SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

ATGStores.com reviews

423 reviews
 •  Phone: 1.888.500.9541
Free shipping on all orders!
Buy Now
Review of ATGStores.com

ATGStores.com reviews

423 reviews
65%
11410 N.E. 122nd Way, Suite 200
Kirkland, WA 98034, USA
Tel: 1.888.500.9541
Free shipping on all orders!
Buy Now

423 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
19
Value
19
Shipping
17
Returns
11
Quality
18

Review Highlights

judithm22

Customer service quickly resolves issues with any merchandise. (in 77 reviews)

andrewm20

I received my credit card refund less than a week later-- you have to admit that is quicker than most vendors. (in 35 reviews)

rk18

The biggest problem I had was with the return policy. (in 12 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

christiner38
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/16

Quality products with excellent pricing and fast shipping. I am happy with my purchase.

Ask Christine about ATGStores.com
Advertisement
johnr240
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/13/16

Web site did not give me an option for selecting finish, The picture was in silver which is what I wanted and I pressed add to cart. I got brass. They did except return but charged me $5.25 shipping for something that was their web site fault.

Ask John about ATGStores.com
jony23
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/16

ORDERED A 6'x4' SHED THAT WENT ON SALE 5 DAYS LATER. REFUSED MY REQUEST TO ADJUST PRICING EVEN THOUGH ORDER STILL PROCESSING. ALSO, IT'S BEEN 2-1/2 WEEKS (18 DAYS) AND STILL NO SHIPMENT. LAST ENTRY FOR ORDER STATUS ACCORDING TO WEBSITE POSTED 5 DAYS AFTER PLACING ORDER, "PACKAGE PREPARED TO SHIP"

Ask Jon about ATGStores.com
lisar128
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

They advertise Best Price Guarantee, price match + 10% off. THIS IS JUST TO MAKE YOU THINK YOU ARE GETTING THE BEST PRICE! I found a website that beat them by $200. When I asked for price match plus 10% off, they tried to tell me that since the other website was based out of OHIO only, they couldn't price match.

Their terms state that it only needs to be a US retailer (ie, not Amazon)... not on sale... and in stock. I fell within all guidelines of their guarantee. They made excuses to not honor their 10% PRICE GUARANTEE

Ask Lisa about ATGStores.com
jennya18
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

I used there product that is pretty good

Ask Jenny about ATGStores.com
pamelah35
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/21/16

IM REALLY IMPRESSED WITH THIS COMPANY. I HAD ORDERED DRAPERY RODS/RINGS AND THEN THE NEXT EVENING REQUESTED TO CHANGE MY ORDER OF WHICH THEY COULD NOT DO VIA "CHAT" BUT THEY DID CANCEL MY ORDER AND THEN WHEN I WENT ONLINE TO ORDER THE SAME MDSE BUT DIFFERENT COLOR ROD THE PRICES HAD INCREASED AT MIDNIGHT 1/18/16, HOWEVER, THE CUSTOMER REP DID SPEAK WITH HER SUPERVISOR AND I RECEIVED THE ORDER FOR THE EXACT AMOUNT AS THE EVENING BEFORE..... REALLY APPRECIATE THEIR FRIENDLINESS, DEDICATION TO MAKE THE CUSTOMER HAPPY, AS WELL AS THEIR AWESOME PRICES

Ask Pamela about ATGStores.com
justina39
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/11/15

I ordered 2 planters in November 2014 for my wife for Christmas. The items where backordered and she finally received them in February only to find that 1 of the items was broken. We called and notified ATG who put in a request for the replacement part. We would call and periodically check with ATG who continued to say that the replacement part was backordered. Finally after over 6 months of waiting I demanded a refund for the entire order due to poor service. Thankfully ATG agreed and provided a full refund. Will NEVER order from ATG again!!

Ask Justin about ATGStores.com
susank65
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/15

ATG IS MY GO-TO PLACE FOR DECORATING AND UPDATING OUR 25 YEAR OLD FLORIDA HOME. 'LOTS OF CHOICES AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THANKS ATG!

