SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Backpage

Backpage reviews

247 reviews
61%
1201 East Jefferson St
Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Tel: +1.8664566877
support@backpage.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

People interested in Backpage are also interested in:

247 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

eugenioi

She goes by the name Ronnie and phone number listed is 904-891-8788. (in 7 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

johnw323
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/15

Wet pussy clean and knows what she is doing she loves when you touch and rub her curves

Ask John about Backpage
danielg80
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/15

I answered one of her ads for non rushed provider, and let me just say this she love what she does. I am a regular, she is a 100% real maybe even better than her photos. Hygiene outstanding, she's a cutie pie young soft and exciting. High class islander girl with a big booty.

Ask Daniel about Backpage
jond53
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/15

Tia is very professional guarantees non rushed clean discreet services. I enjoyed every second spent with her. Has a body of a goddess and impeccable skills happy I got to meet her. Definitely a go to girl if you stressed out about work or home or jus wanna take a load off. Knows just wat a guy want and needs

Ask Jon about Backpage
davidr186
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/26/15

I called krysta who claimed in her add that she had been in porn, just like some other of the false girls do, but she told me the sight I looked it up, and she is the real deal, very talentef to say the least, and you can actually have an educated conversation with her. I see her regularly now, and u also did the double with her friend micha, who also is a former adult star, it was a blast. . Highly recommend. ..

Ask David about Backpage
kevinf34
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/15

Mona/Cherry is a wonderful escort. Her pictures are very accurate. It was easy to get to her. Donations were reasonable. She is beautiful! I will definitely go back to see her again and again. I would definitely recommend her over any other girls in her area.

Ask Kevin about Backpage
davidg180
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/15

She's the sweetes... And jollyest... Special is legit.. Must see her. 8328013603 molly

Ask David about Backpage
ninob23
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/13/15

Big Booty Shy where do I start lol...Her Body Is Amazing, Personality is great. On top of all that she's beautiful no she gorgeous. I wouldn't expect her to come to the door. When I 1st met her my mouth drop seriously, it's no drama her way. Fellas if she in your town make sure you see her before you miss out.

Ask Nino about Backpage
justinc55
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/15

Paris

Ask Justin about Backpage
johnd395
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/15

100% satisfied. She is beautiful and the service was great. Her hygiene was great she looked good and smelled good i love when a woman smells good. Hour session for 150$ well worth it I tipped her 50$ hoping to become one of her regulars

Ask John about Backpage
jasonp56
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/15

I called this chick up and she didn't bring anything with her and she ran off with my money and never do anything to earn it it's Amy with the stars tattooed down her side don't listen to her she is a $#*!ing liar she will rip you off

Ask Jason about Backpage
jayc84
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/15

If your looking for a good man to $#*! ladies. I insist you check out Aaron(male escorts). My husband was a bit jealous at first. And so he should be

Ask Jay about Backpage
gerryg10
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/15

I have had probably 400 massages in my life. About 150 of them at places that need backpage. ID: 60812382 is the id of the place. It is called King Spa and is right next to the big H in huntington. HOME DEPOT for those not familiar. I HIGHLY RECOMEND YUMI. Her techinque is awesome. EVERTHING she did made me quiver. From the amazing massage to the happiest ending I have ever had. Go and check them out. 17 Semon Rd Huntington.

631-923-3444.

Tell her the bald guy who asked to break him sent you.

YUMI YUMI YUMI

Service
Value
Ask Gerry about Backpage
sensualc
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/5/15

Nice

Ask sensual about Backpage
tomj70
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

I thought it would be a big deal and or a rip off! But then I meet Brandy!What a wonderful woman who is intelligent, classy woman and is very funny

Ask Tom about Backpage
jeffw52
1 review
11 helpful votes
7/21/15

I met a blonde hair beauty going by missy on backpage and she blew my mind. When I seen her in person I could not believe it. The photo she sent was her and couldn't be very old. She said she was 29 but I swear she looks like she is in her early 20s. She was sweet and gives the energizer bunny a run for its money lol. It was definitely not a waste of time. She claims to come from somewhere south. If you ever get a chance with her take it. She will make you cum hard and oh god was she wet. No lube is necessary with this one.

