SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

1channel.ch reviews

9 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

9 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

johnd101
Apprentice Reviewer
9/19/13

** I just found out that "VOLDY.TO" hijacked 1Channel** 1Channel is now called Primewire NOT "VOLDY.TO** VOLDY.TO will put malware on your comuter;

This is a great steaming site with many movies and TV programs of today and yester-year. The streaming can be slow, except for 'potlucker' and 'sockshare' which do not require a download. Lastly, be circumvent with your downloads and plug-ins to view movies. I have found that simply closing the download box and re-clicking the play arrow does the trick without downloads.

williamg29
New Reviewer
6/27/13

good

munchn
New Reviewer
4/21/13

I think the Website itself is the best. It is well designed and user friendly. It does have some flaws. In order to be a member it is best to just do that, be a member and enjoy the site. If you get yourself mixed up in the chat end of things, site politics, moderators, you may find yourself banned, without warning, without reason. Just like that.

Great site. One of the best on the Web. Stick to yourself and enjoy it. Take it from me, I no longer can.

gabrielb21
New Reviewer
3/20/13

Best site to view movies i have ever used, they offer many links for your desired choice.

sd61
New Reviewer
1/6/13

I stumbled across this site when googling Free Willy 3 for my little one. I clicked on 3 links from the Free Willy page and twice it redirected me to a porn site. I read elsewhere that the people who run this site are porn racketeers and it seems they were right. It's up to them what they do but my young daughter could have easily been confronted with those porn sites instead of me. Avoid this site at all costs - scum like this should not be supported!!!

johnh144
New Reviewer
1/4/13

Yes 1channel does an excellent job of stealing movies and posting them on the web for countless numbers to enjoy but the dark side of 1channel is that of child pornography i have seen semi nude pictures cartoon or not and the administrators are corrupt how much do we have to take til the site is put down for good, my point being the website is wrong and particularly Mojo admin defends it at his core

nickd14
New Reviewer
12/17/12

This site is a good way to catch up on TV shows that you may have missed. It is fairly up to date and is well built.

publico
New Reviewer
4/13/12

Flawless excellent site with XL variety of movies and TV shows to watch for free, esp useful for those who live outside the US (and can't easily access Hulu etc)

Pluses: Free registration allows you to comment, create lists etc
Minuses: The simple search function behaves erratically but the advanced search is much better and you can search Titles, Directors, Casts etc though there are a few gliches occasionally.

Biggest fear: that the US administration is going to once again impose its laws and its will on the entire planet and close down this great site, even though they do NOTHING illegal according to the laws of most countries ...

marieh12
New Reviewer
9/29/11

its a pirated site who used putlocker, sockshare, veehd, megamovievideo, and numerous others to let people view the movies that are in theaters now, also you can watch a show on tv if you have missed it. I've heard the people who are uploading the pirated movies get paid 5 dollars for every movie viewed. wow. but this takes away from the movie industry and the actors and the movie theaters. the site used to be www.letmewatchthis.com or www.letmewatchthis.ch , i used it but i got banned after i found out it was pirated movies. i watched "the help" on it and i heard people laughing and saw somebody walk accross the screen. i think it needs to be shut down.

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the 1channel.ch staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business