SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of AdoreMe

AdoreMe reviews

3092 reviews
87%
Categories: Lingerie, Underwear
499 7th Avenue (Fashion Tower), 19th Floor, South
New York, NY 10018, USA
Tel: 800-433-2367
help@adoreme.com
The Sunset Clearance - BOGO -
Get Offer

People interested in AdoreMe are also interested in:

3,092 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

lesleys7

Needed to cancel an order; contacted customer service and in just a few minutes it was taken care of! (in 215 reviews)

chantalb3

Once you buy your first set, you have two options: Pay as you go OR VIP membership. (in 70 reviews)

whitneyh6

Otherwise, your credit card will be charged $39.95 for store credit. (in 87 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

raeg11
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

I have not been disappointed with any of my purchases! The clothes and lingerie are gorgeous, comfortable, and my hubby is a fan of what I've gotten as well!

Ask Rae about AdoreMe
Advertisement
deborahw32
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

The panties are so comfortable and the bra is gorgeous.

Ask Deborah about AdoreMe
aliaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

I love how it fits and feels. I can't wait to order from here again plus it's way better then Victoria Secret

Ask Alia about AdoreMe
andreab66
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

I wish there were more in 32DDD

Ask Andrea about AdoreMe
kimberlyp23
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

Nice fit. Love it.

Ask Kimberly about AdoreMe
lyndat6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

I ordered jammies through Adore Me. They came super fast, are super soft, and are made of quality materials!

Ask Lynda about AdoreMe
kaynam
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

I purchased a set during a promotion and expected less quality because of the price but it turned out to be so nice and expensive looking!

Ask Kayna about AdoreMe
angelam59
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

Love my new outfit.

Ask Angela about AdoreMe
christinen12
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/15

Very comfortable and supportive bra. The fit is wonderful and the panties are great too!

Ask Christine about AdoreMe
myrissal
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

My first set is gorgeous! Very soft material, fits perfectly(true to size), and best of all, my husband loved it! Can't wait to get my next set and some sleepwear!

Ask Myrissa about AdoreMe
st---aniee
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Beautiful .....sexy ......feels wonderful to wear comfortable sexy lingerie that fits and feels good against my skin

Ask St---anie about AdoreMe
michelem44
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Saw it. Loved it. Ordered it.

Ask Michele about AdoreMe
juliek29
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

great fit. very supportive. very pretty. would. definitely recommend this bra.

Ask Julie about AdoreMe
karinb15
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

I never thought I'd ever be the chic who buys lingerie monthly, let alone monthly online! But I absolutely love AdoreMe's products and their easy returns. If you're leary of buying online, you don't have to be with this site. Great products, great prices and great outcomes when the products are worn!

Ask Karin about AdoreMe
charmaines3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Transactions have been flawless so far and the sets are beautiful. Lightening fast shipping and always arrives sooner than expected. Quality pieces from excellent brands. Definitely will buy again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Charmaine about AdoreMe
megans29
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Absolutely love this set! Fits amazing and makes me feel great!

Ask Megan about AdoreMe
jackieb36
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Everything I have ordered, has been true to size. Love the way it fits my body.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Jackie about AdoreMe
jillw16
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

loved it

Ask Jill about AdoreMe
kellyo11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Excellent fit, nice quality, gorgeous color!

Ask Kelly about AdoreMe
lorih35
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

We will definitely be making more purchases soon! Great quality for price! Love it!

Ask Lori about AdoreMe
esmeraldar2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

I love it so much, is very comfty

Ask Esmeralda about AdoreMe
theresas23
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Love all the lingere on this site. Great quality. Ease of ordering. Will order again soon!

Ask Theresa about AdoreMe
amandag47
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Husband loved it

Ask amanda about AdoreMe
maryo32
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

great

Ask MARY about AdoreMe
jenniferb130
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Amazing experience! Fabulous quality and comfort with great support! Can't wait to buy more!

Ask Jennifer about AdoreMe
tanishar1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

I ordered the intro special and was a little worried, but when my items arrived they were quality and beautiful! I have since ordered again and will continue.

Ask Tanisha about AdoreMe
margarett41
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

First time liking something without trying on first, it fit perfect :) the fiancé loves it too

Ask Margaret about AdoreMe
shantelc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

This is super cute and was a good choice for my first set. Fits comfortably and the front close holds the cups in place just right. The panties fit well too, though I would have preferred a different cut, maybe?

