SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of AdoreMe

AdoreMe reviews

2857 reviews
87%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
499 7th Avenue (Fashion Tower), 19th Floor, South
New York, NY 10018, USA
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com
First set for $19.95 !
Get Offer

People interested in AdoreMe are also interested in:

2,857 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

lesleys7

Needed to cancel an order; contacted customer service and in just a few minutes it was taken care of! (in 209 reviews)

natsuw

VIP membership is great deal, without a stress of obligation to have to spend money every month. (in 67 reviews)

whitneyh6

Otherwise, your credit card will be charged $39.95 for store credit. (in 59 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

jennifers144
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

Beautiful design & Perfect Fit!

Ask Jennifer about AdoreMe
Advertisement
meganr16
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

It fits me perfectly and is very comfortable for something that looks so sexy!

I purchased a black unlined bra, the Marjorie, I think.
I will definitely be buying more sets in the near future.

Ask Megan about AdoreMe
lydiah7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

Love the product! Love the price! Love that I can have something new and fun every month without lugging the kids to the store.

Ask Lydia about AdoreMe
katieo5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

So many options, products true to size, love the styles!!

Ask Katie about AdoreMe
kashondrah
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

I absolutely loved this set. It fits perfectly. Everything I purchase fits as it should and I love it.

Ask Kashondra about AdoreMe
aleksa160
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/15

Wearing this made me feel so confident and my significant other is pretty jazzed about it, too ;)

Ask Aleks about AdoreMe
lauriev9
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/15

Received my very first order and I am 100% impressed and will definitely be ordering more. I have always been Leary of ordering online seeing as the first timeI did the pproduct was NOT satisfactory but thanks to adore me I know where to where to put my money to pamper myself. Thank you so much.

Ask Laurie about AdoreMe
veronicam24
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/15

The bra has quickly become my new fav. The panty fits great, I don't wear panties too ofter, I'm more of a onesizefitsall Hanky Panky girl, but when I do it stays in place pretty well and looks great. I was thinking about joining and canceling, but now I'm sticking with it, good experience.

Ask Veronica about AdoreMe
andrear37
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/15

AdoreMe has such an easy shopping experience you'll love the site and the clothing!

Ask Andrea about AdoreMe
kathleeno4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/15

I was skeptical with not buying a plus size number, like I always do. However, it fit amazing! My boobs looked great and my husband loved it even more :).

Ask Kathleen about AdoreMe
sandral48
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/15

This is my favorite place

Ask Sandra about AdoreMe
rabeccab
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/15

Everything is comfortable, cute, and durable. It's money well spent. Bye bye victorias secret and hello adore me!

Ask Rabecca about AdoreMe
aleahm
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/15

Fell in the love the second I put it on.

Ask aleah about AdoreMe
tamaram12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/15

my set is beautiful and it is of good quality...i am always in-between on sizing went to 34 d and a large panty...i am 5foot 6 in and 130 pounds..fit very well

Ask tamara about AdoreMe
ashleyf31
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/15

Beautiful, sexy, and very comfortable!

Ask Ashley about AdoreMe
hayeleey
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

Every set i have ordered so far fits great and looks beautiful. Shipping is pretty fast, and the packaging is so cute. Quality is nice. My man loves it. All around great. I love the little "extras" they throw in. So far i have received a little mirror to keep in my purse, and a bonus $10 coupon for my next order.

Ask Hayelee about AdoreMe
jamesh184
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

Once again Thanks for the great fit.

Ask James about AdoreMe
mallorys5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

Love all products I have ordered! Can't wait for my next!!!

Ask Mallory about AdoreMe
starlae
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

Exceptional

Ask Starla about AdoreMe
laurenw23
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/15

Selection is great, shipping is fast, and returns/exchanges are easy.

Ask Lauren about AdoreMe
alexisr25
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

I've love both sets I got and will continue shopping Adore me :)

Ask ALEXIS about AdoreMe
sarahv12
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

I absolutely love my bra! Fits perfectly and looks amazing!

Ask Sarah about AdoreMe
christines50
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

Set fits perfect, size is exact. Colors match pictures. Couldn't be happier.

Ask Christine about AdoreMe
melissah43
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/15

I absolutely love my new corsets they run a bit small so I got a 4x and my normal size is 2x but no big deal I got them in the mail less than 5 days of making the purchase all three were just perfect

Ask Melissa about AdoreMe
anned10
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/15

I really love the prices and how quickly I get my stuff.

