SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of AdoreMe

AdoreMe reviews

2506 reviews
86%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
499 7th Avenue (Fashion Tower), 19th Floor, South
New York, NY 10018, USA
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com
First set for $24.95!
Get Offer

2,506 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

lesleys7

Needed to cancel an order; contacted customer service and in just a few minutes it was taken care of! (in 196 reviews)

natsuw

VIP membership is great deal, without a stress of obligation to have to spend money every month. (in 64 reviews)

whitneyh6

Otherwise, your credit card will be charged $39.95 for store credit. (in 57 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

michaels264
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/15

I have purchased three sets, and my wife can't get enough! She says that they fit great and that she loves the quality!

Ask Michael about AdoreMe
Advertisement
heidip7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/15

Amazing styles and service. Love the freedom to choose a bra that fits me with out all th a hassle of a hug department store.

Ask Heidi about AdoreMe
michellez8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/15

I've loved everything I've received so far. American flag bikini is comfortable.

Ask Michelle about AdoreMe
annettea4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

This is my second bra and panty set. Loving them plan on order more. I really like the colors I can get.

Ask Annette about AdoreMe
edens13
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

Love.

Ask Eden about AdoreMe
kims95
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

Wonderful!

Ask Kim about AdoreMe
feliciaa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

I love your merchant, it fit perfectly, I love everything.keep it on

Ask Felicia about AdoreMe
brittanyw13
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

Super cute and fits great! I especially love the silky, satiny feeling of their panties.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Brittany about AdoreMe
glorias14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

Beautiful products, excellent customer service, no hassle with exchanges. Adoreme is a Girls Best Friend!!!

Ask Gloria about AdoreMe
jenniferw84
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

Fit is great! Just try not to get the top too tangled. It took me a minute to straighten it out again with the unique twists.

Ask Jennifer about AdoreMe
christieh4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

The style choices are great. Love how everything I have ordered looks and feels great on.

Ask Christie about AdoreMe
gaylen3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

Fabulous lingerie. Beautifully made. Love the lace and quality.

Ask Gayle about AdoreMe
amandaj35
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

Quick delivery and great lingerie!

Ask Amanda about AdoreMe
lisap93
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

I used to be strictly a Victoria's Secret girl. The fit of Adore Me has enhanced my mommy DD figure! Thank you so much!

Ask Lisa about AdoreMe
tamim10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/15

Seems the first purchase you were eager to please but after that no cares about rapid shipping. Thus is why I cancelled my membership

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Tami about AdoreMe
lelas1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/15

So far so good.. I love the product. It fits and feels Great!!

Ask Lela about AdoreMe
ameiht
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/15

wonderful,am sooo satisfied, can't take my eyes off it .

Ask Ameih about AdoreMe
brookeg4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/15

I LOVE this website! Everything is great quality and returns and exchanges are so easy! I recommend all of my friends to AdoreMe!!!!

Ask Brooke about AdoreMe
jeannec4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

I like how the bras and panties are so soft I have never had new undergarments so soft that have not been washed first.

Ask jeanne about AdoreMe
rebeccaf15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

Everything they make looks and feels amazing. It's quality material and worth every penny. they also fit like the chart says they will. Love it.

Ask Rebecca about AdoreMe
kaylad9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

I love the the bra and pantie sets i got, the sizes fit perfectly and looked just like the pictures on there website.

Ask Kayla about AdoreMe
katherinel17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

I love this website, the cups run a bit small but they aw comfortable and definitely cute. You should pick up some t-shirt style bras or no show. That would be nice.

Ask Katherine about AdoreMe
terrih15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

Very good experience. Love Love Love the way it fits. The Black lace is very sexy.

Ask Terri about AdoreMe
bethf9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

Fits great, nice soft material, comfortable, cute. All in all a great set!

Ask Beth about AdoreMe
kathrynb17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

I have been buying Adore Me products for 6 months now, and I have never been disappointed! A robe, a baby doll, a night gown, and three bra and panty sets--each has been beautiful, sexy, and true to size. I love how classy the styles are, and my husband loves the way everything looks, too ;) Fast shipping, lots of deals and coupons, and so many gorgeous styles that are new every month--Adore Me will continue to get my business for a long time :)

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Kathryn about AdoreMe
toria5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

My experiences with AdoreMe have been great! I've bought lingerie a few different times now, and each time they've been marvelous and fit very nicely! Love love love them!!

