SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AdoreMe reviews

762 reviews
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
499 7th Avenue (Fashion Tower), 19th Floor, South
New York, NY 10018
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com

762 Reviews for AdoreMe

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

damarism3
New Reviewer
9/20/14

Very easy. Love it

amberg12
New Reviewer
9/20/14

Adore me is now my favorite place to shop for undergarments and lingerie! Quick shipping and great prices. And y'all always have sales!

stephaniec39
New Reviewer
9/20/14

Hubby loves my new balconette!! It gives me lift without too much padding.

florestelac
New Reviewer
9/20/14

katarinac
New Reviewer
9/20/14

I love all 4 sets I have purchased from Adore Me! Everything fits and is beautiful.

amig1
New Reviewer
9/20/14

Loved it, the size guide is accurate and I look fantastic in everything I buy!

lesliev3
New Reviewer
9/20/14

Every time I have ordered something it comes in a timely manner and I've never been disappointed with the styles or customer service!!

ricquelt
New Reviewer
9/20/14

Love it!

teresab20
New Reviewer
9/19/14

As usual, the products I received were wonderful. Perfect fit - gorgeous color! I would recommend these products to everyone.

amandas61
New Reviewer
9/19/14

Loved it

jessiem31
New Reviewer
9/19/14

Fabulous

tracyl33
New Reviewer
9/19/14

Fantastic! Items are great. Service when you call is helpful and professional. Not been disappointed with items and quality yet

courtneyg8
New Reviewer
9/19/14

I always receive what I order quickly. The materials are always a good quality, and come in so many cute styles! I'm never buying my bras from anywhere else again.

jennifert32
New Reviewer
9/18/14

Great quality for the price!!!

emilyc35
New Reviewer
9/16/14

Magical!! I love this lingerie! I actually do YouTube and blogging if you want to make a business deal I could promote Adore Me on my media outlets

courtneyf5
New Reviewer
9/16/14

The fit was perfect!!

amberl15
New Reviewer
9/15/14

I absolutely love AdoreMe!!!!

kristenb10
New Reviewer
9/15/14

Everything fits perfectly

viktoriyas1
New Reviewer
9/15/14

Beautiful peace,on time delivery.Great experience!

rubyt9
New Reviewer
9/14/14

Perfect fit! True to size!

patriciah36
New Reviewer
9/14/14

Love the set I was sent. Fast shipping and quality products. Only complaint is they were out of my size in several sets otherwise I would have ordered more than 1!

alishas5
New Reviewer
9/14/14

I absolutely love all the bra/panties sets I have received so far! The bras are extremely comfortable!

ericaf7
New Reviewer
9/14/14

Everything was beautiful. Came fast in the mail and it truly is a true fit. Bye bye Victoria's Secret I got a new lover now and there adore me

linday9
New Reviewer
9/14/14

Loved it. I really love the selection of Bras you carry and especially the size range. The only thing I would like is for you to offer Brief panties for full figure women as well as thongs and boy shorts. I like boy shorts too, but I don't see many that go with the G size bras that are available. I also love the way you package orders. Just lovely. Highly satisfied!!!!

tanyaf5
New Reviewer
9/13/14

Love every single piece i receive.

tyg81
New Reviewer
9/13/14

the person i bought items for loves them

maurinem
New Reviewer
9/12/14

Awesome! Everything is high quality and makes me feel amazing :)

nicholef1
New Reviewer
9/12/14

Great choices and great fit!

dannim
New Reviewer
9/12/14

Great selection, high quality! Much better than Victoria Secret and at a better price!

sierras7
New Reviewer
9/12/14

Great I love my set

tammyd7
New Reviewer
9/12/14

IT WAS A GREAT B/DAY PRESENT!

marcis4
New Reviewer
9/12/14

I adore AdoreMe! These are better that the designer bras my mom used to bring me back from Paris. Seriously, I can spend $29.95-$39.95 for a set on here or I can spend $80 on one at Nordstrom. Which would you choose? The fit is fabulous! I will be buying all of my lingerie here from now on. I've even recommended it to my mom and all my friends. Love, love, love!!!

taylorm51
New Reviewer
9/11/14

Love this site!!! Much better than Victoria's Secret!

katrinat4
New Reviewer
9/11/14

Great! Love the fit!

danam46
New Reviewer
9/11/14

I have had an account for some time. I opted to cancell last week by sending an email and calling the customer service respresentative to do so. Once call, 3 minutes no problem..."we will send you an email to confirm" . Two weeks 5 emails and 3 calls later and they still refuse to cancell my membership, sayign i have to contact them again in 3 months. This is horrible and quite the scam to try to make clients forget and start recharding the credit card again.

Tip for consumers: Do NOT sign up for a VIP memebrship. Purchase a product or two to see the quality and sizing as its not good quality and often fits weird.
ENSURE you get written confirmation of cancellations and check you credit card recepts for the next 6months to ensure billing doesnt restart

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Dana about AdoreMe
chantellen1
New Reviewer
9/10/14

Always arrives ahead of schedule, no problems

crysteanam
New Reviewer
9/10/14

The products are wonderful and the exchange process was a breeze.

jessicac30
New Reviewer
9/8/14

Very comfy and sexy!

home-
New Reviewer
9/8/14

Great products, for perfectly and look amazing. I love adore me!

matthewh46
New Reviewer
9/7/14

Very cute design

aliciaa10
New Reviewer
9/7/14

Its hard finding things that fit my size but you guys got it right!

julienned
New Reviewer
9/6/14

I love the ever changing styles along with reasonable sizing! Not to mention some of the awesome deals and savings!

marissac
New Reviewer
9/6/14

Ordered and shipped to me in a reasonable time . The set fit well , comfortable looks amazing . Happy customer

kyleem
New Reviewer
9/6/14

The delivery was on time and everything was exactly as the description said.

courtneyf4
New Reviewer
9/6/14

I received a set that was too big and when I went on line to exchange it the company charged me as a new purchase. I called and a customer services fixed the problem and credited my account for the mistake, quickly and courteously.

jazminet
New Reviewer
9/5/14

My order came faster than expected, it fit perfectly, and i LOVED IT!

shaned22
New Reviewer
9/4/14

My wife loved her set. She's happy so I'm happy. Wish they had more in her size.

sarahs117
New Reviewer
9/4/14

Loved it.

michellec51
New Reviewer
9/4/14

Love the outfit

jessicak22
New Reviewer
9/3/14

Love Adore me! Gorgeous lingerie.

Best Online Lingerie Stores Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Fortnightlingerie.com
Fortnightlingerie.com
1 review
HankyPanky
HankyPanky
1 review
Victoria's Secret
Victoria's Secret
58 reviews
HeartKiss
HeartKiss
3 reviews