Babychihuahuas.co.uk Reviews
WEBSITE:
TOPICS:
CONTACT:
2 Reviews for Babychihuahuas.co.uk
All Reviews
▼ Sort by: relevant
SCAM site - when you say you would like to view a puppy they stop responding. they just want you to forward money to them. please beware!
i thought the web site was great i even sent a deposit for a puppy but they wanted the remainder of the money to be sent to cameroon ..NOT A CHANCE. so i have been well and truly ripped off
hi does any one know of anybody that has bought a puppy from here .?
Hi Nicola, I communicated with Katie to purchase a little chi, but the communication has dried up!!! They are apparantly located in Dublin. My only concern was the delivery page, where 'Suzie Chihuahuas' was mentioned - this name is mentioned on a scammer site. I e-mailed Katie to say that i would visit Dublin and pick up my puppy, I haven't heard anything back.
i was in the process of getting a pup from katie and morris at babychihuahuas and it all ended in tears they wanted me to pay the money by coinstar to cameroon .
Nicola, I'm sorry this has happened. I e-mailed Katie yesterday and asked her why she had not responded to my previous e-mails. Her response was that I had contacted another one of her sites on the internet??? so she was not taking me seriously. This e-mail was followed by another, which apologised for her unprofessionalism and asked if I was still interested in a puppy. Cameroun is in Central Africa, pups are not allowed to be imported in to the UK without a passport and even then they have to be six months old. What are you going to do now?
I too was about to buy a chihuahua puppy from this site. I phoned the number given, and I got a foreign gentleman on the line, I couldnt understand a word that he said, so I emailed Katie and got a response that the puppy I wanted was still for sale. but when I emailed for the address that I could come to see her I am still waiting ! also when I phoned again, I got an automated message in Italian for me to leave a voicemail. The strangest thing is that the breeder kennels is listed as Wareham, Dorset, which is only about 5 miles from my home, so I could get there easily, but when I asked to visit, I didn't hear any more.
Angela, they have loads of advertisments on all the sites. The pups that are cheap are usually their advertisments, I always report them as fraudulent I'm really surprised that nothing has been done about these people, they just keep moving their location. T
i have reported them to numerous classified sites and they take them off for a while but they have got that many different sites .baby chihuahuas is only one of them they also have v pup { where all the stars buy from} acording to the web page .these people are professional scammers and have no shame
I just keep looking and everytime I see a dodgy one, I report it, you'd think they'd get fed up. Did you eventually get a puppy Nicola, I know you were dead keen. I've got another wee one ordered, just as a companion for the one we have, it's due to be born any day now - I can't wait!!!
I run a popular pets classified website and can always sniff a rat!, to double check i would normally check out the persons host address or shall we say broadband provider and email address.
This ad was placed from a server at a hosting company, in the uk. So that to me says this person is hiding something if they have to go through a server instead of there uk internet connection such as bt etc.
My advice is STAY! well away from these people there obviously upto no good.. anyone placing ads in the uk that is from nigeria cameroon are 99.9% doing it to scam you.. and i would guess this is were they possibly originate.
I have seen ads for these puppies in ireland scotland and cambridge and if i looked further i guess many more places they live




Loading...