SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business

AdoreMe reviews

6049 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: 800-433-2367
Free pasties set with any lingerie order
Get Offer
×
Review of AdoreMe

AdoreMe reviews

6049 reviews
91%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
205 W 39th Street, 16th Floor
New York, New York 10018, United States
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com
Free pasties set with any lingerie order
Get Offer

6,049 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
328
Value
348
Shipping
347
Returns
124
Quality
347

Review Highlights

lesleys7

Needed to cancel an order; contacted customer service and in just a few minutes it was taken care of! (in 280 reviews)

chantalb3

Once you buy your first set, you have two options: Pay as you go OR VIP membership. (in 97 reviews)

nichelen

I love everything I've puchased from Adore Me so far. (in 90 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

clarissal3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/16

Awesome quality very pretty and sexzy

Ask Clarissa about AdoreMe
Advertisement
deidreb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/16

I am not one to EVER write a bad review but this company 100% deserves one. I signed up for VIP, knew all about the charge each time a month so that is not what this is about. My first order I LOVED EXCEPT FOR THE BLOOD STAIN ON THE THONG!!! They were nice enough to give me a full refund for that item. Second purchase from them, I made 2 returns from the same order (didn't fit) and they refunded one (with a $5.95 restocking fee) but told me the other one was not able to be returned due to it being "unsanitary"...."strong odor of perfume or smoke". WHAT!!!!! First of all, it was 3 pair of thigh high stockings and I tried ONE leg on! It was their word against mine pretty much. I have been fighting with them for the past 2 months when they finally agreed to send me my money back. But they never did! I just spoke with 2 of the managers and they told me I was charged an extra $20 due to the item being unsanitary and asked if a $5 credit would make me happy? No! I want my damn money back!!! What I have learned from my experience is they will tell you an item is unsanitary and resell the item to you (I.E. The blood stain on my first item). You haven't heard the end from me, AdoreMe. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM UNLESS YOU WANT MONEY STOLEN FROM YOU!! It's a shame because I WOULD have been a very loyal customer and would have referred a lot of people there. I am now telling people to steer clear.

Ask Deidre about AdoreMe
lindaa81
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

First time I brought a bra on line and was completely satisfied with the fit!!!

Ask LINDA about AdoreMe
amyt63
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

My Pj's are super comfy and great quality!! I can't wait to order again!

Ask Amy about AdoreMe
loril41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

Loved my first purchase. I was nervous about how it would fit and the quality of the product but it was all wonderful. Can't wait for my next purchase.

Ask Lori about AdoreMe
joanp24
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

Do not sign up for this service!! They will not cancel your account. I have called,I have e-mailed, I have followed the instructions they send and they continue to charge my card every month... The quality of the product I did receive in the beginning was horrible! Cheep itchy stiff lace and mesh fabric.. Horrible customer service! The agents name was younique and she said you must not be doing something right.. I can't cancel your account

Ask Joan about AdoreMe
christalc3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

I'm new to AdoreMe, but after receiving my first purchase, I will definitely be buying sets from them more often!! I love the color, fit, and look of the set. It's perfect!!

Ask Christal about AdoreMe
pamelap46
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

All the items I have ordered from AdoreMe have been great. The quality of all the items have been perfect! I am satisfied with all the items I have purchased...I was a die hard Victoria Secret customer, however, AdoreMe has become the #1 lingerie place for me....and the free shipping is very much appreciated!!! Thank you.

Ask PAMELA about AdoreMe
mattiel4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

Awesome!

Ask Mattie about AdoreMe
jojod3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

I love my black baby doll. The material is soft next to my skin and the fit is perfect especialy the black thong panty. I am a large busted gal and there is a little support in the top but my cleavage in this baby doll is unbelievable. My significant other was so surprised and called me her hot and sexy lover when she first saw me in this baby doll. I always love to wear lingerie at the end of the day this baby doll makes me feel so feminine, hot and sexy and happy to be a woman in your adorable lingerie.

Ask Jojo about AdoreMe
cjs14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/16

fast and easy to order, loved my new bra and sexy panties!

Ask CJ about AdoreMe
brittneyq
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/27/16

I am a VIP member and i was happy with their products. Unfortunately I had to request a refund on my VIP charge. It's very ridiculous how they claim they have hassle free refunds. It's been almost a month and i have not gotten my money back. i did everything they told me I called my bank and nothing was done. I call the customer service # and i get no help. They tell me the same thing every time I call that I'll receive an email 3/5 business days. They are quick to take out money but have poor customer service when we need their help. i have taken this to social media and it looks like I am not the only one who's been robbed of from this company. I also reported to better businesses bureau. This is unacceptable and such a shame because I did love their products. I've asked them to cancel my VIP because of the horrible service but they refused to do so as well. I'm pretty sure they will just delete this review

Ask Brittney about AdoreMe
brittanyd22
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

Had an issue with delivery of my product and they were super helpful about getting it resolved. Then the product came and I loved it!

Ask Brittany about AdoreMe
patricem4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

Love the AdoreMe website and look forward to my next purchase.

Ask Patrice about AdoreMe
donnaq3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

Everything fit beautifully and was so comfortable. Can't wait to order again! :)
The style was perfect for me and was gorgeous!

Ask Donna about AdoreMe
dominiqued15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

AdoreMe has yet to let me down and their products are so beautiful and flattering!

