SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of AdoreMe

AdoreMe reviews

2281 reviews
85%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
499 7th Avenue (Fashion Tower), 19th Floor, South
New York, NY 10018, USA
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com
First set for $24.95!
Get Offer

2,281 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

lesleys7

Needed to cancel an order; contacted customer service and in just a few minutes it was taken care of! (in 187 reviews)

natsuw

VIP membership is great deal, without a stress of obligation to have to spend money every month. (in 64 reviews)

whitneyh6

Otherwise, your credit card will be charged $39.95 for store credit. (in 55 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

ashleyr33
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/15

I love the products I get from adore me

Ask ashley about AdoreMe
cherryg8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/15

It's really great

Ask Cherry about AdoreMe
jamesk85
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/15

Everything is great with AdoreMe.com I just wish that they had more of a plus sized selection. Even bra sizes that offer my size are often sold out (42D). Get more inventory and I would give 5 stars!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask James about AdoreMe
iyeeshac
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/15

One word... Amazing!

Ask Iyeesha about AdoreMe
shelbyd13
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/15

So cheap and great quality. Love my bra and will buy many more. Great selecting one place that has my size. Can't wait to buy my next set.

Ask Shelby about AdoreMe
jiaz4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/15

Sexy. Love the style. Great fit. Very happy ;)

Ask jia about AdoreMe
alexandrian
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/15

everything had great quality and so cheap!

Ask alexandria about AdoreMe
patrycjag
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/15

I love the service every time I make a purchase with Adore Me. It's easy to shop and the items get delivered really fast! Also, the box and the wrapping which the items come in are very nice :) It is a great store with good customer service.

Ask Patrycja about AdoreMe
laurenf8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/15

I got two sets one was purple and the other was nude and yellow

Ask lauren about AdoreMe
cassandrac3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/15

Beautiful items, comfortable fit; timely delivery.

Ask Cassandra about AdoreMe
denised27
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/15

I have gotten good deals for exceptional lingerie. I adore the fit of AdoreMe sets.

Ask Denise about AdoreMe
kellyg37
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/15

Adore me made it very simple for me to purchase online. I absolutely love their products!

Ask kelly about AdoreMe
marissad2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/15

It is gorgeous, and offers support

Ask Marissa about AdoreMe
melaniet10
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/15

Mi favorito en lencería, pijamas y ropa interior.

Ask Melanie about AdoreMe
donalds42
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/15

The person I bought it for said it was a very comfortable fit and loved how it looked on her

Ask Donald about AdoreMe
tamarar7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/15

its a perfect fit!!!

Ask Tamara about AdoreMe
chadw105
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/15

Really enjoyed shopping @ Adore Me.com.

Ask Chad about AdoreMe
kaitlinp
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/15

I have been so happy each and every time I've ordered! I'm in love with AdoreMe! My husband kinda likes it too! ;)

Ask Kaitlin about AdoreMe
kristin369
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/15

every time I shop here.. it is nothing but satisfaction!

Ask kristi about AdoreMe
brittaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/15

Great experience!

Ask Britta about AdoreMe
aprils23
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/15

love how the product fits me perfect

Ask april about AdoreMe
emilys56
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/15

AdoreMe is a great brand, their eclectic to sizing and always have something fresh for me to look at or want.
Now that they are expanding into swimwear, it just makes me want more.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask emily about AdoreMe
natrinamariel
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/15

I love being able to buy great underwear and sleep wear of great quality and reasonably priced.

Ask NatrinaMarie about AdoreMe
yvonneh10
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/15

With my red hair, purple clashes. But no one sees my purple undies!

Ask Yvonne about AdoreMe
amandaa29
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/15

I love the items I have already purchased, and will continue to be a customer. Comfortable, cute, reasonably priced, quick delivery, and more. Great find for me.

Ask Amanda about AdoreMe
natsuw
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15

VIP membership is great deal, without a stress of obligation to have to spend money every month. Website is easy to browse and shop. Freebie is also a wonderful addition :) I love receiving my order in a cute box and I look forward my next purchase.

Ask Natsu about AdoreMe
aureag
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15

Fantastic, they have treated me with respect and have been extremely helpful with any questions or concerns.

Ask Aurea about AdoreMe
reneec14
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15

I was not expecting to like the items I purchased as much as I do. I purchased a bra and panty set, pajamas and a slip. All were extremely comfortable and flattering.

Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Renee about AdoreMe
amberr9
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15

Love this company!!!! The shipping is super fast and the prices you can't beat

Ask Amber about AdoreMe
lisam163
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15

Adore me is a great way to acquire beautiful lingerie

Ask lisa about AdoreMe
patriciaw44
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15

I have been nothing but super happy with everything I have gotten.

