SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

ATGStores.com reviews

407 reviews
 •  Phone: 1.888.500.9541
Free shipping on all orders!
Buy Now
Review of ATGStores.com

ATGStores.com reviews

407 reviews
65%
11410 N.E. 122nd Way, Suite 200
Kirkland, WA 98034, USA
Tel: 1.888.500.9541
Free shipping on all orders!
Buy Now

407 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

karenk50

Excellent product selection at competitive pricing; fast delivery; good customer service. (in 75 reviews)

joanned24

One complaint is that you cannot use your Lowe's credit card for the additional 5% discount. (in 35 reviews)

kerrys11

Based on my experience i would definetly order again (in 188 reviews)

People interested in ATGStores.com are also interested in:

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

lindac122
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/15

Ordered kitchen sink, which was as described and shipped quickly.

Ask Linda about ATGStores.com
Advertisement
tommis1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/15

ATG has a wide variety of products and they do match prices on the web. Everything was as stated and easily accomplished.

Ask Tommi about ATGStores.com
johnm523
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/15

I ordered a desk and it was currently on backorder at the time. The customer service representatives couldn't be any more friendly in keeping me informed during the whole ordering process.

Ask John about ATGStores.com
nitzak
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/15

we received quick and knowledgeable service

Ask NITZA about ATGStores.com
denisem37
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/15

I had a problem with an item delivered to me, so I tried the online chat. It took so long that I gave up and tried the phone number. I got through, and was asked to send photos of the damage, which I did that evening. I called the following Monday, and couldn't find anything out because the service rep didn't make any notes. However, he did finally call me back and let me know what was going on and that I would be receiving replacements. It would have been nice to have customer service follow up without my having to wait on hold for a long time.

Ask denise about ATGStores.com
dennisu2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

I ordered a weather vane to top off my newly painted hen house. It looks great! The farmer in me always wanted one. ATG's web site, ordering, and paying was easy. The item was out-of-stock, but I received it sooner than estimated.

Ask Dennis about ATGStores.com
emelies
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

The only reason for the 4 stars as some products had to be shipped to be several times due to damaged items from transportation company. Other than that great service for our business and easy to order

Ask Emelie about ATGStores.com
ginnyb4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

Recently bought solid wood end tables from ATG. Great tables.As advertised. No shipping. Arrived promptly. Will purchase more items in the future.

Ask ginny about ATGStores.com
davet48
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

Good product and price. Bought 3,lights and 1 was defective and after contacting ATG Stores it was replaced at no charge. Would recommend them to others.

Ask Dave about ATGStores.com
carolk39
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

each person I spoke with was very helpful--they went out of their way to find out questions I asked and give me their opinion when asked. and, in the end, gave me a discount I wasn't expecting. Looking forward to purchasing the chairs for our game table from ATG!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Carol about ATGStores.com
jamesj92
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

Was well worth the effort. The item I was looking for was clumped together with other related products but not with similar items.

Ask James about ATGStores.com
kristinac8
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/15

correct item, very fast shipping, good packaging and best price available - could not ask for more!

Ask Kristina about ATGStores.com
steves172
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/15

Excellent customer service via 800 number. Super Fast shipping

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Steve about ATGStores.com
sherryb21
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

Really liked the light fixture we purchased and so did our son with antlers on it. It came at a timely manner.

Ask Sherry about ATGStores.com
brendas42
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

When you need something same day, why spend time shopping in person? I looked through several stores' inventory and found what I wanted at Lowes. Click, reserve, pay, and pickup same day!

Ask Brenda about ATGStores.com
cynthiai1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

Great customer service!

Ask Cynthia about ATGStores.com
richardm114
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/15

I look at the ATGS most every day

Ask Richard about ATGStores.com
fredh48
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/15

Fast shipping/best prices

Ask Fred about ATGStores.com
kaya109
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/15

ATG Stores matched the price (plus a small discount) I could get from Amazon on a bundled order. However, ATG got the color of my cabinet handles wrong. When I called they, expeditiously made it right. Another frustrating thing is that ATG stores will not take Lowe's gift cards.

Ask Kay about ATGStores.com
joann611
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/15

I order merchandise online and received prompt service--quick shipping and great quality. I received exactly what I wanted when I wanted it.

Ask Joan about ATGStores.com
rosem171
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/15

I needed help finding the right door and the Lowe's employee was very patient (even though he was extremely busy) and helpful.

Ask Rose about ATGStores.com
jwp
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/15

Shopping at ATG has been a great experience. They carry quality products and provide quality service.

