/14

Went to see Sasha. she was great. her pics are real and she is very professional. im going to be a regular for sure. My best experience so far with backpage. the sex was great she didnt rush and her pictures are real as can be.
dont miss out man
2627215712

lennyb12
New Reviewer
12/13/13

Very good

donr16
New Reviewer
12/12/13

I had a wonderful experience using backpage. I am from New York and I came to NH for work. I saw an ad for two girls, and I checked them out. They met me at my hotel and they were absolutely beautiful! I definitely got my money's worth. There names were Ally and Jemma. So if your in the NH area look these girls up. Shout out to you girls, I had a blast.

enests
New Reviewer
11/23/13

Backpage is scum and crazy people
look at this advertising from a crazy wh○r€ Florabelle 985-250-0253 accusing someone of stalking her, hilarious. The mental chasing the mental. Eros is the best fit for intelligence. She must be broke. Reading backpage is amusement.

http://biloxi.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/beautiful-florabelle-all-other-ads-are-bogus-35/5310338

billb77
New Reviewer
11/22/13

ESCORTS FAKE NUMBERS & PICS/ RIP OFFS/ AGENCY/ UP SALE (Salt Lake City, Utah)
415-912-0209. Molly
205-876-7121 krissy
(916)317-5479 college babes
Dakota- 435-215-6037
801-259-0211 cassie

peterp46
New Reviewer
11/17/13

Got robbed. Dont contact siera in southern wv. Phone#3043566781. Took me for 200. Stayed bout 20 minutes and had to run to car and grab something and never came back

lalod
New Reviewer
11/2/13

If u got an escort number is 604 379 4476. This is most likely the worst escort u can have without being robbed from. Just waste of 280 bucks.(http://regina.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/blue-eyed-busty-blonde-beauty-new-pics-19/2285702) Backpage should notice about this number and ad also remove from backpage forever with her picture, so another people can save time and money.

jenniferd25
New Reviewer
10/17/13

Like it

dsfasdefd
New Reviewer
7/28/13

A SCAM! I PAID 200 BUCKS FOR NOTHING. DONT CALL ANY ESCORTS! THEY ARE NOT WORTH IT. Just buy a fleshlight and its more worth it

Best Adult Entertainment Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Mikandi.com
Mikandi.com
1 review
Pleasurezonesf.com
Pleasurezonesf.com
2 reviews
Losangelesadult.com
Losangelesadult.com
4 reviews
Youstrip.com
Youstrip.com
1 review