Value
Quality
Ask Shantel about AdoreMe
gisellec4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Loved my two piece set. Will definitely shop here again. Delivery was also quicker than expected

Ask Giselle about AdoreMe
stacif
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Great quality great prices cute styles for all sizes!

Ask staci about AdoreMe
dominiquee1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

I love my new lingerie. It is so beautiful and soft! Thank you adore me!

Ask Dominique about AdoreMe
angeleg
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

I was delightfully surprised and happy with my purchases! They are comfortable and very sexy! I am hooked on Adoreme!

Ask Angele about AdoreMe
hunterg6
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Great fit and good quality. Underwear run a little big. Packaging was beyond cute! Will definitely order again <3

Ask Hunter about AdoreMe
jamiej23
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

I love to shop online. Amazon will always be my first love but after placing three orders with AdoreMe.com they are now my second-favorite site and I will be getting all of my lingerie from here. Amazing quality and the stuff is so beautiful. The bras are actually supportive AND comfortable in addition to being stylish, as are the pantie and the sleepwear is some of the most comfortable I have ever owned. Definitely worth every penny.

Ask Jamie about AdoreMe
josephm118
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

This is so comfortable and super cute/sexy!!

Ask joseph about AdoreMe
leonew1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Great product, just as advertised, will be a regular customer.

Ask Leone about AdoreMe
georgec94
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

The best out there

Ask George about AdoreMe
maureens10
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Loved the exlerience

Ask Maureen about AdoreMe
amyj38
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

Loved my set. Good quality. Loved the packaging. Panties so soft.we continue to buy

Ask amy about AdoreMe
carolynb35
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/15

This website is a subscription service but it does not make this clear when you make an order... until a few months later when you realize that you are still being charged $40 every month. I cancelled my VIP account and told my credit card company not to accept any charges from their company. A year later after my old card had expired they started charging my renewed credit card under a different billing name. I ended up just getting a new credit card altogether to ensure this would never happen again. Its really too bad because I like their products. I definitely would have been a long term customer if their business practices weren't so unethical. There is nothing wrong with a subscription service but an intentionally hidden one that reinstates without consent is clearly not ethical business practice!

Ask Carolyn about AdoreMe
juliar33
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/15

Love my new set ! Perfect fit. Had to exchange the first set but if you measure like they advise , you will do fine. Brows run small . FYI
Love that they have plus sizes that are so sexy :)

Ask Julia about AdoreMe
lindsayw12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/15

The item was even better than it looked. Very happy.

Ask Lindsay about AdoreMe
tamis9
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/15

Awesome set!

Ask tami about AdoreMe
kimberlyp15
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/15

:)

Ask Kimberly about AdoreMe
shannont9
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/15

With this being the 1st bra/panty set, its a great fit and comfortable.

Ask Shannon about AdoreMe
monicab30
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/30/15

I love my set

Ask Monica about AdoreMe
michellep56
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/15

This set fit perfectly. I love it!

Ask Michelle about AdoreMe
stevew135
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/15

Very nice!

Ask Steve about AdoreMe
kaylas17
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/15

Quick shipment, great product

Ask Kayla about AdoreMe
cathyw16
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/15

I was skeptical because of the sizing, but I got it, put it on, and I have a figure again. The delivery was fast and prompt. And when I opened the box they were wrapped in ribbon tied tissue. Extremely happy and will definitely reorder from Adoreme.com. Thank you!

Ask Cathy about AdoreMe

11 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: how long does it usually take for shipping to Canada?
12/9/14
Answer
jennifert43
A: I contacted the BBB & AdoreMe chose to ignore my complaint. They never addressed my issue. This company should not be trusted & has horrendous & rude customer service.
7 hours ago
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: If I cancel my VIP membership will my store credit still be available to use?
4/5/15
Answer
chantalb3
A: Only within the first 24hours of canceling and rejoining the VIP membership again will you be able to regain all of your perks like store credit, reward points, $10 off, etc... otherwise it's all erased and you have to start over :/
2 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the AdoreMe staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

17 Photos for AdoreMe

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
AdoreMe?
Post Review