SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of AdoreMe

AdoreMe reviews

2506 reviews
86%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
499 7th Avenue (Fashion Tower), 19th Floor, South
New York, NY 10018, USA
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com
First set for $24.95!
Get Offer

2,506 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

lesleys7

Needed to cancel an order; contacted customer service and in just a few minutes it was taken care of! (in 196 reviews)

natsuw

VIP membership is great deal, without a stress of obligation to have to spend money every month. (in 64 reviews)

whitneyh6

Otherwise, your credit card will be charged $39.95 for store credit. (in 57 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

jennam13
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/14/15

For over two months now AdoreMe has taken money out of my account because I didn't skip by the 5th. It's hard to skip anything when the app crashes every single time I log into it. I have called numerous times to see what could be done to refund my money ($80) just to wait for one hour and be hung up on. Do not do business with this site. You're better off going to Victoria secret and spending a little extra so they don't charge you for not skipping when their site doesn't work.

Ask jenna about AdoreMe
Advertisement
courtneyl20
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/15

I was a little hesitant to buy online as most people are because of scams and not being able to see and try on products, but I bit the bullet and I am glad I did! I used the sites guidelines for sizing and ordered the perfect size! The bra and underwear fit great and are super comfortable even after a long day of work!

Ask Courtney about AdoreMe
nataliem25
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/15

On Time and good customer service! Easy easy easy!

Ask Natalie about AdoreMe
jennyw22
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/15

I really enjoy shopping with AdoreMe.com. Nonexpensive, lots to choose from. Love, Love, Love.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Jenny about AdoreMe
chads14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/15

My sexy wife looks really hot in her new set

Ask CHAD about AdoreMe
lisac99
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/15

Amazing how it fits to my figure.

Ask Lisa about AdoreMe
lisaw91
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/12/15

I punched online for the and they have been taking 50 dollars every month off my credit card for SIX F*CKING MONTHES!!!!!!! I trusted them with my credit card information and they proved me why I'll never purchase online again. This company shouldn't exist.

Ask Lisa about AdoreMe
barbaram65
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/15

I have made 3 orders on Adore, and have been very satisfied with my experience, all the way to one of my returns for a wrong size. I am so happy with it that I was looking for a bra for my daughter who is larger than myself butt, not able to find it. But, I was very happy to know that they are taking all responses of clients and up grading their products daily.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Barbara about AdoreMe
shamiekac
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/15

I love that I got my first set for only 19.95 with free shipping and free exchanges if needed. I got it fast, and I loved it. The quality is great and I became a VIP member

Ask Shamieka about AdoreMe
marthav3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/15

I love the lingerie that I purchased for you it make me feel beautiful

Ask Martha about AdoreMe
sandrac38
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/15

Loved it

Ask sandra about AdoreMe
keishellej
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/15

I absolutely love my bra set! The Devin push up Balconette it fit perfectly

Ask keishelle about AdoreMe
vanessag14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/15

I am in LOVE with AdoreMe products!! And will continue to remain a loyal customer!

Ask Vanessa about AdoreMe
lillyk4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/15

My first order didn't fit right...however returning and exchanging it was so easy! I try not to shop online with companies that make the returns difficult and costly...adore me was easy and free! My second order fit perfectly and I can't wait for to get my 3rd order!!!

Ask lilly about AdoreMe
tonyc86
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/15

I used to go to Victoria's Secret for my wife but ever since I've tried AdoreMe I've never gone back to V.S., these bras and panties from A.M. are so sexy and fit perfect and the price is right....my wife is happy and I love looking at her walk around in them trying them on and modeling for me....wow!

Ask Tony about AdoreMe
kais101
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/9/15

Bought a set from them in febuary and they have been taking $40 out of my bank account since then without me knowing. Totaled out to be $150 they took from me. I called and they refused to give any of it back. I will NEVER buy from them again.

Ask Kai about AdoreMe
aaronm61
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/15

Wife loved all of it. Me too!

Ask Aaron about AdoreMe
danielp60
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/15

Everything I purchased was better than I expected .I love my new panties and bra. I will definitely be buying more.thanks!!!

Ask Daniel about AdoreMe
robyny2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/15

I love this site. Everything is so nice and perfect!!!!

Ask Robyn about AdoreMe
brittan220
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/9/15

They charged me $120 that I was unaware of. They refunded me $80 "allowing me to have $40 of store credit". I had no idea that VIP charges $40 per month. Horrible customer service. I would not show from here again.

Ask Britta about AdoreMe
verah3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/15

I enjoy purchasing from Adore me. The items come in due time and as described.I do like the fact that everything is about the same price.

Ask Vera about AdoreMe
jessicac54
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/15

I am sooooo happy that I found AdoreMe! It has allowed me to spice up my lingerie in such an affordable way. I've even been able to try some pieces outside of my norm, which I wouldn't do through a normal retailer because of the expense. Everything I've bought has fit perfectly and has arrived at my doorstep much quicker than expected. I feel so feminine and sexy, and my hubby seems to be a fan of the new wardrobe as well!

Ask Jessica about AdoreMe
heatherp18
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/15

Love it

Ask Heather about AdoreMe
nataliep20
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/15

The peices are beautiful and true to size.