Ask Patricia about AdoreMe
brittanyf8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15

I let my fiancé choose my outfit to buy. He loved it online and in person.

Ask Brittany about AdoreMe
candelariac
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15

Love love love

Ask Candelaria about AdoreMe
georgec86
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15

THE SERVICE AND SELECTION WAS SIMPLE AND EASY. THE CARE AND CONCERN FOR EACH PURCHASE WAS AWESOME. LOOK FORWARD TO OUR NEXT TRANSACTION. THANK YOU

Ask GEORGE about AdoreMe
lees81
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15

I love all the products I have reserved. They are made great fut well and arrive on time. Thanks

Ask Lee about AdoreMe
erikab11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15

I loved the fit and the sexiness of my lingerie and the quality is fine.

Ask Erika about AdoreMe
ginac15
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15

The product looks and fits great. Shipping was fast, and I coukdnt be happier!

Ask Gina about AdoreMe
lauram88
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15

Adore me always always always arrives on time and super fast. Love the quality and details of all the bras especially for the very reasonable price. So glad I came across adore me and now I will forever be a life long customer. Just overall very pleased and happy. My husband is too!!! (Wink wink)

Ask Laura about AdoreMe
devong6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/15

I Iove the idea of adoreme, but I'm not at all happy with their service .

I waited 12 business without receiving my item when I emailed them they told me to waiting till 14 days . On the 14th day I got an emailing saying my item had been shipped back due to wrong address.

My address was 100 percent correct, I have lived in the same place for 2 years and this house is over 50 years old . Also their tracking still said the item was leaving the warehouse .

I called customer care to cancel my VIP and ask for a refund on my purchase.

I was advised that they cancelled the VIP and put through a refund request .

I was advised I would receive an email confirmation . I have not receive this .

My account still says VIP active and I haven't received my refund .

I really thought this was going to be a great experience and now I'm fighting with the company just to get out of the membership and get my refund

Update!!
I received a partial credit back for my purchase minus a $5.95 restocking fee for an item I never saw. This company is Corrupt, please avoid at all cost

Ask Devon about AdoreMe
elizabethk42
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/15

Love that they have my size and in cute styles!

Ask Elizabeth about AdoreMe
hoktem
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/15

Loved the garments

Ask Hokte about AdoreMe
mariar52
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/15

I loved it and I plan to buy more!

Ask Maria about AdoreMe
tammyc28
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/15

My order was just as it was described and fit beautifully!

Ask Tammy about AdoreMe
eunicef
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/15

Comfort-wise, reasonable price, lots of great styles & designs to choose from... Such an awesome experience .... Truly adorable!!!

Ask Eunice about AdoreMe
olenag
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/15

Love it, fits perfectly. The fabric so soft. Looks beautiful!

Ask Olena about AdoreMe
dawnn9
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/15

Love the styles and fit of the garments. Beautiful color choices.

Ask Dawn about AdoreMe
morgank22
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/15

Do not buy from adore me. I made a one time purchase as their ad said you get your first set for $25. I was happy about this and pleased with my item. A year later I logged back onto the site to find I was a "VIP" member (which I was never told about), and I had $500 of instore credit which was stolen from my bank account in monthly payments. I called furious to find they would not refund any of my money. Long story short, they are crooks. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Do not become a VIP member, as they literally steal from you. That's $500 I will not ever see again.

Ask Morgan about AdoreMe
ivelisec
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/15

They look great! My husband loved them.

Ask Ivelise about AdoreMe
janec53
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/15

Was a great design

Ask Jane about AdoreMe
angelan21
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/15

This service is a total scam. They take money out of your account every month without your consent and claim that it will be store credit...so I wonder why I have 0.00 dollars in store credit after they took money out of my account four months in a row? Also, they don't let you cancel your account without calling their customer service line. Even then, you sit for 20 minutes waiting for them to pick up and they never do. Really, really displeased with Adore Me and will never sign up for something like that again.

Ask Angela about AdoreMe

2 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: how long does it usually take for shipping to Canada?
12/9/14
caseym17
A: Usually takes two weeks to arrive to WesterCanada and about one week for Eastern Canada
3 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: If I cancel my VIP membership will my store credit still be available to use?
3 weeks ago
veronicag8
A: Yes, but I believe it expires within a year, so make sure you use it soon.
3 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

7 Photos for AdoreMe

From the business
×
Have a question about
AdoreMe?
Click here to post a review