SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

60 Reviews for Backpage.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
8/30/14

starr baby is fabulous more beautiful in person..no rush very calm and clean n discreet spot call her if your n south burbs 2192007649

New Reviewer
8/26/14

Went to get a massage horrible place girls made no justice to there photos very bad service sheets were dirty and dont let me tell you about higene one of them smelled bad dont recommend place located at 1001 E SampLE Rd Suite 3W

Tip for consumers: dont go to location highly not recommended looked to relax and left stressed

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jorge about Backpage
New Reviewer
8/23/14

I met Candy/Lola 240.433.2782 (Said her real name was Alea) on Backpage and she was very pretty, a real stunner. It was my first time with an escort and I wanted to get to know her before anything so I had a dinner date with her. In person she simply destroyed the pictures on Backpage, they did her no justice at all. I had a great time. She was just incredible. Awesome personality and great charm.
So we made an appointment for the next day at an hotel. She arrived and...she stole my money and ran under a pretext to get condoms. I admit I was very careless as it was my first time so she got me neatly. Sad thing is I had really gotten to like this girl.
Anyway, beware of her. She is a very good actress and she is a thief!!
She operates in the DC/Silver Spring area.
She is a thief!

New Reviewer
8/15/14

I paid for a $24 ad on backpage, in less than 5 minutes they removed it as 'community removed' and never returned my money, never offered any explanation nor any help in correcting any issues they had with the ad.

the say 'community remove' is when people vote that your ad violates the terms or is abusive, that a load of crap, how can 'enough' people complain an ad in less than 5minutes.

They should have either returned the money or helped in correcting the ad, i gave away $24 in less than 5 minutes to this RIPOFF COMPANY.

I will never do business with this company again.

Tip for consumers: never advertise on this site, its a total ripoff!

Service
Ask Preston about Backpage
New Reviewer
New Reviewer
8/6/14

Chrissy, in North Hollywood, was a pleasant surprise! VERY ATTRACTIVE a real sweet heart.More over, she puts me in a deep peaceful place! It is sensual relaxation that is truly UNFORGETABLE! You've got to take the time to see her.

New Reviewer
8/5/14

HHi im John i seen Daisy she was great real picture very sweet in fun so u looking for that give her a call #314-6967882

New Reviewer
8/3/14

419-277-7781 was the best time I've ever had no rush made me super relaxed safe clean and gorgeous ,way more then I expected from bp meeting, will be going back again n again. Worth the drive

New Reviewer
8/1/14

For u guys out there, if ur a lil sketchy or nervous about getting together with a woman to fill ur needs, check out "Passion n Paradise". Very safe and discrete setting.

New Reviewer
7/28/14

Sage from Altoona number 814-889-5688 is a very rude person in my opinion. I tried getting hold of her every time she posted and she wouldn't respond exept the last time to argue with me. Its very unprofessional and classic of a tweeker or druggy. I would stay away from her even though her pics are hot.

New Reviewer
7/26/14

http://hartford.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/tiny-dirty-blonde-and-petite-avail-now-new-phone860-817-0036-22/7750358
Goes by tiny, says shes 22 clearly 35 plus and a drug addict. Gave her money to get a room and she ran off in a beat up silver eclipse. She smelled, hands were stained with hair dye, and all around disgusting. Stay clear of this scam artist she will just hurt you wallet and your health. Hartford, Springfield, Manchester areas

New Reviewer
7/25/14

Attention attention attention this number 347-296-9512 fake pic!!!!! .GIRL GETS MONEY AND RUNS WITH THE DRIVER. Attention"IF YOU GET TO GIRLS DO NOT BRING THEM TO YOUR APARTMENT THEY WILL ROBBED YOU UP TO YOUR TEETH.ONE STAY WITH WHILE THE OTHER ONE SAY SHE IS GOING TO THE BATHROOM.SHE IS THE ONE THAT WILL GO AFTER YOUR WALLET OR WHATEVER YOU HAVE.

