SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AdoreMe reviews

875 reviews
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
499 7th Avenue (Fashion Tower), 19th Floor, South
New York, NY 10018
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com

875 Reviews for AdoreMe

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

monikas6
New Reviewer
9/30/14

Love the Lingerie! It's good quality to me!

deannak2
New Reviewer
9/29/14

Love adore me. Easy shopping experience. Lots of selection.

cheyannef
New Reviewer
9/29/14

<3

cindia2
New Reviewer
9/29/14

So easy, so fast.

Great quality and beautiful options on each set!

brianas3
New Reviewer
9/29/14

Fits perfectly. Love the look and feel.

chasel3
New Reviewer
9/29/14

my experience with adore me has been great i'm a husband and marine im gone alot so i decided it would be fun to surprise my wife with a few outfits i got recomended to adore me and not only do they have a amazing 1st set price shipping is always free and its way easy to get store credit to go towards more outfits its been fun and my wife loves all of it and cant get over how well it all fits her with her bra size that needs a special order form victoria secret but adore me has it and at a great price

robinl34
New Reviewer
9/28/14

Great selection and I'm very happy with my first set.

sarahm89
New Reviewer
9/28/14

Alway fantastic!!!!

alexg51
New Reviewer
9/28/14

I ordered two sets of bras and matching thongs but the size was not a good fit at all so I wanted to return them and get my money back BUT they said I couldn't do that, all I could do was exchange them for another size which would've been fine if they had the size I needed but they only had sizes that were 3X bigger than I needed! The person I spoke to didn't even give me any other options, so now I'm stuck with lingere worth 89$ that doesn't even fit!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Alex about AdoreMe
deannab3
New Reviewer
9/28/14

Awesome

elizabethc56
New Reviewer
9/28/14

Perfect fit and so cute! I'll be back for more!

ashleighl1
New Reviewer
9/28/14

Loved it!

myias
New Reviewer
9/28/14

Love it!

gabbyd
New Reviewer
9/28/14

:)

arielh7
New Reviewer
9/28/14

Gorgeous lingerie and great wrapping job. Every time if get something it's like I'm opening a present on Christmas morning.

toddw20
New Reviewer
9/28/14

ADOREME is great to work with. Customer service is extremely helpful and the products are wonderful and very nice quality. Thanks for everything!!

jasminet4
New Reviewer
9/27/14

I always get a good fit. Best quality bras on the market. Much better than VS

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask JASMINE about AdoreMe
debraz2
New Reviewer
9/27/14

I was surprised by AdoreMe. While there are a grand total of 6 bras/color combinations that I could buy in my size (42DDD/2XL) the fit and comfort of those bras are spectacular.

I plan on buying two more sets from them, but after that- due to the lack of variety- I won't likely buy any more from them.

kristenk8
New Reviewer
9/26/14

They are always helpful and prompt in getting my orders to me

oliviao2
New Reviewer
9/26/14

Very helpful when I asked for clarification and I loved the product

kellyl38
New Reviewer
9/26/14

The site is easy to navigate and the bras I've ordered are more comfortable than the others I have from Victoria Secret. They're products are also very affordable for anyone on a budget.

sierran
New Reviewer
9/26/14

Love it can't wait to order again

ellenm16
New Reviewer
9/25/14

I think it is a fantastic bra set and I love it!!

melanies23
New Reviewer
9/25/14

Fast and simple! Now my boyfriend loves it ;)

amberg14
New Reviewer
9/25/14

Love my new lingerie set, great quality, I will be ordering again.

md64
New Reviewer
9/25/14

Great customer service and a even better product for a low price!

beverlyh19
New Reviewer
9/25/14

It was great

samanthaa6
New Reviewer
9/25/14

Great! Love it and fast delivery. Amazing fitted : )

elizabethe19
New Reviewer
9/25/14

Great

royf12
New Reviewer
9/25/14

Love it!

alis333
New Reviewer
9/24/14

I've never liked any lingerie as much as Victoria's Secret and I was a little nervous about buying online without trying on, however, I couldn't resist Adore Me's beautiful jewel tone sets and the unbelievable prices. I've bought 3 set (returned one for a different color which was easy) and couldn't be more thrilled with the quality, construction, and fit. Best part: my boyfriend may love them more than I do!

annmariel1
New Reviewer
9/24/14

It's nice to take some time to pamper me! I enjoy browsing through the beautiful products!

rachelh36
New Reviewer
9/24/14

Very happy!!

kimv11
New Reviewer
9/24/14

I love the lingerie, the quality is reasonable and the colors are fashionable. What more do we want a little sexy surprise each month.

chelliep
New Reviewer
9/24/14

Love the website and the app! Makes shopping easy. Everything so far has fit great and the quality is nice. It arrives packaged so nice and quickly. I'll be ordering again.

kellieh2
New Reviewer
9/24/14

great quality and comfort!

beatricep3
New Reviewer
9/24/14

❤️

faitht3
New Reviewer
9/24/14

Fit like a charm. :) <3

kristinm19
New Reviewer
9/23/14

The bra is absolutely adorable and fits so well! The underwear are a little bit tight at the top elastic in comparison to the fabric it is attached to, but still looks okay. They just don't make for a very clean line.

paigel1
New Reviewer
9/23/14

Loved picking out set, amazing quality.

leighm24
New Reviewer
9/23/14

I loved my purchase and everything was true to size and gorgeous.

ericah5
New Reviewer
9/23/14

I ordered two sets of panties with bra's and got what I ordered about 7or 8 days after I placed the order. I got what I ordered in the right sizes and right colors. I'm very happy because I got really nerves after reading all the reviews on here. Needles to say most of them were bad but, it's well known that people always talk ten times more about the bad then the good. So I promised myself that I will write reviews for every site I order something off of weather it's bad or good. People need to write reviews for both not just the bad because people come on here then only see bad reviews and freak out for no reason or don't even place the order for fear of not getting what they want. Anyways, I am very pleased with adoreme.com I will deff be ordering more in the near future and will leave u dates on those orders as well. Give them a try I promise you will be happy.

Tip for consumers: Don't believe the bad reviews. People always post reviews when they have a bad experience but never leave reviews for the good experiences, so find out for yourself and you will pleasantly surprised!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask erica about AdoreMe
krystels
New Reviewer
9/22/14

Love the site, love the products, love the free shipping. I love everything about it!

villardr
New Reviewer
9/22/14

I do love the product I saw here...my wife was crazy happy about it and it is so sexy that I couldn't stop looking at her and want her more...

takitam
New Reviewer
9/22/14

Great!!!!!

michelles64
New Reviewer
9/22/14

Great quality and if you follow sizing chart bra and panties fit perfectly.

sandrap22
New Reviewer
9/22/14

absolutely love it! really glad i found this site from facebook!

palestinef
New Reviewer
9/22/14

All of my sets fit perfectly and are very sexy!

suzanneh8
New Reviewer
9/22/14

Loved the product..not too sure if I like the automatic billing if a purchase isnt made and i miss email

kelceyt
New Reviewer
9/22/14

Always fast and easy. Super cute stuff! Fits great!

Best Online Lingerie Stores Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
HankyPanky
HankyPanky
1 review
Fortnightlingerie.com
Fortnightlingerie.com
1 review
Victoria&#039;s Secret
Victoria's Secret
61 reviews
HeartKiss
HeartKiss
3 reviews