SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of AdoreMe

AdoreMe reviews

2077 reviews
84%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
499 7th Avenue (Fashion Tower), 19th Floor, South
New York, NY 10018, USA
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com
First set for $24.95!
Get Offer

2,077 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

lesleys7

Needed to cancel an order; contacted customer service and in just a few minutes it was taken care of! (in 179 reviews)

kevinm111

Keep it up and my VIP membership will always be used! (in 60 reviews)

whitneyh6

Otherwise, your credit card will be charged $39.95 for store credit. (in 50 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

tstylzo
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/15

Great lingerie from AdoreMe. I love the feel of the material and how it feels on me. Can't wait to purchase my next item.

Ask TStylz about AdoreMe
aprill7
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/15

I personally have not mail ordered lingerie before because I was worried about size and hassle of returning. But my first order was absolutely perfect. True to size and high quality. I've since ordered again with out disapointment

Ask april about AdoreMe
anthonym104
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/15

Girlfriend loved it went insane when she saw the box she loves your stuff...looks amazing in everything i bought her so far keep up the good work im a customer for life.

Ask anthony about AdoreMe
angelo340
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/15

I have never before ever really purchase cute or sexy style lingerie before signing up for AdoreMe. Normally I purchase my undergarments at any shopping mall store like Victoria Secret, or Jcpenny. I purchase a bra and an underwear, or two, for $50! But AdoreMe has matching bra and panty sets for $40 and includes fast free shipping! You honestly can't beat that! What I especially love about AdoreMe is they offer cute style lingerie for women who have bigger assets such as myself. It feels amazing to purchase a bra in my size(DD38) and it's not plain beige, or just plain ordinary. Keep up the amazing work AdoreMe! By far the best lingerie I have ever own!

Ask Angel about AdoreMe
vickyh9
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/15

They are great. Will definitely go back for more.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Vicky about AdoreMe
tammyt11
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/15

Ordered the wrong size and was able to return with no questions asked. Justprinted label and sent it back. Was even given a credit to use for something else.

Ask Tammy about AdoreMe
virginiad5
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/15

Amazing! Fast shipping and quality products!!

Ask Virginia about AdoreMe
jennw6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/15

I'm loving this Bralette and panty set! Extremely comfortable and cute! I even bought a super low back shirt to show off the pretty lace in back. I am a 32c and bought a small size bra. It fits perfectly-hope this helps. It does give some support-it's too pretty to just wear it to bed!

Ask Jenn about AdoreMe
janayl
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/15

My sets are sexy and shipping was fast . The box it came in was also nice , will order from here again .

Ask Janay about AdoreMe
taishal
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/15

Love this super cute set! So sexy and elegant! Love it!!

Ask Taisha about AdoreMe
denised24
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/15

Absolutely loved it

Ask Denise about AdoreMe
anahitan
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/15

I love all the sets I got from adore me until now
They are very sexy and fit perfectly

Ask anahita about AdoreMe
amyr29
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/15

I loved my new things! Everything fit perfectly!! Thank you!

Ask Amy about AdoreMe
nathaliel3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/15

Was so super excited to get something new rather than mall usual. Swim suit fit like a glove. Bra panties set looked dreamy on me. Will surely be back.

Ask Nathalie about AdoreMe
sherie6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/15

Ny experience with adore me was wonderful can't wait to place my next order

Ask Sheri about AdoreMe
donnices
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/15

I have 3 sets so far from Adore me. Love the style, fit and the sexy reflection in the mirror.

Ask Donnice about AdoreMe
liudmilal
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/15

I like it

Ask Liudmila about AdoreMe
amandat36
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/15

Always worried about ordering anything online specially bras but I've love everything so far :-)

Ask Amanda about AdoreMe
lailac2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/15

Super cute set, and had absolutely no trouble with shipping . Definitely coming back to shop here again

Ask Laila about AdoreMe
michelam1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/15

I not only love the styles, colors and patterns but the experience most of all. It has always been very easy to place my order and track them. I could not be more happier. And I always look forward to my next purchase.

Ask Michela about AdoreMe
nataliep17
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/15

Shipping is fast and the products are great quality. I've enjoyed everything I've received. I haven't needed to return anything so far, so I don't know how that process is, but judging my other experiences with AdoreMe it shouldn't ever be a problem!

Ask Natalie about AdoreMe
ashtonf7
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/15

My experience was awesome! I wear a DDD(E) cup bra, and it is so hard to find pretty bras that aren't astronomically priced. On top of that, the bras come with matching panties! My order came very quickly and my purchases are wonderfully designed and made!!

Ask Ashton about AdoreMe
sonyal2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/15

Very reasonable prices, variety of sizes, and free shipping! The items are true to size, and the bras have proven to be supportive as well as comfy. I am glad this company appreciates curves. Adore Me has given me a new sexy self.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask SONYA about AdoreMe
jenniferg60
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/15

Makes me feel so comfy and sexy for my man

Ask Jennifer about AdoreMe
erikw10
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/15

Great prices, fast shipping, exchanges made easy, and the lingerie is amazingly sexy!

Ask Erik about AdoreMe
chelseya
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/15

I received my items before expected and all are in excellent condition!!

