SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AdoreMe reviews

6047 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 800-433-2367
Free pasties set with any lingerie order
Get Offer
×
Review of AdoreMe

AdoreMe reviews

6047 reviews
91%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
205 W 39th Street, 16th Floor
New York, New York 10018, United States
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com
Free pasties set with any lingerie order
Get Offer

6,047 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
328
Value
348
Shipping
347
Returns
124
Quality
347

Review Highlights

lesleys7

Needed to cancel an order; contacted customer service and in just a few minutes it was taken care of! (in 280 reviews)

chantalb3

Once you buy your first set, you have two options: Pay as you go OR VIP membership. (in 97 reviews)

nichelen

I love everything I've puchased from Adore Me so far. (in 90 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

anac49
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/16

My order is great loved it.

Ask Ana about AdoreMe
Advertisement
tammys70
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/16

It was very sexy and fit great!

Ask Tammy about AdoreMe
yvonneb34
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/16

Easy to order. Very fast delivery. Absolutely delighted with my new bikini.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Yvonne about AdoreMe
marib57
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/16

Super sexy and comfortable, rec'd my order quickly

Ask Mari about AdoreMe
kaseyg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/16

Wonderful llove love love the panties n bra

Ask Kasey about AdoreMe
quinnd12
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/16

Great quality and great customer service :)

Ask Quinn about AdoreMe
melissap61
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/16

Just received my 1st order a week ago, and I have to say
I'm very happy with the purchase! Just ordered 4 more things
Today!

Ask Melissa about AdoreMe
shelesej
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/16

I had a great experience ordering from Adore Me. It was quick, easy, and painless not to mention the pieces I ordered were beautiful and fit perfectly. Thank you Adore Me

Ask Shelese about AdoreMe
mistyc7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/16

I love that it is so easy to find a great bra and panty set. So pretty and they make me look and feel even better!

Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Misty about AdoreMe
kristiea3
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/9/16

I ordered three items with two store "credits" (two Full Price items, one free item with coupon code) and there was an additional balance due. However, none of the order counts towards the rewards program because a coupon code was used on the order. It was a buy one get one free code. I believe I should have received two rewards, as I paid FULL price for two items. Customer service is no help so I asked that my account be closed. Two times I got an email response telling me I had to do it online, however you cannot proceed without answering questions about Adore Me's program. I am still waiting for my account to be closed/stopped.

Tip for consumers: If a coupon code is used, NONE of the order counts towards their reward program.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask kristie about AdoreMe
susanc176
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/16

Quick shipping and even quicker replacements for items I had to return! Nice quality and very comfortable. It's wonderful to have sexy undies and bras that match even being a big girl!

Ask Susan about AdoreMe
alyssar10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/16

I love love love adore me the whole shopping experience was easy and helpful every piece is so beautiful can wait to order my next one

Ask Alyssa about AdoreMe
giovannag4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/16

I have such a hard time buying bras that actually fit and actually keep them in place! It's not easy having DDD's ask any girl. But my very first set I bought was amazing! Everything fit and they were super pretty!! Normally I can get the fashionable ones. Absolutely love this site.

Ask Giovanna about AdoreMe
lindah175
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/16

Great material and made very well!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Linda about AdoreMe
alexisc39
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/16

This site is so amazing. My shopping experience was easy, simple, and fast due to the wishlist application. I went in knowing what I wanted to get, and everything was all in one place. I am super thrilled with my experience and the quality of the product is exactly what I expected.

Ask Alexis about AdoreMe
ginas41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/16

Fits great and I feel sexy wearing my new bras and panties.

Ask Gina about AdoreMe
jamiej36
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/16

Easy shopping, and the fit and feel are excellent.

Ask Jamie about AdoreMe
rosendom9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/16

It made me want to share the product, LOL

Ask Rosendo about AdoreMe
jhulzzmts
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/16

I ordered two sets and love them both,,,,they fit perfectly and I was worried they wouldn't be good quality,,,glad to say I am no longer worried ,,,beautiful sets

Ask Jhulzzmt about AdoreMe
tiffanym51
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

I have a hard time finding a bra and panties that will fit me this was perfect. I got to choose the bra size and then the panty size. I got them on and they are PERFECT fit!! I will be ordering from here monthly!

Ask Tiffany about AdoreMe
emilyc85
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

Love this set! My boyfriend loves white, so this was perfect!

