SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AdoreMe reviews

5904 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 800-433-2367
Buy One get One Free Sale
Visit Us
×
Review of AdoreMe

AdoreMe reviews

5904 reviews
91%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
499 7th Avenue (Fashion Tower), 19th Floor, South
New York, NY 10018, USA
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com
Buy One get One Free Sale
Visit Us

5,904 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
318
Value
336
Shipping
335
Returns
123
Quality
335

Review Highlights

lesleys7

Needed to cancel an order; contacted customer service and in just a few minutes it was taken care of! (in 274 reviews)

chantalb3

Once you buy your first set, you have two options: Pay as you go OR VIP membership. (in 95 reviews)

nichelen

I love everything I've puchased from Adore Me so far. (in 88 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

laurenj23
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/16

Comfortable, pretty

Ask Lauren about AdoreMe
Advertisement
nicoler67
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/16

I haven't had a bra strap this thin in twelve years. Cute, comfortable, and it doesn't mold my boobs into weird shapes. I absolutely love it!

Ask Nicole about AdoreMe
danar35
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/16

I like the way you pack the bra's and other stuff. The new bra is fantastic and wow looks great. Very nice feel and wore it all day yesterday and it felt great.

Ask Dana about AdoreMe
dawnl42
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

They have wonderful products, great savings and fast shipping. Recommend this site to anybody.

Ask Dawn about AdoreMe
patriciac115
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

Used the fit instructions and it indicated I needed 36DDD. I usually wear a 38 DD but the 36DDD is perfect.

Ask Patricia about AdoreMe
dianar42
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

Very beautiful little set. It was as pictured and the fit was good.
Was very pleased with the color and detail. Good quality lingerie.

Ask Diana about AdoreMe
anastasiad6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

Looks great. Good quality too. The only thing that upset me a lil bit... i should get one size down. And it goes both for panties and your bra. Other than that no complaints.

Ask Anastasia about AdoreMe
normab13
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

love the fit and style

Ask Norma about AdoreMe
jonelleb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

I wasn't sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised. Good quality and true to size.

Ask Jonelle about AdoreMe
shalondap
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

Selection is awesome. Great quality product. Arrived in a timely manner.

Ask Shalonda about AdoreMe
deborahc56
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

This was a bridal shower gift for a friend... very, very cute!

Ask Deborah about AdoreMe
shellyl23
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

Love everything I have gotten

Ask shelly about AdoreMe
nakishal
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

Love it!!!!

Ask Nakisha about AdoreMe
stacieo1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

It was easy and I absolutely love my new set.

Ask Stacie about AdoreMe
carolk53
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

Good fit, good quality.

Ask Carol about AdoreMe
vanessab43
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

This set was so flattering and extremely sexy. Happy Husband!

Ask Vanessa about AdoreMe
victoriaw31
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

Fast delivery, adorable packaging, Best fit and most comfortable bra and panties I have ever owned!
These won't be going in the garbage like so many others!
Thank you "Adore Me" !!!!

Ask Victoria about AdoreMe
russella10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

Great service , great site , extremely user friendly

Ask Russell about AdoreMe
angelas96
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

Loved my purple bra and undies fit just right

Ask Angela about AdoreMe
larryf28
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

My wife has loved the items I've purchased. So comfortable and sexy.

Ask Larry about AdoreMe
sherryj17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

arrived in a timely manner and was a great fit.

Ask Sherry about AdoreMe
helens98
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

Arrived much quicker than I expected. I love the bra and panties. Will definitely order again. Love the quality.

Ask Helen about AdoreMe
yvonneb33
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

I love it and the quality is excellent!!

Ask Yvonne about AdoreMe
arianh
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

I'm pleased with the purchases. They are of great quality, as described# and true to size.

Ask Arian about AdoreMe
meaganm6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

Everything fit perfect and super comfy!

Ask Meagan about AdoreMe
maryp133
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

Pretty pink jammies with soft pants with elastic at the ankles that keeps them from getting wrapped around your knees while you sleep.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Mary about AdoreMe
dianes106
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

It was so nice to do something nice for me for a change. I felt so special in my matching bra and panties! Just what I needed now on to a new swimsuit!

Ask Diane about AdoreMe
courtneym59
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

I absolutely love this set just like I have loved all other sets that I have gotten from Adore Me. They are so comfortable, I don't hate wearing my bras anymore!

Ask Courtney about AdoreMe
duaner4
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

fits perfectly! Soft and high quality product

Ask Duane about AdoreMe
lakeshal
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

I happy with the overall experience so far.

Ask Lakesha about AdoreMe
erikaj5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

Everything fit perfectly! Plus it's super sexy :). I plan to breastfeed my daughter and with this set I can breastfeed and still feel sexy!