Ask Jeff about Backpage
drishaea
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/15

I had an amazing time with Tanya she's very sweet and very polite she is in no rush for you to go she make sure he takes her time with you I'll definitely go see her again

Ask Drishae about Backpage
garyt44
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/15

my experience with Celina was quite enjoyable I wouldn't change a thing she was very respectable and very clean definitely would recommend her to anybody that asked her number 1440-990-8650 city Cleveland Ohio

Ask Gary about Backpage
lolav2
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/17/15

This is Lola Van Dyxen and Elyan woman be careful there is a crazy man out there that threatens to write bad reviews and lies and tex messages the eating your life PLEASE BE CAREFUL Phone number is 419-768-7817

Ask Lola about Backpage
jakem57
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/13/15

She was amazing fun down to earth sweet heart, she is unique my experience was better then expected I defiantly have called her and will continue i was glad to see that her pictures were her she is very straight up, know what she wants and what I want! Pleased!!!!

Ask Jake about Backpage
meraj3
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/13/15

Omg exotic indian

Ask kareena about Backpage
jamesw192
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/15

She changes her hair color a lot, but she's still hot. Very polite and respectful. She asked me "if I wanted to shower before we got started".i thought that was very nice plus I love clean girls... She's HUNG guys! She says 9" BUT sheS really 10"FF ...OMG! SERIOUSLY I WOULD VISIT HER AGAIN, AND AGAIN AND AGAIN.ITS WORTH IT

Ask James about Backpage
feibaxf
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/15

young , looks age , the body is good ,but she is scam artist, paid $150 for hh, was very rude , kept on doing BJ with hand only, barely put it inside, for 19 year old very big pussy , very loose, told her let me do missionary position , declined, wanted more money , terminated session in 5minutes and did not refund money and threatened me with taser
put Ciara and phone number 346-228-1578 on backpage
The Truth Is Here Come See

Ask feibax about Backpage
johnm502
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/8/15

If your in Albany Ny Call Mya

Ask John about Backpage
robertg115
1 review
22 helpful votes
7/4/15

a waste of time and money. it smelled like ass and she was all blown out. i kept going limb oral was no good. but she talked with confidence also sh wouldnt do my buddy because he's black. which he end up with someone good in mine and his opinion. because now ive tested positive for HIV. because the condom came off ..so dont waste your money. or throw away your life.

Ask robert about Backpage
everettt4
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/15

Her phone number is 832-430-9835 and her ad asks for INCALLS ONLY. She is a scam artist and does not perform. She travels between Houston, Port Arthur, and Beaumont ripping people off!

Ask Everett about Backpage
davidw230
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/21/15

If your in Denver look for ad for tight and blond with tattoo sleeve #720 500-4679. She is drop dead gorgeous. Outstanding personality and performance unparalleled- amazing. Very addictive. Don't waste your time with the fakes she is the real deal/ total package.

Ask David about Backpage
treyj3
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/21/15

480352sixteenforty is soo incredible, best experience I have ever had. She's in Tempe AZ, totally worth it.

Ask Trey about Backpage
georgeb101
1 review
15 helpful votes
6/20/15

I recently decided to contact a provider on Backpage. At first everything seemed fine. She was very nice on the phone, and very attractive in person. But things went wrong quickly after she arrived at my place. Looking back on the situation, I can now tell that she is a total scam artist.

This San Diego escort takes the money and runs shortly after arriving - she provides absolutely no service. She uses the name Tammy and the phone number 619-677-6496. I have attached a screenshot for you to take a look at. Buyer beware, she is a total scam artist.

Tip for consumers: Don't call her. Total scam artist.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask George about Backpage
timothyw21
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/20/15

There is a lady that goes by native woman 31 watch out she has aids.

