SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies
1st Review:
tinar2

37 Reviews for Backpage.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
4/10/14

There was a beautiful, Sweet, Paid attention to every detail, that gave me the best GFE I've ever had!! Shes got a great personality and gave me exactly what I was looking for!! Brunette nice ass Italian!! Thanks Lovely Lady!! Kansas City MO.

New Reviewer
4/10/14

saw girl in Deland named Haley - she is a lying,cheating, deceitful $#*! - stay away from her

New Reviewer
4/4/14

I saw a Ashley from downtown Cleveland Ohio she was well worth it, very beautiful inside and out super sweet personal. If I'm ever back in Cleveland I would see her again.

New Reviewer
4/3/14

Lindsay and Kimmy is the best way to go i I would recommend them to anyone there no rush very comfortable seductive ladies and are ready to satisfy you at the time you call you are guaranteed a good time well worth my money
good luck828 514 24 73 or 828 205 1731
is both their numbers

New Reviewer
3/30/14

Hello you guys .. I'm John Taylor.. I'm retired military and I reside in Fayetteville NC. I'm not ashamed to talk about this because it's very amazing . I visit Backpage for many things , often for transexual escorts . I've recently met these two transexuals named Laila and Honey . BEFORE I FINISH THIS REVIEW I MUST SAY THEY ARE EVERY MANS FANTASY. These two beautiful trans females visit my city the Fayetteville area often and when they do I make it my bussiness to visit them . They show you a great time, they fulfill your deepest fantasies and they aren't a rush at all , that's what really made me enjoy them . I recommend these ladies anyday . Most transexual on Backpage aren't what they portray to be but I must say these ladies are and more . They have truly made my fantasy with transexuals come alive .

New Reviewer
3/30/14

I will say stay away from BACKPAGE..Most of the pictures they post are almost 99.9% fake.If they used driver please stay away is a scam.GIRL GETS MONEY AND RUNS WITH THE DRIVER.Most girls are unreliable and do not give a $#*! if they show up or not.The prettier the picture the bigger the scam.Sometimes they show up and they will tell you that they are only for companionship "which means you got F^%$ked".She will do nothing at all, that is why they want the money at front.Always pay after you are done and keep your wallet in the car.Attention"IF YOU GET TO GIRLS DO NOT BRING THEM TO YOUR APARTMENT THEY WILL ROBBED YOU UP TO YOUR TEETH.ONE STAY WITH WHILE THE OTHER ONE SAY SHE IS GOING TO THE BATHROOM.SHE IS THE ONE THAT WILL GO AFTER YOUR WALLET OR WHATEVER YOU HAVE.
Please make sure that you do not fall like i did with the new BACKPAGE TRASH.

New Reviewer
3/23/14

I had an out call meet with Collette an Escort last night.She was 1 hr late,she stayed for 30 min,I went to the bathroom and she took off with my 500 dollars.She is a thief,Beware !!!

New Reviewer
3/17/14

Great.girll named Juiicy !! -unbelievable !!'100% REAL!!!! Happy all the.timee!!# loves what.she does.all time fav !!

New Reviewer
3/9/14

I was in Miami looking for a great time after a hectic week at the office. I came across these two beautiful ladies, Amber & Diana. I called the ladies up, they responded promptly...it was quick, simple and painless to set up the details of our date. I was a bit anxious as I have never doubled up..and ive had some shockers before..all that fake pic bull$#*! ! but they were the real deal..once they were in my home I realized I had made the right choice. Very put together, charming & $#*!ing sexy women with a great sense of humor for once! They can hold a convo, made me feel comfortable & confident aswell...add on that the fact they legitimately were all over each other!!!! these girls really enjoyed getting down and dirty while I watched with extreme pleasure...kid at a candy store my friends..ill stop here before Im forced to take a cold shower lmfao. If you are looking for class, quailty and a relaxed down to earth..sincerely pleasant all around good time call these two. My fav thing about them was how respectful they were of my home/private life, true sweethearts that are now on my speedial whenever the ball & chain goes on her trips haha call these TRUE INDEPENDENTS you can check out theyre naughty review site, they even have a private tumblr ! 786.440.8431

New Reviewer
3/6/14

My name is William I see Heather off Nations Ford rd she is so sweet
And personable!! Never rushes I see her three times a week we are even
Friends now!!! Highly recommend her!!! 9803357109

New Reviewer
3/2/14

Had a date with miranda in Martinsburg wv. It was a great time definatly worth time and money. A secure and safe incall location. She is very clean and didnt rush.she has small breast but nice ass and legs. Will definatly recommend and go back 3048867373. If you're in area look her up.

New Reviewer
2/28/14

There is a girl named heather who stays off nations ford 9803357109. She is a real beauty. I saw her pics and was like nice tits! Then I actually saw her in person and she looked even better! She was very professional and personable. She didn't rush and she definitely knew what she was doing. Would 100% recommend her

New Reviewer
2/17/14

I am a married man who was looking for a little fun and man did MRS. ANGEL deliver! beautiful face..SOFTEST skin..sexually she was the best! She calmed my nerves and completely satisfied me!! Jacksonville,nc..You have a gold mine with her! here is her number 919 912 6169

New Reviewer
2/15/14

horrible experience with a young girl, says shes a porn star. She overcharged me she smelled bad and her stuff was nasty. You need to get with it girl!!

New Reviewer
2/2/14

Beware of a woman in Concord NH named Jenn/Mandy 603 264-4381. She is listed under escorts and massages. She is a crack whore, body covered with sores, she is very shakey. Do yourself a favor and find a different girl. Review is for the girl only!

