SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Allivet reviews

146 reviews
480 W 83rd St
Hialeah, FL 33014
Tel: 1 877 500 9944
Rx@allivet.com

146 Reviews for Allivet.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

sheilap7
New Reviewer
9/17/14

I have been buying prescription meds for my cat and two dogs from Allivet because the prices, products, and service is great. I haven't had any problems with receiving my order or the quality of their products. I will continue to use Allivet for my pet's prescription needs.

carolynb22
New Reviewer
9/16/14

Great prices on everything for my dog.

lorenl15
New Reviewer
9/14/14

as always , real easy site to use, prompt deliveries

christinez1
New Reviewer
9/14/14

allivet is extremely easy to deal with because they will contact my vet and take care of everything and there product saved my dogs life!

richardc84
New Reviewer
9/12/14

always a trusted source

candaceh4
New Reviewer
9/11/14

This website is the best. I get on pull up what I need, place the order and see my merchandise within 5 days . Allivet makes it so easy and simple. I love it. I am so glad this is avaialbe to order online. Thank you Allivet!!!

vickic6
New Reviewer
9/6/14

I have been buying vaccine for my horses from Allivet for at least the past three years. I am very satisfied. The vaccine is packaged in a cooler and arrives in a quick and timely manner.

shawnp11
New Reviewer
9/5/14

The product works and i saved 50$ using Allivet!

randis1
New Reviewer
9/5/14

The best pharmacy. The best service. The best prices. The fastest shipping. The easiest website to use. Need I say more?

andream50
New Reviewer
9/5/14

Very easy website to navigate. I found what I was looking for quickly and the price was $30 less on Allivet!

sharonm57
New Reviewer
9/4/14

very quick service

vickym15
New Reviewer
9/4/14

Easy to order.

bonnieb38
New Reviewer
9/4/14

easy to navigate. excellent product selection & pricing. very good customer service

lindac63
New Reviewer
9/4/14

best prices on the web. fast turn around and great customer service.

anitat3
New Reviewer
9/4/14

ok

tristanz2
New Reviewer
9/2/14

good product very happy with it

annettem10
New Reviewer
8/31/14

Great site. Quick delivery. Offer rewards points. Comparing prices they are
the best!

timp27
New Reviewer
8/31/14

Great prices. Almost half off than at my vet.

teric3
New Reviewer
8/30/14

Easy to re-order. Almost half the price less expensive than where I had been ordering from

kathym41
New Reviewer
8/28/14

My experience is always smooth and problem free when ordering. The orders have always been timely as well.

bonniec23
New Reviewer
8/27/14

This is so easy for ordering & re-ordering all my needs for my pets. Also don't have to take as many trips to the vet & having to pay office visits.

am3332
New Reviewer
8/27/14

So far so good using Allivet for ordering supplements for my dog.

tammib
New Reviewer
8/27/14

Orders can be delivered quickly if ordered early in the week.

susang40
New Reviewer
8/26/14

This website has better pricing than others. They need some work on customer service in communicating when things are not in stock which will delay the product from arriving when expected.

jessicat21
New Reviewer
8/25/14

The site ships so fast, I receive my product in only about 3 days. I save $100 on medication for my dog. They also honor coupons when checking out. I would recommend this site!

Tip for consumers: go to retailmenot.com for additional coupons that Allivet will honor on check out

Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Jessica about Allivet
joet36
New Reviewer
8/24/14

Allivet is a great place to get your pet meds and other products

ardenc
New Reviewer
8/24/14

Always fast and the lowest price around

davidb218
New Reviewer
8/24/14

We had been buying our pet meds from the Vet naturally and then from another online Specialty Pet Pharmacy...til we found Allivet. They have become our one stop source of all our Pet Meds and we have a few special needs dogs..with glaucoma...and seizures and their prices are unbeatable and not to mention fast processing and shipping. Thanks ALLIVET for your service!

deboraha7
New Reviewer
8/23/14

they always have my pets medication and they fill and ship fast! Never a problem.

stephens67
New Reviewer
8/23/14

easy website to navigate. quick response to orders. EXCELLENT pricing.

judithd3
New Reviewer
8/22/14

Great prices and good delivery times.

alanm66
New Reviewer
8/22/14

For some reason, this product seems to work with a noticeable difference I don't see in other products

colleens13
New Reviewer
8/21/14

Easy process, great price, quick delivery. Would order again.

paulc101
New Reviewer
8/20/14

A smooth well thought out sales site.

dannyf11
New Reviewer
8/20/14

Great prices. Website is easy to navigate.

jenniferg39
New Reviewer
8/18/14

Allivet is the best-they have fast check out and their prices are excellent

sheilat6
New Reviewer
8/16/14

I am so glad I found this company. They are the only ones that carry the digestive enzyme I was used to giving my dog! It's super easy to order online and I receive the shipments pretty quick.

samuelh36
New Reviewer
8/16/14

we have allivet for 2 years now. prices are cheaper than the vet and delivey is excellent. Definitely good choice.

rogers136
New Reviewer
8/15/14

Great prices and great service

barbarak21
New Reviewer
8/15/14

I have always had good experience with Allivet. The shipping is usually quick, the products do the job; and the site is easy to use.

rosemaryw
New Reviewer
8/14/14

best price

charlieb49
New Reviewer
8/14/14

very good ! easy

anna761
New Reviewer
8/14/14

very easy to use thank you!

melisad2
New Reviewer
8/13/14

Allivet's website was easy to use and ordering was easy.

vickih11
New Reviewer
8/13/14

I like dealing with this company because:
1. the web site is easy to naviagate and fast
2. Prices are less than my vet charges
3. they have everything
4. free shipping and rewards

kahleenw
New Reviewer
8/12/14

Easy to find product. Lowest price including shipping. Very fast and easy to checkout. I'm hard to impress but Allivet did it.

debrab23
New Reviewer
8/12/14

Great prices on Pet Meds! Free shipping was also a bonus!

tobiak
New Reviewer
8/11/14

have been ordering from Allivet for two years now. Have always been happy with their service/deliver is quick/ordering is simple/prices have been consistently cheaper than other pet supply sites that we have researched/shipping has always been free.

karenj25
New Reviewer
8/9/14

easy to find the products I wanted - checkout was simple - prices were competitive.

margaretk23
New Reviewer
8/9/14

I would not trust anything or anyone with my cat's health, so I say...when she starts to rub her butt across the astro-turf on the patio....it's like the saying goes .....If it's Wednesday...it must be spaghetti time....Well if it's butt rubbing time....it's Allivet Time.

Best Animal Health Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
1800PetMeds
1800PetMeds
32 reviews
Webvet.com
Webvet.com
1 review
Petwave.com
Petwave.com
2 reviews
Petshed.com
Petshed.com
2 reviews