Ask Tori about AdoreMe
melissaa18
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

Only place to be able to find my size with our a hasele

Ask Melissa about AdoreMe
reinap
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

Gorgeous pieces, colorful, well constructed and fits well! It shipped quickly!

Ask Reina about AdoreMe
jordane12
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

It's so comfortable!!

Ask Jordan about AdoreMe
martav
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

Everything arrived in a timely fashion. It fits like a glove and it comes in all sorts of cute styles and colors. It makes me feel fun and flirty in a way I didn't know a woman with my shape could feel.

Ask Marta about AdoreMe
marvenea
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

It wad packaged nicely/ it was vert pretty

Ask marvene about AdoreMe
candacer5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

Very simple process

Ask Candace about AdoreMe
saywards
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

Great selection of sizes for large Busted Women. Thank you for realizing that having a big chest doesn't mean I only want white, black, or beige bras. My wardrobe now has more color to it and for that I am super pleased.

Ask Sayward about AdoreMe
arwaa1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

I totally loved every single pice I bought.

Ask Arwa about AdoreMe
nathanialr
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

Not only did my wife love the lingerie but I loved seeing her in them simply lovely had my own personal model 5 plus stars

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask nathanial about AdoreMe
edwardw29
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

I bought bras and panties, and pajamas for my Princess. She absolutely loves all that was bought. Cutely packaged. Princess now wants all that is pictured in catalog.

Ask Edward about AdoreMe
kathrynn1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

Love this site. Great selection and prices. Very happy with my orders. I'm recommending Adoreme to everyone I know.

Ask Kathryn about AdoreMe
melindar7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

The shipping and return policy is great. Didn't like the look of one of my orders so set up for it to get exchanged and within a day if that got a exchange code and a new item shipped without them even receiving my return yet! And the quality of the clothes is great

Ask MELINDA about AdoreMe
rosettaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

The sales reps where very helpful, and I love the designs for my full cup size*

Ask Rosetta about AdoreMe
mariap63
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

Absolutely love my purchase great price!

Ask maria about AdoreMe
gregb52
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

I love your site. Very refreshing and user friendly and full of pretty panties.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Greg about AdoreMe
lindam149
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/15

I enjoyed everything that I have purchased from Adore Me.The bras fit and look wonderful. The pajamas are so soft!

Ask Linda about AdoreMe
dianes58
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/15

Lace is so soft.

Ask Diane about AdoreMe
brookeh10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/15

I have had great experiences with not only online ordering but with customer service as well! Had to exchange a swimsuit and was immediately sent a voucher before I even sent in the one that didn't fit! Will definitely recommend to others!

Ask Brooke about AdoreMe
brendab32
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/15

Love the site and program

Ask Brenda about AdoreMe
nicoleb51
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/15

I love all the bra sets, bikinis, and intimates that I've bought from here. I wouldn't say it's as luxiouriois as Victoria's Secret, but it's still great quality for the price. I will shop here forever now lol!

Ask Nicole about AdoreMe
sharonp35
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/15

Placed a new order and had to exchange. What a simple, easy process!! Can't wait to get my replacement items!

Ask Sharon about AdoreMe
stevenr71
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/15

Bras and panties look and feel wonderful, will be purchasing more lingerie soon!

Ask Steven about AdoreMe
gregorys39
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/15

You have to purchase this if you want the best and most comfortable there is anywhere

Ask Gregory about AdoreMe
cheryls33
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/15

Very nice under garments!

Ask Cheryl about AdoreMe

3 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: how long does it usually take for shipping to Canada?
12/9/14
Answer
caseym17
A: Usually takes two weeks to arrive to WesterCanada and about one week for Eastern Canada
4/6/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: If I cancel my VIP membership will my store credit still be available to use?
4/5/15
Answer
veronicag8
A: Yes, but I believe it expires within a year, so make sure you use it soon.
4/5/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

7 Photos for AdoreMe

From the business
×
Have a question about
AdoreMe?
Post Review