Ask Natalie about AdoreMe
alisonh12
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/15

Everything ships quickly and fits perfectly. Seeing the meatier models makes me visualize myself in the sets and I love it! I'm excited to pick out something special each month!

Ask Alison about AdoreMe
mackenzies3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/15

They are beautiful and I am looking forward to buying a lot more from AdoreMe!!

Ask Mackenzie about AdoreMe
krish83
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/15

bra fit well...love the colors! I can't wait until my next arrival!

Ask Kris about AdoreMe
lisat72
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/15

Have loved everything I have ordered and I have ordered a lot lately

Ask Lisa about AdoreMe
sarahh117
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/15

Adore Me has the best customer service and the BEST lingerie that always fits. It's great quality and it's easy to order and quick to ship. I'm always happy with the outfits.

Ask Sarah about AdoreMe
shahidahh
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/15

The rep took care of me within minutes of us being on the phone and she said the problem is resolved you will get a full refund.

Ask shahidah about AdoreMe
maxib
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/6/15

Cute, well made products! Great prices! Fast shipping! Adorable packaging! What could be better?

Ask Maxi about AdoreMe
timl39
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/15

Bought three sets of underwear and bras and she absolutely loved them. They look so sexy and are great quality. I'll be buying her more from Adore Me in the future.

Ask Tim about AdoreMe
susanh101
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/15

I have a larger lingerie wardrobe than ever, thanks to Adore Me!!!

Ask Susan about AdoreMe
tarag10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/15

Awesome shopping experience. Perfect lingerie and things for the perfect prices!!! Must haves!!! Highly recommend!!!

Ask Tara about AdoreMe
ashleyw48
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/15

Love the color. Great fit.

Ask Ashley about AdoreMe
aprillb
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/15

I loved it! Came in a box wrapped in tissue paper with there logo! Great customer service all the way. The only down I have is they try to charge you every month. Which they don't tell you about.

Ask Aprill about AdoreMe
stacyf14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/15

It came quickly, and it fit well!!! I have small chest and it's hard to find a swim suit that really fits but the one I purchased was fantastic.

Ask Stacy about AdoreMe
stephaniar
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/15

They swimsuit are just awesome I love to buy in this website

Ask Stephania about AdoreMe
stephaniew40
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/15

The sizing was right on and the quality is just incredible.

Ask Stephanie about AdoreMe
heatherb59
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/15

This was my first purchase (with the $24.95 offer) which I figured would be good bargain even for a mediocre bra & panty set. Definitely better than mediocre! Perfect fit and so pretty! I only wore this set for a short time but will be wearing all day tomorrow so I hope the bra is still comfortable after 10+ hours.

Overall, it was such a good experience that I bought a differnt set just yesterday in the "lottery" where I ended up getting $10 off! Adore me is my new favorite intimates store. :)

Ask Heather about AdoreMe
sandrav11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/15

Everything fits great
have sexy styles that my husband loves on me

Ask Sandra about AdoreMe
nicoled30
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/15

Everything I have received is absolutely beautiful

Ask Nicole about AdoreMe
lancer11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/15

Awesome.

Ask Lance about AdoreMe
leonardd10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/15

My fiancee looks hot and sexy. This is my 5th order. Everything exactly what we hoped for, prompt service and delivery and nice packaging. She is very particular and very satisfied. The colors are bountiful and the fit comfortably sexy. The affordable prices keeps us shopping. Great stuff

Ask LEONARD about AdoreMe
carlak7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/15

First purchase which is always a bit scary. Loved both items. Just as pictured.

Ask Carla about AdoreMe
laraf5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/15

Always comes quick and always looks more beautiful in person

Ask Lara about AdoreMe
angelinam4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/15

Great quality, inexpensive, and super comfy

Ask Angelina about AdoreMe
samanthan4
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/2/15

I have bought a lot of undergarments but being a 40DDD and a large in undies it is so hard to find the right fit and if does fit right it's usually in black white or nude. At AdoreMe I don't have to worry about trying it on. I open it up put it on and fall in love! Everything is Sexy, comfortable, and cute! Seriously after the first purchase you will become addicted! I don't do reviews but this company is so worth it! Big breast gals I found our spot!

Tip for consumers: When you buy your set make sure to get and extra panty because you can't go back later and order it separately!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Samantha about AdoreMe
ashlynn1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/15

The matching set contour bra and cheeky thong are so comfy!

Ask Ashlyn about AdoreMe
christanc
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/15

Love the fit and comfort. The push up is just right. Great detailing in the lace. Panty was sexy (thong). Would get it again.

Ask Christan about AdoreMe

3 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: how long does it usually take for shipping to Canada?
12/9/14
Answer
caseym17
A: Usually takes two weeks to arrive to WesterCanada and about one week for Eastern Canada
4/6/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: If I cancel my VIP membership will my store credit still be available to use?
4/5/15
Answer
veronicag8
A: Yes, but I believe it expires within a year, so make sure you use it soon.
4/5/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

7 Photos for AdoreMe

From the business
×
Have a question about
AdoreMe?
Post Review