New Reviewer
7/13/14

Hi I'm John and I met this transexual on the site by the name of Ashanti aka TS Yonce and it was THE MOST HORRIBLE experience of my life. Where do I start? Well first, I went to her location which had the most horrible stench. I was wondering where exactly the smell was coming from but as soon as we started, the horrible smell was her body odor! She smelled soooo bad. Then, I heard voices in the other room, one of a child and a man's voice so I believe there were people in there with us. Over the next few days I started to feel a burning and itchy sensation in my lower area. I wasnt sure exactly what it was but it was something that was unbarely. To make a long story short, she gave me Gonorrhea which is a STI for those who dont know. Everyone needs to beware of this monster. She is definitely NOT safe and not a good look.Shes infecting everyone and I wouldnt recommend her to ANYONE. Her number is 2022704237.

New Reviewer
7/12/14

I recently seen princess and candy.those 2 were the best. My time was full unrushed they were on time friendly and very discreet. We had a blast. Now I am a regular. You have to check them out especially princess! Call them 808 256 9824

New Reviewer
7/9/14

Hi I'm john and recently seen a escort named Tiffani 20 her ad said unbelievable experience. After messing with her I noticed burning few days bad coughing mucous in mouth all day. She is unsafe be very aware!! She is carrying the Human Papilloma Virus and simplex virus .Here's her number 502 7123693

New Reviewer
7/8/14

hi.my name is jeff I meet this beautiful lady and can she do wanders made me feel like I knew her a long time .I wasn't sure about going to see her because her pics wernt the best but when i got there she was stunning and very clean . very special lady.i go back to see her every week must contact her 484 294 5870 she is 100%% real

New Reviewer
7/7/14

I went on this site and meet this nice young lady H@®moneyy she was great to me. So i think this might b an ok site after all

New Reviewer
7/1/14

Hello , I'm Donnie Henson most know me as Don . I've decided to write a review on Miss Laila Long . At first I was amused that she was a t-girl due to her passibility and beauty . She serviced me very well , the phrase you get what you pay for really sticks with this little lady . She's very welcoming , down-to-earth and shows you a great time . I must say it's due to her that I'm more comfortable with my obsession with T-Girls and I strongly suggest that you visit her if you're a town near you

New Reviewer
6/26/14

Best 2 girl special in Fayetteville NC. Sasha and Lacie 929-236-6177 they are even more beautiful in person than the real pictures they will send to your phone but will not post on back page. They will make all your fantasies come true. Although they may need money up front to get a room which can make any man a little worried but they were so sweet and honest and grateful for my donation they really showed their gratitude. Very nice and they love to swim if your lucky like me you will get an overwhelming public display of affection pool side. I know getting them a room again this Friday. Extremely Addictive Sasha and Laci 9292366177

New Reviewer
6/24/14

Avoid this provider telephone # 516 462 2597 fake pictures she is using pictures from someone in Florida. !!! Scam !!!!

New Reviewer
6/24/14

I went to backpage and found ts Maya she stays by flamingo and Wynn, she has great rates and is very welcoming, even let me stay longer than I was suppose to. She's very clean and so is her apartment, her pictures are 100% real. Not only was she great in bed but our conversation were insightful and she had me laughing the entire time. If you want a laid back experience with a beautiful women who will cater and care for you I would definitelya suggest Maya, she's also bilingual and will exceed your expectations.

New Reviewer
6/23/14

I've been seeing MAGIC 973-780-0852. IN nyc. She's one of the experince ive had. Shes cool mellow down to earth girl. She plays it safe and discrete anywhere I go and see her. Ive been seeing some reviews of her thats not pleasant. I know for a fact the men has to be rude or disrespectful. Cause MAGIC 973-780-0852 Is an amazing person always pleasant and happy. So if you decide to see her your in for a great treat. Reviews arent always correct. I recomend MAGIC 973-780-0852

New Reviewer
6/20/14

If you have a run in with 2 girls from back page.com.. Bye the name of destiny and caramel Stay away fat nasty black girls looking for money in the Jacksonville Florida west side area phone numbers 904 294-6537 and 904 405 -2415

New Reviewer
6/9/14

REVIEW:stacy 404-850-4189

I usually don't go see girls off of bp too many fake pics and shady situations. but after months watching her consistently change her photos I finally decided she was worth a try. as soon as she opened the door I was extremely pleased. shes even more beautiful then her pics if you can believe it. and her smile was warm and friendly. she didn't try to rush me like others ive seen. you can tell when she speaks that shes educated and intelligent. her lips and tongue were magic...dare to say best ive experienced. her body and skin were silky, smelled clean and fresh everywhere if you know what I mean. lol. her booty just as I had imagined it was soft and her reverse cowgirl excellent. it didn't take me long. she was great! one of the best bp experiences ive ever had or heard of. I will definitely be seeing miss stacy very soon!

