SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AdoreMe reviews

772 reviews
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
499 7th Avenue (Fashion Tower), 19th Floor, South
New York, NY 10018
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com

772 Reviews for AdoreMe

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

nicolew24
New Reviewer
8/23/14

Beautiful swimsuits that fit perfectly. Great service and shipping speeds

christinah19
New Reviewer
8/22/14

This was my first time ordering with Adore Me and so I was a little nervous. It's always hard to know how something is going to look, fit and feel out of the catalog and in real life. My new set fits beautifully. Comfortable with the perfect lift. Husband came into the bathroom while I was getting dressed and commented on how good it looked (SUCCESS!). I love my new set and I will absolutely be ordering again.

kristag1
New Reviewer
8/22/14

I'm obsessed. That about covers it.

daniellem19
New Reviewer
8/22/14

Loved It!!!!

theresem3
New Reviewer
8/22/14

I love adore me. Excellent lingerie at an affordable price with fast delivery.

alexac4
New Reviewer
8/22/14

Love, love, love it!!! Forget Victoria secret! Adore me is more affordable and way cuter. Only lingerie I will ever buy

wendyo4
New Reviewer
8/22/14

Great prices...true to size and quality product. Extremely happy with my purchase!

scottc55
New Reviewer
8/21/14

Great designs, fabulous material awesome fit

juliep24
New Reviewer
8/21/14

I love this place! Great quality, and great prices..what is not to love?

kathrynh6
New Reviewer
8/21/14

Loved the flirty new corset!

denniss63
New Reviewer
8/21/14

Excellent company. All products are high quality and their service is great. Pricing affordable quality lingerie. Love their selection s.

aarons40
New Reviewer
8/21/14

Exceeeded all expectations....very sexy!

kristeni
New Reviewer
8/21/14

Good quality. Great price. Love the pieces I've purchased!

chrisd95
New Reviewer
8/21/14

Would be a better experience if you could use a prepaid debit card!

gloriad7
New Reviewer
8/21/14

The last bra i bought i cant remember what its called i absolutly love. My wish is that it came in more colors. I would buy everyone of the colors. Customer service has always been helpful with my questions, and ive never returned a bra. Ive only ever had one that i hated and it fit my sister who loved it. So it was a win situation anyways.

alliek7
New Reviewer
8/21/14

I love AdoreMe , the sizes r bang on. Quality is great
I have never had to return anything I have ordered. Love
Love love!!!

sarahg44
New Reviewer
8/21/14

It was great! Items are as described, true to size, and as reasonable with pricing as most department stores!

alysep
New Reviewer
8/21/14

Best experience ever! Loved my product and GREAT customer service! I will deff continue ordering from them

indiar1
New Reviewer
8/21/14

Excellent everything looks just like it does in the picture. And everything fit perfectly

susanh76
New Reviewer
8/21/14

doesn't get any better

carolined10
New Reviewer
8/21/14

Great fit! Fabulous wrapping!

judithl3
New Reviewer
8/21/14

Really nice and sexy underwear. Good quality!

kierstene1
New Reviewer
8/21/14

I was a little wary of ordering bras online because they all fit differently. I ordered a 38D and it fits me perfectly. I couldnt be happier!

jenniferb66
New Reviewer
8/20/14

What a crock of $#*!!!!!!!! Thanks for stealing my money... Items still with tags on them as a gift but over 30days can't return and can't refund my money for the subscription because its been over 30 days since it started coming out without me knowing. Upset

Tip for consumers: Don't order from them unless you wanna get robbed.

Service
Shipping
Ask Jennifer about AdoreMe
kelleed
New Reviewer
8/14/14

STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY! When you buy, if you click on the cheaper price, you are inadvertently being assigned a membership so that this company will charge you 39.95 every month whether you buy something or not. In addition, I never received the item I ordered. I'm not sure if it's an issue with the postal service or with the company but I never received the item and they had it in their warehouse. In order to refund me, I had to pay a 5.00 restocking fee. Why? I'm pretty sure it never even left the shelf! All in all, they charged me 2 months for their bogus membership and will only refund me one of the months. Either way, shady business practices. I put a stop payment on my bank account just to ensure that this charge is gone because I heard that others have had problems with this company. Again- DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM!

anyam1
New Reviewer
8/14/14

When I first used this site, I thought it was a pretty good deal. However, by signing up, you automatically give them the authorization to charge your credit/debit card. DO NOT SIGN UP, unless you are willing to pay the monthly fees of $39.95. They have taken over $400 from me. I would never, ever recommend this site to anyone, and I'm pretty sure the hidden fees are the only way this company makes money.
The product wasn't even of great quality.
Bottom line: STAY AWAY. I'm extremely furious, and will be doing everything I can to get my money back.

tanial3
New Reviewer
8/10/14

SCAM.
So, apparently when you make a purchase you get yourself "suscribed" into a memership that takes money from your bank account every month.

