SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

ATGStores.com reviews

326 reviews
 •  Phone: 1.888.500.9541
Free shipping on all orders!
Buy Now
Review of ATGStores.com

ATGStores.com reviews

326 reviews
57%
11410 N.E. 122nd Way, Suite 200
Kirkland, WA 98034, USA
Tel: 1.888.500.9541
Free shipping on all orders!
Buy Now

326 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

charlesk35

I told the customer service tell when I needed it and she said it should be in but she would keep an eye on it. (in 64 reviews)

andrewm20

I received my credit card refund less than a week later-- you have to admit that is quicker than most vendors. (in 34 reviews)

kerrys11

Based on my experience i would definetly order again (in 160 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

chadd15
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/15

Good product at a good price - it adds up to a good experience

Ask Chad about ATGStores.com
Advertisement
carold34
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/15

Excellent and fast service. Very pleased!

Ask Carol about ATGStores.com
sherryf11
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/15

It's like adding jewlery to an outfit. These cabinet pulls are amazing.

Ask sherry about ATGStores.com
matte221
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/15

Quick and easy way to shop for special home needs.

Ask Matt about ATGStores.com
kristinec3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/15

Always the best service and prices

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kristine about ATGStores.com
geneied
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/4/15

Trained and helpful floor workers. A nice shopping experience .

Ask Geneie about ATGStores.com
pats100
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

After buying some really good deals from ATG, and many other items, I've now become disenchanted. Why? Because your Daily Deals no longer entice. Most of your 'deals' are very expensive items . . . and REPETITIVE out the yingyang. First a faucet . . . then a sink. Then a faucet . . . then a sink. Then a faucet . . . then a sink. I am blissfully happy with my sink so you are not going to sell me a sink and/or a faucet.

Your Daily Deals page is LOADED up with 'deals' . . . but they are the SAME deals week in and week out!!

And the deal page's pictures are JAMMED so CLOSE to each other that NONE stand out to grab my attention. Instead, I get seasick.

Have you considered replacing your page assembler with a graphic designer?

Your Tips were a great idea. But the one in which I was most interested --- setting a holiday dining table --- didn't follow through!

When you bring back your deals that are AFFORDABLE to budgets in this destructed economy --- instead of trying to make a bigger profit on stuff you apparently can't get rid of --- then I will remember to look more often. The past few months I have FORGOTTEN to look more days than not, because the 'deals' are so costly and so repetitive.

I do like your vast array of beautiful items, but when you don't lure me with a GENUINE deal, I forget to go back to ATG to look at your OTHER things.

Ask Pat about ATGStores.com
shannond17
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

We were looking for blinds and the staff was very helpful. They informed us that the items had to be ordered.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Shannon about ATGStores.com
teresaw21
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

Enjoyed my purchase experience. Easy, very competitive pricing. Items delivered when stated. Merchandise described is what I received. Quality was great. Very Happy And Will Use ATG Stores in the future.

Ask Teresa about ATGStores.com
janes107
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

It was so easy to shop and they had just what I wanted.

Ask Jane about ATGStores.com
joanb37
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

I bought Christmas presents here. Everyone was happy with their gifts. They all arrived in a timely fashion and were in one piece. Prices were great too~!

Ask Joan about ATGStores.com
joans40
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

I have ordered 6 fans from your store and am extremely pleased with all of them. When I had difficulty picking out a special light fixture, your staff was very helpful-to the point of calling one manufacture to get me a part that I needed. Everyone comments on the lovely fans in my living room, And no one can believe how powerful the small blades on the bedroom fans are. The kitchen fans are white and make a dramatic statement to that room.

Ask Joan about ATGStores.com
annt25
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

I love the selection of lights that atg stores offers & the free shipping & reasonable prices makes it my go to site to purchase lights!!!

Ask Ann about ATGStores.com
ryanw41
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

Have bought 3 HI-100s from ATG stores, great site

Ask Ryan about ATGStores.com
charlesk35
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

Ordered a posable ladder as a gift. When it wasn't going to be in when it was supposed to be, I got a call. I told the customer service tell when I needed it and she said it should be in but she would keep an eye on it. She did and updated me. Ultimately I didn't get it by the date I wanted (manufacturer issue) but I got treated with kid gloves. Will come back to be sure!

Ask Charles about ATGStores.com
rickp26
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

Have placed several orders with ATG and every time the service was what was advertised and prices are more than competitive. Good company to deal with...

Ask Rick about ATGStores.com
johne82
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

Nice product well constructed good materials. shipping was fast, look great in my kitchen

Ask john about ATGStores.com
elin62
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

I've found a great selection of modern lighting and other home items. I've been happy with the shipping and customer service. Thanks!!

Ask Eli about ATGStores.com
johnf160
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/15

I have ordered many times from atg with zero problems. When I first started looking at what they had to offer I noticed they are affiliated with Lowes a store we love. Prices are always low and with free shipping I can buy with confidence. Plus if you look around you can sometimes find a coupon to use on your purchase.

Ask john about ATGStores.com
beverlyf14
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

As you can tell from the title of my review - I had a question about something I wanted to buy - I called - and not only was I really happy that I called because they knew the answer but also because I was also told about a discount I didn't know was available...just genuinely nice people, who like their job and really want to help you. That's customer service at its best!

Ask Beverly about ATGStores.com
teresav2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

We had a major rehab on out house last year and we ordered a variety of supplies/fixtures to make our place a home. I had to call customer service many times and I always received prompt and helpful service. I check the website whenever I need something.

Ask Teresa about ATGStores.com
roxannek1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

I had a great experience with ATG. they worked with me. My product came on time. One of the light had a chip on it and they sent me out a new one. No problem!