New Reviewer
6/7/14

If your in the Titusville, fl area I recommend Hannah @ (321)614-1009 very sexy, very calm & sweet... drama free.

New Reviewer
6/4/14

Hey my name is dave I love to date so I went on backpage and set up a date I went to categories and went to women seekn men found a covient partner by the name tiffany she was very pilit clean and gorgeous I never experienced this before a friend if mines told about it and I have to say not bad backpage I had a great time and hope to see more.

New Reviewer
5/29/14

Jordan, 5863309248 Those Breast!!! That booty!!! What an Experience. Sexy, Extremely Curvy. Very strong hands and she gives an awesome massage. I actually fell asleep. Don't miss out on this Hottie. I think I'm in love.

New Reviewer
5/12/14

I had the a great time with a young lady by the name of BECKY out of chicago and had the time of my life. She really delivered. If you are ever in Chicago or in NW Sub then call her, look her up, you will not be disappointed, I sure wasn't 630)656-4060


She very sweet great personality non rush takes her time. She will leave you satisfied guys. Give her a call

New Reviewer
5/3/14

This site is complete crap, would much better use craigslist any day. Nothing but a bunch of spammers and scammers

New Reviewer
4/27/14

I had the honor of spending time with a young lady by the name of porsha out of Milwaukee Wi and had the time of my life. She really delivered. If you are ever in Milwaukee, look her up, you will not be disappointed, I sure wasn't!

New Reviewer
4/24/14

Layla foreign goddess 36dd she is amazing would love to see her again. She very sweet great personality non rush takes her time. You will leave satisfied guys. Give her a call 4048257873 her name is Layla

New Reviewer
4/10/14

saw girl in Deland named Haley - she is a lying,cheating, deceitful $#*! - stay away from her

New Reviewer
4/3/14

Lindsay and Kimmy is the best way to go i I would recommend them to anyone there no rush very comfortable seductive ladies and are ready to satisfy you at the time you call you are guaranteed a good time well worth my money
good luck828 514 24 73 or 828 205 1731
is both their numbers

New Reviewer
3/30/14

I will say stay away from BACKPAGE..Most of the pictures they post are almost 99.9% fake.If they used driver please stay away is a scam.GIRL GETS MONEY AND RUNS WITH THE DRIVER.Most girls are unreliable and do not give a $#*! if they show up or not.The prettier the picture the bigger the scam.Sometimes they show up and they will tell you that they are only for companionship "which means you got F^%$ked".She will do nothing at all, that is why they want the money at front.Always pay after you are done and keep your wallet in the car.Attention"IF YOU GET TO GIRLS DO NOT BRING THEM TO YOUR APARTMENT THEY WILL ROBBED YOU UP TO YOUR TEETH.ONE STAY WITH WHILE THE OTHER ONE SAY SHE IS GOING TO THE BATHROOM.SHE IS THE ONE THAT WILL GO AFTER YOUR WALLET OR WHATEVER YOU HAVE.
Please make sure that you do not fall like i did with the new BACKPAGE TRASH.

New Reviewer
3/23/14

I had an out call meet with Collette an Escort last night.She was 1 hr late,she stayed for 30 min,I went to the bathroom and she took off with my 500 dollars.She is a thief,Beware !!!

New Reviewer
3/17/14

Great.girll named Juiicy !! -unbelievable !!'100% REAL!!!! Happy all the.timee!!# loves what.she does.all time fav !!