Ask Emily about AdoreMe
johnd562
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

The only thing that I could have asked for was a faster delivery. But I do live in the middle of nowhere so I can't complain too much. I'll be a member of the VIP club for a long time.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask John about AdoreMe
johannam9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

Great

Ask Johanna about AdoreMe
addis210
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

This is my first purchase from Adore Me and I love this bikini. The fabric is soft and fits perfectly.

Ask Addi about AdoreMe
monicas53
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

It fit so perfectly, it's like it was made for me

Ask Monica about AdoreMe
curts9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

Wife loved it! Says it fits perfectly and is high quality!

Ask Curt about AdoreMe
chelsies1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

Fit perfect and was super sexy

Ask Chelsie about AdoreMe
beckym29
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

The fit was perfect and my husband loved it!

Ask Becky about AdoreMe
taral26
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

The website is simple to use and to navigate through all of the lingerie and swimwear selections. My order was processed and delivered very quickly. My beautiful set arrived in lovely packaging! Overall a very nice experience. If you love lingerie and feeling pampered then I recommend trying a VIP membership with Adore Me. If you decide that you don't absolutely love the experience, cancelling is very fast, easy and hassle free.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Tara about AdoreMe
delaneyb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

It for perfectly and it is so simple and sexy. I am very happy with it.

Ask Delaney about AdoreMe
francescab11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

Great color, makes me feel sexy, fits like a glove and affordable? HELLO ADORABLE!

Ask Francesca about AdoreMe
nickeishan
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

Loved it

Ask Nickeisha about AdoreMe
mananam
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

The item isn't perfectly made, but it fits well.

Ask Manana about AdoreMe
nicholasa19
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

Gf loves this

Ask Nicholas about AdoreMe
tashonniv
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

I have been looking so long for a set that would fit me perfectly, and I finally found it. And I have to admit, I look good in it!!! Thank you Adore Me, and you have a lifer!

Ask Tashonni about AdoreMe
maryp136
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

Ordered my first set. Arrived quickly. Very sexy and good fit! Love it!

Ask Mary about AdoreMe
trevorj23
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

Wife and I loved it!

Ask Trevor about AdoreMe
lesliew32
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

Loved my new underwear..so did my guy!

Ask Leslie about AdoreMe
britm
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

When I ordered a swim suit and i was worried, I have only ordered from Victoria Secret for the past 5+ year because of my chest size, nothing fit correctly. I am sooo satisfied with the fit of my swimsuit. Very happy & Pleased!

Ask Brit about AdoreMe
kabrinav
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

was able to return and exchange easy

Ask kabrina about AdoreMe
jennyp34
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

Everything I receive is beautiful. The fit is spot on and shipping is fast! I am hooked!

Ask Jenny about AdoreMe
courtneyk24
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

The product was exactly what I thought it would be. I loved the packaging and the shipping time.

Ask Courtney about AdoreMe
dellab1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

Shopping experience was great! Panties and bra is sexy, pretty, and comfortable!

Ask Della about AdoreMe
laurenj23
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/16

Comfortable, pretty

Ask Lauren about AdoreMe
nicoler67
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/16

I haven't had a bra strap this thin in twelve years. Cute, comfortable, and it doesn't mold my boobs into weird shapes. I absolutely love it!

Ask Nicole about AdoreMe
danar35
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/16

I like the way you pack the bra's and other stuff. The new bra is fantastic and wow looks great. Very nice feel and wore it all day yesterday and it felt great.

Ask Dana about AdoreMe
dawnl42
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

They have wonderful products, great savings and fast shipping. Recommend this site to anybody.

Ask Dawn about AdoreMe
patriciac115
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

Used the fit instructions and it indicated I needed 36DDD. I usually wear a 38 DD but the 36DDD is perfect.

Ask Patricia about AdoreMe
dianar42
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

Very beautiful little set. It was as pictured and the fit was good.
Was very pleased with the color and detail. Good quality lingerie.

Ask Diana about AdoreMe
anastasiad6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

Looks great. Good quality too. The only thing that upset me a lil bit... i should get one size down. And it goes both for panties and your bra. Other than that no complaints.

Ask Anastasia about AdoreMe

43 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
3 weeks ago
Answer
kedishac1
A: it is store credit but i dont know how to atop it completely. However you have to visit the site between the 1st and 5th of every month and choose to skip or shop the month. If you do neither you are charged the credit.
3 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

10 Photos for AdoreMe

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
AdoreMe?
Post Review