Ask Roxanne about ATGStores.com
karenk48
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

I order merchandise on a regular basis however I wish they had a designer discount. I work in a high end showroom and have multiple clients at the same time. trade discounts would be a better way to get more business.
I have been happy with the quality of materials and delivery.

Ask karen about ATGStores.com
marshaa1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

I had wonderful experience using ATG for our whole house remodel. They had everything I needed and GREAT customer service. I will always check on their site first before any purchase in the future.

Ask Marsha about ATGStores.com
janh41
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

Arrived in a timely manner and just what we needed.

Ask Jan about ATGStores.com
alp649
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

Easy ordering, easy & safe paying, quick delivery!

Ask Al about ATGStores.com
judyk14
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

Nice product, delivered on time

Ask Judy about ATGStores.com
melissak26
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/15

Finding exactly what I wanted was quick and easy as was the entire ordering process.

Ask Melissa about ATGStores.com
nancym72
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/15

The halogen pendant lamps over our kitchen counter burned out, so we were in the market to replace them. The salesperson at Lowes suggested we visit the ATGStores website, and I was amazed at the selection and prices available! Shipping was fast, easy and best of all free! There is no reason to shop anywhere else!

Ask Nancy about ATGStores.com
michaelt88
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/15

ATGStores.com had everything I was looking for. There is no need to shop anywhere else with ATG's price match..

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Michael about ATGStores.com
michaelc171
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/15

We needed the carpet installed within 2 weeks. It was a special order carpet and the Lowes assistant pulled out all the stops to get it delivered ahead of time. The carpet installers were on time and did an excellent job. Very pleased.

Ask MICHAEL about ATGStores.com
borisk19
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/15

Fast, convenient, good price.

Ask Boris about ATGStores.com
ejt
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/15

So far has a good experience - Ordered a few items over the year. Good Customer service.

Ask EJ about ATGStores.com
dennism73
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/15

Have placed order for several lamps from ATG as well as tools. We have never been disappointed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Dennis about ATGStores.com
randym34
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/15

I've had nothing but good experiences with buying things at ATG. The prices are very reasonable, the items are exactly as described, and I have had zero problems with everything I received. These guys are truly doing a great job!

Ask Randy about ATGStores.com
cindyn15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/15

ATG had the EXACT picture lights I had been looking for AT A GREAT PRICE! I am a very happy customer!

Ask Cindy about ATGStores.com
barryu1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/15

Lowes needs to do a better job of vetting their contractors. The person assigned to handle my small job was one problem after another and I am not that hard to please.

Ask Barry about ATGStores.com
luannm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/15

I have found the ATG lighting website to be one of the best out there, with minor glitches on the searches sometimes. By narrowing the criteria for my search, I found this perfect chandelier, which was exaclty what I was looking for.

ATG has an extensive lighting inventory, which keeps me coming back. ATG could expand their inventory to include lesser known, or more avant garde, designers.

In the past, I have found that if there are issues with an order, ATG's customer service isn't the best.

Overall, though, I am a happy customer.

Ask LuAnn about ATGStores.com
danutaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/15

I found the perfect curtain rods for my new windows. They were delivered quickly and looked exactly like the picture. Good quality. Look great on the windows.

Ask Danuta about ATGStores.com
sriv3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/15

The shopping process were very straight forward and easy. The carpet was delivered in a timely manner. I have to say it was very well packaged.

Ask Sri about ATGStores.com
dougf13
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/15

I can't remember the last time I bought furniture (indoor or outdoor) from a brick and mortar store. ATGStores.com covers everything. Every category, style and they have the best selections. They offer fast shipping, and the best warranties. And did I mention FREE shipping.

Ask Doug about ATGStores.com
sherrys33
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/15

We are building a home and almost all of my lighting has come from ATG. One fixture was bent when I opened the box and it was immediately replaced. Very easy. Our home is not yet finished and I still have a few light fixtures I need. I will most likely purchase these from ATG as well.

We have used ATG for many home remodel projects in the past and I have never been disappointed. In all of our orders I have only had one item that was damaged. As I stated above, that was very easy to deal with.

Most of the fixtures we have purchased would be considered high end. A few would fall in to an average category. We have always received many compliments on the figures. They are nice quality and easy to install.

I highly recommend ATG for your home needs.

Ask Sherry about ATGStores.com
erinj11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/15

The ease of ordering, the on time delivery - the total experience was so professionally handled that it was a class A experience.

Consider the ATG Store as a personal shopper for you and your home.

Ask Erin about ATGStores.com
tomo28
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

I ordered garage storage shelves that I didn't find anywhere else. The order shipped in a timely manner and I'm completely satisfied with ATG Stores.

Ask Tom about ATGStores.com
davidu3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

Excellent experience!

Ask David about ATGStores.com
jackh67
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

easy to install and look fantastic!

Ask Jack about ATGStores.com
brennanb5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

Great company to deal with as always. Thank you for a flawless buying experience!

Ask Brennan about ATGStores.com
shelleyc15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

Prices are fair in comparison to other online stores and delivery was as expected. No complaints whatsoever. Easy transaction.

Ask Shelley about ATGStores.com
phill361
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

I keep returning to this store for the fair pricing and the wide selection on literally everything I need! The service is excellent and the shipment is immediate.
Thanks!!

Ask Phil about ATGStores.com
pamelab19
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

I've purchased items ranging from cabinet pulls to lighting fixtures to a brass mail slot. I've never been disappointed in the quality, delivery time or pricing. I will continue to check ATG first when shopping for home goods.

Ask Pamela about ATGStores.com

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the ATGStores.com staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: can i return a product I buy on this site to loses
5/27/15
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the ATGStores.com staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

5 Photos for ATGStores.com

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
ATGStores.com?
Post Review