Ask timothy about Backpage
edg334
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/15

great personality, service, took very good care of me. would recommend her to anybody. will def. go back for more

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask ed about Backpage
bigd13
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/15

She not only was.prompt, honest, and patient. Did not rush me, hurry me through, she took her time and proudly and happily made my dreams come true! This woman is not one of the best, she is the best of the best! She is clean, beautiful and sencere. She literally did things others say they do, and don't. No complaints. Never had an experience such as this one!! won't chose another.. definitely a 10+++. My wife wants to see her next time since she made me feel so great. If your in roanoke via hit her up 540-492-5115

-Mr.hard to Please...verrrrry satisfied

Ask Big about Backpage
starf2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/15

There was a scorned driver who's totally trying to murder my escorting reputation. That is totally unfair because I never had any complaints and I love making dreams come true I love what I do. I've never ever stolen from my clients and would never do so. the potential for more trouble frightens me far more than the intensity of my monetary ambitions, just wanted to put that out there

Ask Star about Backpage
kayozk
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/14/15

Kyles in ft Collins is amazing and aims to please Very tight and beautiful breasts ☺

Ask Kayoz about Backpage
jamesm274
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/10/15

This is a nice young lady , but there is a reason she hides her face, she is also boring, seems very inexperienced. don't waist your money. Like I said, she is nice but doesn't know what she is doing

Ask james about Backpage
rontheriderm
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/10/15

I saw Milan last night and what a surprise, She was exactly what you saw in the picture only much better. We made small talk for a few minutes no rushing or clock watching. Then she asked me what I wanted and I told her to start with her on top and she agreed and began with a great ride. Then I said I liked Doggie and she said she did too. Most women Doggie is there favorite., We started as I began to pump her sexy ass from behind, she really got into it and started moaning and pumping herself against me and really getting into it and then she had a climax and kept on going strong and I loved every minute of it I came right after her because she was so into her climax it got me real hot and what a ride. she was very polite and curteous and very sexy. I will be back again.

Ask Rontherider about Backpage
jackc81
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/10/15

Basically, this ad is fake in the first place. I went to check her out, and girl was nothing like in the advertisement. I payed her 500 upfront because her pimp threatened me when I was unchanging inside the bathroom. He had his fists in my face. She lured me into this trap. Also, this mother $#*!ing chick is not the chick I payed for but I was too horny too even care. When I $#*!ed her she had a large c-section on her stomach which isn't in the photo, shows its fake. Second of all she cheated me half hour and I left because her pimp and three other black dudes pulled and knife on me and threatened to beat my ass and she attempted to hit me with a lamp if I called the cops. All advertisements where this chick is in photo should be taken down. Its fake and someone could really get their ass killed or seriously injured if nothing is done. $#*!ing wasted my hard earned money and as a student it don't come easily.

resemblance of fake advertisement #1: http://orangecounty.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/new-petite-beautiful-barbie-bomdshell/52170831
http://fresno.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/sexy-new-latinaoutcall/8178790

It was in costa mesa by the way where she and her pimp and monkeys attacked me. It was motel 8, room 230 floor 2nd near pub. She lives with her fat room-mate who weighs 300 pounds. And on the sign outside her room is a advertisement where she is prostituting herself. For christ sake their are children who are seeing this ad and walking around near her room because they live near. The swimming pool is right next to her room, a bit higher.
Her # is: 7148786067
Her profile should be taken down. Ip banned. Extra caution to block her so she doesn't post more ads. I bet their are countless students from UC irvine or guys from around the area who were threated by this fake profile chick and her gay ass nigger fat pimps.

Ask Jack about Backpage
dudem2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/15

Wow amazing she new what i wanted and needed damn yea i recomend her every time

Ask dude about Backpage
nathant20
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/3/15

You all must try nicky the T-girl in sheffield on vivastreet wow she is mind blowing i deffo going back for more

Ask Nathan about Backpage
mickeyw10
1 review
7 helpful votes
5/28/15

Fake pictures

Ask Mickey about Backpage
jenniferh90
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/27/15

Just saw a gentleman who claims to be a stock broker... Checked his donation and everything... Come to find out he gave me a counterfeit 100$ bill for my time... If you get a call don't see him... His number is 872-701-2224 DO NOT SEE HIM!!!!!

