SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

Awardwallet reviews

17 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

17 Reviews for Awardwallet.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
4/21/13

Delta
American
Southwest

All block access - this dramatically limits utility!!!!

New Reviewer
11/17/11

This site makes the organization of affinity programs (flier miles, points, purchases etc) a breeze. The ability to determine whne your points expire permit you to plan your travel or purchases.
Award Wallett has also released a card with all your points and accounts on the magnetic strip on the back. When you go to the airport and want this info quickly, voila, it is there.
This site is easy to use, very intuitive and "numero uno".

New Reviewer
2/5/11

I was referred to www.awardwallet.com and so far it has been quite useful. I have so many username and passwords to remember from airline companies that I can't keep track of them anymore. www.awardwallet.com keeps track of all my points earned and I don't have to keep putting in my username and password for each site. I just started using the site and have not come across any problems yet.

New Reviewer
2/4/11

I have been using awardwallet.com for about a month now. I have only be using the free service and it has been extremely useful. Usually it is quite difficult to keep up with all of my membership info from various programs. Now it is all neatly organized for me in one place. The only work that is required is the initial set-up. Once you get all your info into the program it takes care of the rest. It keeps you up to date on all your accounts without having to check each one manually. I have already recommended it to same friends and they have also had a good experience. I hope they continue to offer this service and it will only get better.

New Reviewer
2/4/11

After much debate about joining this site, I decided to join and love it! Easy to use as it eliminates the need to remember how much of what you have with a travel partner & eliminates the need to remember so many passwords. An absolute must for any savvy traveler.

New Reviewer
2/2/11

This site is by far the most user friendly site to keep track of points and miles. Every airline, car rental and hotel chain frequent user plan is on the site list as well departments stores, credit cards, survey sites and even caskback sites like fat wallet and mr rebates. The best feature is the ability to see when your points expire. Sites are constantly changing their login procedure and awardwallet has been very responsive in updating their means of access whenever you point out difficulties with a site. Keeping track of points/miles is free but donations are requested to have unlimited display of expiration dates. Another feature unique to this site is that you can set it up to display multiple user accounts on each airline/hotel/car etc. site.

New Reviewer
2/2/11

I love Award Wallet! It keeps track of all of my points and miles and also allows me to log in to the individual sites without having to enter login information each time. This wensite is fantastic!

New Reviewer
2/2/11

I can't think of a more useful tool for tracking all my differenet points, miles, rewards etc Awardwallet.com tracks your frequent flyer miles for airlines, hotels, rental cars, restaurants, and many other companies all on one website. Been using on my PC for about a year now and am very happy with it. I'm surprised at how many types of accounts they support... just about anything you can think of.

It made my day when they released an iPhone App so I nolonger have to rely on being at my PC to check status etc!

New Reviewer
2/2/11

This is an incredibly useful, free, site. They keep track flawlessly of all my airline, credit card and hotel frequent stay/flier/charger points. They remind me of expiration dates. And they automatically receive my travel reservations and remind me of pending departures. I cannot see how they could improve this site.

New Reviewer
2/2/11

I travel weekly, sometimes 8 flights a week. 5 hotel nights a week. 52 weeks a year. Add car rentals into the mix, and you can imagine the nightmare it is to keep track of rewards! There's a dark side to that George Clooney move "Up in the Air" they don't tell you about! it's a logistics nightmare.

I will honestly say that since I've started using awardwallet.com, much of my stress over tracking my rewards and ensuring they are accurate are gone! You get real time updates on points, upcoming trips, and your account numbers are all in one spot at your fingertips when you need it!

Thank you award wallet, I would recommend you to ANYONE with more than one frequent traveller reward program!

New Reviewer
1/25/11

Awardwallet.com tracks your frequent flyer miles for airlines, hotels, rental cars, restaurants, and many other companies all on one website. I've been using it for about a year now and am quite happy with it. I'm surprised at how many types of accounts they support... just about anything you can think of.

New Reviewer
1/13/11

Award Wallet (awardwallet.com) is my latest wonderful simplifier. It's one thing to be involved in getting points, saving money, etc., but the amount of TIME involved in keeping up with it all can be daunting. Award Wallet makes all this easy. Simply enter your login info for each airline (or hotel, etc.), and they securely obtain your information, organize it, and display it in a very clean & clear manner. If you want to login to the airline site directly, the auto login feature makes that simpler yet. Simply click a button. . . .

Honestly, it is questionable whether or not to worry about lots of details, because of the time involved. But Award Wallet solves this problem.

New Reviewer
1/9/11

I had attempted making my own spreadsheets to track miles and points. It was a nightmare trying to keep it updated. When I found awardwallet, I thought I had died and gone to heaven. It is EXACTLY what I needed. It keeps track of everything in one, convenient place and it even keeps track of my travel plans for me!

Love, Love, Love awardwallet!

New Reviewer
1/6/11

I have been using the basic award wallet for over a year now.
I was introduced to it by my son who said it would save me a lot of time.
Not only was he correct but it has simplified my life as I am a collector of
all points and miles. My 15 categories require almost no maintenance from me.
The site continually updates weekly and its access it very simple from anywhere.

New Reviewer
1/3/11

I have been using Award Wallet for quite a while and it is absolutely amazing! I have recommended the site to friends and family and everyone loves it. The site requires some time to set up but is well worth the time invested in doing so. It is very easy to navigate and a great timesaver. It's a "one stop location" for complete information of all the award programs you belong to.

New Reviewer
1/3/11

I have been using this website for about two years -- www.awardwallet.com I have the 4 members of my family on the website. The site keeps track of all of our award accounts -- sends reminders of trips, account expiration dates, offers, etc.

This saves me a tremendous about of time.

Use this site -- it is great!

John
Ojai, CA

New Reviewer
1/1/11

If you travel frequently for work or pleasure, you probably have a number of frequent traveler program accounts (if not dozens of them). These allow to get the occasional free flight or free hotel room because of your loyalty to a particular brand. Depending on how organized you are -- or how good your memory is -- you may or may not be able to efficiently access the point balances and information on these websites. This is where the website www.awardwallet.com comes in. This nifty -- and free -- website helps you keep all of this information in one place. It holds all of your frequent traveler account information, so that you can access it in seconds, instead of stumbling around to many different websites. Want to know if your latest trans-Atlantic trip has posted to your favorite airline's frequent flyer program site? Check Award Wallet! Have your points for that hotel stay in Chicago shown up yet? Check Award Wallet! Award Wallet also tracks info for non-travel programs like Upromise, bank reward programs, and lots of others. As a business traveler, keeping track of my points and miles is important, because travel is a big part of my professional life. Staying as comfortable as possible on the road allows me to be more productive wherever I happen to be. My biggest rave about Award Wallet is that it saves me time. No checking several websites in a row anymore. They also have an iPhone app. There is a pay portion of the site which offers more detailed account info for your frequent traveler accounts, but the free version is all most people would need, I think. Great website, good navigibilty, and free. Can't beat that!

The Best Awards Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Welovelogos.com
Welovelogos.com
1 review
Razzies.com
Razzies.com
3 reviews
Thewavemag.com
Thewavemag.com
2 reviews
Blackacedesign.com
Blackacedesign.com
1 review