Ask Dominique about AdoreMe
janat6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

New fav pajama set. The fabric is so soft.

Ask Jana about AdoreMe
barbaram116
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

Light, airy, perfect for summer sleeping.

Ask Barbara about AdoreMe
rodneys35
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

I ordered the items for my wife, she commented on the material, quality and most importantly how she feels wearing them. Home Run.

Ask Rodney about AdoreMe
julieh110
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

WAS A SWEET GIFT FOR MY SOON TO BE DAUGHTER-IN-LAW. SHE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT AND TOOK ON THE HONEYMOON.

Ask Julie about AdoreMe
joshuah54
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

The price I paid made this even better. The quality is amazing and fits perfectly.

Ask Joshua about AdoreMe
louisei
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

I loved what I received hope everone else does too.

Ask Louise about AdoreMe
anthonyd71
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

Really enjoy the selection and the online experience is great.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Anthony about AdoreMe
teejs
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/16

I was so excited when my things arrived and could wait to try them on. They fit so prefect and look so sexy!!

Ask Teej about AdoreMe
frankp76
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

I was not sure about it being a unlined bra. It is very comfortable, I even forget I am wearing it. I was surprised about the great support. The cups are a little small and the band is a little loose . I am thinking I maybe should have ordered a 34 G
When choosing a top to wear I need to remember that it is a unlined bra.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Frank about AdoreMe
caseyb25
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

Easy to use and purchase website. Delivery is fast and presentable

Ask Casey about AdoreMe
rebekahw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

I love everything I have gotten. It all feels and looks great !

Ask Rebekah about AdoreMe
corald
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

Fits perfect. Both beautiful & comfortable.

Ask Coral about AdoreMe
albertc41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

great

Ask ALBERT about AdoreMe
michaelh251
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

Fit perfect

Ask Michael about AdoreMe
melissak41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

So pretty and soft

Ask Melissa about AdoreMe
tracic8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

I absolutely LOVE the items I ordered. The Suprise package of Panties, I wasn't too fond of, except maybe one pair. The larger type boy short, but silky, reall do not flatter my figure.

Thank you.
~Traci

Ask Traci about AdoreMe
tinac60
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

one of the best experiences i have had with an online site ever

Ask tina about AdoreMe
nelsond8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

Overall a great product. Looks Hot, feels good, comes off easy, what else can I say!!

Ask Nelson about AdoreMe
lindab235
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

I enjoy that there are many selections in my size that are sexy and they actually fit. Thank you and continue to give me and many others the options at an affordable price.

Ask Linda about AdoreMe
deidrad
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Wonderful..I love the fit and color

Ask Deidra about AdoreMe
sarac65
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Love the options, the color was beautiful, fit was perfect, and the sizing guide makes it so easy to pick exactly what I wanted. And it arrived so quickly!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Sara about AdoreMe
michellej70
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Makes u feel sexy no matter what size u wear. Im a size 16 and ive always dealt with insecurities because of my size. I tried Adore me and for the first time, i have found a lingerie that fits.

Ask Michelle about AdoreMe
desireem6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Love my new lingerie... this is the second set I've purchased. The long line bra is so comfortable and perks up the girls quite nicely!

Ask Desiree about AdoreMe
craigv10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

The products are awesome. Everything fits perfectly and a happy wife is a happy life!

Ask Craig about AdoreMe
patricec3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Every item fit perfectly and was made of great quality. Coupons are available which makes high prices doable.

Ask Patrice about AdoreMe
jimm1120
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Can only be classed as excellent in terms of quality,service and value

Ask Jim about AdoreMe
jamesb378
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Good service. Great price and quality

Ask James about AdoreMe
rosemariel2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

I was totally impressed with the fit, comfort, and price. The bra fits like a glove, and it's pretty to look at as well. I can't wait to order again. I would recommend adore me to everyone.

Ask RoseMarie about AdoreMe
ashleym148
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

The bra and panty set are amazing. The fabric is so comfortable that it's no problem to wear all day. There is nothing better than finding a set that is so sexy and comfortable in size G. I'm in love.

Ask Ashley about AdoreMe
okeimam
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Perfect fit

Ask Okeima about AdoreMe
joyh14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

I'm in between sizes. I tend to use the 'Sister Sizing' technique where you do smaller band and bigger cup, or bigger band and smaller cup because the sizes are similar (if that doesn't make sense, google Sister Sizing). I'm usually either a 34C or 36B depending on the fit of the bra. This bra does run SLIGHTLY smaller in the cups and larger in the band. Being a front closing bra, this is common. I ordered my slightly smaller band/larger cup (usual) size and this bra fit perfectly. It's really cute and is very comfortable! This was my third time purchasing from adore me, and this bra is my favorite so far.

Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Joy about AdoreMe
jesset24
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Absolutely love my new bra and panty set. Great feel and for a lace type fabric it's very comfortable!!! I'll definitely be shopping with adore me again!!

Ask Jesse about AdoreMe
carlaj8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

The items were exceptional. Love my bras the best

Ask Carla about AdoreMe
emilseh
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/16

Love it :)

Ask Emilse about AdoreMe

43 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
3 weeks ago
Answer
kedishac1
A: it is store credit but i dont know how to atop it completely. However you have to visit the site between the 1st and 5th of every month and choose to skip or shop the month. If you do neither you are charged the credit.
3 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

10 Photos for AdoreMe

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
AdoreMe?
Post Review