SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of AdoreMe

AdoreMe reviews

2092 reviews
85%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
499 7th Avenue (Fashion Tower), 19th Floor, South
New York, NY 10018, USA
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com
First set for $24.95!
Get Offer

2,092 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

lesleys7

Needed to cancel an order; contacted customer service and in just a few minutes it was taken care of! (in 180 reviews)

kevinm111

Keep it up and my VIP membership will always be used! (in 60 reviews)

whitneyh6

Otherwise, your credit card will be charged $39.95 for store credit. (in 50 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

kenyaw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/15

I have found comfortable undergarments with this company. I will be ordering more

Ask Kenya about AdoreMe
matthewm66
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/15

Very happy!! Always love opening the box and seeing sexy lingerie and it fits and feels amazing!

Ask Matthew about AdoreMe
davidd122
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/15

She looks Amazing!!

Ask David about AdoreMe
laureng25
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/15

Love all their styles I had to go up a size but other than that fine. The order came in a timely fashion. I love this site.

Ask lauren about AdoreMe
alyssab8
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/15

Great quality for price.

Ask Alyssa about AdoreMe
amyt32
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/15

The experience with Adore has been fantastic thus far. Can't wait until my next order.

Ask Amy about AdoreMe
melanier14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/15

Great products

Ask melanie about AdoreMe
natashas17
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/15

Was sceptical of purchasing as I have a hard time finding my size anywhere but VS . The sizing was was easy to follow and very accurate! Absolutely loved the pieces I chose and can't wait to order more!!!

Ask natasha about AdoreMe
brada9
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/15

Loved the product I ordered for my wife

Ask Brad about AdoreMe
nicolep29
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/15

Wonderful

Ask Nicole about AdoreMe
blanchel2
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/15

The product is nice my only complaint is being charged after I had spoken to a person before the 5th of the month. I need a product that only has to be taken care of when you do order.

Ask Blanche about AdoreMe
patriciah45
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/15

Great items, very nice

Ask Patricia about AdoreMe
joep129
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/15

Everything was smooth with my order. I'm cry happy with my set!

Ask Joe about AdoreMe
tammia
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/15

I really like that you carry my size in some very cute and sexy stuff. It also makes it easy to buy without having to go out and shop. Its hard for me to go out with my illness so it makes it so easy to buy.

Ask tammi about AdoreMe
stephaniej19
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/15

The fit is amazing

Ask Stephanie about AdoreMe
jessied11
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/15

I bought a bra that had no padding. I thought it would've fit me weird because I don't even have that much to work with, but it fits perfect!!

Ask Jessie about AdoreMe
marks218
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/15

Outstanding

Ask Mark about AdoreMe
erino10
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/15

I've ordered three sets so far. Everything is good quality and fits perfectly. I have at least ten more things on my wishlist. I highly recommend them!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Erin about AdoreMe
kimberleea
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/15

I have ordered a few items and have loved all of them!! Everything fit true to size and is very well made. I am constantly finding more things I want to get. I have recommended Adore Me to several friends.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Kimberlee about AdoreMe
hayleyh2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/15

Was shopping the website and found everything I needed, plus got $5 off for doing a survey! LOVE Adore Me!

Ask Hayley about AdoreMe
sb113
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/15

thank you for the great and painless exchange service.

Ask S about AdoreMe
happyh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/15

My wife loved this set and I did too!!

Ask Happy about AdoreMe
sandraa29
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/15

Every piece of lingerie i've gotten from Adore Me has been such high quality and so comfortable. Their shipping is fast and prices are very reasonable, compared to the competition. I try to reccomend the site to as many people as i can. Luckily i havent had to contact customer support yet but from reviews that talk about it, i assume that they are all very nice and cooperative.

Ask Sandra about AdoreMe
sarahh108
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

The item I ordered looked very cheap and was very poor quality. I called customer service after another order was placed without my permission and was insulted by the customer service rep. She actually said "I'm sorry you can't read" and called me other names I won't mention. She told me it was impossible to delete my information from their system and that they would always have my credit card Info on file. Extremely shady company.

Ask Sarah about AdoreMe
colleent4
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/16/15

I am apt to think that the great reviews on this page are from employees. My daughter canceled her subscription in November and has still been charged. I was there when my daughter canceled so I called today to get it taken care of. The customer service rep was rude and VERY unhelpful. I was told that my daughter didn't cancel but for my inconvenience they would refund 1 month back to her. Not acceptable. I was there when it was canceled and heard the conversation, this customer service rep immediately placed blame on a customer instead of an employee error. I asked to speak to management and was miraculously told that I would receive a refund for 2 months. Again, not acceptable. They have deducted my daughters account for 4 months not 2. When I again asked to speak to a manager I was told that she was BUSY and I didn't have a right to talk to her. Will definitely warn others about your bad business practices. First thing people learn in business is to take care of their customers. Your business RIPS THEM OFF! Tried to find a corporate number and it goes to a full mailbox. BUYER BEWARE! Check into businesses before you buy from them. If it is to good to be true then it's not true. Go to VS for your lingerie needs.