Ask Chelsey about AdoreMe
shalead
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/15

Loved the whole experience

Ask Shalea about AdoreMe
alexism28
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/15

Love all the clothes

Ask Alexis about AdoreMe
reneej3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/15

This is Great!

Ask Renee about AdoreMe
angelap24
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/15

I love how adoreme offers classy yet sensual lingerie for me to have in my life!

Ask ANGELA about AdoreMe
jassellr
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/15

Amazing haven't shopped ANYWHERE ELSE ♡

Ask jassell about AdoreMe
justined3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/15

I love what adore me offers and for the price you can't go wrong. I have been pleased with everything I have purchased and look forward to each month when I get to purchase something new.

Ask Justine about AdoreMe
lynettes1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/15

I love everything I've gotten from there! It fits so perfectly

Ask Lynette about AdoreMe
marlened2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/15

I have bought over 5 items here and love all of them. The fabrics are so soft and I love love the lace.... Had to go up a size but it was worth it! Fits amazing.
My partner also loves them ;)

Ask Marlene about AdoreMe
nicoles68
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/15

My experience with Adore Me was amazing. Everything fit so well, and shipped with such a great window frame. Shipping is free which is another amazing factor and everything was stylish yet comfortable. Totally is a high competitor with other retail places

Ask Nicole about AdoreMe
sondrap2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/15

Fast ship, love the cute little boxes and loveeee my new swimsuit! Thx dolls!

Ask Sondra about AdoreMe
angelag30
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/15

I first came to Adore Me when I was searching for plus size lingerie. I wear a 38g and it is nearly impossible to find at a reasonable price. I have even had to buy from overseas. Adore Me is a gift for us big girls. The quality is incredible. The prices are affordable. And the shipping is faster than I could have imagined. And it'seems free. The VIP program is great. My husband and I can't wait to browse through my personal showroom each month.

I tell all my friends about Adore Me.

Ask Angela about AdoreMe
christar2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/15

Best products! Best quality!

Ask Christa about AdoreMe
tevic
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/15

I loved it...this was my first time buying from AdoreMe and I received my sleepwear and LOVED IT!

Ask Tevi about AdoreMe
jenniferj48
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/15

I have a hard time finding the size I need at a price I can afford. The set I just received is amazing! Its beautiful, comfortable, and my husband loves it.

Ask Jennifer about AdoreMe
lexiet
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/15

I love the way the bras fit!!!

Ask Lexie about AdoreMe
rebeccad8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/23/15

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, ADRE Me!! I buy all my personals here. You can't go wrong. Always the perfect fit and Always what you've ordered.

Ask Rebecca about AdoreMe
eriks29
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/15

Great product, nicely designed and was a perfect fit for my Lady!
Turned out to be a wonderful surprise and this certainly helped set the mood on the...."Highway of Love".

Ask Erik about AdoreMe
dylanp6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/15

It was great

Ask Dylan about AdoreMe
kellyej
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/15

Love that I can find outfits for plus size and feel sexy wearing them thank you.

Ask kellye about AdoreMe
sharonr25
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/15

Loved everything it didnt fit but the exchange was Very easy.

Ask Sharon about AdoreMe
aletham
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/15

I have had a great experience. My bra size 34DD is hard to find, especially pretty bras. I hate to shop, but I also am not a fan of Internet shopping. However I like the quality,I love the variety of unlined, padded, and push up. I love the designs and colors. It looks like the picture, and comes in a beautiful box and tissue paper you will want to keep. It is convenient and timely. Go for it and enjoy.

Ask Aletha about AdoreMe
evei1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/15

Fits great. Great price. Love it !!!

Ask eve about AdoreMe
heidiw10
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/15

I love the feel of the material! It's wonderful to have a place to discreetly shop. I'm thrilled with the variety that suits any occasion from flirty and playful to jaw dropping sexy.

Ask Heidi about AdoreMe
clairem31
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/15

I ordered a couple items from AdoreMe, but I didn't check the address it was getting sent to (I know, my fault). I immediately called AdoreMe to see what I could do. They told me to call USPS to get the address changed and shipped to the right place. I did that and first USPS did not recognize the UPS (Yes, UPS) tracking number they gave me, so they could look me up. They said they wouldn't be able to do it any way, it had to be the shipper (AdoreMe). I tried calling UPS too, just to see, and they told me the same thing. So I called AdoreMe, that representative told me the same thing. So I tried the same process again. I received the same answer. I called AdoreMe, told the representative the issues and that I wanted to be refunded. The representative said that I had to wait until the package was actually delivered to be refunded. I called today, gave my story, this representative told me that I could not be refunded because they didn't have the package. I understand that when you are talking to a client who is upset, it is easy to give an attitude back, but this is the last thing that you should do. Turns out USPS lost my package any way, so it is a moot point. The manager said they would not be able to refund me due to their policies, but they would send a second package. This whole process was a waste of my time. When I offered the manager the names of the people I talked to, so that she could fix this mistake from happening again, she said sure, but then she never even took them.

Service
Shipping
Returns
Ask Claire about AdoreMe

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: how long does it usually take for shipping to Canada?
12/9/14
lizd10
A: Don't buy from them. Scam alert.
1/13/15
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

7 Photos for AdoreMe

From the business