SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AdoreMe reviews

5071 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 800-433-2367
Valentine's Day Collection
Buy Now
Review of AdoreMe

AdoreMe reviews

5071 reviews
90%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
499 7th Avenue (Fashion Tower), 19th Floor, South
New York, NY 10018, USA
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com
Valentine's Day Collection
Buy Now

5,071 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

lesleys7

Needed to cancel an order; contacted customer service and in just a few minutes it was taken care of! (in 253 reviews)

chantalb3

Once you buy your first set, you have two options: Pay as you go OR VIP membership. (in 87 reviews)

whitneyh6

Otherwise, your credit card will be charged $39.95 for store credit. (in 104 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

angelc27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/16

My pjs shipped super fast, and when they came in they were neatly packaged in a black "Adore Me" box with tissue paper wrapped around them. They were amazingly soft and cute! I was also thrilled that the bottoms were not too long since I'm only 5'4" and usually most pants end up being too long for me. These were incredibly cute, comfortable and sexy. My only complaint which is not a big one is that my girls didn't really want to stay in the top when I was sleeping. This was due to me getting a Medium rather than a Large. My wish in this case is that you could order a different sized top from bottoms since I usually wear a larger top than bottoms since I'm a little more well endowed.

Ask Angel about AdoreMe
Advertisement
halaiahp
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

It shipped fast, arrived nicely packaged, it fits great true to size, love how I look in it, the color & style is beautiful…I'm impressed & definitely will be purchasing more

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Halaiah about AdoreMe
brendat18
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

The Bras and Panties fit tailor made even though I am a plus-sized Woman. They are Sexy and Beautiful as well as Comfortable :) I am Very Pleased and I Highly Recommend Adore Me for Plus-Sized Women. They also have a Beautiful Selection.

Ask Brenda about AdoreMe
lacondah
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

You guys were great. Prices are reasonable. So it works for me.

Ask Laconda about AdoreMe
alisona10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

Picking your own set of lingerie and having it delivered right to your door is so fun! For $40/month for a bra and panties, it's a deal for sure. They're the right size, same as the picture and everything you expect.
Great customer servicr, and quick delivery!

Ask Alison about AdoreMe
robertp159
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

Fit perfectly and my wife and I loved it!

Brought us to another level!

Ask Robert about AdoreMe
suzettem3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

I have a large chest (36G) and have always had a hard time finding a good bra. Adore me bras have yet to fail me. They fit great and look even better. Definitely will continue to use Adore Me's services!

Ask Suzette about AdoreMe
janaf4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

I stopped shopping at vs. All my lingerie is from here. The best thing ever happened to me.

Ask Jana about AdoreMe
pamalas
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

Great quality and good fit. I can't wait to order again

Ask Pamala about AdoreMe
alyh2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

They have my size! I wish there was a bit more variety but it gets better every month. I will definitely be a repeat customer. So glad I found them...and so is my husband! :)

Ask Aly about AdoreMe
jacobg24
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

Great

Ask Jacob about AdoreMe
amyg65
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

Everything about Adore Me is excellent

Ask amy about AdoreMe
elizabetha54
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

Love the Product

Ask Elizabeth about AdoreMe
lynettet3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

Super comfy, well made, quality set. Oh, and did I say sexy? Yeah, that too. Buy it girls!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Lynette about AdoreMe
cherishd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

Love the selection and the ability to find different styles in my size.

Ask Cherish about AdoreMe
martham65
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/16

All of my items arrived in a timely fashion. One item didn't fit but I sent and back and received my exchange within a week. I'm loving this company. Now I can have matching underwear. Having some great cotton matching underwear/ bra sets would be great. With the job I have wearing all this lace is no good.

Ask Martha about AdoreMe
bradn10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/16

she looks so good

Ask Brad about AdoreMe
ellend20
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/16

Loved color, fit and size

Ask Ellen about AdoreMe
kristiw5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/16

I love all the sets I've ordered! They fit great and are beautiful!

Ask Kristi about AdoreMe
tabethas1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/16

I love the bra and panty set I got. It fits perfectly, it's beautiful, it's comfortable, and the shipping was quick. I can't find anything this comfortable and this pretty for a decent price in my area, so Adore Me has definitely filled that gap.

Ask Tabetha about AdoreMe
shelbik
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/16

I loved my new set I got from adore me. I am a bigger size up top, so finding a bra that fits me is nearly impossible. Especially one that is cute! But they have tons of fabulous designs for my size. I was worried it wasn't going to fit me right, but when I got the bra in the mail, I tried it on and I have never felt more sexy in a new bra in my life! Thanks!

Ask Shelbi about AdoreMe
kirkt12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/16

I buy my wife stuff from here and it is GREAT

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Kirk about AdoreMe
janetj21
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/16

Love the look, and very comfortable to ware!
Price is right!

Ask JANET about AdoreMe
donaldl32
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/16

She loved the surprise just wished there were more in her size available

Ask Donald about AdoreMe
genneviec
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/16

I love Adore Me! The fit is amazing. I feel sexy and comfortable in it. I can't wait to get my next set.

Ask Gennevie about AdoreMe
terris26
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/16

I normally wear a 34C in bras. These run a little different. If it is lined I am a 36D, If not lined a 36C. The panties run true to size, but the bras, corsets (Just a little small(. Now for the good stuff: THEY ARE OF GREAT QUALITY and super fast shipping. The box is so pretty & the wrapping so beautiful. Customer service is fantastic!. ONE THING: you WILL save $$ on being a VIP, However you must LO IN your account before the 5th of each month to "Skip" an order for a month if you don't want anything. If you don't ,you will have a store credit waiting in your dashboard fr a purchase. They actually will send you a new set before they even rec'v.the return. Returns are free and very easy. It's hard to not want something pretty every month. Lol I would HIGHLY recommend. Terri

Ask terri about AdoreMe
jamiem73
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/16

Love my first bra and pantie set.

