SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Allivet reviews

157 reviews
480 W 83rd St
Hialeah, FL 33014
Tel: 1 877 500 9944
Rx@allivet.com

157 Reviews for Allivet.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

alberts45
New Reviewer
9/30/14

Great

theresak6
New Reviewer
9/29/14

Very convenient shopping experience and very cost efficient. I really liked the PayPal payment option.

robr26
New Reviewer
9/27/14

Website did not allowed for city and state to be entered when I first was entering personal data. Have to go back at check out and edit the information to add this information. Was not easy to order.

jenniferl61
New Reviewer
9/27/14

Easy to use website, cheapest I found online. gave you the coupon code to put in so you don't have to search for one! haven't recieved yet, but shipping was free and i don't expect any problems.

teresap11
New Reviewer
9/26/14

my orders are sent very quickly which is good since i always wait until the last minute

kristie24
New Reviewer
9/24/14

Everything was pretty straight-forward about the purchase. They have great prices and shipping was fast. My concerns are:
1. there is not enough product information on many of the supplements. I had to go to other sites to find product facts, and
2. shipping discounts and policies aren't especially clear and sometimes contradictory

johno50
New Reviewer
9/22/14

My experience was good

carolei2
New Reviewer
9/21/14

Free shipping along with a much lower price than from my Vet, friendly service when I call with a question, and prompt delivery of my order, equals an excellent shopping experience! Thanks, Allivet!!

georgeanno
New Reviewer
9/19/14

the site kept crashing..... had to restore several times to get through the order...almost gave up. I found it difficult to find the text boxes in which to type to sign up.....there were misleading blue boxes that I thought I needed to type in but not.

sharont19
New Reviewer
9/18/14

This is absolutely the BEST website for ordering pet prescriptions that I have found.Their service is outstanding...they contact my vet for renewal of prescriptions, they mail prescriptions right away, they have everything I need and their price is right. I couldn't be happier and I have recommended this website to friends. Thank you, Allivet!

lynettek
New Reviewer
9/18/14

great so glad to find this cologne for my dogs

sheilap7
New Reviewer
9/17/14

I have been buying prescription meds for my cat and two dogs from Allivet because the prices, products, and service is great. I haven't had any problems with receiving my order or the quality of their products. I will continue to use Allivet for my pet's prescription needs.

carolynb22
New Reviewer
9/16/14

Great prices on everything for my dog.

lorenl15
New Reviewer
9/14/14

as always , real easy site to use, prompt deliveries

christinez1
New Reviewer
9/14/14

allivet is extremely easy to deal with because they will contact my vet and take care of everything and there product saved my dogs life!

richardc84
New Reviewer
9/12/14

always a trusted source

candaceh4
New Reviewer
9/11/14

This website is the best. I get on pull up what I need, place the order and see my merchandise within 5 days . Allivet makes it so easy and simple. I love it. I am so glad this is avaialbe to order online. Thank you Allivet!!!

vickic6
New Reviewer
9/6/14

I have been buying vaccine for my horses from Allivet for at least the past three years. I am very satisfied. The vaccine is packaged in a cooler and arrives in a quick and timely manner.

shawnp11
New Reviewer
9/5/14

The product works and i saved 50$ using Allivet!

randis1
New Reviewer
9/5/14

The best pharmacy. The best service. The best prices. The fastest shipping. The easiest website to use. Need I say more?

andream50
New Reviewer
9/5/14

Very easy website to navigate. I found what I was looking for quickly and the price was $30 less on Allivet!

sharonm57
New Reviewer
9/4/14

very quick service

vickym15
New Reviewer
9/4/14

Easy to order.

bonnieb38
New Reviewer
9/4/14

easy to navigate. excellent product selection & pricing. very good customer service

lindac63
New Reviewer
9/4/14

best prices on the web. fast turn around and great customer service.

anitat3
New Reviewer
9/4/14

ok

tristanz2
New Reviewer
9/2/14

good product very happy with it

annettem10
New Reviewer
8/31/14

Great site. Quick delivery. Offer rewards points. Comparing prices they are
the best!

timp27
New Reviewer
8/31/14

Great prices. Almost half off than at my vet.

teric3
New Reviewer
8/30/14

Easy to re-order. Almost half the price less expensive than where I had been ordering from

kathym41
New Reviewer
8/28/14

My experience is always smooth and problem free when ordering. The orders have always been timely as well.

bonniec23
New Reviewer
8/27/14

This is so easy for ordering & re-ordering all my needs for my pets. Also don't have to take as many trips to the vet & having to pay office visits.

am3332
New Reviewer
8/27/14

So far so good using Allivet for ordering supplements for my dog.

tammib
New Reviewer
8/27/14

Orders can be delivered quickly if ordered early in the week.

susang40
New Reviewer
8/26/14

This website has better pricing than others. They need some work on customer service in communicating when things are not in stock which will delay the product from arriving when expected.

jessicat21
New Reviewer
8/25/14

The site ships so fast, I receive my product in only about 3 days. I save $100 on medication for my dog. They also honor coupons when checking out. I would recommend this site!

Tip for consumers: go to retailmenot.com for additional coupons that Allivet will honor on check out

Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Jessica about Allivet
joet36
New Reviewer
8/24/14

Allivet is a great place to get your pet meds and other products

ardenc
New Reviewer
8/24/14

Always fast and the lowest price around

davidb218
New Reviewer
8/24/14

We had been buying our pet meds from the Vet naturally and then from another online Specialty Pet Pharmacy...til we found Allivet. They have become our one stop source of all our Pet Meds and we have a few special needs dogs..with glaucoma...and seizures and their prices are unbeatable and not to mention fast processing and shipping. Thanks ALLIVET for your service!

deboraha7
New Reviewer
8/23/14

they always have my pets medication and they fill and ship fast! Never a problem.

stephens67
New Reviewer
8/23/14

easy website to navigate. quick response to orders. EXCELLENT pricing.

judithd3
New Reviewer
8/22/14

Great prices and good delivery times.

alanm66
New Reviewer
8/22/14

For some reason, this product seems to work with a noticeable difference I don't see in other products

colleens13
New Reviewer
8/21/14

Easy process, great price, quick delivery. Would order again.

paulc101
New Reviewer
8/20/14

A smooth well thought out sales site.

dannyf11
New Reviewer
8/20/14

Great prices. Website is easy to navigate.

jenniferg39
New Reviewer
8/18/14

Allivet is the best-they have fast check out and their prices are excellent

sheilat6
New Reviewer
8/16/14

I am so glad I found this company. They are the only ones that carry the digestive enzyme I was used to giving my dog! It's super easy to order online and I receive the shipments pretty quick.

samuelh36
New Reviewer
8/16/14

we have allivet for 2 years now. prices are cheaper than the vet and delivey is excellent. Definitely good choice.

rogers136
New Reviewer
8/15/14

Great prices and great service

Best Animal Health Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
1800PetMeds
1800PetMeds
32 reviews
Webvet.com
Webvet.com
1 review
Petwave.com
Petwave.com
2 reviews
Petshed.com
Petshed.com
2 reviews