SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AdoreMe reviews

5862 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 800-433-2367
Buy One get One Free Sale
Visit Us
×
Review of AdoreMe

AdoreMe reviews

5862 reviews
91%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
499 7th Avenue (Fashion Tower), 19th Floor, South
New York, NY 10018, USA
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com
Buy One get One Free Sale
Visit Us

5,862 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
316
Value
334
Shipping
333
Returns
123
Quality
333

Review Highlights

lesleys7

Needed to cancel an order; contacted customer service and in just a few minutes it was taken care of! (in 274 reviews)

chantalb3

Once you buy your first set, you have two options: Pay as you go OR VIP membership. (in 94 reviews)

nichelen

I love everything I've puchased from Adore Me so far. (in 87 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

aubreym16
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

Better than expected and great fit

Ask Aubrey about AdoreMe
Advertisement
beckyv6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

I've ordered quite a few things already, and everything I receive I ABSOLUTELY LOOOVE! Everything is perfect fit and the material is so comfy...

Ask Becky about AdoreMe
triciar3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

The set I received made me feel so sexy! I'm not a small girl, so finding something that makes me feel good is difficult. Thank you, Adore Me, for bringing back my sexy!!

Ask Tricia about AdoreMe
lynettes3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

I started getting my bra and panty sets about 2 months ago. I have been so impressed with the quality and variety of the pieces I have received. I so look forward to picking out new pieces each month!!!! Would recommend Adore Me to anyone!!!!!

Ask Lynette about AdoreMe
rodneyo5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

Every thing that I bought has fit me very well. I enjoy shopping and getting the items that I like.

Ask Rodney about AdoreMe
robynt9
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

I love Adore Me. Fits me right, every time. Love the selections and so does my husband. I'm hooked.

Ask Robyn about AdoreMe
lorrin4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

I was concerned about the sizing but the set fit perfectly!

Ask Lorri about AdoreMe
kellye31
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/16

The hardest part was deciding! So many beautiful things! Can't wait till next month!

Ask Kelly about AdoreMe
jodyh22
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/16

Thanks so much. They are so comfy! Love!!!!

Ask Jody about AdoreMe
ellenf18
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/16

My first order was wonderful with one exception. The band was too small. I ordered the same size I wear from Victoria's Secret. But the product is far better quality. So I ordered a size up and it was fine. Fabric, construction, support....all better quality and much less expensive. I'm keeping my first order in hopes I might lose a few pounds.

Ask Ellen about AdoreMe
rachelb82
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/16

These are my new favorite jammies. I am smaller on top-the elastic hugs just enough without being binding.

Ask Rachel about AdoreMe
karing7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/16

I am very happy with my recent purchase. The fit is perfect and style is very feminine. I'm also pleased with the packaging and speed of shipping. I am definitely going to continue purchasing from AdoreMe.

Ask Karin about AdoreMe
enriquer6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/16

Wife loves it

Ask Enrique about AdoreMe
janisd2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

Love the fit! Was hoping the fabric would be a bit softer, but overall I love it.

Ask Janis about AdoreMe
gregoryt20
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

Beautiful

Ask Gregory about AdoreMe
wendolynf
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

I love how beautiful this bra is. The only reason I gave four stars is that it's not the most supportive if you are a large cup size (I'm a 34 DDD).

Ask Wendolyn about AdoreMe
sonjireym
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

I love my set and this site. I've never had a matching set mainly because of my bra size. I love my set!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Sonjirey about AdoreMe
deborahs74
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/16

omg great pajamas in the softest cotton!!!

Ask Deborah about AdoreMe
elizabethj62
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/16

When I first tried adore me, I planned on buying a few sets and canceling my membership because buying every month wasn't my thing. I love the quality, comfort and styles. I will keep purchasing. My husband loves the sets also.

Ask Elizabeth about AdoreMe
michellew117
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/16

Very good price and the fit is so comfortable. Love the style too! thank you.

Ask Michelle about AdoreMe
chastriee
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/16

The products are good and very lovely would recommend to any and everyone,only problem it's a little pricey but otherwise love it

Ask Chastrie about AdoreMe
bonnien11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/16

The bras I have gotten are the most comfortable bras I have ever had for the great price!!!! Not to mention they're gorgeous!!!

Ask Bonnie about AdoreMe
davidn92
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/16

I love them ,it is like wearing something beautiful without anything on.and this is David Neely girlfriend.lol

Ask David about AdoreMe
ebonyr2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/16

I got it super quick and it perfectly, and omg it's so comfy!!!

Ask Ebony about AdoreMe
rosemaryp5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/16

love all the styles i have !!!!!!!!!! great products !

Ask Rosemary about AdoreMe
amandal85
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/16

I feel beautiful and confident in my new lingerie!

Ask Amanda about AdoreMe
courtneyp25
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/16

If you wanna look, feel, and breathe sexy, you will buy your lingerie from Adore Me!