Ask Jamie about AdoreMe
brendal37
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/16

love it

Ask brenda about AdoreMe
marijoyp
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/24/16

I would like to cancel my VIP membership in ADORE ME. Even receiving the mail and follow the instructions, I still can't find the cancellation membership from the account. Is there anyone can do this for me? I tried calling and sending emails. Still no avail and even if someone is available, I kept getting on hold and hanged up from them.

Ask Marijoy about AdoreMe
gh420
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

I adore it!!! Super sexy, super comfy!!!

Ask G about AdoreMe
shannonm57
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

I love the set I received from AdoreMe. Great quality and can't wait to order next month!

Ask Shannon about AdoreMe
scottb130
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

Wife loves the fit!! And sooo do I!!!

Ask Scott about AdoreMe
alexsist
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

The colors were amazing and they feel so good on. Two of the sets are cut in a way that fits my body perfectly. The other one looks and feels good but the bra doesn't fit my breasts as well. I'm still very pleased.

Ask Alexsis about AdoreMe
colleenb28
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

Perfect fit, excellent quality. Only buy my lingerie through adore ne

Ask Colleen about AdoreMe
vanessat21
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

Every piece that I have bought has been so beautiful and comfortable. They come fast and great quality. My hunny loves them too. Every woman should have a beautiful lingerie/ bra and under wear.

Ask Vanessa about AdoreMe
amandag58
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

It was my first lingerie to buy on here and I wasn't sure weather it was going to fit right on my body but it fit perfect I cant complain.

Ask Amanda about AdoreMe
forouqm
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

BEAUTIFUL

Ask forouq about AdoreMe
nicolep56
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

I have been shopping with AdoreMe for a year now. I am in love with the styles, colors, prices (as a VIP), customer service, rewards, & most of all...the fit. I truly enjoy their closet. Helps me from losing an arm or leg like I have with Victoria Secret.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask NICOLE about AdoreMe
sama749
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/24/16

I ordered a set from Adore Me, and then noticed a monthly charge of $39.95. I called on the 7th of the month to confirm where the charge came from, and to receive a credit for this amount. When I called to get it resolved I was told that the final charge could not be resolved; I had to wait to speak with a manager after the 15th of the month because it had to be after the payment cycle. I called back on the 20th and requested to speak with a manager; I was told that the manager's name is Brittany but she was not available to speak with me. I was told that the date of the 15th was not true. I was then told that I would need to buy something to use up the $39.95 before I could unsubscribe (and not get another charge), otherwise the amount would be for forfeited. So now I either have to buy something that I don't want, for $39.95, and then unsubscribe or lose the money - there is no option to get a credit.

My advise - don't buy from here! And especially don't accept the offer for VIP membership!!

And by the way, the person then hung up on me when I asked to wait for the manager to become available to speak with me on the phone.

Ask Sam about AdoreMe
makinia
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/24/16

SUBSCRIBE BEWARE! The quality of the product is average, but it is congruent with the price point. However, the customer service leaves much to be expected. My last shipment was lost in transit somewhere, however the tracking information was convoluted and it was not clear how to follow up so I decided to call AdoreMe. I called twice, the first time I was on hold for 20 minutes before there was an answer and I was put on hold again (no hello or acknowledgement, just a pick up and pres the hold button again), then I was on hold another 5 minutes before the phone just disconnected. I called back and held for 45 minutes before getting a live person. While holding, I decided I would cancel my membership but there is no quick way to cancel your membership. They make it super easy to skip months, suspend your membership for two months at a time, and get refunds (I suspect this is so they can boast inflated membership numbers). The only way to cancel is to call or send an email (see above regarding problems with trying to get someone to answer). I have a problem with companies that are very accessible when you are giving them money but unavailable when there is a problem. Further, I attempted to post a comment on their facebook page and they review all posts before allowing them to post.

Ask Makini about AdoreMe
lisak98
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

I love the look!

Ask Lisa about AdoreMe
christined40
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

Worried about not trying it on but size was perfect and very comfortable. Definitely will buy more.

Ask Christine about AdoreMe
murielg3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

beautiful and true to size.

Ask Muriel about AdoreMe
darbeys
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

Fit great looks great!

Ask Darbey about AdoreMe
rickeyb14
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

Adorme has the perfect lingerie for both men & women. I'm a male and this is the perfect store.

Ask Rickey about AdoreMe
reneep21
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

Took me a few orders to get the size just right but I absolutely love this service I get so excited when I get my package every month <3

Ask renee about AdoreMe
maggies31
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

Perfect fit, lightweight, beautiful color.

Ask Maggie about AdoreMe
deenav1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

Loved it!!!!

Ask Deena about AdoreMe
ladoshaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/16

Adore makes want to celebrate my sexy more. Would have given five stars but every time I call the customer service I don't seem to be able to get through.

Ask LaDosha about AdoreMe
judym51
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/16

My purchase looks and feels perfectly beautiful.

Ask Judy about AdoreMe

37 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
4 days ago
Answer
adorem
A: Hi Tiffany,

Some of the sizes do get restocked around the beginning of each month. Thank you for your suggestion regarding alerts, we are definitely looking into this possibility.

Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Best,
Adore Me
1 day ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
6 days ago
Answer
adorem
A: Hi Karen, thanks for reaching out! This probably means that there is an active account under a different email address with the same cc number. We'd recommend contacting us via private message or at help@adoreme.com so that we can assist you with this issue.
1 day ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

8 Photos for AdoreMe

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
AdoreMe?
Post Review