Ask Jennifer about Backpage
danielp61
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/26/15

her room was nice and clean when I got there everything is legit her pictures are real her ass was truly amazing an bigger and better in person
She made me feel welcome
I love her bubbly personality
She reminds me of my favorite porn star chekoree
All thumbs up

Ask Daniel about Backpage
wendyi3
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/15

She was prettier than pics!! Head was awesome! Want to go back, I'll end up broke!!

Ask Wendy about Backpage
geof223
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/25/15

She was real. As i seen her before the second time was better. Because the first time meeting someone u can be nervous and i was. Had more meat on her body which i like thick and juicy. Just be sure to call her when ur close by. Shes one of my keepers. And she does not rush she does everything right shes the only one who knows how to please like a true latina.

Ask geo about Backpage
ashleyb85
1 review
23 helpful votes
5/24/15

THIS GIRL IS NASTY I HAD TO GO TO THE DOCTOR AFTER SHE LET RAW DOG HER MY $#*! STARTED LEAKING! PLEASE FELLOW GUYS DONT WAIST YOU TIME. NOT TO MENTION HER PUSSY LIPS LOOKED LIKE HER INSIDES ARE COMING OUT SUPER LOOSE AND SHE HAS A PIMP

Ask Ashley about Backpage
chrisd112
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/15

God knew what he was doing when he made Woman! Jazz is Gorgeous!

Ask chris about Backpage
kens66
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/19/15

Hello fellas,

Ken Here to give a review on Mistress Nadia love. I'm a submissive sub older gent Caucasian & a seasoned player. I use to see Mistress Nadia a long time ago on RB we lost contact and I think she went on break any way she is back & still the same Mistress that can fulfill all of your deepest fantasies! Still hot and controlling I love being caught in her WEB! I love how she makes me worship the ground she walks on literally! She is the strap on Queen! Has toys for beginners & inermidate. I love how she doesn't hold back unless you want her to. She can be sensual too she is such a excellent Mistress! You wont be disappointed she is not just a girl pretending she was born to be a Mistress, Queen, sub owner and should be served as one! Don't miss out on her sessions! Looks beautiful in person especially when dressed up in her boots, stockings, & red lips! Curvy with two fun bags if you get my drift. Not afraid to get dirty with golden & Brown showers, I think she really gets turned on by it! It all comes natural to her so if your seeking True Authentic BDSM from a very hot and skilled Mistress then call or email Mistress Nadia! Her email is mistress.nadia@yahoo.com.

Ask ken about Backpage
jamesb215
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/15

Beware of Mistress Minx she is a scam will tell you what you want to hear in the emails then steel your deposit money via PayPal or Amozon seriously BECAREFULL!

Ask James about Backpage
lonniem30
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/17/15

This girl is awesome she very great yall should see her

Ask Lonnie about Backpage
braydonb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/15

Saw this girl ericka in Hayward ca last night. First thing she does is ask for her money. Then tells me to get undressed. Didn't touch me at all. I couldn't kiss her or go down on her and she wouldn't let me put my fingers inside her pussy. Then we try to $#*! but she's not feeling it. Then she says her mom just showed so I'm shown the door in less than an hour. And $#*! said no refunds.

Ask Braydon about Backpage
larryt22
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/15

I met a very beautiful ebony escort this weekend Her name is JAZZY.Im not going to go into many details ,but she definitely looks better than her pictures and if you're a guy that love girls with big butts she's definitely the one to contact

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Larry about Backpage

15 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Backpage staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: How do I access information when I have the provider number ?
4/16/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Q: Has anyone seen CandyGirl/China Doll from phx? Heard she has excellent service but wanted to be sure
5/13/15
Answer
kevinc89
A: I hear she moved to Dayton Ohio and is staying with Amber T.
5/14/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Backpage staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

52 Photos for Backpage

From reviewers

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Backpage?
Post Review