Ask SUSAN about ATGStores.com
tiffanyh35
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/15

Ordered Winners Only End Tables. Great product and fast shipping!

Ask Tiffany about ATGStores.com
kristenm19
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/15

Great

Ask Kristen about ATGStores.com
kimberlyd22
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/12/15

Very easy. Great prices

Ask Kimberly about ATGStores.com
chamkorr
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/11/15

Great store!

Ask Chamkor about ATGStores.com
denisep27
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/15

Purchased hardware several times--always fast delivery and the best prices! On the one occasion item was on back order, Customer Service constantly provided status updates.

Ask Denise about ATGStores.com
vm17
2 reviews
14 helpful votes
9/26/15

Good

Ask v about ATGStores.com
jamesm312
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/20/15

I ordered a quantity of one and received two of the identical items. It took several phone calls and even more emails to get one of them returned and my money reimbursed.

Ask james about ATGStores.com
jamesb251
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/5/15

All of the items that I ordered were shipped promptly. One item arrived with a broken globe, and it was promptly replaced at no charge without a need to send the broken item back.

Ask James about ATGStores.com
lindac122
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/15

Ordered kitchen sink, which was as described and shipped quickly.

Ask Linda about ATGStores.com
tommis1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/22/15

ATG has a wide variety of products and they do match prices on the web. Everything was as stated and easily accomplished.

Ask Tommi about ATGStores.com
johnm523
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/16/15

I ordered a desk and it was currently on backorder at the time. The customer service representatives couldn't be any more friendly in keeping me informed during the whole ordering process.

Ask John about ATGStores.com
nitzak
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/7/15

we received quick and knowledgeable service

Ask NITZA about ATGStores.com
denisem37
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/6/15

I had a problem with an item delivered to me, so I tried the online chat. It took so long that I gave up and tried the phone number. I got through, and was asked to send photos of the damage, which I did that evening. I called the following Monday, and couldn't find anything out because the service rep didn't make any notes. However, he did finally call me back and let me know what was going on and that I would be receiving replacements. It would have been nice to have customer service follow up without my having to wait on hold for a long time.

Ask denise about ATGStores.com
dennisu2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

I ordered a weather vane to top off my newly painted hen house. It looks great! The farmer in me always wanted one. ATG's web site, ordering, and paying was easy. The item was out-of-stock, but I received it sooner than estimated.

Ask Dennis about ATGStores.com
emelies
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/31/15

The only reason for the 4 stars as some products had to be shipped to be several times due to damaged items from transportation company. Other than that great service for our business and easy to order

Ask Emelie about ATGStores.com
ginnyb4
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/31/15

Recently bought solid wood end tables from ATG. Great tables.As advertised. No shipping. Arrived promptly. Will purchase more items in the future.

Ask ginny about ATGStores.com
davet48
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

Good product and price. Bought 3,lights and 1 was defective and after contacting ATG Stores it was replaced at no charge. Would recommend them to others.

Ask Dave about ATGStores.com
carolk39
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/15

each person I spoke with was very helpful--they went out of their way to find out questions I asked and give me their opinion when asked. and, in the end, gave me a discount I wasn't expecting. Looking forward to purchasing the chairs for our game table from ATG!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Carol about ATGStores.com
jamesj92
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/15

Was well worth the effort. The item I was looking for was clumped together with other related products but not with similar items.

Ask James about ATGStores.com
kristinac8
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/15

correct item, very fast shipping, good packaging and best price available - could not ask for more!

Ask Kristina about ATGStores.com
steves172
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/15

Excellent customer service via 800 number. Super Fast shipping

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Steve about ATGStores.com
sherryb21
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/26/15

Really liked the light fixture we purchased and so did our son with antlers on it. It came at a timely manner.

Ask Sherry about ATGStores.com
brendas42
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

When you need something same day, why spend time shopping in person? I looked through several stores' inventory and found what I wanted at Lowes. Click, reserve, pay, and pickup same day!