Ask Erika about AdoreMe
marym323
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

I love the set I bought still not sure how this work I guess I figure it out as I go.

Ask Mary about AdoreMe
lashannab
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

Love it!!!!

Ask lashanna about AdoreMe
satisfiedf
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

Girlfriend loved the items for her birthday. I didn't care for the VIP terms though because I am not a frequent lingerie buyer. If I was, this would be a great deal.

Ask Satisfied about AdoreMe
cindyc83
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

I bought it for an up coming date. I was really happy with my purchase. If all goes well I maybe throwing out the old stuff. I was very happy with my first purchase. Thank you.

Ask Cindy about AdoreMe
antoinettem6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

Fit perfectly and so comfortable

Ask Antoinette about AdoreMe
alyssay
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

Fit well and looks like picture

Ask Alyssa about AdoreMe
lorib70
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

I love the no padding just underwire.

Ask Lori about AdoreMe
brittanys46
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

It was the perfect fit. Very true to size

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Brittany about AdoreMe
jodinew
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

Great fit and beautiful

Ask Jodine about AdoreMe
stephaniee24
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

I ordered a swimsuit I thought looked adorable from adoreme.com and once I received it, it wasn't what I had anticipated. It was great quality, just didn't fit my shape as well as I had hoped. I immediately requested an exchange online and they took care of the exchange so quickly and I was able to order another swimsuit, which I LOVE, and get it in time before my trip to Hawaii!

Ask Stephanie about AdoreMe
dianeb92
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

I clicked VIP membership when I checked out, but was charged full price by the time I got the confirmation email. Tried calling, but it was after business hours. Tried the next morning, but since it was more than 30 minutes after the order was placed they wouldn't change it. I could write an email. I got one back saying that I had misunderstood, it was after you placed your first order as a VIP member that you got the discount, and another saying that there was an email glitch, to call an 800 number. I replied to the one email and made the phone call. Numerous phone calls later, excuses from them as to why I haven't heard back in the time in which they promised I would (I gave them extra DAYS), I called again this morning. They didn't even want to speak with me about it, and the rep refused to let me speak with a supervisor. I told her that I LOVE the products and would like to be a faithful customer for years to come, but if I couldn't speak with a supervisor I would be forced to dispute the charge with my credit card company and never order from them again. She said that was fine. So they are willing to lose someone who would have been a loyal customer over $40, and were SO rude to me to boot. A very sad ending to what could have been a very long merchant-customer relationship.

Ask Diane about AdoreMe
sadieb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

The shipping was fast the bra was adorible fit was a size small but my fault not measuring right love the quality.super comfortable.

Ask Sadie about AdoreMe
tiffanys55
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

loved getting my product so quickly and it came so nicely wrapped. The set is very comfortable and I now where my adore me bra more than my fredericks of hollywood bra.

Ask Tiffany about AdoreMe
nicoles125
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

I bought a bra and panty set and they were wonderful! Fit comfortably and awesome material.

Ask Nicole about AdoreMe
christinec71
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

My 6th set, I just adore them.

Ask Christine about AdoreMe
cynthiaw43
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

I was skeptical to the 19.95 offer but thought what the heck I'll give it a chance. The web site was easy to use and I really liked that it seems realistic, real women to include a plus size and what they look like in the clothing. I ordered 2 bathing suits and a bra and pantie set. I was so surprised everything thing fit so well and it's nicely made - not cheap. I'm a happy new customer and can't wait for my next order.
Cindy

Ask Cynthia about AdoreMe
maryp132
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

I love the items that I bought from them.
No regrets love it, I'll buy more soon.

Ask Mary about AdoreMe
douglasm68
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

Placed my order and was 6 days before it was even shipped out.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Douglas about AdoreMe
amyj56
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

Love both the bra and panties! Can't wait to order more!

Ask Amy about AdoreMe

41 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 weeks ago
Answer
adorem
A: Hi Madison,

Thanks for reaching out! You don't need to worry, you will still receive your order.

To learn more about the perks our VIP members enjoy or to unsubscribe, please visit our online helpdesk: www.adoreme.com/helpdesk

Let us know if you have other questions! Were happy to help.

Best,
Adore Me
help@adoreme.com
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
3 weeks ago
Answer
adorem
A: Hi Mikayla,

Thank for reaching out! It depends on what product you are looking to purchase. Have you consulted our size chart (you can find it on each product's page, under 'Size Guide' . We'd also recommend checking the product reviews, to see what other customers with similar measurements have purchased.

Please don't hesitate to contact us with further questions.

Best,
Adore Me
help@adoreme.com
2 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

10 Photos for AdoreMe

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
AdoreMe?
Post Review