SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AdoreMe reviews

1171 reviews
78%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
499 7th Avenue (Fashion Tower), 19th Floor, South
New York, NY 10018, USA
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com
Buy One Get One Free Sale
Get Offer

1,171 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

lesleys7

Needed to cancel an order; contacted customer service and in just a few minutes it was taken care of! (in 145 reviews)

whitneyh6

Otherwise, your credit card will be charged $39.95 for store credit. (in 53 reviews)

nichelen

I love everything I've puchased from Adore Me so far. (in 18 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

arneathac
New Reviewer
11/26/14

I loved my new items. I felt so sexy in them. I will be making more purchases in the future.

kerig2
New Reviewer
11/25/14

Great quality and fit. Quick shipping!

thomasr42
New Reviewer
11/25/14

Great

rachelr18
New Reviewer
11/25/14

Great product!

derekb22
New Reviewer
11/25/14

Excellent products. Wife really good good with the products on

jordons
New Reviewer
11/25/14

I love this set. I could not be happier with my purchase.

lynnb41
New Reviewer
11/25/14

I am very satisfied with my purchase. Fit nicely and is sexy. Hugs you in the perfect areas. Bra fits true to size (just use the size chart! ) absolutely love it.

kiahj
New Reviewer
11/25/14

Love the color and style!

tammieb2
New Reviewer
11/25/14

Awesome is how I would describe this set and the quickness of delivery!! Super soft fabric, fits to a T, and great price!

haleighk
New Reviewer
11/24/14

My items got to me right when I thought they would,which was fantastic!i was a little concerned about the bra fitting but it fits like a glove! And it's super cute to boot :)

amandac39
New Reviewer
11/24/14

I love my set. It is so cute and fits very well and makes me feel sexy :)

rahimah
New Reviewer
11/24/14

best site ever!!!!!

sarahr54
New Reviewer
11/24/14

Perfect!

nakiyag
New Reviewer
11/24/14

Love this site. I'm a busty (32FF), xs woman. I can always find a bra set or comfortable night ware that pleases both my husband and I!

nicolep24
New Reviewer
11/24/14

Great site and beautiful lingerie!

kimberlyd13
New Reviewer
11/24/14

Shipping was fast! Quality is amazing! The prices are unbeatable! Used to only shop Victoria's Secret but this will be my only place now.

nataliel7
New Reviewer
11/24/14

Love the fit.

esperanzam
New Reviewer
11/24/14

I LOVE THE RED COLOR

kathyc34
New Reviewer
11/24/14

Loved it

shainav
New Reviewer
11/24/14

Love it!

jenniferb79
New Reviewer
11/24/14

The best. Bought a corset didn't fit. Took all of 10 mins on the phone and a new one was ordered and instructions were given to return the old one. The new one fits perfectly.

samantham22
New Reviewer
11/23/14

Fantastic!

lucyd9
New Reviewer
11/23/14

I love Adore Me! The quality is wonderful. Everything I have ordered has been really pretty and nice. I had one item that didn't fit and it was the easiest return process ever. Give them a try, you'll probably love them too!

stephaniel14
New Reviewer
11/23/14

Excellent

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Stephanie about AdoreMe
lorig7
New Reviewer
11/23/14

chandas
New Reviewer
11/22/14

Excellent site with great prices & quality products!

morgank20
New Reviewer
11/22/14

Each of my orders has been a perfect fit!

eliab
New Reviewer
11/22/14

The best!!!! :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Elia about AdoreMe
patriciab44
New Reviewer
11/22/14

I LOVE the sets I have purchased. This is addicting!

jacquiw1
New Reviewer
11/22/14

Arrived on time , and fit perfectly.

elissag1
New Reviewer
11/21/14

Really easy to figure out what size to buy and really cute clothing!

stephanieb37
New Reviewer
11/21/14

Love the outfits. Fast delivery.

briannam5
New Reviewer
11/21/14

great material! I know it's going to last me a long time with this material. shipping speed was really fast and I got it just in time for my trip. I would recommend the Jacqueline it's really comfy!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Brianna about AdoreMe
igorl4
New Reviewer
11/21/14

love

christinab20
New Reviewer
11/21/14

As always, I received my order quick and it fit perfect.

dwanab
New Reviewer
11/21/14

I have been pleasantly surprised be each piece I've received. I'm glad I decided to try AdoreMe.com.

delaramr
New Reviewer
11/21/14

I loved my order

deliciak
New Reviewer
11/21/14

Perfect fit every time!

rebeccap24
New Reviewer
11/21/14

Great select, great product! I've been telling all my friends bout it

heidis11
New Reviewer
11/21/14

Love my items from Adore. Fits like expected and great price for sets!

amyh52
New Reviewer
11/21/14

Excellent lingerie quality! Very comfortable sleepwear!

emilyw30
New Reviewer
11/21/14

I love my new set! Unlined bras are my favorite and the lace is such good quality! Can't find anything this cheap that is this good anywhere else. Thanks!!

haleyl1
New Reviewer
11/21/14

Fast shipping and great quality product

kalleem
New Reviewer
11/21/14

Fit is perfect and super comfortable. Will be buying more of these.

sarahk39
New Reviewer
11/21/14

I've ordered several things from adore me, everything's always great quality. Fits according to the size charts and looks beautiful! I'm now addicted to this site because I can be assured the product will be exactly as I expect. Exchanges are so simple that even if you're not completely satisfied you can sure to find something that is exactly what you're looking for. Love it!!

anneb28
New Reviewer
11/20/14

Love it!

mandieb1
New Reviewer
11/20/14

I absolutely love Adore Me. So far I have purchased four sets and they are all gorgeous and great quality. Very affordable, but you do not sacrifice any looks or quality. I wish there were more unlined/contour options avaliable in smaller sizes (34A!) but other than that I have no complaints. I tend to purchase about a set a month and dont plan on stopping anytime soon!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Mandie about AdoreMe
richaele
New Reviewer
11/20/14

Always a great experience! Love everything I've purchased!

melissat15
New Reviewer
11/20/14

I've been loving the bra and panty sets I've received. They are all true to size (I'm a 34C in bras and XS in panties). The styles are classy yet seductive. Delivery has also been timely as promised. I'm a fan!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Melissa about AdoreMe
kendallm13
New Reviewer
11/20/14

Pricey but was extremely satisfied with what I got

7 Photos for AdoreMe

From the business