SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

Allivet reviews

88 reviews
480 W 83rd St
Hialeah, FL 33014
Tel: 1 877 500 9944
Rx@allivet.com

88 Reviews for Allivet.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
7/31/14

Slow and clunky site. A bit difficult to get around. Good selection and pricing.

New Reviewer
7/31/14

Positive!

New Reviewer
7/31/14

Generally good service. Had some problems with the web site over the weekend, but cleared up Monday morning.

New Reviewer
7/30/14

Heartworm medication is inexpensive. Allivet will even contact my vet for the prescription.

New Reviewer
7/29/14

Easy to use, reorder & coupons that actually work. This is my 3rd prescription order and certainly will not be the last! thanks!

New Reviewer
7/29/14

EASY CONVENIENT AND SHIPPED IN A TIMELY FASHION

New Reviewer
7/28/14

I found the website very frustrating and when entering a promo code it would not take. Which was the main reason I ordered from you. So I did not get my coupon discount plus spent too much time working through your process. I doubt I will order from you again. We shall see.
IF your ordering from this company because they have a full 12 months supply of Trifexis for dogs, think again! You will not get box codes from your purchase to submit to Triifexis for your $25.00 rebate you might as well get it elsewhere and get the box codes for rebate. Allivet does not care once your order is placed.

New Reviewer
7/27/14

Allivet offers my pet's prescriptions at 1/3 less of the price that the vet charges, even with shipping.

New Reviewer
7/27/14

Great Service, No Problems...... A pleasure to do business with(:

New Reviewer
7/27/14

Trifexis is the "one pill a month" way to protect your pet from fleas and heartworms.

New Reviewer
7/26/14

So easy

New Reviewer
7/26/14

I have been ordering my dog's Dasuquin from Allivet since last year. The prices are cheaper than the vet's office, and I also get free and fast shipping.

New Reviewer
7/25/14

Allivet is my #1 source for pet medications and products. Always easy to order and quick delivery. I have referred them to my friends and family many times.
Thanks for your great customer service.

New Reviewer
7/25/14

A+. They had the Heartguard I wanted and a reasonable price! Thanks Allivet!

New Reviewer
7/24/14

great customer service.

New Reviewer
7/24/14

easy & convenient

New Reviewer
7/24/14

I have had no problems using this online sight. Prescriptions always come on time.

New Reviewer
7/24/14

Great!!!

New Reviewer
7/22/14

Good price!

New Reviewer
7/21/14

great pharmacy and fast/easy

New Reviewer
7/20/14

awsome price, easy to order, hope the shipping and everything else goes as smooth?

New Reviewer
7/18/14

Best price for the product I needed.

New Reviewer
7/18/14

Allivet has been the best, quickest most inexpensive online pharmacy for my lil' pups heart medicine. They are the BEST!!!

New Reviewer
7/18/14

Best price I could find on our pet's medication and the website was super easy to use. This order was for a refill. Only took a couple of minutes to complete.

New Reviewer
7/16/14

Simple, easy, and great savings over the vet.

New Reviewer
7/16/14

Always priced right,and always fast delivery.

New Reviewer
7/16/14

Great prices and products

New Reviewer
7/16/14

great price for tapeworm meds

New Reviewer
7/15/14

quick and easy. best prices for what i need

New Reviewer
7/15/14

The medication my dog needs was much less expensive than the other vet prescription sites and I got free shipping also. Being on a fixed income, I will
definitely order her Novox from Allivet again.

New Reviewer
7/14/14

I ordered from Allivet once before because the price is good for the same medication I could buy at the vet's office for far more. It arrived promptly last time, so when it was time to order again and the price was even better, the decision was easy.

New Reviewer
7/13/14

Great prices and quick delivery! Love that they keep the RX on file! Easy quick reorder process.

New Reviewer
7/13/14

I get this medication cheaper with the shipping costs than at my vet's office in town. Great Prices!

New Reviewer
7/10/14

I always order from Allivet. The site is easy to use and shipping is fast and well packed.

New Reviewer
7/8/14

Love Allivet!! Need Latanoprost for my Molly's glaucoma and Allivet was the cheapest around. It came quickly, wrapped securely. When I have to contact Allivet for anything, whoever I talk to is courteous and knowledgeable! Always a nice experience either on line or when calling directly!! And, did I mention the price!!!

New Reviewer
7/6/14

Allivet has been a delightful business that provides everything I have needed and
some. My wife and I were having problems with Molly when we first got her from a shelter in July 2010. Molly was a stray with issues. She was stressed out. She also suffered from separation anxiety.

I noticed that Allivet could be contacted if needed. I contacted them and got the help promptly. Molly is a HAPPY-HAPPY LOVE BUG! She is a Bagel (Beagle and Basset Hound mix). Nancy and I thank you so much for being there for us.

New Reviewer
7/6/14

Ordering was easy, pricing was awesome and the best around. I will be getting all of my pet medications through here in the future.

New Reviewer
7/5/14

GREAT SITE. GREAT PRODUCTS. GREAT PRICES. GREAT SERVICE.

New Reviewer
7/5/14

I've been dealing with this company for several months. The use of their site is very easy. Their prices are great. Delivery is always on time and I've never had an issue with anything. My vet also loves dealing with them. Easy and fast! You can't beat them! So glad I stumbled upon them. I tell all my friends about them and the ones who have tried them agree.

New Reviewer
7/4/14

I found all the product I was looking for and for the best price !!!

New Reviewer
7/4/14

This is my first time using Allivet and it was pretty easy to use and very economical.

New Reviewer
7/4/14

We ordered our first prescription and received it immediately. They Allivet verified my prescription with Dr. Johnson almost instantaneously! Thank you Allivet

New Reviewer
7/3/14

I ORDERED IVOMEC THIS MORNING AND CALLED TO CONFIRM THE ORDER.
I HAVE USED IVOMEC SINCE 1994 FOR MY GOATS AND DOGS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED WITH IT.
ALLIVET OFFERS IT AND IS SO EASY TO USE THEIR ON LINE ORDERING.
CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS COURTEOUS WHEN INQUIRING FOR THE SHIP INFORMATION.

New Reviewer
7/3/14

ordering was easy and did not have to pay for shipping a plus and rating is a five

New Reviewer
7/2/14

it good for us to be able order on line it's good.

New Reviewer
7/1/14

Quick and straight to the point.

New Reviewer
7/1/14

Allivet has consistently low prices, fast shipping and easy checkout.

New Reviewer
6/30/14

Best price around for the medication I need. Also they allow coupons to save a little money. Very happy with the fast service, too!

New Reviewer
6/29/14

I am always pleased with my shopping experience at allivet. Thanks for the great prices and high quality.

New Reviewer
6/7/14

My dog had been on adequan fir 3 years. Meds were usually purchased from my vet. This time I ordered frim Allivet because it was cheaper, buyer beware. After first and second doses in two separate months, my dog has had seizures right after administration of shot. I believe this med was tainted or made elsewhere other than manufacturer. They would not replace. Reported to FDA. Although cheaper you do not know what you are getting. Manufacturer sent ne new viles, no issues using those viles. Do not trust these cheaper products, you never know what you will get!!

The Best Animal Health Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
1800PetMeds
1800PetMeds
31 reviews
Webvet.com
Webvet.com
1 review
Petshed.com
Petshed.com
2 reviews
Petwave.com
Petwave.com
2 reviews