Ask Courtney about AdoreMe
kellya64
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/16

Great fit

Ask kelly about AdoreMe
pattyw10
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/16

From beginning to end everything was easy. Hardest part was choosing the sets. I wanted them all. No more V.S. for me. Thank you and I'll be back for more.

Ask Patty about AdoreMe
terril23
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/16

Great experience no problems with anything and shipped fast too

Ask Terri about AdoreMe
ebonih2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/16

The Bra and panties are a perfect fit and true to the measurements. The long line on the bra is perfect if you have a bit of back or side fat. I hope they make more styles like this.

Ask Eboni about AdoreMe
marielat
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/16

Loved it.!

Ask Mariela about AdoreMe
selinas12
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/16/16

It looks nothing like the picture. The material is really cheap, like the bra I bough from China, but the price is 10x more expensive. I tried two times and bought a lingerie and a bra, but they all the same.
After wearing the bra for like 1 hr, I feel really uncomfortable and start feeling itchy. All the reviews on their website are fake, cuz I tried to write an review on my order but they don't let me
I just wanna warn anyone out there, don't waste $50 on a trash like that, cuz I'm gonna just throw that bra into my trash can.

Ask Selina about AdoreMe
bobi13
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/16

very easy

Ask bob about AdoreMe
ravenw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

I received the set reasonably quickly and I completely love it. The longline design is great and the deep dark blue color is amazing. Really supportive bra! I would definitely recommend to anyone I know!

Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Raven about AdoreMe
sydneye5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

I loved everything

Ask Sydney about AdoreMe
hayliel
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

Great fit and looks pretty!

Ask Haylie about AdoreMe
jeanneo2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

Looked just like picture, Fit perfectly . Im 66 and it made me feel young ans sexy .. five stars ...

Ask Jeanne about AdoreMe
bevc10
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

the set I purchased was pretty, true to size and comfortable. A winning combination.

Ask Bev about AdoreMe
tracys87
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

My hubby has bought me several sets of lingerie and I LIVE every one of them

Ask Tracy about AdoreMe
emaleea
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

I love their bras and panties. :-)

Ask Emalee about AdoreMe
kateh40
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/15/16

this is the worst company ive ever dealt with. I bought a corset and followed their advice and bought a size up. no way was it ever gonna fit. they lie in their sizing. the company itself is a huge joke. ive tried TWICE now to get out of the vip membership and have been unsuccessful. I skipped my month for april on april 2nd ( and received their confirmation email.) yesterday I emailed them to cancel my member ship as that is the only way to get out of it. I received and email back saying follow these steps and done. when I did it it said my account was active. I called today to make sure it was cancelled since it never told me I was unsubscribed. low and behold im magically on a payment vacation that I NEVER asked for so they cant cancel my account until end of may. seriously wtf? im not in a contract with you but you hold my card hostage. I also find it funny you cant write negative comments anywhere ( facebook or their website review) because they delete anything that isn't a 5 star review. id give them 0 stars if I could!

Ask Kate about AdoreMe
joshuap30
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/16

Great clothing and prices

Ask Joshua about AdoreMe
nancyr81
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/16

Everything that I have ordered so far has came on time I've had no issues or problems with the items and it's good quality material

Ask NANCY about AdoreMe
destinyg4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/16

Love love love. So comfy and sexy. I love being able to choose my size for top and bottom. I got booty!!! Lol

Ask Destiny about AdoreMe
robertf135
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/16

It's easy, very good service and VERY HIGH QUALITY! !!!

Ask robert about AdoreMe
marciak7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/16

Nice and simply. Very pleased with all my items. Great material.

Ask Marcia about AdoreMe
angelal57
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/16

So comfortable favorite nighty yet!

Ask Angela about AdoreMe
evetteb
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

Very comfy and sexy.

Ask Evette about AdoreMe
tammyr29
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

I was hesitant to order a bra online because I've never bought a bra without trying it on first. But the no hassle return policy made me feel like I could try it.
When my items arrived they were very nice and fit perfect.
I definitely plan to order from your company again.

Ask Tammy about AdoreMe

41 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Answer
adorem
A: Hi Madison,

Thanks for reaching out! You don't need to worry, you will still receive your order.

To learn more about the perks our VIP members enjoy or to unsubscribe, please visit our online helpdesk: www.adoreme.com/helpdesk

Let us know if you have other questions! Were happy to help.

Best,
Adore Me
help@adoreme.com
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 weeks ago
Answer
adorem
A: Hi Mikayla,

Thank for reaching out! It depends on what product you are looking to purchase. Have you consulted our size chart (you can find it on each product's page, under 'Size Guide' . We'd also recommend checking the product reviews, to see what other customers with similar measurements have purchased.

Please don't hesitate to contact us with further questions.

Best,
Adore Me
help@adoreme.com
2 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

10 Photos for AdoreMe

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
AdoreMe?
Post Review