Stay away from this company, the products aren´t even good and they have taken over 200 usd from my bank account without my permission.

jodia2
New Reviewer
8/9/14

I absolutely love the selection that you have for plus size. The prices are great as well. The fit has been perfect! Overall everything has been great. Thank you so much :)

laylaw
New Reviewer
8/9/14

What I ordered was not at all what I thought it was on the website. as well as I don't even believe I got what I ordered. As well as You guys will charge my account if I don't have the time to get on your website and hit skip, or make a purchase? I believe that is absolutely ridiculous!

samanthaj18
New Reviewer
8/8/14

Its a good price for the quality of the sets. Wish you had more time to purchase though, like the whole month instead of the first 5 days. Definately wouldnt have skipped the month if i had more time!

raquelc3
New Reviewer
8/7/14

Fits great! Beautiful. No complaints.

heatheri
New Reviewer
8/7/14

It was a really good first experience. The fast shipping was great and I'm amazed I found a bra that fit on my firsttry.

melindaa2
New Reviewer
8/7/14

Love them

mallorym1
New Reviewer
8/7/14

I love this site.
They're quick with shipping, great quality products (I have yet to dislike anything I've purchased and I have a LOT of these sets), and their customer service is spot on. Kudos Adore Me.

cristalr
New Reviewer
8/7/14

I loved everything about my order. The shipping was fast. The way it was packed made it feel a little more elegant. The quality was me than what I expected. I thought it was going to be a cheaper material, it seems like something I would have paid me for

amandah23
New Reviewer
8/7/14

Very quick, fast, and easy. Extremely comfortable.

jennifers101
New Reviewer
8/7/14

Very pleased with the quality - excited to see what I get next month!!

katrinar5
New Reviewer
8/6/14

Great selections, good prices and quick delivery. What more could you ask?

brookem9
New Reviewer
8/6/14

I ordered a swimsuit! It came before the shipping date and it was all the right sizes! Absolutely love!

jessicam70
New Reviewer
8/5/14

Fit perfectly,so comfortable that I forget I'm wearing it! Love it.

shaunaj
New Reviewer
8/5/14

Quick shipping, excellent communication, simple free exchanges.

colleenm10
New Reviewer
8/5/14

Fabulous

christineb33
New Reviewer
8/5/14

So easy and quick. Love what I bought!

jessicac28
New Reviewer
8/3/14

Love my sexy nighty, just wish you sold more for 40DDD, I will keep looking tho. Can't wait to buy another item. Would be a 5 star if my size was more available and with the cute bras too

andreab49
New Reviewer
8/2/14

Product was everything I dreamed it would be. Excellent quality and fit. It was packaged beautifully so that it would not be damaged in shipping. I love my first experience with AdoreMe!

leaannr
New Reviewer
8/2/14

Beautiful lingerie! Great prices!

sarandont
New Reviewer
8/2/14

So pleased with my set! I can't wait to get some more ordered! :)

sarahs112
New Reviewer
8/2/14

My shipment came fast and the website was super easy to use I loved it.

shilohk
New Reviewer
8/2/14

Always quick shipping, has my size in stock, notifies me of new arrivals and sales. Love it!!!

aleashae
New Reviewer
8/2/14

Very fast (free) shipping! I thought the product was well worth what I paid. The box was my only issue as it plainly advertises what's inside, but it was very cute packaging. The few minor complaints I have are really nothing :-)

Best Online Lingerie Stores Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Fortnightlingerie.com
Fortnightlingerie.com
1 review
HankyPanky
HankyPanky
1 review
Victoria's Secret
Victoria's Secret
57 reviews
HeartKiss
HeartKiss
3 reviews