Ask Brenda about ATGStores.com
cynthiai1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

Great customer service!

Ask Cynthia about ATGStores.com
richardm114
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/15

I look at the ATGS most every day

Ask Richard about ATGStores.com
fredh48
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/15

Fast shipping/best prices

Ask Fred about ATGStores.com
kaya109
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/25/15

ATG Stores matched the price (plus a small discount) I could get from Amazon on a bundled order. However, ATG got the color of my cabinet handles wrong. When I called they, expeditiously made it right. Another frustrating thing is that ATG stores will not take Lowe's gift cards.

Ask Kay about ATGStores.com
joann611
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/23/15

I order merchandise online and received prompt service--quick shipping and great quality. I received exactly what I wanted when I wanted it.

Ask Joan about ATGStores.com
rosem171
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/23/15

I needed help finding the right door and the Lowe's employee was very patient (even though he was extremely busy) and helpful.

Ask Rose about ATGStores.com
jwp
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/15

Shopping at ATG has been a great experience. They carry quality products and provide quality service.

Ask JW about ATGStores.com
michaelp154
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/23/15

We bought a number of lamps and small appliances. ATG worked with us in making sure we understood the return process up front, which was important since we wanted to see options in person before making a final decision. We were able to return items and worked solely with ATG, we didn't have to work through the manufacturer at all. Our returns were credited back to our credit card in a timely fashion, even with the fact that it was the middle of the Christmas shopping season. A great experience, we will definitely be making our next purchases with ATG!

Ask Michael about ATGStores.com
kerio
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/22/15

I love the ability to see so many options and make selections based on so many parameters. Once ordered the product comes quickly and well packed. I love ordering through ATG!

Ask Keri about ATGStores.com
joes485
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/22/15

Good selection. Average prices. Prompt shipping.

Ask Joe about ATGStores.com
stacyw17
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/22/15

Site was easy to use. Lots of selection

Ask Stacy about ATGStores.com
dand73
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/21/15

Loved how you can order a handful of knobs and then get a credit back when you order for the whole kitchen!

Ask Dan about ATGStores.com
scotta33
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/15

The bench I wanted to order was originally out of stock so I signed up for email notification once it was in. When I received the email that it was in stock, I was able sign on and order easily. Benches arrived shortly thereafter in good condition. Assembly was easy. I am very happy with the quality and look and have been enjoying looking at, and sitting on them. My only gripe would be that they did not include any instructions/recommendations for care such as frequency and type of oil to maintain the wood.

Ask Scott about ATGStores.com
jeffr612
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/19/15

Had the best price and the shipping was quick and free.

Ask Jeff about ATGStores.com
diannee2
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/18/15

Great products accurately marketed, helpful staff on line. Great selection.

Ask Dianne about ATGStores.com
judithm22
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/18/15

All items purchased from ATGSTORES have been good to excellent. Customer service quickly resolves issues with any merchandise. Free shipping is a perk.

Ask Judith about ATGStores.com
eliasg20
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/18/15

Experience was superb and super fast order processing and absolutely fast shipping

Ask Elias about ATGStores.com
paulc144
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/15

This was a simple purchase: a single oversized coffee mug.

The online ordering was straightforward, and the product arrived promptly-- in good condition, and as advertised.

I can't think of anything to add.

Ask Paul about ATGStores.com
pamelal21
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/15

I have made several purchases from ATGStores.com. Online and through customer service. Always fair pricing, quality products and helpful representatives

Ask Pamela about ATGStores.com

2 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the ATGStores.com staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
11/17/15
Answer
tarynw1
A: Hello Sam, Each order is shipped using one of three standard methods depending upon what is best suited for your delivery. Most small to medium-sized orders will ship FREE using UPS or FedEx Ground Services. For more information on our shipping policies check out: https://www.atgstores.com/about/policies.aspx
11/17/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
5/27/15
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the ATGStores.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

5 Photos for ATGStores.com

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
ATGStores.com?
Post Review