New Reviewer
3/9/14

I was in Miami looking for a great time after a hectic week at the office. I came across these two beautiful ladies, Amber & Diana. I called the ladies up, they responded promptly...it was quick, simple and painless to set up the details of our date. I was a bit anxious as I have never doubled up..and ive had some shockers before..all that fake pic bull$#*! ! but they were the real deal..once they were in my home I realized I had made the right choice. Very put together, charming & $#*!ing sexy women with a great sense of humor for once! They can hold a convo, made me feel comfortable & confident aswell...add on that the fact they legitimately were all over each other!!!! these girls really enjoyed getting down and dirty while I watched with extreme pleasure...kid at a candy store my friends..ill stop here before Im forced to take a cold shower lmfao. If you are looking for class, quailty and a relaxed down to earth..sincerely pleasant all around good time call these two. My fav thing about them was how respectful they were of my home/private life, true sweethearts that are now on my speedial whenever the ball & chain goes on her trips haha call these TRUE INDEPENDENTS you can check out theyre naughty review site, they even have a private tumblr ! 786.440.8431

New Reviewer
3/6/14

My name is William I see Heather off Nations Ford rd she is so sweet
And personable!! Never rushes I see her three times a week we are even
Friends now!!! Highly recommend her!!! 9803357109

New Reviewer
2/28/14

There is a girl named heather who stays off nations ford 9803357109. She is a real beauty. I saw her pics and was like nice tits! Then I actually saw her in person and she looked even better! She was very professional and personable. She didn't rush and she definitely knew what she was doing. Would 100% recommend her

New Reviewer
2/15/14

horrible experience with a young girl, says shes a porn star. She overcharged me she smelled bad and her stuff was nasty. You need to get with it girl!!

New Reviewer
2/2/14

Beware of a woman in Concord NH named Jenn/Mandy 603 264-4381. She is listed under escorts and massages. She is a crack whore, body covered with sores, she is very shakey. Do yourself a favor and find a different girl. Review is for the girl only!

New Reviewer
2/1/14

Made an appointment with this girl in virginia beach virginia a few weeks back. Worst experience. completely Fake pics and the encounter was horrible! Her ad said Dominican and her pics were nice, very curvy with honey skin. Totally wasn't her she was very skinny. I hate fakes! It was a complete waste of money! Would've had a better time alone. She was a very $#*!y girl. I only had 30 mins to begin with.Total disappointment 5169499789 5169499789 Don't waste ur time or money!

New Reviewer
1/22/14

(501) 326-1681.

Total bait and switch up-sell, no-show, scam. Stay away. Bad news.

New Reviewer
1/15/14

Beware of girl named jazlynn on watt street! 2049622245 She'll tell you she's home alone but she isnt she has her friends in the next room. She smells disgusting and I hate how she rushes me!! Shes nothing like her pictures...She lied she aint even italian, just some drugged up indian and I wouldnt recommend her!

New Reviewer
1/12/14

Went to see Sasha. she was great. her pics are real and she is very professional. im going to be a regular for sure. My best experience so far with backpage. the sex was great she didnt rush and her pictures are real as can be.
dont miss out man
2627215712

New Reviewer
12/13/13

Very good

New Reviewer
12/12/13

I had a wonderful experience using backpage. I am from New York and I came to NH for work. I saw an ad for two girls, and I checked them out. They met me at my hotel and they were absolutely beautiful! I definitely got my money's worth. There names were Ally and Jemma. So if your in the NH area look these girls up. Shout out to you girls, I had a blast.

New Reviewer
11/23/13

Backpage is scum and crazy people
look at this advertising from a crazy wh○r€ Florabelle 985-250-0253 accusing someone of stalking her, hilarious. The mental chasing the mental. Eros is the best fit for intelligence. She must be broke. Reading backpage is amusement.

http://biloxi.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/beautiful-florabelle-all-other-ads-are-bogus-35/5310338

New Reviewer
11/22/13

ESCORTS FAKE NUMBERS & PICS/ RIP OFFS/ AGENCY/ UP SALE (Salt Lake City, Utah)
415-912-0209. Molly
205-876-7121 krissy
(916)317-5479 college babes
Dakota- 435-215-6037
801-259-0211 cassie

New Reviewer
11/17/13

Got robbed. Dont contact siera in southern wv. Phone#3043566781. Took me for 200. Stayed bout 20 minutes and had to run to car and grab something and never came back

The Best Adult Entertainment Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Mikandi.com
Mikandi.com
1 review
Pleasurezonesf.com
Pleasurezonesf.com
2 reviews
Losangelesadult.com
Losangelesadult.com
4 reviews
Youstrip.com
Youstrip.com
1 review