LiveHealthClub (livehealthclub.com) Reviews
WEBSITE:
TOPICS:
CONTACT:
Astute Software
mahesh@astute.ws
+91.9223391994 (ph)
501, Sampada,, Bangur Nagar,, Goregaon (W),, Mumbai, Maharashtra,400090, IN
8 Reviews for LiveHealthClub
All Reviews
▼ Sort by: relevant
Don't open it. It is a malicious website. It sent out spam from my address book.
Read what other people are saying about it.
Same experience as everyone. No, your loved one did not invite you to the website; yes, they got their contact list jacked, and you will too if you give your personal information to liehealthclub.com. AvOiD.
This is a malicious website. I received a "friend request" last night and checked out "livehealhclub.com", after which I clicked on "reject". This am I am deluged with emails and "friend Acceptances" as it mined my mail box in the nite. I found this unsubscribe site:
http://www.livehealthclub.com/rmdemail.php?a=u&q=n5RgpqZhn5U=&u=3sij4Nad19ak1tCR4NeZ4OFw58SY3Nxe0dKdmZ9gp5Fhpp1epptenp1ompVgnp1dnpVdnZ5c2suTmqSU09CR1tlcn5FhmZphmriDmZ5impRknw==
After clicking on it I received email from them saying I had been unsubscribed since February 24. Don't accept or reject it!
I don't like unauthorized access to my address book! Stop - do not open!
This website will access your email contacts and send out unauthorized invitations. Plus, the chat rooms do not seem to exist.
What everyone is saying is true!!! Stay clear of this site. They will hi-jack your e-mail contacts.
don't accept or decline as results are the same outcome, grandtheft. I'm not sure if i'm infected by this as only got to first page to ask either yes or no, n just deleted it with no reply. I googled it and yes this is something to stay well clear of
Q&A for LiveHealthClub
The site is a FAKE website designed to spam your contacts and harvest emails. DO NOT register for it!!!
I got bitten by it. How do you STOP it or get rid of it? Is it enough to unsubscribe? I say NO, it did not work for me.
Does changing my password HELP? I do not know yet.
HOW do you ilininate this WORM? Thank YOU!!!




Loading...
T N. wow, thanks for the heads up on this!!