Ask JW about ATGStores.com
michaelp154
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/15

We bought a number of lamps and small appliances. ATG worked with us in making sure we understood the return process up front, which was important since we wanted to see options in person before making a final decision. We were able to return items and worked solely with ATG, we didn't have to work through the manufacturer at all. Our returns were credited back to our credit card in a timely fashion, even with the fact that it was the middle of the Christmas shopping season. A great experience, we will definitely be making our next purchases with ATG!

Ask Michael about ATGStores.com
kerio
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/15

I love the ability to see so many options and make selections based on so many parameters. Once ordered the product comes quickly and well packed. I love ordering through ATG!

Ask Keri about ATGStores.com
joes485
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/15

Good selection. Average prices. Prompt shipping.

Ask Joe about ATGStores.com
stacyw17
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/15

Site was easy to use. Lots of selection

Ask Stacy about ATGStores.com
dand73
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/15

Loved how you can order a handful of knobs and then get a credit back when you order for the whole kitchen!

Ask Dan about ATGStores.com
scotta33
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/15

The bench I wanted to order was originally out of stock so I signed up for email notification once it was in. When I received the email that it was in stock, I was able sign on and order easily. Benches arrived shortly thereafter in good condition. Assembly was easy. I am very happy with the quality and look and have been enjoying looking at, and sitting on them. My only gripe would be that they did not include any instructions/recommendations for care such as frequency and type of oil to maintain the wood.

Ask Scott about ATGStores.com
jeffr612
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/15

Had the best price and the shipping was quick and free.

Ask Jeff about ATGStores.com
diannee2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/15

Great products accurately marketed, helpful staff on line. Great selection.

Ask Dianne about ATGStores.com
judithm22
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/15

All items purchased from ATGSTORES have been good to excellent. Customer service quickly resolves issues with any merchandise. Free shipping is a perk.

Ask Judith about ATGStores.com
eliasg20
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/15

Experience was superb and super fast order processing and absolutely fast shipping

Ask Elias about ATGStores.com
paulc144
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/15

This was a simple purchase: a single oversized coffee mug.

The online ordering was straightforward, and the product arrived promptly-- in good condition, and as advertised.

I can't think of anything to add.

Ask Paul about ATGStores.com
pamelal21
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/15

I have made several purchases from ATGStores.com. Online and through customer service. Always fair pricing, quality products and helpful representatives

Ask Pamela about ATGStores.com
carylk
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/15

I have purchased several items from ATG and the experience has been very good. Fast shipping too.

Ask Caryl about ATGStores.com
nancyl64
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/15

Good experience with the website. Easy to navigate and find products.

Ask Nancy about ATGStores.com
martyb19
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/15

I ordered 8 bar stools and they are great!

Ask Marty about ATGStores.com
dianab28
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/15

On time shipping, product notifications, great communication with this company

Ask diana about ATGStores.com
lesb8
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/15

The ATG staff were very helpful on the phone with the ordering process and any questions we had. The desk and matching file cabinet were shipped and arrived on time and were very good quality.
I would recommend ATG to everyone and will order again from them.

Ask Les about ATGStores.com
paulm203
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/15

Ordered bath handles. Arrived in a timely manner and were exactly what I wanted

Ask Paul about ATGStores.com
waltons14
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/15

Never heard of ATG Stores; however found the best price and free shipping. Fast shipping too.

Ask Walton about ATGStores.com
joyces24
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/15

Ordered, delivered promptly, no damage. Good price. Would always check with ATGStores.com for future purchases 1st!

Ask Joyce about ATGStores.com
kerryf8
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/15

Great selection and even better prices on cabinet hardware. Anything I didn't end up needing I could take back to my local Lowe's store.

Ask Kerry about ATGStores.com
santoss4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/15

The last experience was very good, only the shipping was slow.

Ask Santos about ATGStores.com
patriciak30
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/13/15

sales reps were very helpful.

Ask patricia about ATGStores.com
butchj
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/15

bought some outside LED lights. fast delivery and very fair price

Ask butch about ATGStores.com
maryh104
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/15

Your recent remodel on the store (Lowes) made a great impression on me. Love the new look. More sales ALWAYS welcome.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask mary about ATGStores.com
achlak
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/15

Quick and easy purchase and quick delivery.

Ask achla about ATGStores.com
deniseh23
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/15

We've recently purchased some items from ATG for the new home that we are building. We were pleased with the selection and found their prices to be very competitive. Items were shipped quickly. One of the globes on a light we purchased arrived broken. I called them and they quickly shipped a replacement globe. I highly recommend their site.

Ask Denise about ATGStores.com
jeffreye5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/15

They had what I wanted at a great price with fast shipping!

Ask Jeffrey about ATGStores.com

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the ATGStores.com staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: can i return a product I buy on this site to loses
5/27/15
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the ATGStores.com staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

5 Photos for ATGStores.com

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
ATGStores.com?
Post Review