Ask Colleen about AdoreMe
kaylab18
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

Shipping is quick and the packaging is really cute. The fit of both the bra and panties are absolutely perfect, as if they were made specifically for my body. And they're so comfortable!

Ask Kayla about AdoreMe
haleyb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

Really love everything I have ordered

Ask Haley about AdoreMe
mariahw
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

Comfortable, sexy, affordable. Love it

Ask Mariah about AdoreMe
sandil4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

The size matched perfectly. The shipping eta was exact. I am very satisfied with my 1st experience and will continue to purchase from this website. Thank you! :)

Ask Sandi about AdoreMe
carissab1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

I adore Adore Me. I referred my family and friends. Adore Me has the right size and style for everyone.

Ask Carissa about AdoreMe
samanthac27
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

everything was true to size and just as beautiful in person. great quality for the price. easy to navigate website.

Ask Samantha about AdoreMe
eileens8
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

Love the quality. Love that the items are inexpensive. Love the fast delivery.

Ask Eileen about AdoreMe
juliat15
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

Everything I've ordered has exceeded my expectations. Fit is always great

Ask julia about AdoreMe
vickeyd
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

The fit it very well done. Love my set.

Ask vickey about AdoreMe
ericaa7
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

Love love love love love love

Ask Erica about AdoreMe
sandrav10
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

Love the bra; fits wonderfully!

Ask Sandra about AdoreMe
nolaa1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/15

I ordered a beautiful halter top for valentines! it was great!

Ask Nola about AdoreMe
trinitec
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/15

I love the variety and the price!!!

Ask Trinite about AdoreMe
shannong18
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/15

I love the bras and quick shipping

Ask Shannon about AdoreMe
morganw23
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/15

I love how comfortable and pretty this bra is. I wear it all the time I would buy it if you are on the fence its worth it!

Ask Morgan about AdoreMe
janem51
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/15

My order arrived on time, was exactly like it was pictured, and they fit! I'll be back!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Jane about AdoreMe
cyndalp
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/15

You guys areminder great, and everything Fits perfect!

Ask Cyndal about AdoreMe
davidt105
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/15

I love you awesome quality and the fast shipping..

Ask david about AdoreMe
kristenp12
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/15

Great quality, perfect fits, amazing push up, sexy appearance, credits, and fast shipping all in one! I love Adore Me!!!

Ask Kristen about AdoreMe
tinerj
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/15

I absolutely love this website! For a small girl with bigger boobs, they have bras that fit me perfectly! I love all of AdoreMe's inventory! The reviews for products are dead on and the 3-5 day shipping hasn't disappointed me! I also love the rewards program! Can't wait to get my free set! I will be using this website for now on!

Ask Tiner about AdoreMe
yvonniat
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/15

First off... obviously all of the reviews are from the scam artist that creates Adore Me because none of them review anything else but... and From my personal experience there is no timely shipping. I ordered something over a month ago and never received anything. The site won't give me a tracking number and every time I call it says there's a 15 minute or more wait to speak with someone.

Ask Yvonnia about AdoreMe
tashaw4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/15

I am so happy to be able to wear a beautiful bra and panties set! It's so hard to find bigger size bras that are pretty, now that I have found Adore Me, I will never shop anywhere else for them. I love how comfortable they are too! I am a 36G.

Ask Tasha about AdoreMe
taylorm59
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/15

I used to be an avid and devoted VS shopper, but after finding AdoreMe.com I never went back to that pink striped store! The quality of AdoreMe's product is beyond words. Such high quality that lasts through multiple washer/dryer trips and is so sexy. The pricing is awesome and their VIP program with their buy 5 get 1 free it keeps me coming back for more. Returns and exchanges are a breeze as well! Great customer service and I'm telling everyone I know!

Ask Taylor about AdoreMe
xueerj
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/15

Super good quality! Really recommend

Ask Xueer about AdoreMe
tashondas
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/15

Like

Ask Tashonda about AdoreMe

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: how long does it usually take for shipping to Canada?
12/9/14
lizd10
A: Don't buy from them. Scam alert.
1/13/15
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

7 Photos for AdoreMe

From the business