Ask Anne about AdoreMe
angelam55
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/15

Love the site hate that it's so popular my size will sometimes be sold out

Ask Angela about AdoreMe
sheliaw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/15

FIRST IME EVER BUYING A MATCHING BRA/panty set. Skeptical it would fit just right.couldn't be any more happier that I went out on a limb and bought it any ways luv it... Will be buying more from adore me

Ask shelia about AdoreMe
diannag3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/15

fits perfect. love how it makes me feel.

Ask Dianna about AdoreMe
samantham36
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/15

I had to exchange because sizing ran a little bigger on me,but that was no problem at all. Absolutely love my set and so does my husband!

Ask Samantha about AdoreMe
recardoc
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/15

It has been a pleasure trying out the different styles. Everything has been great.

Ask Recardo about AdoreMe
oliviah12
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/15

Loved the awesome sales

Ask Olivia about AdoreMe
catherinet14
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/15

Great

Ask Catherine about AdoreMe
peterg75
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/15

Great color , comfortable fit and looks great

Ask Peter about AdoreMe
juaquinaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/15

It was just like i ordered it fit great !

Ask Juaquina about AdoreMe
latiar
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

Love my gift purchased through the site. Well worth the money!

Ask Latia about AdoreMe
torian1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

It was easy and fun because there were so many different choices to choose from. Then after the fun of selecting the merchandise, receiving y el all in the mail si quickly.

Ask Toria about AdoreMe
laurenr22
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

I absolutely loved this set. I felt incredibly sexy and comfortable in it and my boyfriend loved it. 10/10 would recommend.

Ask Lauren about AdoreMe
pamelab25
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

So soft. Underwear is lacy, soft and sexy. Bras are my favorite.

Ask Pamela about AdoreMe
rebeccat20
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

awesome bras totally cute and fitting!

Ask Rebecca about AdoreMe
chynnam
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

This is so cute and sexy but soft and comfy enough to sleep in! Also it's perfect to wear with jeans on a night out.

Ask Chynna about AdoreMe
alya9
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

it was the perfect blue for summer skies and flowy summer fashions

Ask Aly about AdoreMe
mikaylaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

Great experience all together shipping was fast package was good the set was perfect :)

Ask mikayla about AdoreMe
rosaa5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

When I first became a member of AdoreMe, I was excited but a bit hesitate. After I received my first order, I was in love! It's so great to have cute, sexy, comfortable, matching bra and panties sets for my bra size! I have a bigger chest and find it difficult to find sexy bras. Not to mention, the pricing is amazing! You can't get a bra and panty set for under $40 any wear! AdoreMe is my go to site for adorable lingerie for any occasion!

Ask rosa about AdoreMe
jamilysl
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

It is perfect, i love the confort that bring to me...

Ask Jamilys about AdoreMe
lisab148
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

I have made two purchases so far with Adore Me and I am completely satisfied!! Each item was true to size and fit perfectly!!

Ask Lisa about AdoreMe
ashleyv13
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

I loved it! So much that I ordered it in additional colors.

Ask Ashley about AdoreMe
tracyw44
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/15

I believe a good foundation is the bases of everything. Your home, your make-up and your clothes all must have a good foundation to work well. For me AdoreMe has provided me with a GREAT foundation. Sexy lingerie, at a great price and that fits well. Heaven!!

Ask Tracy about AdoreMe
stevet58
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/15

Problems with order. Wrong product sent. Unable to return. Additional item sent but wrong size? Anyone working there graduates of at least high school?

Ask Steve about AdoreMe
heatherr34
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/15

I love the clothing that I have purchased. Great fit and quick delivery.

Ask Heather about AdoreMe
taylork16
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/15

Amazing

Ask Taylor about AdoreMe

7 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: how long does it usually take for shipping to Canada?
12/9/14
Answer
caseym17
A: Usually takes two weeks to arrive to WesterCanada and about one week for Eastern Canada
4/6/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: If I cancel my VIP membership will my store credit still be available to use?
4/5/15
Answer
lisaw97
A: No I called them about this and they said if I cancel my membership they will take the 40 dollars they stole from my bank account (aka "membership fee") as well.
6/18/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

8 Photos for AdoreMe

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
AdoreMe?
Post Review