New Reviewer
2/1/14

Made an appointment with this girl in virginia beach virginia a few weeks back. Worst experience. completely Fake pics and the encounter was horrible! Her ad said Dominican and her pics were nice, very curvy with honey skin. Totally wasn't her she was very skinny. I hate fakes! It was a complete waste of money! Would've had a better time alone. She was a very $#*!y girl. I only had 30 mins to begin with.Total disappointment 5169499789 5169499789 Don't waste ur time or money!

New Reviewer
1/22/14

(501) 326-1681.

Total bait and switch up-sell, no-show, scam. Stay away. Bad news.

New Reviewer
1/15/14

Beware of girl named jazlynn on watt street! 2049622245 She'll tell you she's home alone but she isnt she has her friends in the next room. She smells disgusting and I hate how she rushes me!! Shes nothing like her pictures...She lied she aint even italian, just some drugged up indian and I wouldnt recommend her!

New Reviewer
1/12/14

Went to see Sasha. she was great. her pics are real and she is very professional. im going to be a regular for sure. My best experience so far with backpage. the sex was great she didnt rush and her pictures are real as can be.
dont miss out man
2627215712

New Reviewer
12/13/13

Very good

New Reviewer
12/12/13

I had a wonderful experience using backpage. I am from New York and I came to NH for work. I saw an ad for two girls, and I checked them out. They met me at my hotel and they were absolutely beautiful! I definitely got my money's worth. There names were Ally and Jemma. So if your in the NH area look these girls up. Shout out to you girls, I had a blast.

New Reviewer
11/23/13

Backpage is scum and crazy people
look at this advertising from a crazy wh○r€ Florabelle 985-250-0253 accusing someone of stalking her, hilarious. The mental chasing the mental. Eros is the best fit for intelligence. She must be broke. Reading backpage is amusement.

http://biloxi.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/beautiful-florabelle-all-other-ads-are-bogus-35/5310338

New Reviewer
11/22/13

ESCORTS FAKE NUMBERS & PICS/ RIP OFFS/ AGENCY/ UP SALE (Salt Lake City, Utah)
415-912-0209. Molly
205-876-7121 krissy
(916)317-5479 college babes
Dakota- 435-215-6037
801-259-0211 cassie

New Reviewer
11/17/13

Got robbed. Dont contact siera in southern wv. Phone#3043566781. Took me for 200. Stayed bout 20 minutes and had to run to car and grab something and never came back

New Reviewer
11/2/13

If u got an escort number is 604 379 4476. This is most likely the worst escort u can have without being robbed from. Just waste of 280 bucks.(http://regina.backpage.com/FemaleEscorts/blue-eyed-busty-blonde-beauty-new-pics-19/2285702) Backpage should notice about this number and ad also remove from backpage forever with her picture, so another people can save time and money.

New Reviewer
10/17/13

Like it

New Reviewer
9/11/13

No problems with BP. Had a good time with the girls I've seen, AMAZING!

New Reviewer
7/28/13

A SCAM! I PAID 200 BUCKS FOR NOTHING. DONT CALL ANY ESCORTS! THEY ARE NOT WORTH IT. Just buy a fleshlight and its more worth it

New Reviewer
7/12/13

Got scamed on first try. Never let them talk you into buying a visa reload card for room. Never go to hotel. Never pay untill you are alone with them. Backpage is full of cons and cops. Dangerous place !!!

New Reviewer
6/4/13

I also tried backpage and thought craigslist was much better at what they do.

New Reviewer
4/26/13

Staff is rude and unprofessional.

New Reviewer
1/12/13

Very good one :) This site is useful and helpful. I have only good to say.

New Reviewer
5/6/12

I think Backpage is a rather useful site to promote a small private business. It takes me quite a lot of time and efforts to keep my ads active but I frequently receive feedback from ads posted here. What I dislike is that their terms of use are not really clear. They do not allow “posting the same item or service in more than one category or more than once every 7 days, or posting the same ad in multiple cities on the Site”. But I often see similar ads posted several times in one city in one category in one day. At the same time it happens that they ban my posts although I advertise a fair private tutoring service and I do try to keep their rules… at least as far as I can understand them from these controversial facts. It is really frustrating that they never explain the reason of these sanctions. I even wrote them an e-mail once but I didn’t receive any reply. So what they really need is to be more attentive and fair to their customers.
Anyway in spite of some difficulties I like this web-site and I recommend it to my friends. Although their policy is not always clear but they do not allow evident scam and they did me a good turn many times. I also often use Backpage when I need to buy or to sell something.

New Reviewer
9/29/11

I can't believe anyone goes here for anything BUT the escort, body rub, hooker section. I don't even think it's a legitimate classified. But browsing the hookers is fun. People for sale. With pictures! Don't get too excited though, probably 30-40% are vice cops waiting to arrest you, slander your name, and impound your car. Worth the risk?

Apprentice Reviewer
8/3/11

Not a fan. In my opinion they try too had to be like craigslist and I've noticed a lot more spam on this then real people.

New Reviewer
7/25/11

Great site for escorts. Tons of ads. A bit annoying as I spend a lot of time clicking on junk ads of escorts I'm not interested. Still I go there often

Veteran Reviewer
9/21/10

Much more comprehensive. Also for a price you can get a top billing in their list. Also the cover some more of the smaller towns that craigslist has missed. I think I am making the conversion too because they have little spam in certain categories. Also no frustration forums!

About Backpage
Specialties & Business Description
no description yet